Average Ticket Prices
The Who $89.04      BoomBox $24.37      Celtic Woman $57.83      Johnny Reid $48.53      Jennifer Nettles $49.33      "Hits Deep Tour" $28.13      Paul Anka $73.93      Dan And Phil $57.75      James Taylor $79.28      City and Colour $34.70      Il Volo $59.83      Black Violin $25.96      Ellie Goulding $44.84      Heart $61.17      Barenaked Ladies $45.61      Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats $25.48      Pouya $22.44      "Dancing With The Stars" $54.98      Old 97's $25.51      Tech N9ne $29.46      Chris Young $37.91      Lamb Of God $35.56      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $74.21      Todd Rundgren $46.48      Pepper $23.08      Zedd $41.86      The Sword $19.98      J.J. Grey & Mofro $33.59      Beach House $30.22      "Riverdance" $58.38      Frank Turner $24.35      Britney Spears $140.63      The Beach Boys $59.18      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $128.07      Adia Victoria $9.80      Shakey Graves $25.76      David Sedaris $48.77      Katt Williams $76.46      August Burns Red $24.71      Sturgill Simpson $32.09      "DigiTour" $35.01      Melvins $24.77      Bill Maher $66.61      Death Cab For Cutie $39.33      Silverstein $19.77      The Tenderloins $55.39      Freakwater $14.53      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $32.36      Donny & Marie Osmond $85.13      Excision $79.80      
See all average ticket prices

Tokyo, Japan
Events: 111 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Tue 08/30/16 Harold López-Nussa Cotton Club
Fri 09/02/16 "Tokyo Jazz Festival" Tokyo International Forum
Harold López-Nussa
Sat 09/03/16 "Tokyo Jazz Festival" Tokyo International Forum
Pat Metheny
Christian McBride
Harold López-Nussa
Sun 09/04/16 Pat Metheny Blue Note Tokyo
Christian McBride
"Tokyo Jazz Festival" Tokyo International Forum
Michel Camilo
Mon 09/05/16 Pat Metheny Blue Note Tokyo
Christian McBride
Tue 09/06/16 Crossfaith O-East
Enter Shikari
Beartooth
Elvis Costello Hitomi Kinen Hall
Pat Metheny Blue Note Tokyo
Wed 09/07/16 Elvis Costello Hitomi Kinen Hall
High & Low Tokyo Dome
Thu 09/08/16 High & Low Tokyo Dome
Sat 09/10/16 Crossfaith Akasaka Blitz
Enter Shikari
Beartooth
Dreams Come True Saitama Super Arena
(Saitama)
Ikon Makuhari Event Hall
(Chiba)
Sun 09/11/16 Dreams Come True Saitama Super Arena
(Saitama)
Ikon Makuhari Event Hall
(Chiba)
Lee Ritenour Blue Note Tokyo
Mon 09/12/16 Lee Ritenour Blue Note Tokyo
The Manhattan Transfer Billboard Live Tokyo
Yumi Zouma Shibuya WWW
Tue 09/13/16 Crown The Empire Duo Music Exchange
Lee Ritenour Blue Note Tokyo
The Manhattan Transfer Billboard Live Tokyo
Wed 09/14/16 High & Low Tokyo Dome
Lee Ritenour Blue Note Tokyo
Motion City Soundtrack Club Quattro
Thu 09/15/16 Chick Corea Blue Note Tokyo
High & Low Tokyo Dome
Fri 09/16/16 Chick Corea Blue Note Tokyo
Sat 09/17/16 Chick Corea Blue Note Tokyo
Sun 09/18/16 Keys N Krates Ageha
Mon 09/19/16 Babymetal Tokyo Dome
Bingo Players T2
(Shibuya)
Tue 09/20/16 Babymetal Tokyo Dome
Fri 09/23/16 Ray Parker Jr. Grand Hyatt Tokyo
Sat 09/24/16 "Bloodaxe Festival" Club Citta
(Kawasaki)
Despised Icon
Trapped Under Ice
Xibalba
Loyal To The Grave
Capsize
Sand
Numb
Sun 09/25/16 Ray Parker Jr. Billboard Live Tokyo
Thu 09/29/16 Extreme Showa Women's Univ. Hitomi Memorial Hall
Sat 10/01/16 Morrissey Bay Hall
(Yokohama)
Wed 10/05/16 Extreme Tokyo Dome City Hall
Sat 10/08/16 "Loud Park Festival" Saitama Super Arena
(Saitama)
Scorpions
Armored Saint






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Unselect All
Chiba (8)
Saitama (7)
Yokohama (6)
Shibuya (1)
Kawasaki (1)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

5 Seconds Of Summer

Madison Square Garden Arena, New York City Greg Allen / GregAllenPhotos.com

July 15, 2016 | 

Boy George & Culture Club

Meadow Brook Amphitheatre, Rochester Hills, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

July 17, 2016 |