Average Ticket Prices
Alice In Chains $49.44      Widespread Panic $47.63      Kings Of Leon $53.73      The 1975 $24.41      Pink Floyd Experience $37.19      Ray LaMontagne $47.41      Drive-By Truckers $27.93      Shovels & Rope $20.95      The Avett Brothers $45.86      Brad Paisley $38.76      The Band Perry $42.85      ThePianoGuys $46.74      Billy Joel $103.23      Shakey Graves $14.78      Jason Mraz $64.21      Chevelle $28.56      The Stray Birds $13.96      Jake Owen $33.52      Britney Spears $152.16      RL Grime $23.30      Blue Man Group $56.81      Dave Matthews Band $56.07      "DigiTour" $25.08      Paper Diamond $21.14      The Wonder Years $18.03      The Moody Blues $67.89      O.A.R. $35.51      Eli Young Band $28.08      Young The Giant $27.13      Augustana $19.13      Skrillex $43.46      Caked Up $20.40      Pitbull $82.71      Mother Mother $28.71      Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. $14.26      John Butler Trio $32.70      Ron White $52.82      Gwar $22.10      Doobie Brothers $53.66      Rodney Carrington $48.79      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $74.13      Lecrae $28.36      The Steel Wheels $19.28      Katt Williams $60.56      Crosby, Stills & Nash $68.68      Hopsin $22.63      Charlie Wilson $62.97      Rascal Flatts $34.50      Reverend Horton Heat $20.70      Kirko Bangz $22.78      
See all average ticket prices

Sesimbra, Portugal
Events: 28 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Wed 01/14/15 Gerard Way Armazém F
(Lisbon)
Fri 01/16/15 Harsh Toke Stairway Club
(Cascais)
Comet Control
Fri 01/23/15 Brad Mehldau Centro Cultural de Belem
(Lisbon)
Violetta Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Sat 01/24/15 Violetta Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Sun 01/25/15 Violetta Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Fri 01/30/15 Ronnie Baker Brooks Culturgest Theater
(Lisbon)
Sat 02/07/15 Simple Minds Coliseu Lisboa
(Lisbon)
Tue 02/10/15 Amon Amarth Paradise Garage
(Lisbon)
Huntress
Thu 02/19/15 Jose Gonzalez Centro Cultural de Belem
(Lisbon)
Wed 03/11/15 Panda Bear Teatro Maria Matos
(Lisbon)
Fri 03/13/15 Ivete Sangalo Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Wed 04/01/15 Joan Baez Coliseu Lisboa
(Lisbon)
The Script Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Thu 04/02/15 Royal Blood Coliseu Lisboa
(Lisbon)
Thu 04/09/15 Pentatonix Armazém F
(Lisbon)
Mon 05/04/15 5 Seconds Of Summer Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Sun 05/10/15 Torche Music Box
(Lisbon)
Part Chimp
Henry Blacker
Wed 06/17/15 Maroon 5 Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Magic!
Nick Gardner
Thu 07/09/15 "NOS Alive Festival" Passeio Maritimo De Alges
(Lisbon)
Alt-J
Metronomy
Jessie Ware
Fri 07/10/15 "NOS Alive Festival" Passeio Maritimo De Alges
(Lisbon)
Kodaline
The Ting Tings
Future Islands
Sat 07/11/15 "NOS Alive Festival" Passeio Maritimo De Alges
(Lisbon)
Dead Combo
The Jesus And Mary Chain
Thu 07/16/15 "Super Bock Super Rock Festival" Parque Das Nações
(Lisbon)
Fri 07/17/15 "Super Bock Super Rock Festival" Parque Das Nações
(Lisbon)
Sat 07/18/15 "Super Bock Super Rock Festival" Parque Das Nações
(Lisbon)
Florence & The Machine
Sun 07/19/15 "EDP Cooljazz Festival" Jardins Marques De Pombal
(Oeiras)
Chick Corea
Herbie Hancock
Tue 07/28/15 "EDP Cooljazz Festival" Parque Dos Poetas
(Oeiras)
Mark Knopfler
Tue 11/03/15 Apocalyptica Coliseu Lisboa
(Lisbon)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Unselect All
Lisbon (25)
Oeiras (2)
Cascais (1)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Kanye West

World AIDS Day (RED) concert, Times Square, New York City Charles Sykes / Invision / AP

December 1, 2014 | 

Roger Daltrey of The Who

Abu Dhabi Grand Prix F1 Concert, Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates AP Photo / Baiju Sunder

November 23, 2014 |