Average Ticket Prices
Dailey & Vincent $24.47      Shakey Graves $14.48      Zedd $27.92      DevilDriver $23.08      Johnnyswim $17.32      Sevendust $25.21      Jay Z $110.54      Minnesota $18.19      Frank Turner $25.43      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.37      Darius Rucker $41.29      John Legend $66.94      A Day To Remember $36.26      Shawn Colvin $49.17      Pat Metheny Unity Group $60.90      Memphis May Fire $17.36      Tommy Emmanuel $39.00      Mannheim Steamroller $56.73      Switchfoot $23.84      The Expendables $17.60      Fitz And The Tantrums $25.21      Lady Antebellum $56.27      Jack Johnson $51.35      Gramatik $22.94      City and Colour $36.34      Steve Aoki $37.28      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      Elton John $111.62      Gavin DeGraw $36.47      Railroad Earth $26.01      Rascal Flatts $35.57      Katt Williams $59.78      Il Divo $67.71      Drake $78.84      Blue Man Group $54.83      Griz $23.09      "Ghost Brothers Of Darkland County" $45.83      Twenty One Pilots $21.12      Blake Shelton $49.33      The Head And The Heart $26.94      The Band Perry $42.60      Kanye West $85.60      Celtic Woman $57.74      Odesza $11.96      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $70.76      Hopsin $22.60      The English Beat $25.55      Widespread Panic $44.48      The Polish Ambassador $16.79      The Stray Birds $13.64      
See all average ticket prices

Gouvy, Belgium
Events: 49 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sun 08/31/14 "Kurpark Classix" Kurpark Classix Festival Grounds
(Aachen)
Mon 09/01/14 "Kurpark Classix" Kurpark Classix Festival Grounds
(Aachen)
Roger Hodgson
Tue 09/16/14 Kid Ink Rockhal
(Luxembourg)
Fri 09/19/14 Brainstorm (GER) Exhaus
(Trier)
Alestorm
Crimson Shadows
Tue 09/23/14 Sylvan Esso Rockhal
(Luxembourg)
Fri 09/26/14 Marco Borsato Rodahal
(Kerkrade)
Sat 09/27/14 Asaf Avidan Conservatoire de Musique
(Luxembourg)
Tue 09/30/14 SOJA Den Atelier
(Luxembourg)
Thu 10/02/14 Entombed A.D. Exhaus
(Trier)
Grave
Fri 10/03/14 Azealia Banks Rockhal
(Luxembourg)
Sat 10/04/14 Joe Bonamassa Rockhal
(Luxembourg)
Thu 10/09/14 Agnes Obel Le Forum
(Liege)
Sat 10/11/14 Allah-Las Carre Rotondes
(Luxembourg)
The Fray Den Atelier
(Luxembourg)
Sun 10/12/14 Marianne Faithfull Rockhal
(Luxembourg)
Sat 10/18/14 Lindsey Stirling Rockhal
(Luxembourg)
Mon 10/20/14 Asking Alexandria Den Atelier
(Luxembourg)
Crown The Empire
Sun 10/26/14 The Steve Rothery Band Spirit of '66
(Verviers)
Wed 10/29/14 Lucius Den Atelier
(Luxembourg)
Sat 11/01/14 The War On Drugs Rockhal
(Luxembourg)
Steve Gunn
Sun 11/02/14 Beth Hart Rockhal
(Luxembourg)
Tue 11/11/14 Udo Jürgens Arena Trier
(Trier)
Sat 11/15/14 Sbtrkt Rockhal
(Luxembourg)
Tue 11/18/14 Michael Schulte Franz
(Aachen)
Thu 11/20/14 Ian Anderson Eurogress Aachen
(Aachen)
Fri 11/21/14 "Sonic Visions" Rockhal
(Luxembourg)
Sat 11/22/14 "Sonic Visions" Rockhal
(Luxembourg)
Sinkane
Sun 11/23/14 Clean Bandit Den Atelier
(Luxembourg)
Sat 11/29/14 Höhner Stadthalle
(Alsdorf)
Mon 12/01/14 Milow Den Atelier
(Luxembourg)
Thu 12/04/14 Hansi Hinterseer Arena Trier
(Trier)
Status Quo Rodahal
(Kerkrade)
Sat 12/06/14 Santiano Arena Trier
(Trier)
Tue 12/09/14 Lenny Kravitz Rockhal
(Luxembourg)
Wed 12/10/14 Höhner Eurogress Aachen
(Aachen)
Sun 01/25/15 Peter Maffay Arena Trier
(Trier)
Fri 01/30/15 Brigitte Rockhal
(Luxembourg)
Thu 02/05/15 Louis Bertignac Le Forum
(Liege)
Sat 03/14/15 Amigos Europahalle
(Trier)
Thu 03/19/15 Cecile McLorin Salvant Salle De Musique De Chambre
(Luxembourg)
Fri 03/20/15 Peter Kraus Eurogress Aachen
(Aachen)
Tue 03/24/15 Ennio Morricone D'Coque
(Luxembourg)
Thu 04/23/15 Blind Guardian Europahalle
(Trier)
Mon 04/27/15 China Moses Philharmonie Luxembourg
(Luxembourg)
Dee Dee Bridgewater
Thu 04/30/15 Apocalyptica Den Atelier
(Luxembourg)
Fri 06/05/15 "Grune Holle" Nurburg Ring
(Nurburg)
Sat 06/06/15 "Grune Holle" Nurburg Ring
(Nurburg)
Sun 06/07/15 "Grune Holle" Nurburg Ring
(Nurburg)
Tue 06/09/15 Johannes Oerding Eurogress Aachen
(Aachen)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Journey

OC Fair, Pacific Amphitheatre, Costa Mesa, Calif. Dave Needle

August 2, 2014 | 

Usher

MTV Video Music Awards, Forum, Inglewood, Calif. Matt Sayles / Invision / AP

August 24, 2014 |