Average Ticket Prices
Jim Gaffigan $51.21      Rising Appalachia $19.53      Pepper $23.29      Brad Paisley $38.35      Granger Smith $16.05      Kenny Chesney $86.25      The English Beat $29.28      Merle Haggard $59.06      Galactic $28.84      O.A.R. $30.82      Straight No Chaser $45.39      "A Night With Janis Joplin" $47.39      Toby Keith $40.53      The Neighbourhood $32.52      Chris Brown $41.75      Classic Albums Live $23.60      Crowder $21.33      Sandi Patty $28.68      Black Violin $25.41      Ariana Grande $50.48      Robert Earl Keen $39.93      Grace Potter $37.05      Railroad Earth $32.09      Wiz Khalifa $32.77      Gary Clark Jr. $38.97      Wild Child $16.47      Puscifer $47.81      Nahko and Medicine for the People $23.67      Ben Folds $44.91      Ron White $54.13      Between The Buried And Me $22.54      SOJA $26.83      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $41.08      Chicago $51.90      Twiztid $23.15      "Dancing With The Stars" $55.27      Zedd $41.86      Jake Shimabukuro $37.49      Papa Roach $39.42      The Avett Brothers $50.29      Matisyahu $35.45      Darius Rucker $31.61      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $76.44      Vance Joy $31.87      R5 $37.53      Keys N Krates $22.06      Matthew West $27.50      Three Days Grace $30.07      Marc Anthony $107.38      The Tenors $51.56      
See all average ticket prices

Sesimbra, Portugal
Events: 78 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 05/27/16 "Rock In Rio - Lisbon" Bela Vista Park
(Lisbon)
Hollywood Vampires
Korn
Rival Sons
Leo Gandelman
Sat 05/28/16 "Rock In Rio - Lisbon" Bela Vista Park
(Lisbon)
Maroon 5
Ivete Sangalo
Real Estate
Sigala
Sun 05/29/16 "Rock In Rio - Lisbon" Bela Vista Park
(Lisbon)
Avicii
Ariana Grande
Charlie Puth
Mon 05/30/16 Mark Lanegan Cine-Teatro Sao Jorge
(Lisbon)
Duke Garwood
Tue 05/31/16 Steve Gunn Galeria ZDB
(Lisbon)
Wed 06/01/16 Benjamin Clementine Coliseu Dos Recreios
(Lisbon)
Mon 06/06/16 Tuxedomoon Tivoli Theatre
(Lisbon)
Tue 06/07/16 Kamasi Washington Tivoli Theatre
(Lisbon)
Sun 06/12/16 Il Divo Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Thu 06/16/16 Dawn Richard Galeria ZDB
(Lisbon)
Fri 06/17/16 Kaytranada Village Underground
(Lisbon)
Sun 06/19/16 Kikagaku Moyo Galeria ZDB
(Lisbon)
Wed 06/22/16 Anohni Coliseu Dos Recreios
(Lisbon)
Thu 06/23/16 "BB Blues Fest" (Portugal) Various Venues
(Moita)
Fri 06/24/16 "Cascais Groove" Palmela Park Auditorium
(Cascais)
Black Mamba
Maria Rita
Sat 06/25/16 "BB Blues Fest" (Portugal) Forum Cultural Jose Manuel Figueire
(Moita)
Doug MacLeod
"Cascais Groove" Palmela Park Auditorium
(Cascais)
Mayra Andrade
Pentatonix Coliseu Dos Recreios
(Lisbon)
Us The Duo
Sun 06/26/16 "BB Blues Fest" (Portugal) Various Venues
(Moita)
"Cascais Groove" Palmela Park Auditorium
(Cascais)
Miguel Araujo
Jamie Cullum
Tue 06/28/16 Rodrigo Amarante Tivoli Theatre
(Lisbon)
Scorpions Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Wed 07/06/16 Rod Stewart Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Thu 07/07/16 "NOS Alive Festival" Passeio Maritimo De Alges
(Lisbon)
Robert Plant & The Sensational Space Shifters
Pixies
Wolf Alice
The 1975
The Chemical Brothers
John Grant
Vintage Trouble
Biffy Clyro
Junior Boys
Branko
SG Lewis
Bob Moses
Xinobi
Throes & The Shine
2Many DJs
Soulwax
L.A.
The Happy Mess
Fri 07/08/16 "NOS Alive Festival" Passeio Maritimo De Alges
(Lisbon)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Unselect All
Lisbon (62)
Oeiras (6)
Almada (4)
Moita (3)
Cascais (3)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Luke Bryan

Royal Farms Arena, Baltimore, Md. James P. Hendershot

April 8, 2016 | 

Halestorm

Santander Arena, Reading, Pa. Matt Christine / Santander Arena

April 1, 2016 |