Average Ticket Prices
Lana Del Rey $52.22      Gabriel Iglesias $48.20      Gavin DeGraw $37.07      Phantogram $25.29      Alan Jackson $60.81      Chiodos $17.93      Charlie Wilson $64.92      Little Big Town $41.23      Drive-By Truckers $27.10      Ian Anderson $67.11      Journey $60.01      In Flames $29.72      Jackson Browne $69.62      Volbeat $39.20      Dave Mason $48.85      Beats Antique $26.55      Foreigner $40.76      John Fogerty $59.54      Sturgill Simpson $20.53      Big Daddy Weave $19.84      Sarah McLachlan $64.66      Theresa Caputo $68.45      Casting Crowns $29.53      Shovels & Rope $22.41      Mike Birbiglia $36.58      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Willie Nelson $59.99      Skrillex $44.16      STS9 $36.56      Phish $54.93      Thirty Seconds To Mars $54.28      Five Finger Death Punch $40.03      Arlo Guthrie $44.50      Chromeo $30.38      Jason Aldean $47.70      "Vans Warped Tour" $30.79      Alison Krauss + Union Station feat. Jerry Douglas $57.69      Alice In Chains $49.30      Ingrid Michaelson $29.12      Nickel Creek $41.19      Jason Isbell $35.11      Pitbull $83.37      Rebelution $28.39      Bryan Adams $58.74      Hozier $25.48      "So You Think You Can Dance" $55.28      The Time Jumpers $32.97      Backstreet Boys $49.34      Rodney Carrington $49.87      Tim McGraw $42.52      
See all average ticket prices

Tokyo, Japan
Events: 82 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sat 03/28/15 "Springroove" (Chiba) Makuhari Messe
(Chiba)
Pitbull
Ne-Yo
Big Sean
Azealia Banks
Tinashe
Sky Blu
Alexandra Stan
Sun 03/29/15 "Punkspring" (Tokyo) Makuhari Messe
(Chiba)
Fall Out Boy
Rancid
Zebrahead
Rise Against
Fear, And Loathing In Las Vegas
Totalfat
Marky Ramone's Blitzkrieg
Andrew W.K.
Skindred
New Politics
Knock Out Monkey
Mon 03/30/15 Fall Out Boy Studio Coast
New Politics
Rhye Liquid Room
Tue 03/31/15 Azealia Banks O-East
Rockapella Billboard Live Tokyo
Fri 04/03/15 Lust For Youth Astro Hall
Puce Mary
Super Junior Saitama Super Arena
(Saitama)
Sat 04/04/15 Super Junior Saitama Super Arena
(Saitama)
Sun 04/05/15 Super Junior Saitama Super Arena
(Saitama)
Mon 04/06/15 The Waterboys Club Quattro
Thu 04/09/15 Vixx Yokohama Arena
(Yokohama)
Sun 04/12/15 George Clinton And Parliament Funkadelic Billboard Live Tokyo
Mon 04/13/15 George Clinton And Parliament Funkadelic Billboard Live Tokyo
Tue 04/14/15 Jurassic 5 Toyosu Pit
The Silence Shibuya O-Nest
Wed 04/15/15 Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Budokan Hall
Thu 04/16/15 Charli XCX Liquid Room
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Budokan Hall
Fri 04/17/15 The Crown Duo Music Exchange
Herb Alpert Blue Note Tokyo
Lani Hall
Sat 04/18/15 Herb Alpert Blue Note Tokyo
Lani Hall
Sun 04/19/15 Herb Alpert Blue Note Tokyo
Lani Hall
Mon 04/20/15 Herb Alpert Blue Note Tokyo
Lani Hall
Wed 04/22/15 Peace Club Quattro
Thu 04/23/15 Paul McCartney Tokyo Dome
Fri 04/24/15 "Blare Down Barriers" Studio Coast
Coldrain
Sat 04/25/15 Katy Perry Tokyo Metropolitan Gymnasium
Paul McCartney Tokyo Dome
Sun 04/26/15 Katy Perry Tokyo Metropolitan Gymnasium
Mon 04/27/15 Olivia Newton-John Orchard Hall
Paul McCartney Tokyo Dome
Tue 04/28/15 Joey Calderazzo Cotton Club
Olivia Newton-John Orchard Hall
Paul McCartney Budokan Hall
Wed 04/29/15 Joey Calderazzo Cotton Club
Thu 04/30/15 Joey Calderazzo Cotton Club






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Unselect All
Chiba (8)
Saitama (5)
Yokohama (3)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Spoken Word
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Sam Roberts Band with Lights

Juno Awards, FirstOntario Centre, Hamilton, ON, Canada AP Photo / The Canadian Press, Nathan Denette

March 15, 2015 | 

Gary Cherone and Nuno Bettencourt of Extreme

FireKeepers Casino, Battle Creek, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

January 31, 2015 |