Average Ticket Prices
Tokyo Police Club $21.82      Beck $53.01      Shakey Graves $14.35      "Experience Hendrix" $65.43      Boston $49.08      Yonder Mountain String Band $25.93      Slightly Stoopid $33.43      Jerry Seinfeld $87.33      Under The Streetlamp $39.16      City and Colour $41.62      Blue Man Group $56.08      Brit Floyd $39.89      Darius Rucker $42.74      Kirko Bangz $22.78      The Polish Ambassador $19.19      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Widespread Panic $47.28      Brad Paisley $38.31      Celtic Woman $58.77      Heart $55.74      Cirque du Soleil - "Varekai" $64.93      The Ten Tenors $47.75      Kari Jobe $26.96      Lettuce $21.96      O.A.R. $35.51      Mother Mother $28.71      The Wild Feathers $14.20      Zoé $35.68      The Fresh Beat Band $38.27      Tobymac $31.21      Twenty One Pilots $23.66      Tim McGraw $42.52      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.31      Skillet $27.79      Yes $61.09      "DigiTour" $25.06      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $48.26      Sevendust $25.00      Jeff Dunham $53.62      Mötley Crüe $55.65      Backstreet Boys $49.34      Skrillex $43.46      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $67.61      The Band Perry $39.36      Dennis Miller $121.22      Beats Antique $26.55      Keys N Krates $19.34      Paul Simon $127.02      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $72.54      Justin Timberlake $115.71      
See all average ticket prices

Sesimbra, Portugal
Events: 23 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sat 02/07/15 Simple Minds Coliseu Lisboa
(Lisbon)
Tue 02/10/15 Amon Amarth Paradise Garage
(Lisbon)
Huntress
Thu 02/19/15 Jose Gonzalez Centro Cultural de Belem
(Lisbon)
Wed 03/11/15 Panda Bear Teatro Maria Matos
(Lisbon)
Fri 03/13/15 Ivete Sangalo Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Wed 04/01/15 Joan Baez Coliseu Lisboa
(Lisbon)
The Script Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Thu 04/02/15 Royal Blood Coliseu Lisboa
(Lisbon)
Thu 04/09/15 Pentatonix Armazém F
(Lisbon)
Wed 04/15/15 Antwon Music Box
(Lisbon)
Mon 05/04/15 5 Seconds Of Summer Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Thu 05/07/15 Against Me! Paradise Garage
(Lisbon)
Sun 05/10/15 Torche Music Box
(Lisbon)
Part Chimp
Henry Blacker
Wed 06/17/15 Maroon 5 Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Magic!
Nick Gardner
Thu 07/09/15 "NOS Alive Festival" Passeio Maritimo De Alges
(Lisbon)
Alt-J
Metronomy
Jessie Ware
Young Fathers
The Wombats
Flume
Fri 07/10/15 "NOS Alive Festival" Passeio Maritimo De Alges
(Lisbon)
Kodaline
The Ting Tings
Future Islands
Sat 07/11/15 "NOS Alive Festival" Passeio Maritimo De Alges
(Lisbon)
Dead Combo
The Jesus And Mary Chain
Thu 07/16/15 "Super Bock Super Rock Festival" Parque Das Nações
(Lisbon)
Sting
Little Dragon
Milky Chance
Fri 07/17/15 "Super Bock Super Rock Festival" Parque Das Nações
(Lisbon)
Kindness
Sat 07/18/15 "Super Bock Super Rock Festival" Parque Das Nações
(Lisbon)
Florence & The Machine
Sun 07/19/15 "EDP Cooljazz Festival" Jardins Marques De Pombal
(Oeiras)
Chick Corea
Herbie Hancock
Tue 07/28/15 "EDP Cooljazz Festival" Parque Dos Poetas
(Oeiras)
Mark Knopfler
Tue 11/03/15 Apocalyptica Coliseu Lisboa
(Lisbon)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Unselect All
Lisbon (21)
Oeiras (2)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Michael Starr of Steel Panther

Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

December 14, 2014 | 

Christine McVie of Fleetwood Mac

Amalie Arena, Tampa, Fla. John Davisson

December 20, 2014 |