Average Ticket Prices
Juan Gabriel $112.44      Chris Stapleton $42.67      "Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage" $50.54      The Avett Brothers $49.11      Tedeschi Trucks Band $54.63      Jackson Browne $65.45      "Riverdance" $58.37      Andy Mineo $26.82      Dead & Company $77.57      Hollywood Undead $24.08      Ben Folds $46.05      Judah & The Lion $14.55      Sister Sparrow And The Dirty Birds $18.14      Gordon Lightfoot $53.01      Little Big Town $40.30      Flatbush Zombies $22.29      Felly $16.16      Brantley Gilbert $37.25      Katt Williams $76.46      Jerry Seinfeld $95.58      Zedd $41.86      Twiztid $23.14      Lil Wayne $49.26      Twenty One Pilots $32.62      Fall Out Boy $45.21      Casting Crowns $31.47      Illenium $16.21      Chicago $54.14      Between The Buried And Me $23.23      Highly Suspect $14.53      Brit Floyd $43.10      Five Finger Death Punch $40.69      Jennifer Nettles $49.33      Ariana Grande $50.69      David Cross $34.55      Madeon $26.43      Jake Shimabukuro $38.22      The Sword $19.98      Joe Satriani $57.42      All Time Low $30.09      Chris Cornell $63.35      Il Volo $69.05      Carrie Underwood $66.94      Disclosure $44.99      Lucero $24.28      Sublime With Rome $32.17      Shinedown $41.71      Kristin Chenoweth $77.26      Arlo Guthrie $50.86      Boz Scaggs $70.59      
See all average ticket prices

Sesimbra, Portugal
Events: 60 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Wed 07/27/16 "EDP Cooljazz Festival" Jardins Marques De Pombal
(Oeiras)
Marisa Monte
Santana Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Thu 08/11/16 "O Sol Da Caparica" Urban Park
(Almada)
Aline Frazao
Fri 08/12/16 "O Sol Da Caparica" Urban Park
(Almada)
Sat 08/13/16 "O Sol Da Caparica" Urban Park
(Almada)
Rui Veloso
Ana Moura
Sun 08/14/16 "O Sol Da Caparica" Urban Park
(Almada)
Thu 09/08/16 Nightwish Coliseu Dos Recreios
(Lisbon)
Sun 09/11/16 Eagles Of Death Metal Coliseu Dos Recreios
(Lisbon)
Sun 09/18/16 Bars And Melody Time Out Studio
(Lisbon)
Fri 09/23/16 Abdullah Ibrahim Culturgest Theater
(Lisbon)
Sat 09/24/16 Y & T RCA Club
(Lisbon)
Tue 09/27/16 Antonio Zambujo Coliseu Dos Recreios
(Lisbon)
Miguel Araujo
Wed 09/28/16 Antonio Zambujo Coliseu Dos Recreios
(Lisbon)
Miguel Araujo
Nervosa RCA Club
(Lisbon)
Destruction
Flotsam & Jetsam
Thu 09/29/16 Brit Floyd Coliseu Dos Recreios
(Lisbon)
Fri 09/30/16 Antonio Zambujo Coliseu Dos Recreios
(Lisbon)
Miguel Araujo
Sat 10/01/16 Antonio Zambujo Coliseu Dos Recreios
(Lisbon)
Miguel Araujo
Tue 10/04/16 Nite Jewel Galeria ZDB
(Lisbon)
Fri 10/07/16 Eliane Elias Centro Cultural de Belem
(Lisbon)
Nothing Music Box
(Lisbon)
Sat 10/08/16 Yann Tiersen Coliseu Dos Recreios
(Lisbon)
Tue 10/11/16 The Agonist Sala Tbc
(Lisbon)
Wed 10/12/16 Evil Invaders RCA Club
(Lisbon)
The Mission U.K. Paradise Garage
(Lisbon)
Fri 10/14/16 Aline Frazao Tivoli Theatre
(Lisbon)
"The Legend Of Zelda Symphony Concerts" Coliseu Dos Recreios
(Lisbon)
Sun 10/16/16 Fifth Harmony Campo Pequeno
(Lisbon)
Tue 10/25/16 Behemoth Paradise Garage
(Lisbon)
Mgla
Secrets Of The Moon
Jacob Whitesides Aula Magna
(Lisbon)
Thu 10/27/16 John Pizzarelli Trio Centro Cultural de Belem
(Lisbon)
P.J. Harvey Coliseu Dos Recreios
(Lisbon)
Fri 10/28/16 Ana Carolina Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Seu Jorge
Thu 11/03/16 The Kills Coliseu Dos Recreios
(Lisbon)
SOJA Campo Pequeno
(Lisbon)
Sat 11/05/16 Cuca Roseta Coliseu Dos Recreios
(Lisbon)
Melanie Martinez Aula Magna
(Lisbon)
Wed 11/16/16 Selena Gomez Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Fri 11/18/16 Agir Coliseu Dos Recreios
(Lisbon)
White Lies Aula Magna
(Lisbon)
Tue 11/22/16 The Cure Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
The Twilight Sad
Fri 11/25/16 Justin Bieber Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
"Vodafone Mexefest" Avenida Da Liberdade
(Lisbon)
Sat 11/26/16 "Vodafone Mexefest" Avenida Da Liberdade
(Lisbon)
Thu 12/01/16 Crystal Fighters Paradise Garage
(Lisbon)
Sat 12/03/16 Tony Carreira Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Thu 12/08/16 Crystal Castles Paradise Garage
(Lisbon)
Sun 12/11/16 Elton John Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Thu 01/05/17 Cirque du Soleil - "Varekai" Meo Arena
(Lisbon)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Unselect All
Lisbon (54)
Almada (4)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Jaren Johnston of The Cadillac Three

DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

June 17, 2016 | 

Peter Yarrow

"City Parks Foundation Gala & Concert," Central Park SummerStage, New York City Greg Allen / GregAllenPhotos.com

June 20, 2016 |