Average Ticket Prices
Lindsey Stirling $28.95      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $70.76      Danny Bhoy $38.34      The Fresh Beat Band $39.59      Brit Floyd $40.91      Drive-By Truckers $27.41      Neko Case $35.59      Sleeping With Sirens $22.73      Alice In Chains $48.91      Charlie Wilson $61.97      Neutral Milk Hotel $35.62      Celtic Woman $57.81      Hank3 $20.91      Jay Z $110.54      Bassnectar $38.37      Jazz At Lincoln Center Orchestra With Wynton Marsalis $53.77      Donny & Marie Osmond $88.68      The Robert Cray Band $42.64      Chris Tomlin $28.31      Yonder Mountain String Band $27.15      John Hiatt $56.81      Keith Urban $51.46      Lorde $42.39      Bryan Adams $55.38      Between The Buried And Me $20.90      Poliça $20.47      J.J. Grey & Mofro $27.72      Corey Smith $19.58      "Ghost Brothers Of Darkland County" $45.83      The Avett Brothers $45.94      Phish $56.64      Streetlight Manifesto $18.80      Buddy Guy $54.87      Frank Turner $25.43      Railroad Earth $26.07      Il Divo $67.71      Brantley Gilbert $30.86      The Neighbourhood $25.01      Shakey Graves $14.48      Skillet $27.79      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $48.77      The Polish Ambassador $16.64      City and Colour $37.28      Theresa Caputo $67.15      Odesza $11.96      Casting Crowns $30.73      Falling In Reverse $21.23      "DigiTour" $24.91      Ron White $49.91      The Wild Feathers $14.17      
See all average ticket prices

Tokyo, Japan
Events: 98 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Tue 09/23/14 Yuzu Yokohama Arena
(Yokohama)
Wed 09/24/14 Marty Friedman Astro Hall
Yuzu Yokohama Arena
(Yokohama)
Thu 09/25/14 Marty Friedman Astro Hall
Fri 09/26/14 Bobby Kimball Budokan Hall
Mickey Thomas
Steve Augeri
Joe Lynn Turner
Exile Tribe Tokyo Dome
Sat 09/27/14 Exile Tribe Tokyo Dome
"Ultra Music Festival Tokyo" Odaiba
Steve Angello
Sun 09/28/14 Exile Tribe Tokyo Dome
"Ultra Music Festival Tokyo" Odaiba
Alesso
Mon 09/29/14 Sara Bareilles Liquid Room
Tue 09/30/14 Paul Potts Orchard Hall
X Japan Yokohama Arena
(Yokohama)
Wed 10/01/14 John Legend Pacifico Yokohama
(Yokohama)
Thu 10/02/14 Ben Frost Shibuya WWW
Boston Budokan Hall
Sat 10/04/14 Mariah Carey Makuhari Event Hall
(Chiba)
Sun 10/05/14 Night Ranger Shibuya Public Hall
Mon 10/06/14 Mariah Carey Yokohama Arena
(Yokohama)
Night Ranger Shibuya Public Hall
Tue 10/07/14 Bill Charlap Trio Cotton Club
Hot Chelle Rae O-East
Wed 10/08/14 Bill Charlap Trio Cotton Club
Hot Chelle Rae O-East
Pat Metheny Unity Group Sumida Triphony Hall
Thu 10/09/14 Bill Charlap Trio Cotton Club
Boston Budokan Hall
Pat Metheny Unity Group Sumida Triphony Hall
Fri 10/10/14 Pat Metheny Unity Group Sumida Triphony Hall
Sun 10/12/14 Juju Saitama Super Arena
(Saitama)
Mon 10/13/14 G. Love & Special Sauce Liquid Room
Thu 10/16/14 Tommy Emmanuel Duo Music Exchange
Fri 10/17/14 Tommy Emmanuel Cotton Club
Sat 10/18/14 Kyary Pamyu Pamyu Makuhari Event Hall
(Chiba)
"Loud Park Festival" Saitama Super Arena
(Saitama)
Manowar
Arch Enemy
Dragonforce
Rage
Down
Amaranthe
Soilwork
Vandenberg's Moonkings
Loudness
Battle Beast
Sun 10/19/14 Fatboy Slim Makuhari Event Hall
(Chiba)
Steve Aoki
"Loud Park Festival" Saitama Super Arena
(Saitama)
Dream Theater
Within Temptation
Kreator
Thunder
Death Angel
The Haunted
Belphegor
Glamour Of The Kill
Periphery
Matthewdavid Liquid Room
Mon 10/20/14 Dream Theater Zepp Tokyo






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Unselect All
Yokohama (12)
Saitama (11)
Chiba (5)
Kawasaki (2)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Willie Nelson

Farm Aid, Walnut Creek Amphitheatre, Raleigh, N.C. Mary Andrews / ConcertLivewire.com

September 13, 2014 | 

Tim Reynolds and Dave Matthews

Farm Aid, Walnut Creek Amphitheatre, Raleigh, N.C. John Davisson

September 13, 2014 |