Average Ticket Prices
Yonder Mountain String Band $27.98      Heart $55.98      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.71      "Vans Warped Tour" $30.79      Trampled By Turtles $27.06      Umphrey's McGee $28.11      John Legend $67.60      Tim McGraw $42.23      Jake Owen $34.23      Doobie Brothers $53.89      Augustana $19.21      Ron White $52.80      Phantogram $25.38      B.B. King $64.11      Jason Aldean $47.73      Galactic $29.66      Railroad Earth $28.56      Florida Georgia Line $40.90      Katy Perry $104.66      moe. $28.20      Reverend Horton Heat $20.74      Luke Bryan $50.65      Zoé $35.34      Brian Regan $46.70      Dropkick Murphys $31.15      Marc Cohn $44.84      Greensky Bluegrass $19.79      Bassnectar $41.76      Caked Up $20.40      Volbeat $39.20      Imagine Dragons $39.13      Fitz And The Tantrums $27.20      Lucinda Williams $40.25      Shakey Graves $14.75      The Fresh Beat Band $37.79      Gavin DeGraw $37.63      Justin Moore $33.92      Zac Brown Band $50.25      Matisyahu $27.29      Styx $40.56      Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. $14.26      Beats Antique $26.55      The Black Lips $18.53      Brad Paisley $38.76      Pitbull $82.80      St. Lucia $19.27      Casting Crowns $30.05      Eric Church $50.51      OneRepublic $35.40      Darkside $21.52      
See all average ticket prices

Genk, Belgium
Events: 134 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Tue 12/23/14 Peking Acrobats Theatre De Schalm
(Veldhoven)
Sat 12/27/14 "Rhythm Of The Dance" Theatre De Schalm
(Veldhoven)
Sun 12/28/14 Gers Pardoel Effenaar
(Eindhoven)
Mon 12/29/14 Amorphis 013
(Tilburg)
Sun 01/11/15 Sabaton 013
(Tilburg)
Delain
Battle Beast
Sat 01/17/15 Caliban Caserne Fonck
(Liege)
Bury Tomorrow
Dream On, Dreamer
Any Given Day
Sun 01/18/15 Caliban Dynamo
(Eindhoven)
Bury Tomorrow
Dream On, Dreamer
Any Given Day
Mon 01/19/15 Andreas Bourani Eurogress Aachen
(Aachen)
Hammerfall 013
(Tilburg)
Tue 01/20/15 "Rhythm Of The Dance" Stadthalle
(Alsdorf)
Wed 01/21/15 Cymbals Eat Guitars Muziekcentrum Trix
(Antwerp)
"Rhythm Of The Dance" Stadthalle
(Alsdorf)
Sat 01/24/15 Die Antwoord Lotto Arena
(Merksem)
Pop. 1280 Het Bos
(Antwerp)
Thu 01/29/15 Above & Beyond Muziekcentrum Trix
(Antwerp)
Sat 01/31/15 "Awakenings Eindhoven" Klokgebouw
(Eindhoven)
Ben Klock
Dave Clarke (UK)
Gaiser
Joris Voorn
Karotte
Kevin Saunderson
Loco Dice
Marcel Dettmann
Nina Kraviz
Pan-Pot
Scuba
Visionquest
Obituary Zaal De Kuup
(Antwerp)
Mon 02/02/15 Alvvays Muziekcentrum Trix
(Antwerp)
Moon King
Tue 02/03/15 Before You Exit Arenbergschouwburg
(Antwerp)
Christina Grimmie
Dropkick Murphys Klokgebouw
(Eindhoven)
Thu 02/05/15 Louis Bertignac Le Forum
(Liege)
Fri 02/06/15 Adam Cohen De Roma
(Borgerhout)
"Disney On Ice" Lotto Arena
(Merksem)
Sat 02/07/15 "Disney On Ice" Lotto Arena
(Merksem)
Sun 02/08/15 "Disney On Ice" Lotto Arena
(Merksem)
Mon 02/09/15 Jonathan Byrd Meneer Frits
(Eindhoven)
Thu 02/12/15 "Cross-Linx Festival" (Eindhoven) Frits Philips Musiccentre
(Eindhoven)
Bryce Dessner
Metropole Orkest
Squarepusher
Mark Lanegan
Aufgang
Nadia Sirota
Pekka Kuusisto
FC Jongbloed
Sebastian Plano
Maarten Vos
Swod
Fri 02/13/15 Angelus Apatrida De Klinker
(Aarschot)
Suicidal Angels
Dr. Living Dead!
Sabaton Lotto Arena
(Merksem)
Delain
Battle Beast
Sun 02/15/15 Celtic Woman Stadsschouwburg
(Antwerp)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Gwen Stefani and Pharrell Williams

"Z100 Jingle Ball," Madison Square Garden Arena, New York City Evan Agostini / Invision / AP

December 12, 2014 | 

Usher

The Palace Of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

November 4, 2014 |