Average Ticket Prices
Sarah Jarosz $24.09      Robert Earl Keen $41.25      Mac Miller $30.90      Brad Paisley $38.12      X Ambassadors $20.82      Coheed And Cambria $30.65      Sister Sparrow And The Dirty Birds $18.64      Car Seat Headrest $12.09      Chris Tomlin $35.77      Collective Soul $36.35      Papadosio $20.53      Disclosure $44.56      Andy Mineo $26.90      Straight No Chaser $45.16      Gaither Vocal Band $26.50      Keys N Krates $21.85      Meat Loaf $66.49      Little Green Cars $12.89      The Time Jumpers $26.68      Tech N9ne $29.45      Excision $79.80      Junior Boys $16.51      Chris Young $38.61      "Peppa Pig Live!" $42.54      The Glorious Sons $14.64      Inter Arma $10.16      Twiddle $18.53      Gad Elmaleh $34.18      Grace Potter $36.53      Melvins $24.54      Circa Survive $23.03      Leon Bridges $32.09      Keith Urban $48.00      Lyle Lovett $59.96      Big Daddy Weave $23.95      Kenny Chesney $75.80      Cody Jinks $21.15      "So You Think You Can Dance" $53.02      Jennifer Nettles $55.43      Lamb Of God $35.56      Hedley $47.16      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $32.05      Brit Floyd $44.67      Modest Mouse $39.98      Journey $58.58      Bully $12.09      BeyoncĂ© $128.27      Gogol Bordello $31.11      Felly $16.66      Morgan Heritage $28.35      
See all average ticket prices

Diksmuide, Belgium
Events: 95 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sun 09/25/16 Martha Wash Zenith Arena
(Lille)
Tim Hecker Vooruit
(Ghent)
Thu 09/29/16 Le Butcherettes De Kreun VZW
(Kortrijk)
The Picturebooks
Fri 09/30/16 Moose Blood La Peniche Du Pianiste
(Lille)
Sun 10/02/16 The Agonist De Kreun VZW
(Kortrijk)
Wed 10/05/16 Dowsing Do It Yourself Cafe
(Lille)
Ratboys
Eliane Elias Stadsschouwburg
(Brugge)
Zodiac La Peniche Du Pianiste
(Lille)
RavenEye
Honeymoon Disease
Fri 10/07/16 Imany Palais Du Littoral
(Grande Synthe)
Wovenhand Handelsbeurs
(Ghent)
Emma Ruth Rundle
Sat 10/08/16 Steel Panther Le Splendid
(Lille)
Inglorious
Mon 10/10/16 Wovenhand l'Aeronef
(Lille)
Emma Ruth Rundle
Wed 10/12/16 Brit Floyd Theatre Sebastopol
(Lille)
Thu 10/13/16 Bryan Ferry Capitole Gent
(Ghent)
Warhaus De Kreun VZW
(Kortrijk)
Fri 10/14/16 Lordi De Kreun VZW
(Kortrijk)
Shiraz Lane
Sarah Ferri Handelsbeurs
(Ghent)
Mon 10/17/16 Les Insus Zenith Arena
(Lille)
Tue 10/18/16 Thought Forms Club 4 Ecluses
(Dunkerque)
Wed 10/19/16 Popa Chubby Le Splendid
(Lille)
Thu 10/20/16 Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals Zenith Arena
(Lille)
Stacey Kent Theatre Municipal Raymond Devos
(Tourcoing)
Sat 10/22/16 Lianne La Havas Theatre Municipal Raymond Devos
(Tourcoing)
Obituary l'Aeronef
(Lille)
Exodus
Prong
King Parrot
Sun 10/23/16 The Album Leaf Cactus Club
(Brugge)
Y & T De Kreun VZW
(Kortrijk)
Tue 10/25/16 Porches La Peniche Du Pianiste
(Lille)
Vaadat Charigim Cafe Video
(Ghent)
Thu 10/27/16 Jmsn Le Grand Mix
(Tourcoing)
Warhaus l'Aeronef
(Lille)
Fri 10/28/16 Hollis Brown N9
(Eeklo)
Iamx Le Splendid
(Lille)
The Mission U.K. Waregem Expo
(Waregem)
Sat 10/29/16 Anvil De Verlichte Geest
(Roeselare)
Autechre Le Grand Mix
(Tourcoing)
Bombino Centrale
(Ghent)
Sun 10/30/16 Autechre Vooruit
(Ghent)
Mon 10/31/16 Walter Trout Stadsschouwburg
(Brugge)
Thu 11/03/16 Michael Wollny l'Hospice d'Havre
(Tourcoing)
Vincent Peirani
Fri 11/04/16 "Bay Car Blues Festival" Palais Du Littoral
(Grande Synthe)
Carolyn Wonderland Private Function
(Lille)
Sat 11/05/16 "Bay Car Blues Festival" Palais Du Littoral
(Grande Synthe)
Delain Le Splendid
(Lille)
Evergrey
Kobra and the Lotus
Sun 11/06/16 Apocalyptica l'Aeronef
(Lille)
Mon 11/07/16 Jain l'Aeronef
(Lille)
Tue 11/08/16 Swans Le Grand Mix
(Tourcoing)
Anna Von Hausswolff
Wed 11/09/16 Kevin Morby Le Grand Mix
(Tourcoing)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness

Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre, Irvine, Calif. Leslie Gilliland / Pollstar

August 6, 2016 | 

KISS

Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, Mich. Jim Hill

August 13, 2016 |