Average Ticket Prices
Kip Moore $31.28      The Airborne Toxic Event $25.73      Tech N9ne $30.26      Alan Jackson $54.89      The Devil Wears Prada $19.80      Bill Cosby $57.03      The Gaslight Anthem $30.05      Justin Townes Earle $24.57      Trampled By Turtles $25.00      Moon Hooch $11.58      Bob Dylan $92.21      Kenny Chesney $83.97      Gregory Alan Isakov $20.97      Citizen Cope $39.71      Lee Ann Womack $35.32      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $49.45      Keb' Mo' $41.47      Ian Anderson $67.11      Lettuce $22.68      Brad Paisley $39.42      Of Mice & Men $22.45      Blue Man Group $55.59      Theresa Caputo $64.23      Shakey Graves $15.94      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $16.87      Widespread Panic $47.84      Primus $45.24      Jeff Dunham $75.03      Dave Matthews Band $58.01      Johnnyswim $23.51      The Kooks $28.71      Judas Priest $53.47      SuicideGirls $24.38      They Might Be Giants $24.08      Tobymac $27.90      Casting Crowns $29.17      Lotus $27.70      Home Free $30.65      Maroon 5 $89.00      Jerry Seinfeld $84.49      The Wonder Years $18.77      Above & Beyond $48.11      Cherub $17.61      Willie Nelson $67.52      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      Alabama Shakes $39.48      Dailey & Vincent $26.36      Milky Chance $22.72      Merle Haggard $82.52      Damien Rice $45.77      
See all average ticket prices

Sesimbra, Portugal
Events: 34 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Thu 09/03/15 Wand Lux Fragil
(Lisbon)
Sun 09/06/15 Cancer Bats RCA Club
(Lisbon)
Thu 09/10/15 Honey Soundsystem Lux Fragil
(Lisbon)
R5 Coliseu Lisboa
(Lisbon)
Tue 09/15/15 Steven Wilson Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Mon 09/21/15 Patti Smith Coliseu Lisboa
(Lisbon)
Thu 09/24/15 Diana Krall Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Dope Body Sabotage Club
(Lisbon)
Sun 10/04/15 John Pizzarelli Centro Cultural de Belem
(Lisbon)
Thu 10/08/15 Leprous RCA Club
(Lisbon)
Sat 10/10/15 Cult Of Youth Sabotage Club
(Lisbon)
Sun 10/11/15 Dave Matthews Band Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Sat 10/17/15 Jacob Whitesides Armazém F
(Lisbon)
Thu 10/29/15 Stacey Kent Centro Cultural de Belem
(Lisbon)
Fri 10/30/15 Riverside Paradise Garage
(Lisbon)
The Sixxis
Sat 10/31/15 The Cat Empire Paradise Garage
(Lisbon)
The Pierce Brothers
Tue 11/03/15 Apocalyptica Coliseu Lisboa
(Lisbon)
Zola Jesus Music Box
(Lisbon)
Fri 11/06/15 Rui Veloso Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Thu 11/12/15 Belle And Sebastian Coliseu Dos Recreios
(Lisbon)
Other Lives
Fri 11/13/15 Unknown Mortal Orchestra Armazém F
(Lisbon)
Sat 11/14/15 Tiago Bettencourt Coliseu Lisboa
(Lisbon)
Sun 11/15/15 Fear Factory Paradise Garage
(Lisbon)
Sat 11/21/15 Lower Dens Galeria ZDB
(Lisbon)
Mon 11/23/15 Beach House Armazem
(Lisbon)
Tue 11/24/15 Kurt Vile Armazém F
(Lisbon)
Waxahatchee
Fri 11/27/15 Carcass Cine Teatro Corroios
(Lisbon)
Obituary
Napalm Death
Voivod
Herod
"Vodafone Mexefest" Vodafone Mexefest Grounds
(Lisbon)
Sat 11/28/15 "Vodafone Mexefest" Vodafone Mexefest Grounds
(Lisbon)
Thu 12/10/15 Eagles Of Death Metal Armazém F
(Lisbon)
Sun 12/13/15 Enrique Iglesias Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Sun 03/06/16 Kodaline Coliseu Lisboa
(Lisbon)
Tue 04/12/16 Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox Aula Magna
(Lisbon)
Fri 09/23/16 Abdullah Ibrahim Culturgest Theater
(Lisbon)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Lisbon (34)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Dan Reynolds of Imagine Dragons

Amalie Arena, Tampa, Fla. John Davisson

July 10, 2015 | 

Rod Stewart

Verizon Wireless Amph. At Encore Park, Alpharetta, Ga. Chris McKay / GettyImages.com

July 15, 2015 |