Average Ticket Prices
The Tenors $51.56      San Antonio Symphony Orchestra $33.63      Earth, Wind & Fire $51.20      SOJA $26.83      Puscifer $47.43      The Temptations $51.04      Death Cab For Cutie $41.64      Purity Ring $23.77      Beats Antique $27.20      Sandi Patty $28.68      Zac Brown Band $55.38      Pepper $23.29      Kevin Gates $25.72      Madonna $137.19      The Time Jumpers $20.00      Gordon Lightfoot $52.85      The Chainsmokers $34.75      Def Leppard $50.34      Chris Stapleton $37.70      Vance Joy $32.19      Brantley Gilbert $37.18      Tedeschi Trucks Band $52.72      Beach House $29.01      Lyle Lovett $58.68      Frankie Moreno $24.70      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $129.41      Kevin Hart $75.42      Dave Matthews Band $58.18      Jason Aldean $69.56      Leon Bridges $28.46      Chris Botti $59.68      "Weird Al" Yankovic $45.47      Zedd $41.86      J. Cole $34.63      Deftones $36.03      Shinedown $41.89      O.A.R. $30.82      Willie Nelson $67.16      Best Coast $24.53      Madeon $26.43      The Johnny Clegg Band $41.93      Newsboys $22.65      Theresa Caputo $64.01      Chris Tomlin $32.51      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $76.44      Crowder $21.33      Ana Popovic $26.06      James Taylor $77.17      Rob Thomas $68.28      Juan Gabriel $106.80      
See all average ticket prices

Tokyo, Japan
Events: 68 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Tue 05/31/16 Esperanza Spalding Zepp Tokyo
Thu 06/02/16 Peter Bernstein Cotton Club
Larry Goldings
Bill Stewart
Fri 06/03/16 Peter Bernstein Cotton Club
Larry Goldings
Bill Stewart
Sat 06/04/16 Peter Bernstein Cotton Club
Larry Goldings
Bill Stewart
Sun 06/05/16 Peter Bernstein Cotton Club
Larry Goldings
Bill Stewart
"Scream Out Fest" Studio Coast
Blessthefall
Mon 06/06/16 Damien Rice Ex Theater
Mon 06/13/16 The Suffers Blue Note Tokyo
Tue 06/14/16 The Suffers Blue Note Tokyo
Wed 06/15/16 Charles Aznavour NHK Hall
Nobuyuki Tsujii Suntory Hall
Thu 06/16/16 Charles Aznavour NHK Hall
Brian McKnight Billboard Live Tokyo
Nobuyuki Tsujii Suntory Hall
Perfume Makuhari Messe / QVC Marine Field
(Chiba)
Snarky Puppy Akasaka Blitz
Sat 06/18/16 Perfume Makuhari Messe
(Chiba)
Winner Makuhari Event Hall
(Chiba)
Sun 06/19/16 Perfume Makuhari Messe
(Chiba)
Winner Makuhari Event Hall
(Chiba)
Thu 06/23/16 Richard Marx Ex Theater
Sat 06/25/16 Helloween Ex Theater
Sun 06/26/16 Helloween Ex Theater
Fri 07/01/16 Dir En Grey Studio Coast
Sat 07/02/16 Dir En Grey Studio Coast
Thu 07/07/16 All-4-One Cotton Club
Fri 07/08/16 All-4-One Cotton Club
Sat 07/09/16 All-4-One Cotton Club
Nghtmre Womb
Mon 07/11/16 Sarah Brightman Budokan Hall
Tue 07/12/16 Sarah Brightman Budokan Hall
Fri 07/29/16 "Summer Jam Tokyo" Zepp Tokyo
Tue 08/02/16 Selena Gomez Tokyo International Forum
Wed 08/03/16 Selena Gomez Tokyo International Forum
Thu 08/04/16 Kis-My-Ft2 Tokyo Dome
Fri 08/05/16 Kis-My-Ft2 Tokyo Dome
Sat 08/06/16 Kis-My-Ft2 Tokyo Dome
Sun 08/07/16 Kis-My-Ft2 Tokyo Dome
Fri 08/19/16 Kyary Pamyu Pamyu Budokan Hall
Sat 08/20/16 Dinosaur Jr. Makuhari Messe
(Chiba)
Kyary Pamyu Pamyu Budokan Hall
"Summer Sonic" (Chiba) Makuhari Messe / QVC Marine Field
(Chiba)
Underworld
Fergie
The Offspring
Alesso
Weezer
Pentatonix
At The Drive-In
Bullet For My Valentine
Andy Black
Billy Talent
Charlie Puth
Coldrain
Digitalism
R5
Pvris
Rat Boy
Tonight Alive
Knock Out Monkey
Sun 08/21/16 King QVC Marine Field
(Chiba)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Unselect All
Chiba (15)
Yokohama (3)
Saitama (3)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Chic feat. Nile Rodgers

Philips Arena, Atlanta, Ga. Chris McKay / GettyImages.com

April 15, 2016 | 

Steve Vai

"Generation Axe," Paramount Theatre, Denver, Colo. Rod Tanaka / www.tanakaphoto.com

April 13, 2016 |