Average Ticket Prices
Tim McGraw $42.52      Florida Georgia Line $45.76      Luke Bryan $48.59      "American Idol Live" $47.53      Kari Jobe $27.26      The Mavericks $43.19      Chicago $47.85      Cody Johnson $13.42      Lotus $27.50      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      Keys N Krates $19.69      Jerry Seinfeld $85.76      Bastille $32.62      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $72.60      Galactic $29.93      The Wonder Years $18.68      Backstreet Boys $49.34      Railroad Earth $29.89      Doobie Brothers $49.49      Phantogram $26.39      Enrique Iglesias $83.38      Skrillex $44.16      Reel Big Fish $21.95      Chris Tomlin $26.69      Fifth Harmony $29.04      Cherub $17.19      Alison Krauss + Union Station feat. Jerry Douglas $57.69      Pink Floyd Experience - Trib. to Pink Floyd $33.84      Dierks Bentley $36.63      Phillip Phillips $39.59      Broods $16.05      Big Daddy Weave $20.59      Willie Nelson $60.49      Lecrae $28.36      The English Beat $27.15      Goo Goo Dolls $40.94      The Milk Carton Kids $27.96      Sturgill Simpson $20.26      Thirty Seconds To Mars $54.28      Blake Shelton $50.68      Diana Ross $81.10      The Time Jumpers $33.68      Circa Survive $21.97      Jason Mraz $65.45      Dark Star Orchestra $29.45      Yonder Mountain String Band $28.58      Demi Lovato $44.85      The Black Keys $59.44      Rising Appalachia $16.79      Gov't Mule $34.56      
See all average ticket prices

Sesimbra, Portugal
Events: 68 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sun 04/19/15 Kraftwerk Coliseu Lisboa
(Lisbon)
Sat 04/25/15 Acid King RCA Club
(Lisbon)
Mon 05/04/15 5 Seconds Of Summer Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Hey Violet
Thu 05/07/15 Against Me! Paradise Garage
(Lisbon)
Sat 05/09/15 "Estoril Jazz" Casino de Estoril
(Cascais)
Roseanna Vitro
Kenny Werner
"Festival de Sintra" Festival De Sintra Grounds
(Sintra)
Sun 05/10/15 "Estoril Jazz" Casino de Estoril
(Cascais)
Sean Jones
"Festival de Sintra" Festival De Sintra Grounds
(Sintra)
Torche Music Box
(Lisbon)
Part Chimp
Henry Blacker
Mon 05/11/15 "Estoril Jazz" Casino de Estoril
(Cascais)
Tue 05/12/15 "Estoril Jazz" Casino de Estoril
(Cascais)
Wed 05/13/15 "Estoril Jazz" Casino de Estoril
(Cascais)
Thu 05/14/15 "Estoril Jazz" Casino de Estoril
(Cascais)
Roberto Carlos Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Fri 05/15/15 "Estoril Jazz" Casino de Estoril
(Cascais)
"Festival de Sintra" Festival De Sintra Grounds
(Sintra)
Roberto Carlos Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Sat 05/16/15 "Estoril Jazz" Casino de Estoril
(Cascais)
"Festival de Sintra" Festival De Sintra Grounds
(Sintra)
Sun 05/17/15 "Estoril Jazz" Casino de Estoril
(Cascais)
"Festival de Sintra" Festival De Sintra Grounds
(Sintra)
Tribulation RCA Club
(Lisbon)
Melechesh
Keep Of Kalessin
Embryo
Wed 05/20/15 Shlohmo Music Box
(Lisbon)
Thu 05/21/15 Cody Simpson Armazém F
(Lisbon)
Jackson Harris
Fri 05/22/15 "Festival de Sintra" Festival De Sintra Grounds
(Sintra)
Sat 05/23/15 "Festival de Sintra" Festival De Sintra Grounds
(Sintra)
Sun 05/24/15 "Festival de Sintra" Festival De Sintra Grounds
(Sintra)
Wed 05/27/15 Jam City Lux Club
(Lisbon)
Fri 05/29/15 "Festival de Sintra" Festival De Sintra Grounds
(Sintra)
Vetiver Sociedade De Geografia De Lisboa
(Lisbon)
Devendra Banhart
Sat 05/30/15 "Festival de Sintra" Festival De Sintra Grounds
(Sintra)
Julio Iglesias Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Sun 05/31/15 "Festival de Sintra" Festival De Sintra Grounds
(Sintra)
Thu 06/04/15 Joan Manuel Serrat Coliseu Lisboa
(Lisbon)
Fri 06/05/15 "Festival de Sintra" Festival De Sintra Grounds
(Sintra)
Sat 06/06/15 "Festival de Sintra" Festival De Sintra Grounds
(Sintra)
Sun 06/14/15 Jessie J Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Wed 06/17/15 Maroon 5 Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Magic!
Nick Gardner
Thu 06/18/15 Boys Noize Lux Club
(Lisbon)
Fri 07/03/15 Chet Faker Coliseu Lisboa
(Lisbon)
"Festival Musa Cascais" Festival Musa Cascais Grounds
(Cascais)
Sat 07/04/15 Chet Faker Coliseu Lisboa
(Lisbon)
"Festival Musa Cascais" Festival Musa Cascais Grounds
(Cascais)
Thu 07/09/15 "NOS Alive Festival" Passeio Maritimo De Alges
(Lisbon)
Muse
Alt-J
Ben Harper
Metronomy
Jessie Ware






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Unselect All
Lisbon (31)
Sintra (13)
Cascais (11)
Sines (9)
Oeiras (4)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Spoken Word
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

DJ Snake

Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival, Empire Polo Field, Indio, Calif. Scott Roth / Invision / AP

April 10, 2015 | 

Brittany Howard of Alabama Shakes

Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival, Empire Polo Field, Indio, Calif. Jason Moore

April 10, 2015 |