Average Ticket Prices
Datsik $34.04      Lucero $23.65      Bear's Den $17.56      Rising Appalachia $21.07      Andy McKee $26.09      Matt Nathanson $35.32      "Weird Al" Yankovic $47.03      Yelawolf $25.75      Britney Spears $145.81      Aaron Watson $19.42      Kevin Morby $12.52      The English Beat $31.45      Brandi Carlile $44.98      Chris Young $40.63      Blue October $28.25      Duran Duran $69.88      Amy Schumer $60.55      Judah & The Lion $13.69      John Hiatt $55.94      Robert Ellis $14.45      Sublime With Rome $30.93      The Cave Singers $13.63      Boz Scaggs $54.93      Julion Alvarez $80.70      Def Leppard $51.97      Dan and Phil $57.75      Maxwell $81.46      Joe Bonamassa $113.80      America $52.72      Phish $56.28      Logic $29.60      Chris Stapleton $42.91      St. Paul And The Broken Bones $30.53      M83 $38.55      Flight Of The Conchords $46.13      Keb' Mo' $50.55      The 1975 $38.71      K.Flay $13.86      Michael Carbonaro $40.07      Blink-182 $38.74      Catfish And The Bottlemen $21.81      Atmosphere $31.32      Red Hot Chili Peppers $89.32      Adele $111.58      Morgan Heritage $29.45      Deftones $39.73      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $56.92      "Outcry Tour" $32.08      Yanni $55.78      Darius Rucker $30.88      
See all average ticket prices

Diksmuide, Belgium
Events: 106 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Thu 03/30/17 Jessy Lanza La Cave Aux Poetes
(Roubaix)
Little Annie Kompass Klub
(Ghent)
Martha Wash Zenith Arena
(Lille)
Fri 03/31/17 Bruno Mars Stade Pierre-Mauroy
(Villenueve D'ascq)
Patricia Kaas Zenith Arena
(Lille)
Sat 04/01/17 André Rieu Zenith Arena
(Lille)
Patricia Kaas Dunkerque Kursaal
(Dunkerque)
Thu 04/06/17 Hellyeah Le Splendid
(Lille)
Kyle Gass Le Grand Mix
(Tourcoing)
Fri 04/07/17 Soulwax l'Aeronef
(Lille)
Sun 04/09/17 Grandaddy l'Aeronef
(Lille)
Amber Arcades
Mon 04/10/17 JP Soars Banana Peel
(Ruiselede)
Tue 04/11/17 JP Soars Le Croque Notes
(Seclin)
Wed 04/12/17 "More Music!" Various Venues
(Brugge)
Robert Henke
Thu 04/13/17 Bear's Den Vooruit
(Ghent)
"More Music!" Various Venues
(Brugge)
Alva Noto
Yves De Mey
Mathieu Serruys
Fri 04/14/17 "Holiday On Ice" Zenith Arena
(Lille)
"More Music!" Various Venues
(Brugge)
Marble Sounds
J. Bernardt
Sat 04/15/17 "Holiday On Ice" Zenith Arena
(Lille)
"More Music!" Various Venues
(Brugge)
Blanck Mass
Clark
Ash Koosha
Sun 04/16/17 "Holiday On Ice" Zenith Arena
(Lille)
Mon 04/17/17 Timber Timbre Le Grand Mix
(Tourcoing)
Wed 04/19/17 Temples Le Grand Mix
(Tourcoing)
Fri 04/21/17 Placebo Zenith Arena
(Lille)
PVT Charlatan
(Ghent)
Sat 04/22/17 Placebo Zenith Arena
(Lille)
Mon 04/24/17 JP Soars The Maple
(Ertvelde)
PWR BTTM l'Aeronef
(Lille)
Wed 04/26/17 Joe Bonamassa Zenith Arena
(Lille)
Tue 05/02/17 The Harlem Globetrotters Saint Sauveur
(Lille)
Wed 05/03/17 Vök DOK
(Ghent)
Thu 05/04/17 "Bevrijdingsfestival" Bevrijdingsfestival Festival Grounds
(Vlissingen)
Ecstatic Vision Le Biplane
(Lille)
Fri 05/05/17 "Bevrijdingsfestival" Bevrijdingsfestival Festival Grounds
(Vlissingen)
Davy Knowles
Sun 05/07/17 The Perms Le Midland
(Lille)
Tue 05/09/17 Laetitia Sadier Source Ensemble Le Biplane
(Lille)
"World Wrestling Entertainment" Zenith Arena
(Lille)
Thu 05/11/17 Homeshake DOK
(Ghent)
Shawn Holt And The Teardrops CC De Steiger
(Menen)
Fri 05/12/17 The Cranberries Le Nouveau Siecle
(Lille)
Simple Minds Casino Kursaal Oostende
(Oostende)
KT Tunstall
Mon 05/15/17 Barb Wire Dolls Muziekcafe Elpee
(Deinze)
Tue 05/16/17 Paul Collins Cafe Den Trap
(Kortrijk)
Thu 05/18/17 Shawn Holt And The Teardrops Comptoir Des Arts
(Brugge)
Fri 05/19/17 They. Charlatan
(Ghent)
Wed 05/24/17 Föllakzoid Charlatan
(Ghent)
J. Spaceman
"Psych Over 9000" Various Venues
(Ghent)
The Coathangers
Thu 05/25/17 "Dunk Festival" Letterkouter 8
(Zottegem)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Twenty One Pilots

Honda Center, Anaheim, Calif. Courtesy Honda Center

February 15, 2017 | 

Maluma

Viña del Mar International Song Festival, Quinta Vergara Amphitheatre, Viña del Mar, Chile AP Photo / Esteban Felix

February 24, 2017 |