Average Ticket Prices
Foo Fighters $58.53      Bill Maher $66.14      The Wonder Years $22.65      Cody Jinks $18.23      Brad Paisley $38.38      "Vans Warped Tour" $39.26      Brandi Carlile $42.28      Sublime With Rome $29.52      The Milk Carton Kids $32.74      Leon Russell $42.76      Corey Smith $20.93      James Taylor $77.17      Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors $19.37      City and Colour $31.89      All Time Low $30.09      Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club $47.91      Jim Jefferies $38.49      Dave Matthews Band $58.18      Galactic $28.53      J.J. Grey & Mofro $31.07      Theresa Caputo $64.01      Five Finger Death Punch $40.69      Heartless Bastards $20.62      Nahko and Medicine for the People $23.67      Papadosio $19.23      Gogol Bordello $32.00      Chris Brown $41.75      Graham Nash $59.09      The Chainsmokers $34.75      Stick Figure $16.29      Melanie Martinez $27.26      "Riverdance" $56.82      Gordon Lightfoot $52.85      Odesza $28.74      Hoodie Allen $28.04      Tobymac $29.86      George Canyon $29.79      "The Happy Together Tour" $42.63      Here Come The Mummies $25.98      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $18.11      Pouya $22.21      The Decemberists $40.32      Chris Stapleton $37.70      Jackson Browne $63.70      Twiddle $18.39      Highly Suspect $14.31      Keb' Mo' $48.17      Justin Bieber $91.26      Between The Buried And Me $22.73      Marc Anthony $107.38      
See all average ticket prices

Diksmuide, Belgium
Events: 95 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Mon 05/30/16 Andy Shauf La Peniche Du Pianiste
(Lille)
Tue 05/31/16 Hans Zimmer Zenith Arena
(Lille)
Thu 06/02/16 Daniel Romano DOK
(Ghent)
Kacy & Clayton
Marissa Nadler La Peniche Du Pianiste
(Lille)
Sat 06/04/16 Marissa Nadler Cactus
(Brugge)
"Summerrock" Ambacht
(Oosterzele)
Ancient Rites
Nervosa
Komah
Sun 06/05/16 Melvins De Kreun VZW
(Kortrijk)
Thu 06/09/16 RB Stone De Verlichte Geest
(Roeselare)
Tortoise Le Grand Mix
(Tourcoing)
Fri 06/10/16 Amber Arcades 4AD
Sat 06/11/16 Christophe l'Aeronef
(Lille)
Sun 06/12/16 Yeasayer Handelsbeurs
(Ghent)
Mon 06/13/16 Neil Young Zenith Arena
(Lille)
Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real
Wed 06/15/16 Night Beats De Kreun VZW
(Kortrijk)
Dinosaur Jr.
Sun 06/19/16 "Antifest" (France) l'Aeronef
(Lille)
Anti-Flag
Boysetsfire
Wolf Down
Mon 06/20/16 Woods l'Aeronef
(Lille)
Tue 06/21/16 "Fete De La Musique" (Marcq En Baroeul) Hippodrome De Marcq En Baroeul
(Marcq en Baroeul)
UB40
Thu 06/23/16 Woods DOK
(Ghent)
Sat 06/25/16 Brian Jonestown Massacre l'Aeronef
(Lille)
DJ Shadow Le Grand Mix
(Lille)
Wed 06/29/16 Weaves La Peniche Du Pianiste
(Lille)
Thu 07/07/16 "Festival Onderstroom" Various Venues
(Vlissingen)
"Ghent Jazz Festival" Ghent Jazz Festival Grounds
(Ghent)
Terence Blanchard
Kneebody
Daedelus
Kamasi Washington
Fri 07/08/16 "Cactus Festival" Minne Waterpark
(Brugge)
Wilco
Black Box Revelation
Calexico
"Festival Onderstroom" Various Venues
(Vlissingen)
"Ghent Jazz Festival" Ghent Jazz Festival Grounds
(Ghent)
Pat Metheny
Ron Carter
Hugh Coltman
John Scofield
Brad Mehldau
Mark Guiliana
Airelle Besson
"Rock Zottegem" Rock Zottegem Festival Grounds
(Zomergem)
Elvis Costello & The Imposters
The Hives
Skunk Anansie
K's Choice
Emma Bale
Fleddy Melculy
Sat 07/09/16 "Cactus Festival" Minne Waterpark
(Brugge)
Gregory Porter
Charles Bradley
Damien Rice
Laura Mvula






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Eric Johnson

"Experience Hendrix," Fox Theatre, Atlanta, Ga. Chris McKay / WireImage.com

February 27, 2016 | 

Prince

Fox Theatre, Atlanta, Ga. AP Photo / Jacob Jordan

April 14, 2016 |