Average Ticket Prices
The Stray Birds $13.94      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $48.51      Lorde $44.80      The Mavericks $42.28      Merle Haggard $53.11      The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute $32.36      Buddy Guy $53.53      Carolina Chocolate Drops $29.59      Katy Perry $103.49      Florida Georgia Line $37.90      Willie Nelson $58.75      Matt Nathanson $35.67      Donny & Marie Osmond $89.44      The Steel Wheels $18.99      Michael Bublé $84.97      Poliça $20.44      Excision $30.76      Clutch $24.14      The Band Perry $42.43      Luke Bryan $49.64      Darkside $22.19      Young The Giant $27.13      Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings $30.31      Beats Antique $21.75      Demi Lovato $46.19      Rising Appalachia $15.39      Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors $15.98      Porter Robinson $35.14      Caked Up $19.66      Killswitch Engage $35.75      Celtic Thunder $61.10      "Winter Jam" $13.03      Zac Brown Band $52.48      Brit Floyd $40.91      Jason Aldean $48.26      "So You Think You Can Dance" $53.62      Attila $16.13      Heart $56.61      The Expendables $17.33      Charlie Wilson $61.99      Rod Stewart $102.77      Blue Man Group $56.67      Boston $49.30      Celtic Woman $57.76      Phish $56.27      Kari Jobe $26.16      Amos Lee $42.00      Ron White $51.60      Macklemore & Ryan Lewis $40.10      Corey Smith $19.37      
See all average ticket prices

Diksmuide, Belgium
Events: 86 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Wed 10/22/14 Caribou l'Aeroneuf
(Lille)
Jessy Lanza
Thu 10/23/14 Chuck Prophet Trap
(Kortrijk)
Tue 10/28/14 Taylor McFerrin Caveaux Poetes
(Lille)
Wed 10/29/14 Steve Gunn Democrazy
(Ghent)
Sun 11/02/14 Cannibal Corpse Le Splendid
(Lille)
Revocation
Aeon
Christian McBride Muziek Podium Zeeland
(Veere)
Mon 11/03/14 Brit Floyd Zenith Arena
(Lille)
Tune-Yards Le Grand Mix
(Tourcoing)
Wed 11/05/14 Kylie Minogue Zenith Arena
(Lille)
Spoon Vooruit
(Ghent)
Sat 11/08/14 "Blaublues Festival" Blaublues Festival Grounds
(Haringe)
Samantha Fish
Mike Zito
Toni Green
Wayne Baker Brooks
Russell Jackson
Shawn Holt
Sun 11/09/14 Machine Head De Mast
(Torhout)
Wed 11/12/14 Stromae Gayant Expo
(Douai)
Thu 11/13/14 "Festival Les Inrocks Philips" Le Grand Mix
(Tourcoing)
Palma Violets
The Orwells
Parquet Courts
Parquet Courts
Fri 11/14/14 "Festival Les Inrocks Philips" Le Grand Mix
(Tourcoing)
Nick Mulvey
Baxter Dury
Asgeir
The Acid
Mireille Mathieu Theatre Sebastopol
(Lille)
Sat 11/15/14 Royal Blood Le Grand Mix
(Tourcoing)
Mon 11/17/14 Sbtrkt Vooruit
(Ghent)
The Vaselines l'Aeroneuf
(Lille)
Tue 11/18/14 White Lung De Kreun VZW
(Kortrijk)
Wed 11/19/14 PCPC De Zwerver
(Leffinge)
Thu 11/20/14 Nothing De Kreun VZW
(Kortrijk)
Fri 11/21/14 Sharon Van Etten Handelsbeurs
(Ghent)
Sat 11/22/14 Elton John Zenith Arena
(Lille)
Sharon Van Etten Handelsbeurs
(Ghent)
"Sonic City Festival" De Kreun VZW
(Kortrijk)
Wayne Baker Brooks Club 4 Ecluses
(Dunkerque)
Shawn Holt
Sun 11/23/14 "Sonic City Festival" De Kreun VZW
(Kortrijk)
Dean Blunt
The Vaselines Cactus Club
(Brugge)
Mon 11/24/14 Cloud Nothings Le Grand Mix
(Tourcoing)
Tue 11/25/14 Shemekia Copeland Theatre Charcot
(Marcq en Baroeul)
Wed 11/26/14 Shemekia Copeland Theatre Charcot
(Marcq en Baroeul)
Son Lux Le Grand Mix
(Lille)
Thu 11/27/14 Sabaton l'Aeroneuf
(Lille)
Fri 11/28/14 "Disney On Ice" Zenith Arena
(Lille)
Milow Le Splendid
(Lille)
Warpaint l'Aeroneuf
(Lille)
Sat 11/29/14 "Disney On Ice" Zenith Arena
(Lille)
Popa Chubby De Piek
(Vlissingen)
Saxon Le Splendid
(Lille)
Skid Row
Halcyon Way
Sun 11/30/14 "Disney On Ice" Zenith Arena
(Lille)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Este Haim of Haim

Corona Capital Festival, Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez, Mexico City, Mexico Courtesy of Giant Noise / Corona Capital

October 12, 2014 | 

Lykke Li

Corona Capital Festival, Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez, Mexico City, Mexico Courtesy of Giant Noise / Corona Capital

October 12, 2014 |