Average Ticket Prices
"The DigiTour" $24.84      Blue October $26.40      Matt Wertz $18.68      Jay Z $110.54      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $29.82      Drive-By Truckers $27.41      City and Colour $36.34      ThePianoGuys $43.84      Hedley $45.30      Greensky Bluegrass $19.75      Shawn Colvin $49.17      Minnesota $18.19      Chicago $60.48      Frank Turner $25.43      Odesza $11.96      Lindsey Stirling $28.95      J.J. Grey & Mofro $27.61      G-Eazy $18.33      Steely Dan $89.54      Jim Gaffigan $47.78      Kari Jobe $26.19      Steve Aoki $36.77      Killswitch Engage $35.71      Young The Giant $27.24      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.20      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $32.56      Yonder Mountain String Band $27.22      Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds $54.83      Salute To Vienna $73.49      "Ghost Brothers Of Darkland County" $45.83      The Polish Ambassador $16.64      Tedeschi Trucks Band $54.36      Paramore $38.20      Theresa Caputo $67.12      Lady Antebellum $56.27      Jason Aldean $48.46      Charlie Wilson $61.82      Switchfoot $23.84      Chiodos $17.00      Jeff Dunham $48.77      The Stray Birds $13.64      DevilDriver $23.08      Memphis May Fire $17.36      Steve Miller Band $59.17      Keith Urban $56.39      Streetlight Manifesto $18.80      Gaelic Storm $26.57      Donny & Marie Osmond $91.27      Pink $86.43      Jennifer Nettles $52.33      
See all average ticket prices

Gouvy, Belgium
Events: 48 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Mon 09/01/14 "Kurpark Classix" Kurpark Classix Festival Grounds
(Aachen)
Roger Hodgson
Tue 09/16/14 Kid Ink Rockhal
(Luxembourg)
Fri 09/19/14 Brainstorm (GER) Exhaus
(Trier)
Alestorm
Crimson Shadows
Tue 09/23/14 Sylvan Esso Rockhal
(Luxembourg)
Fri 09/26/14 Marco Borsato Rodahal
(Kerkrade)
Sat 09/27/14 Asaf Avidan Conservatoire de Musique
(Luxembourg)
Tue 09/30/14 SOJA Den Atelier
(Luxembourg)
Thu 10/02/14 Entombed A.D. Exhaus
(Trier)
Grave
Fri 10/03/14 Azealia Banks Rockhal
(Luxembourg)
Sat 10/04/14 Joe Bonamassa Rockhal
(Luxembourg)
Thu 10/09/14 Agnes Obel Le Forum
(Liege)
Sat 10/11/14 Allah-Las Carre Rotondes
(Luxembourg)
The Fray Den Atelier
(Luxembourg)
Sun 10/12/14 Marianne Faithfull Rockhal
(Luxembourg)
Sat 10/18/14 Lindsey Stirling Rockhal
(Luxembourg)
Mon 10/20/14 Asking Alexandria Den Atelier
(Luxembourg)
Crown The Empire
Sun 10/26/14 The Steve Rothery Band Spirit of '66
(Verviers)
Wed 10/29/14 Lucius Den Atelier
(Luxembourg)
Sat 11/01/14 The War On Drugs Rockhal
(Luxembourg)
Steve Gunn
Sun 11/02/14 Beth Hart Rockhal
(Luxembourg)
Tue 11/11/14 Udo Jürgens Arena Trier
(Trier)
Sat 11/15/14 Sbtrkt Rockhal
(Luxembourg)
Tue 11/18/14 Michael Schulte Franz
(Aachen)
Thu 11/20/14 Ian Anderson Eurogress Aachen
(Aachen)
Fri 11/21/14 "Sonic Visions" Rockhal
(Luxembourg)
Sat 11/22/14 "Sonic Visions" Rockhal
(Luxembourg)
Sinkane
Sun 11/23/14 Clean Bandit Den Atelier
(Luxembourg)
Sat 11/29/14 Höhner Stadthalle
(Alsdorf)
Mon 12/01/14 Milow Den Atelier
(Luxembourg)
Thu 12/04/14 Hansi Hinterseer Arena Trier
(Trier)
Status Quo Rodahal
(Kerkrade)
Sat 12/06/14 Santiano Arena Trier
(Trier)
Tue 12/09/14 Lenny Kravitz Rockhal
(Luxembourg)
Wed 12/10/14 Höhner Eurogress Aachen
(Aachen)
Sun 01/25/15 Peter Maffay Arena Trier
(Trier)
Fri 01/30/15 Brigitte Rockhal
(Luxembourg)
Thu 02/05/15 Louis Bertignac Le Forum
(Liege)
Sat 03/14/15 Amigos Europahalle
(Trier)
Thu 03/19/15 Cecile McLorin Salvant Salle De Musique De Chambre
(Luxembourg)
Fri 03/20/15 Peter Kraus Eurogress Aachen
(Aachen)
Tue 03/24/15 Ennio Morricone D'Coque
(Luxembourg)
Thu 04/23/15 Blind Guardian Europahalle
(Trier)
Mon 04/27/15 China Moses Philharmonie Luxembourg
(Luxembourg)
Dee Dee Bridgewater
Thu 04/30/15 Apocalyptica Den Atelier
(Luxembourg)
Fri 06/05/15 "Grune Holle" Nurburg Ring
(Nurburg)
Sat 06/06/15 "Grune Holle" Nurburg Ring
(Nurburg)
Sun 06/07/15 "Grune Holle" Nurburg Ring
(Nurburg)
Tue 06/09/15 Johannes Oerding Eurogress Aachen
(Aachen)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Mick Ralphs and Howard Leese of Bad Company

DTE Energy Music Tehatre, Clarkston, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

July 25, 2014 | 

To Kill A King

Rock En Seine Festival, Paris, France © Sylvere Hieulle

August 24, 2014 |