Average Ticket Prices
Jake Bugg $22.48      Styx $42.77      The English Beat $25.52      G-Eazy $18.33      Amos Lee $41.79      Michael Bublé $85.86      Yonder Mountain String Band $31.02      Zac Brown Band $53.94      Il Divo $67.71      Umphrey's McGee $31.92      Jason Aldean $41.94      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $29.86      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $31.27      Salute To Vienna $73.49      Vince Gill $61.69      Drive-By Truckers $27.56      Odesza $12.00      Griz $23.09      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      Phantogram $22.22      Keith Urban $52.98      Sleeping With Sirens $22.73      Beats Antique $21.73      Gwar $22.61      Brad Paisley $46.27      Matt Nathanson $30.93      Avenged Sevenfold $40.94      Cher $90.43      Buddy Guy $50.67      J. Cole $50.61      Chris Tomlin $28.36      El Ten Eleven $14.11      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $15.71      Jake Shimabukuro $35.37      Jennifer Nettles $52.96      The Expendables $17.60      Memphis May Fire $17.36      The National $41.46      Dark Star Orchestra $27.45      Mannheim Steamroller $56.73      The Wonder Years $17.56      Il Volo $60.07      Merle Haggard $53.60      Steve Earle $43.93      Disclosure $27.41      Blue October $26.40      Blue Man Group $54.94      Celtic Woman $57.81      Tommy Emmanuel $38.74      Alejandro Fernández $73.70      
See all average ticket prices

Sesimbra, Portugal
Events: 20 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sat 09/20/14 Lust For Youth Galeria Ze Dos Bois
(Lisbon)
Fri 10/03/14 Pharrell Williams Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Sun 10/05/14 Marissa Nadler Galeria ZDB
(Lisbon)
Thu 10/16/14 SOJA Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Thu 10/23/14 Anastacia Campo Pequeno
(Lisbon)
Sat 11/01/14 Overkill Paradise Garage
(Lisbon)
Prong
Tue 11/04/14 Placebo Coliseu Lisboa
(Lisbon)
Fri 11/07/14 Paula Fernandes Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Sat 11/08/14 John Legend Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Mon 11/10/14 Lady Gaga Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Tue 11/11/14 Guano Apes Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Thu 11/13/14 Brit Floyd Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Fri 11/21/14 OneRepublic Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Kongos
Sun 11/23/14 Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings Aula Magna
(Lisbon)
Tue 11/25/14 Peking Acrobats Centro Cultural de Belem
(Lisbon)
Wed 11/26/14 Peking Acrobats Centro Cultural de Belem
(Lisbon)
Fri 11/28/14 "Vodafone Mexefest" Vodafone Mexefest Grounds
(Lisbon)
Sat 11/29/14 The Musical Box Aula Magna
(Lisbon)
"Vodafone Mexefest" Vodafone Mexefest Grounds
(Lisbon)
Sharon Van Etten
Mon 05/04/15 5 Seconds Of Summer Meo Arena
(Lisbon)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Lisbon (20)
Genre
Unselect All
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Bastian Baker

Paleo Festival, L'Asse, Nyon, Switzerland © Paléo / Lionel Flusin

July 22, 2014 | 

James Blunt

Paleo Festival, L'Asse, Nyon, Switzerland © Paléo / Boris Soula

July 27, 2014 |