Average Ticket Prices
Railroad Earth $28.56      Lorde $45.52      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $15.98      Justin Moore $33.52      Luke Bryan $50.43      Umphrey's McGee $27.84      Bill Maher $61.47      The English Beat $26.65      The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute $32.40      Cher $90.04      Justin Timberlake $114.49      Phillip Phillips $38.79      Foster The People $37.46      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $33.76      Galactic $29.56      The Moody Blues $66.37      Kari Jobe $26.16      Tobymac $31.92      Porter Robinson $35.30      Marc Anthony $96.27      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.20      Chevelle $27.55      Buddy Guy $53.29      The Polish Ambassador $18.12      Merle Haggard $53.06      Fitz And The Tantrums $25.53      Drive-By Truckers $26.91      Crizzly $23.36      Keb' Mo' $43.72      Straight No Chaser $42.38      Papadosio $17.91      Demi Lovato $46.54      Sevendust $25.24      Falling In Reverse $21.23      Poliça $20.55      Rascal Flatts $34.53      Pink Floyd Experience $37.19      Jeff Dunham $48.49      ZZ Top $66.85      Kanye West $85.98      Blake Shelton $50.68      Katy Perry $106.42      Steep Canyon Rangers $54.74      "So You Think You Can Dance" $54.22      Paper Diamond $21.04      Brett Kissel $25.90      Bruno Mars $83.10      Lyle Lovett $59.73      Journey $59.41      The Devil Makes Three $20.17      
See all average ticket prices

Sesimbra, Portugal
Events: 39 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sat 11/01/14 Black Bananas Galeria Ze Dos Bois
(Lisbon)
Overkill Paradise Garage
(Lisbon)
Prong
Shabazz Palaces Music Box
(Lisbon)
Tue 11/04/14 Placebo Coliseu Lisboa
(Lisbon)
Fri 11/07/14 Paula Fernandes Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Sat 11/08/14 John Legend Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Sun 11/09/14 Buika Centro Cultural de Belem
(Lisbon)
Mon 11/10/14 Lady Gaga Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Tue 11/11/14 Guano Apes Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Thu 11/13/14 Brit Floyd Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
The Juan Maclean Lux Fragil
(Lisbon)
Fri 11/14/14 Taylor McFerrin Music Box
(Lisbon)
Sun 11/16/14 James Blunt Coliseu Lisboa
(Lisbon)
Fri 11/21/14 OneRepublic Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Kongos
Sat 11/22/14 Royal Blood Armazém F
(Lisbon)
Bad Breeding
Sun 11/23/14 Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings Aula Magna
(Lisbon)
Luca Sapio
Tue 11/25/14 Peking Acrobats Centro Cultural de Belem
(Lisbon)
Wed 11/26/14 Peking Acrobats Centro Cultural de Belem
(Lisbon)
Fri 11/28/14 Curtis Stigers Centro Cultural de Belem
(Lisbon)
"Vodafone Mexefest" Vodafone Mexefest Grounds
(Lisbon)
Sat 11/29/14 Epica Paradise Garage
(Lisbon)
Dragonforce
The Musical Box Aula Magna
(Lisbon)
"Vodafone Mexefest" Vodafone Mexefest Grounds
(Lisbon)
Sharon Van Etten
Cloud Nothings
Wed 01/14/15 Gerard Way Armazém F
(Lisbon)
Fri 01/23/15 Brad Mehldau Centro Cultural de Belem
(Lisbon)
"Violetta" Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Sat 01/24/15 "Violetta" Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Sun 01/25/15 "Violetta" Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Fri 01/30/15 Ronnie Baker Brooks Culturgest Theater
(Lisbon)
Sat 02/07/15 Simple Minds Coliseu Lisboa
(Lisbon)
Tue 02/10/15 Amon Amarth Paradise Garage
(Lisbon)
Huntress
Wed 04/01/15 The Script Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Mon 05/04/15 5 Seconds Of Summer Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Wed 06/17/15 Maroon 5 Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Magic!
Nick Gardner
Thu 07/09/15 "NOS Alive Festival" Passeio Maritimo De Alges
(Lisbon)
Alt-J
Fri 07/10/15 "NOS Alive Festival" Passeio Maritimo De Alges
(Lisbon)
Sat 07/11/15 "NOS Alive Festival" Passeio Maritimo De Alges
(Lisbon)
Tue 07/28/15 "EDP Cooljazz Festival" Parque Dos Poetas
(Oeiras)
Mark Knopfler
Tue 11/03/15 Apocalyptica Coliseu Lisboa
(Lisbon)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Unselect All
Lisbon (35)
Oeiras (1)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Caleb Nott of Broods

Greek Theatre, Los Angeles, Calif. Jen Lowery Photography

September 29, 2014 | 

Lights

Hard Rock Cafe, New York City Diane Bondareff / Invision for Hard Rock International / AP Imag

September 30, 2014 |