Average Ticket Prices
Darius Rucker $31.37      OK Go $22.61      "Winter Jam" $10.47      Moon Hooch $15.13      Charlie Wilson $71.37      "Peppa Pig Live!" $32.85      SOJA $29.62      Gaelic Storm $27.80      Ana Popovic $26.70      Twin Shadow $20.03      Five Finger Death Punch $39.45      Twiztid $22.67      Boz Scaggs $63.66      Above & Beyond $40.77      Odesza $28.44      J.J. Grey & Mofro $27.28      Houndmouth $18.84      Damien Rice $46.07      Of Mice & Men $22.45      Zappa Plays Zappa $42.39      The Robert Cray Band $44.60      Doobie Brothers $47.61      Beats Antique $30.44      "Weird Al" Yankovic $45.58      Less Than Jake $21.70      Diarrhea Planet $13.25      Boston $55.14      Arlo Guthrie $48.15      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $81.87      Griz $25.76      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $28.71      Rob Thomas $68.16      Wild Child $16.39      Steve Aoki $35.33      Stars $25.16      Fall Out Boy $33.41      Big Daddy Weave $22.39      Marian Hill $14.87      The Mavericks $46.71      The Great Zucchini $5.09      Greensky Bluegrass $28.06      Dark Star Orchestra $28.79      Morgan Heritage $19.21      Florida Georgia Line $40.68      Iration $22.07      STS9 $37.74      One Direction $79.82      Silverstein $19.36      Jackson Browne $64.31      Rodney Carrington $47.50      
See all average ticket prices

Diksmuide, Belgium
Events: 116 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sat 02/13/16 "Grimm Extreme Fest" Minus One
(Ghent)
Endstille
Sunflower Bean La Peniche Du Pianiste
(Lille)
Sun 02/14/16 Greg Dulli Vooruit
(Ghent)
"Hello Kitty Live" Theatre Sebastopol
(Lille)
SayWeCanFly Charlatan
(Ghent)
Tue 02/16/16 Milk Teeth La Peniche Du Pianiste
(Lille)
Shearwater l'Aeronef
(Lille)
Wed 02/17/16 Roch Voisine Gayant Expo
(Douai)
Garou
Corneille
Fri 02/19/16 Flying Horseman N9
(Eeklo)
Marching Church De Kreun VZW
(Kortrijk)
Sat 02/20/16 Against The Current La Peniche Du Pianiste
(Lille)
Machine Head l'Aeronef
(Lille)
Mon 02/22/16 Disentomb Muziekcafe Elpee
(Deinze)
Kraanium
Visceral Disgorge
Within Destruction
Tue 02/23/16 Aaron l'Aeronef
(Lille)
Here We Go Magic La Cave Aux Poetes
(Roubaix)
Joe Jackson Theatre Sebastopol
(Lille)
Fri 02/26/16 Brad Mehldau De Bijloke Muziekcentrum Ghent
(Ghent)
Sat 02/27/16 Car Seat Headrest La Malterie
(Lille)
Flying Horseman Cultureel Centrum "De Spil"
(Roeselare)
Jesse Malin De Zwerver
(Leffinge)
Trapper Schoepp & The Shades
Sun 02/28/16 Marina And The Diamonds Le Grand Mix
(Tourcoing)
Mon 02/29/16 Foals Zenith Arena
(Lille)
Wed 03/02/16 Soulfly Vooruit
(Ghent)
Incite
King Parrot
Fri 03/04/16 Fun Lovin' Criminals Vooruit
(Ghent)
Holy Wave La Peniche Du Pianiste
(Lille)
Sat 03/05/16 Oxmo Puccino l'Aeronef
(Lille)
Sun 03/06/16 Marian Gold Zenith Arena
(Lille)
Oh Wonder l'Aeronef
(Lille)
Mon 03/07/16 Eagles Of Death Metal Le Splendid
(Lille)
Wed 03/09/16 Kurt Vile Handelsbeurs
(Ghent)
Thu 03/10/16 La Femme Le Grand Mix
(Tourcoing)
Sat 03/12/16 Eva De Roovere Minard Schouwburg
(Ghent)
Half Moon Run Le Grand Mix
(Tourcoing)
Sun 03/13/16 Petite Noir Le Grand Mix
(Tourcoing)
Wed 03/16/16 Lara Fabian Colisee
(Roubaix)
Simple Plan l'Aeronef
(Lille)
Steak Number 8 Vooruit
(Ghent)
Fri 03/18/16 Gregory Porter Hotel Casino Barriere Lille
(Lille)
Steak Number 8 De Kreun VZW
(Kortrijk)
Wilkinson Vooruit
(Ghent)
Sat 03/19/16 GoGo Penguin Les Arcades
(Faches-Thumesnil)
The Rhythm Junks N9
(Eeklo)
Sun 03/20/16 Vicente Amigo Stadsschouwburg
(Brugge)
Thu 03/24/16 Christophe Willem Theatre Sebastopol
(Lille)
Saul Williams Salle Clovis Defrenne
(Sailly Lez Lannoy)
Sat 03/26/16 Monster Magnet De Zwerver
(Leffinge)
Tue 03/29/16 Andy McKee l'Aeronef
(Lille)
Owen Campbell
Wed 03/30/16 Birth Of Joy Le Grand Mix
(Tourcoing)
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Le Splendid
(Lille)
Thu 03/31/16 Emily Wells La Peniche Du Pianiste
(Lille)
Fri 04/01/16 Nekfeu Zenith Arena
(Lille)
UB40 Hotel Casino Barriere Lille
(Lille)
Mon 04/04/16 Big Ups La Peniche Du Pianiste
(Lille)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Alicia Keys

Super Bowl City, San Francisco, Calif. John Salangsang / Invision / AP

February 6, 2016 | 

Mike Eli of Eli Young Band

The Fillmore, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarPropPhotography.com

December 4, 2015 |