Average Ticket Prices
Earth, Wind & Fire $58.77      Eli Young Band $28.93      Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds $54.58      Memphis May Fire $17.36      Griz $23.06      Pepper $28.84      Pink $86.43      Straight No Chaser $41.91      Brantley Gilbert $30.86      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.20      Darkside $22.19      Florida Georgia Line $36.69      Yonder Mountain String Band $27.15      J.J. Grey & Mofro $27.72      Greensky Bluegrass $19.75      Jim Brickman $40.82      Shawn Colvin $49.41      Neutral Milk Hotel $35.62      Alton Brown $50.55      Bill Burr $36.82      Imagine Dragons $38.57      Rebelution $28.23      Beats Antique $21.73      Galactic $32.02      "Ghost Brothers Of Darkland County" $45.83      A Day To Remember $36.20      Tedeschi Trucks Band $54.24      Rascal Flatts $35.27      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $17.63      Journey $59.21      Tim McGraw $39.52      Gov't Mule $34.66      Old Crow Medicine Show $36.39      Lady Antebellum $56.27      Skillet $27.79      Donny & Marie Osmond $89.40      Frank Turner $25.43      Falling In Reverse $21.23      Justin Moore $33.45      Crizzly $23.38      Danny Bhoy $38.34      Poliça $20.47      Skrillex $44.75      Attila $16.04      Iron & Wine $33.70      Jason Aldean $48.35      Disclosure $27.15      ZZ Top $65.12      Kirko Bangz $22.78      The Avett Brothers $45.58      
See all average ticket prices

Sesimbra, Portugal
Events: 31 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sat 09/20/14 Lust For Youth Galeria Ze Dos Bois
(Lisbon)
Tue 09/30/14 "Flashing Lighs For Syria" Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Pete Tha Zouk
Pedro Abrunhosa
Fri 10/03/14 Pharrell Williams Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Sun 10/05/14 Marissa Nadler Galeria ZDB
(Lisbon)
Mon 10/06/14 Morrissey Coliseu Dos Recreios
(Lisbon)
Fri 10/10/14 Rodrigo Amarante Palacio Sinel De Cordes
(Lisbon)
Thu 10/16/14 SOJA Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Thu 10/23/14 Anastacia Campo Pequeno
(Lisbon)
Sat 10/25/14 Ty Segall Galeria ZDB
(Lisbon)
Sat 11/01/14 Overkill Paradise Garage
(Lisbon)
Prong
Shabazz Palaces Music Box
(Lisbon)
Tue 11/04/14 Placebo Coliseu Lisboa
(Lisbon)
Fri 11/07/14 Paula Fernandes Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Sat 11/08/14 John Legend Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Mon 11/10/14 Lady Gaga Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Tue 11/11/14 Guano Apes Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Thu 11/13/14 Brit Floyd Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Sun 11/16/14 James Blunt Coliseu Lisboa
(Lisbon)
Fri 11/21/14 OneRepublic Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Kongos
Sat 11/22/14 Royal Blood Armazém F
(Lisbon)
Bad Breeding
Sun 11/23/14 Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings Aula Magna
(Lisbon)
Tue 11/25/14 Peking Acrobats Centro Cultural de Belem
(Lisbon)
Wed 11/26/14 Peking Acrobats Centro Cultural de Belem
(Lisbon)
Fri 11/28/14 "Vodafone Mexefest" Vodafone Mexefest Grounds
(Lisbon)
Sat 11/29/14 The Musical Box Aula Magna
(Lisbon)
"Vodafone Mexefest" Vodafone Mexefest Grounds
(Lisbon)
Sharon Van Etten
Sat 01/24/15 "Violetta" Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Sun 01/25/15 "Violetta" Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Tue 04/21/15 Apocalyptica Coliseu Lisboa
(Lisbon)
Mon 05/04/15 5 Seconds Of Summer Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Wed 06/17/15 Maroon 5 Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Magic!
Nick Gardner






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Lisbon (31)
Genre
Unselect All
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Annie Mac

Bestival, Robin Hill Country Park, Isle Of Wight, UK Caitlin Mogridge

September 6, 2014 | 

Paul Stanley of KISS

MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre, Tampa, Fla. John Davisson

July 23, 2014 |