Average Ticket Prices
Zac Brown Band $53.30      Dr. Dog $24.50      Tobymac $31.92      Justin Timberlake $114.49      Attila $16.06      Sleeping With Sirens $22.82      Jake Shimabukuro $34.63      Steven Curtis Chapman $29.61      Steve Aoki $37.30      Porter Robinson $35.14      Lake Street Dive $18.92      Old 97's $23.36      Carolina Chocolate Drops $29.59      Broken Bells $34.67      Gov't Mule $35.59      Reverend Horton Heat $21.51      Kari Jobe $26.16      Pat Metheny Unity Group $58.96      Casting Crowns $31.11      Tim McGraw $40.56      Disclosure $27.54      Break Science $16.47      Buddy Guy $53.55      Florida Georgia Line $37.64      George Lopez $56.49      Theresa Caputo $66.37      Katy Perry $103.49      Darius Rucker $41.17      Gramatik $24.20      Ingrid Michaelson $28.74      Celtic Thunder $60.92      Third Day $27.30      Hedley $44.65      Shakey Graves $14.48      Eli Young Band $28.69      J.J. Grey & Mofro $27.96      One Direction $84.06      Paramore $38.57      John Legend $68.30      The Fresh Beat Band $39.59      Slightly Stoopid $33.48      Sevendust $25.24      Phish $56.27      Luke Bryan $49.64      Demi Lovato $46.19      Pink $85.50      Dark Star Orchestra $27.97      Tesseract $14.43      Dierks Bentley $32.04      Elton John $103.01      
See all average ticket prices

Gouvy, Belgium
Events: 64 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Mon 10/20/14 Asking Alexandria Den Atelier
(Luxembourg)
Crown The Empire
Tue 10/21/14 Alex Clare Den Atelier
(Luxembourg)
Wed 10/22/14 Planningtorock Exit 07
(Luxembourg)
Sun 10/26/14 The Steve Rothery Band Spirit of '66
(Verviers)
Wed 10/29/14 Lucius Den Atelier
(Luxembourg)
Sat 11/01/14 Monuments Exhaus
(Trier)
After The Burial
Tides From Nebula
The War On Drugs Rockhal
(Luxembourg)
Steve Gunn
Sun 11/02/14 Beth Hart Rockhal
(Luxembourg)
Thu 11/06/14 Lacuna Coil Rockhal
(Luxembourg)
Motionless In White
Devilment
Tue 11/11/14 Lizzy Borden Rock Club Jan Hertog
(Maasmechelen)
Udo Jürgens Arena Trier
(Trier)
Fri 11/14/14 Klaxons Den Atelier
(Luxembourg)
Fenech Soler
Sat 11/15/14 Rival Sons Den Atelier
(Luxembourg)
Sbtrkt Rockhal
(Luxembourg)
Tue 11/18/14 Michael Schulte Franz
(Aachen)
Thu 11/20/14 Epica Kulturfabrik
(Luxembourg)
Dragonforce
Ian Anderson Eurogress Aachen
(Aachen)
Fri 11/21/14 "Sonic Visions" Rockhal
(Luxembourg)
Asgeir
Cloud Nothings
Sat 11/22/14 "Sonic Visions" Rockhal
(Luxembourg)
Sinkane
Sun 11/23/14 Clean Bandit Den Atelier
(Luxembourg)
Iceage Exhaus
(Trier)
Tue 11/25/14 Tommy Emmanuel Conservatoire de Musique
(Luxembourg)
Wed 11/26/14 Popa Chubby Spirit of '66
(Verviers)
Sat 11/29/14 Höhner Stadthalle
(Alsdorf)
Sun 11/30/14 Wampire Mad Cafe
(Liege)
Mon 12/01/14 Milow Den Atelier
(Luxembourg)
Wed 12/03/14 J Mascis Rockhal
(Luxembourg)
Thu 12/04/14 Hansi Hinterseer Arena Trier
(Trier)
Jungle Den Atelier
(Luxembourg)
Status Quo Rodahal
(Kerkrade)
Sat 12/06/14 Santiano Arena Trier
(Trier)
Tue 12/09/14 Lenny Kravitz Rockhal
(Luxembourg)
Wed 12/10/14 Höhner Eurogress Aachen
(Aachen)
Sat 12/13/14 Wampire Exit 07
(Luxembourg)
Mon 01/19/15 Andreas Bourani Eurogress Aachen
(Aachen)
Wed 01/21/15 Andreas Bourani Den Atelier
(Luxembourg)
Sun 01/25/15 Peter Maffay Arena Trier
(Trier)
Fri 01/30/15 Brigitte Rockhal
(Luxembourg)
Sun 02/01/15 The Kooks Den Atelier
(Luxembourg)
Mon 02/02/15 Slipknot Rockhal
(Luxembourg)
Thu 02/05/15 Louis Bertignac Le Forum
(Liege)
Tue 02/17/15 Simple Minds Rockhal
(Luxembourg)
Sat 03/14/15 Amigos Europahalle
(Trier)
Sun 03/15/15 Freedom Call Rock Temple
(Kerkrade)
Rebellious Spirit
Wed 03/18/15 Robin Trower Spirit of '66
(Verviers)
Thu 03/19/15 Cecile McLorin Salvant Salle De Musique De Chambre
(Luxembourg)
Fri 03/20/15 Peter Kraus Eurogress Aachen
(Aachen)
Tue 03/24/15 Ennio Morricone D'Coque
(Luxembourg)
Fri 03/27/15 Lionel Richie Rockhal
(Luxembourg)
Tue 03/31/15 Asaf Avidan Den Atelier
(Luxembourg)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Zac Brown Band with Béla Fleck

Zac Brown's Southern Ground Music & Food Festival, Blackbaud Stadium, Charleston, S.C. Southern Reel

October 12, 2014 | 

Tom Petty

Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, Pa. Owen Sweeney / Invision / AP

September 15, 2014 |