Average Ticket Prices
Guns N' Roses $115.55      Tory Lanez $27.88      Josh Groban $67.82      Puscifer $49.67      Prophets Of Rage $36.50      Miike Snow $28.25      Sarah Neufeld $14.76      Sarah Jarosz $24.41      Casting Crowns $33.47      "Carnival Of Madness" $32.26      Plants And Animals $14.28      Theresa Caputo $63.02      Diana Ross $81.47      Dierks Bentley $33.59      Explosions In The Sky $28.66      Rend Collective $24.91      Donny & Marie Osmond $87.31      "Taste Of Chaos" $31.41      Andy McKee $26.98      "The Illusionists" $63.07      Brian Wilson $69.40      Jerry Seinfeld $96.19      Vance Joy $32.15      Arbor Labor Union $9.45      LANY $16.51      ?uestlove $10.09      Tech N9ne $29.91      Drake $112.08      Newsboys $21.41      Brand New $38.65      The Johnny Clegg Band $41.93      Fifth Harmony $40.32      Aaron Watson $19.68      Pentatonix $54.83      Il Divo $71.39      Chris Stapleton $42.69      Jesse Cook $39.59      Flight Of The Conchords $46.13      Pitbull $67.41      Big Gigantic $32.76      Hedley $47.16      The Tenderloins $53.25      Florida Georgia Line $44.22      Lucero $23.53      Illenium $18.14      The Who $93.50      Lil Wayne $50.46      Celtic Thunder $58.89      Maroon 5 $86.37      Ben Rector $27.28      
See all average ticket prices

Sesimbra, Portugal
Events: 45 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 01/27/17 Biffy Clyro Coliseu Dos Recreios
(Lisbon)
Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes
Sat 01/28/17 Deolinda Coliseu Dos Recreios
(Lisbon)
Wed 02/01/17 Luisa Sobral Tivoli Theatre
(Lisbon)
Thu 02/02/17 Og Maco Music Box
(Lisbon)
Fri 02/03/17 Adriana Calcanhotto Gulbenkian Great Auditorium
(Lisbon)
Sat 02/04/17 The Divine Comedy Tivoli Theatre
(Lisbon)
Sun 02/05/17 Jacob Whitesides Tivoli Theatre
(Lisbon)
Sat 02/11/17 Skunk Anansie Coliseu Dos Recreios
(Lisbon)
Tue 02/14/17 The Temper Trap Centro Cultural de Belem
(Lisbon)
Wed 02/15/17 Thievery Corporation Coliseu Dos Recreios
(Lisbon)
Sun 02/19/17 State Champs RCA Club
(Lisbon)
Thu 02/23/17 Rita Redshoes Tivoli Theatre
(Lisbon)
Tue 03/07/17 Sonata Arctica Armazém F
(Lisbon)
Striker
Wed 03/08/17 You Me At Six Paradise Garage
(Lisbon)
Wed 03/15/17 Korn Campo Pequeno
(Lisbon)
Heaven Shall Burn
Hellyeah
Thu 03/16/17 "Disney On Ice Presents Frozen" Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Fri 03/17/17 "Disney On Ice Presents Frozen" Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Ute Lemper Centro Cultural de Belem
(Lisbon)
Sat 03/18/17 "Disney On Ice Presents Frozen" Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Sat 03/25/17 Andrea Bocelli Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Ana Moura
Fri 03/31/17 "Moita Metal Fest" Moita Metal Fest Grounds
(Moita)
Sat 04/01/17 "Moita Metal Fest" Moita Metal Fest Grounds
(Moita)
Tue 04/04/17 Bruno Mars Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Thu 04/06/17 Macy Gray Centro Cultural de Belem
(Lisbon)
Fri 04/07/17 C4pedro Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Mon 04/10/17 Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds Coliseu Dos Recreios
(Lisbon)
Tue 04/11/17 Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Coliseu Dos Recreios
(Lisbon)
Wed 04/12/17 Lukas Graham Coliseu Dos Recreios
(Lisbon)
Sat 04/15/17 Ghost Salle Tejo
(Lisbon)
Wed 04/19/17 Roberto Carlos Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Sun 04/30/17 Matias Damasio Coliseu Dos Recreios
(Lisbon)
Wed 05/03/17 Simple Minds Coliseu Dos Recreios
(Lisbon)
KT Tunstall
Thu 05/04/17 "Concerto Por Um Novo Futuro" Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Ana Moura
Agir
Camane
Expensive Soul
Jose Goncalez
Wed 05/10/17 Shawn Mendes Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Sat 05/27/17 Asphyx RCA Club
(Lisbon)
Luisa Sobral Teatro Municipal Joaquim Benite
(Almada)
Fri 06/02/17 Guns N' Roses Passeio Maritimo De Alges
(Lisbon)
Sun 06/11/17 Ariana Grande Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Mon 06/26/17 Aerosmith Meo Arena
(Lisbon)
Thu 07/06/17 "NOS Alive Festival" Passeio Maritimo De Alges
(Lisbon)
Ryan Adams
Alt-J
The Weeknd
The xx
Phoenix
Blossoms
Fri 07/07/17 "NOS Alive Festival" Passeio Maritimo De Alges
(Lisbon)
Foo Fighters
The Kills
Warpaint
Wild Beasts
Parov Stelar
Sat 07/08/17 "NOS Alive Festival" Passeio Maritimo De Alges
(Lisbon)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Unselect All
Lisbon (42)
Moita (2)
Almada (1)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Duran Duran

The Theater at MGM National Harbor, Oxon Hill, Md. Owen Sweeney

December 31, 2016 | 

The Head And The Heart

The Fillmore, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

December 1, 2016 |