Average Ticket Prices
Linkin Park $54.80      ThePianoGuys $49.27      Tim McGraw $42.52      Broods $16.05      The Gaslight Anthem $29.99      Pierce The Veil $29.71      The Black Keys $59.44      Alison Krauss + Union Station feat. Jerry Douglas $57.69      Old Crow Medicine Show $34.69      Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood $39.81      Rodney Carrington $50.20      Keith Urban $43.46      Rising Appalachia $16.79      Gwar $22.10      "American Idol Live" $47.53      "Vans Warped Tour" $30.79      Pepper $29.28      Jackson Browne $69.62      Brad Paisley $37.61      Bill Cosby $56.80      Lyle Lovett $57.53      The Wonder Years $18.77      G-Eazy $26.40      Foreigner $40.76      Keb' Mo' $41.48      moe. $28.68      Mötley Crüe $55.65      Mastodon $27.30      Celtic Thunder $58.78      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $34.16      Sturgill Simpson $20.26      Dave Mason $47.68      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $56.32      Ron White $54.06      Jake Owen $33.54      Chicago $47.85      Twiddle $15.70      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $46.53      Drive-By Truckers $27.84      Alice In Chains $49.30      Steve Miller Band $58.47      "So You Think You Can Dance" $55.04      Casting Crowns $29.28      Enrique Iglesias $83.38      Skrillex $44.16      Corey Smith $21.20      Santana $84.37      The Milk Carton Kids $27.96      Bastille $32.85      Jason Mraz $65.45      
See all average ticket prices

Tokyo, Japan
Events: 86 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Mon 04/20/15 Herb Alpert Blue Note Tokyo
Lani Hall
Wed 04/22/15 Peace Club Quattro
Thu 04/23/15 Paul McCartney Tokyo Dome
Fri 04/24/15 "Blare Down Barriers" Studio Coast
Coldrain
Sat 04/25/15 Katy Perry Tokyo Metropolitan Gymnasium
Paul McCartney Tokyo Dome
Sun 04/26/15 Antibalas Blue Note Tokyo
Katy Perry Tokyo Metropolitan Gymnasium
Mon 04/27/15 Antibalas Blue Note Tokyo
Olivia Newton-John Orchard Hall
Paul McCartney Tokyo Dome
Tue 04/28/15 Antibalas Blue Note Tokyo
Joey Calderazzo Cotton Club
Olivia Newton-John Orchard Hall
Paul McCartney Budokan Hall
Wed 04/29/15 Joey Calderazzo Cotton Club
Thu 04/30/15 Joey Calderazzo Cotton Club
Opeth Ex Theater Roppongi
Tue 05/05/15 The Silence Gok Sound
Taylor Swift Tokyo Dome
Wed 05/06/15 "Electric Zoo Beach" Makuhari Beach
Taylor Swift Tokyo Dome
Thu 05/07/15 Sam Smith Studio Coast
Fri 05/08/15 Sam Smith Studio Coast
Supernova Budokan Hall
Sat 05/09/15 Funky Meters Billboard Live Tokyo
Supernova Budokan Hall
Sun 05/10/15 Funky Meters Billboard Live Tokyo
Mon 05/11/15 Dir En Grey Studio Coast
Tue 05/12/15 Dir En Grey Studio Coast
Fri 05/15/15 Squarepusher Ebisu Garden Hall
Sat 05/16/15 Miyavi Studio Coast
Sat 05/23/15 "Green Room Festival" Red Brick Warehouse
(Yokohama)
Ozomatli
Lotus
Little Barrie
Tommy Guerrero
Sun 05/24/15 "Green Room Festival" Red Brick Warehouse
(Yokohama)
The Wailers
Mamas Gun
The Growlers
Makua Rothman
Tommy Guerrero
Tue 05/26/15 The Growlers Unit Nightclub
Mika Studio Coast
The Wailers Blue Note Tokyo
Wed 05/27/15 Maximum The Hormone Studio Coast
The Wailers Blue Note Tokyo
Thu 05/28/15 John Scofield Blue Note Tokyo
Fri 05/29/15 John Scofield Blue Note Tokyo
Sat 05/30/15 John Scofield Blue Note Tokyo
Nickelback Tokyo Metropolitan Gymnasium
Tue 06/02/15 Super Junior Yokohama Arena
(Yokohama)
Wed 06/03/15 Super Junior Yokohama Arena
(Yokohama)
Thu 06/04/15 Idina Menzel Budokan Hall
Fri 06/05/15 Idina Menzel Budokan Hall
Wed 06/17/15 Blue Studio Coast
Sun 06/21/15 Babymetal Makuhari Messe
(Chiba)
Thu 06/25/15 Blind Guardian O-East
Sat 06/27/15 Kumi Koda Saitama Super Arena
(Saitama)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Unselect All
Yokohama (10)
Chiba (8)
Saitama (2)
Kamakura (2)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Spoken Word
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Justin Moore

Legacy Arena At The BJCC, Birmingham, Ala. Anna C. Jones

March 19, 2015 | 

Neil Diamond

Wells Fargo Center, Phiadelphia, Pa. Owen Sweeney / Invision / AP

March 15, 2015 |