Average Ticket Prices
Brad Paisley $38.43      Mother Mother $28.71      Lecrae $28.42      Old Crow Medicine Show $34.73      George Lopez $52.94      The Polish Ambassador $20.35      Earth, Wind & Fire $59.96      Marc Anthony $101.43      Gwar $22.10      Kalin And Myles $28.41      "Vans Warped Tour" $30.79      Rebelution $29.26      Lucinda Williams $39.67      Gaither Vocal Band $28.27      What So Not $18.56      The Ghost Inside $17.99      Blake Shelton $50.68      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $42.23      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $69.44      Miranda Lambert $41.67      Chevelle $29.71      Drive-By Truckers $27.61      Sleeping With Sirens $29.71      Bill Cosby $56.91      Charlie Wilson $70.71      Trace Adkins $47.83      Jungle $18.69      Austin Mahone $48.53      Styx $38.58      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $16.08      Justin Townes Earle $24.57      Galactic $28.60      Phish $54.93      The English Beat $27.18      Kongos $20.40      Tim McGraw $43.90      Eric Church $48.24      Santana $82.66      Fleetwood Mac $128.99      Nickel Creek $42.00      Bastille $35.67      Cold War Kids $24.31      Lindsey Stirling $30.54      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $56.32      Punch Brothers $32.86      The Kooks $28.40      In Flames $29.29      Bob Dylan $94.03      Jason Aldean $54.01      Ariana Grande $48.36      
See all average ticket prices

Tokyo, Japan
Events: 77 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sat 05/30/15 "Craftrock festival" Craftrock Festival Grounds
Bluebeard
The Appleseed Cast
Jan And Naomi
Shingo Sekiguchi
John Scofield Blue Note Tokyo
Nickelback Tokyo Metropolitan Gymnasium
Set It Off Marz
Sun 05/31/15 Set It Off Era
Tue 06/02/15 Super Junior Yokohama Arena
(Yokohama)
Wed 06/03/15 Super Junior Yokohama Arena
(Yokohama)
Thu 06/04/15 Idina Menzel Budokan Hall
Fri 06/05/15 Bob Dorough Blue Note Tokyo
Nellie McKay
Capsule Akasaka Blitz
Idina Menzel Budokan Hall
Sat 06/06/15 Bob Dorough Blue Note Tokyo
Nellie McKay
Thu 06/11/15 Quietdrive Shibuya Game
Fri 06/12/15 Quietdrive Shibuya Game
Wed 06/17/15 Blue Studio Coast
Michael Schenker Nakano Sun Plaza Hall
Graham Bonnet
Thu 06/18/15 Michael Schenker Nakano Sun Plaza Hall
Graham Bonnet
TV On The Radio Studio Coast
Fri 06/19/15 Michael Schenker Nakano Sun Plaza Hall
Graham Bonnet
Sun 06/21/15 Babymetal Makuhari Messe
(Chiba)
Thu 06/25/15 Blind Guardian O-East
Sat 06/27/15 Kumi Koda Saitama Super Arena
(Saitama)
The Silence Club Goodman
Acid Mother's Temple
Sun 06/28/15 Kumi Koda Saitama Super Arena
(Saitama)
Owen Shibuya O-Nest
Mon 06/29/15 American Football O-East
Tue 06/30/15 American Football O-East
Thu 07/02/15 2Cellos Suntory Hall
Tyondai Braxton Liquid Room
Sat 07/04/15 The Orb Unit Nightclub
Wed 07/08/15 Chris Botti Billboard Live Tokyo
Thu 07/09/15 Chris Botti Billboard Live Tokyo
Fri 07/10/15 Chris Botti Billboard Live Tokyo
Sat 07/11/15 Chris Botti Billboard Live Tokyo
Twenty One Pilots Saitama Super Arena
(Saitama)
Sun 07/12/15 Twenty One Pilots Saitama Super Arena
(Saitama)
Fri 07/17/15 Amaranthe Studio Coast
Sat 07/18/15 Asian Kung Fu Generation Yokohama Arena
(Yokohama)
Mon 07/20/15 FTIsland Yokohama Arena
(Yokohama)
Tue 07/28/15 Johnny Marr Liquid Room
Mon 08/03/15 The Used Liquid Room
Fri 08/14/15 "Sonic Mania" Makuhari Messe
(Chiba)
The Prodigy
Marilyn Manson
Perfume
Porter Robinson
Krewella
Madeon
Boys Noize
Dillon Francis
Destructo
Djedjotronic
Yamato - The Drummers Of Japan
Sat 08/15/15 Boys Noize Womb






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Unselect All
Yokohama (9)
Chiba (8)
Saitama (4)
Kamakura (2)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Spoken Word
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Delain

Ogden Theatre, Denver, Colo. Rod Tanaka / www.tanakaphoto.com

April 21, 2015 | 

ZZ Top

Wells Fargo Center For The Arts, Santa Rosa, Calif. Steve Jennings

April 22, 2015 |