Average Ticket Prices
Ladysmith Black Mambazo $30.67      The Neighbourhood $19.53      Paramore $36.91      Dirty Heads $23.25      J. Cole $50.61      Mannheim Steamroller $56.73      Dawes $22.31      The Mavericks $42.47      Tech N9ne $28.70      RL Grime $19.80      Sarah Brightman $85.10      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $64.20      Straight No Chaser $41.99      Steely Dan $77.67      Fall Out Boy $35.40      Lyle Lovett $57.86      Junior Brown $25.63      Carrie Underwood $64.81      Dark Star Orchestra $27.40      Hot Tuna $45.19      Cyndi Lauper $55.45      Kari Jobe $26.52      Zedd $27.70      Hunter Hayes $29.07      Pink Martini $52.59      Blake Shelton $36.57      Willie Nelson $56.42      Sleeping With Sirens $22.73      Fleetwood Mac $107.85      Bob Dylan $55.56      Skillet $26.27      Lady Antebellum $58.63      Jim Gaffigan $46.87      Salute To Vienna $73.49      The National $37.53      Taylor Swift $84.52      Carbon Leaf $23.55      John Hiatt $55.39      Old Crow Medicine Show $35.48      Galactic $28.87      Gramatik $22.34      Umphrey's McGee $32.64      Title Fight $14.01      Florida Georgia Line $31.03      Bruno Mars $71.42      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.20      Railroad Earth $31.56      Clutch $24.44      Lucius $13.73      Earth, Wind & Fire $60.31      
See all average ticket prices

Tokyo, Japan
Events: 74 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 04/18/14 Johnny Winter Ex Theater Roppongi
Sat 04/19/14 Johnny Winter Ex Theater Roppongi
Sun 04/20/14 Johnny Winter Ex Theater Roppongi
Tue 04/22/14 Asking Alexandria Club Quattro
TVXQ Yokohama Arena
(Yokohama)
Wed 04/23/14 TVXQ Yokohama Arena
(Yokohama)
Thu 04/24/14 Jorma Kaukonen Thumbs Up
(Yokohama)
TVXQ Yokohama Arena
(Yokohama)
Fri 04/25/14 Jorma Kaukonen Club Quattro
Miss May I Ax
(Shibuya)
Crossfaith
Coldrain
Sat 04/26/14 Jake Bugg Bay Hall
(Yokohama)
Toto Tokyo Dome
Sun 04/27/14 Toto Tokyo Dome
Mon 04/28/14 Toto Budokan Hall
Wed 04/30/14 Jake Bugg Zepp Tokyo
Fri 05/02/14 Dee Dee Bridgewater Blue Note Tokyo
Theo Croker
John Mayer Budokan Hall
Sat 05/03/14 Dee Dee Bridgewater Blue Note Tokyo
Theo Croker
"Japan Jam' Studio Coast
John Mayer Budokan Hall
Jorma Kaukonen Tokyo Womens Plaza Hall
(Shibuya)
Sun 05/04/14 Dee Dee Bridgewater Blue Note Tokyo
Theo Croker
"Japan Jam' Studio Coast
Jorma Kaukonen Thumbs Up
(Yokohama)
Fri 05/16/14 Brian Setzer Orchestra Shibuya Public Hall
Sat 05/17/14 Paul McCartney National Stadium
Sun 05/18/14 Paul McCartney National Stadium
Mon 05/19/14 Brian Setzer Orchestra Shibuya Public Hall
Tue 05/20/14 Brian Setzer Orchestra Shibuya Public Hall
TVXQ Tokyo Dome
Wed 05/21/14 Black Star Riders O-East
TVXQ Tokyo Dome
Thu 05/22/14 Black Star Riders O-East
Fri 05/23/14 Dangerkids Seata
TVXQ Tokyo Dome
Sat 05/24/14 Dangerkids Seata
"Greenroom Festival" Red Brick Warehouse
(Yokohama)
Jimmy Cliff
Rickie G
Sun 05/25/14 "Greenroom Festival" Red Brick Warehouse
(Yokohama)
Donavon Frankenreiter
Gabrielle Aplin
Xavier Rudd
Mike McCarthy
Mon 05/26/14 Donavon Frankenreiter Duo Music Exchange
Wed 05/28/14 Gabrielle Aplin Billboard Live Tokyo
Sun 06/01/14 Taylor Swift Saitama Super Arena
(Saitama)
Wed 06/04/14 Memphis May Fire Zepp Tokyo
Sat 06/07/14 Ray Parker Jr. Billboard Live Tokyo
Sun 06/08/14 Extreme Hitomi Kinen Hall
Ray Parker Jr. Billboard Live Tokyo
Mon 06/09/14 Extreme Hibiya Kokaido
Sat 06/14/14 Meshell Ndegeocello Billboard Live Tokyo
Mon 06/16/14 Chick Corea Yomiuri Hall
Gary Burton
Yoshiki Tokyo Metropolitan Theatre
Tue 06/17/14 Chick Corea Yomiuri Hall






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Unselect All
Yokohama (10)
Saitama (3)
Chiba (3)
Shibuya (2)
Genre
Unselect All
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Cat Stevens (Yusuf Islam)

Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame Induction Ceremony, Barclays Center, Brooklyn, N.Y. Charles Sykes / Invision / AP

April 10, 2014 | 

Bonnie Raitt, Stevie Nicks, Sheryl Crow, and Carrie Underwood

Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame Induction Ceremony, Barclays Center, Brooklyn, N.Y. Charles Sykes / Invision / AP

April 10, 2014 |