Average Ticket Prices
Escondido $11.33      Ellie Goulding $43.90      Phish $56.28      "I Love The 90's Tour" $47.45      Mary Chapin Carpenter $48.63      Daryl Hall & John Oates $45.62      Fifth Harmony $40.32      Beach House $32.26      Steely Dan $68.68      For King & Country $28.91      Dweezil Zappa $43.79      Bryan Adams $46.13      Kenny Rogers $55.61      Peter Frampton $51.68      Chris Tomlin $42.00      John Mellencamp $84.80      "Hits Deep Tour" $28.29      Deftones $39.73      Rusted Root $29.36      Florida Georgia Line $45.10      Shawn Mendes $38.99      Justin Bieber $98.08      Chris Young $40.63      J Boog $21.74      ?uestlove $10.16      Gavin DeGraw $45.27      Greensky Bluegrass $28.97      Don Henley $88.66      Gwen Stefani $51.20      Black Sabbath $58.91      Brit Floyd $46.12      Highly Suspect $17.93      5 Seconds Of Summer $52.33      Miike Snow $28.27      Keith Urban $50.92      Modest Mouse $39.00      Plants And Animals $14.28      KISS $66.93      Nahko and Medicine for the People $25.31      Big Gigantic $32.86      Rising Appalachia $21.07      Underoath $25.52      Switchfoot $32.45      Dream Theater $54.22      Dark Star Orchestra $29.64      Adia Victoria $9.91      Tokyo Police Club $19.92      Young The Giant $29.79      Bad Company $46.19      Chase Rice $29.61      
See all average ticket prices

Tokyo, Japan
Events: 82 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 03/24/17 The Specials Studio Coast
Sat 03/25/17 One Ok Rock Saitama Super Arena
(Saitama)
"Popspring" Makuhari Messe
(Chiba)
Fifth Harmony
DNCE
Jordan Fisher
Shawn Mendes
Sabrina Carpenter
W-Inds
Da-Ice
Sun 03/26/17 One Ok Rock Saitama Super Arena
(Saitama)
"Punkspring" (Tokyo) Makuhari Messe
(Chiba)
The Offspring
Bad Religion
NOFX
Brahman
Less Than Jake
Zebrahead
MxPx
Shank
Fri 03/31/17 Dirtwire Powers 2
Sat 04/01/17 Idina Menzel Budokan Hall
Tue 04/04/17 Raul Midon Blue Note Tokyo
Stanton Moore Cotton Club
Wed 04/05/17 Raul Midon Blue Note Tokyo
Stanton Moore Cotton Club
Thu 04/06/17 Raul Midon Blue Note Tokyo
Stanton Moore Cotton Club
Fri 04/07/17 DJ Tennis Vent
Miles Electric Band Billboard Live Tokyo
Stanton Moore Cotton Club
Sat 04/08/17 Miles Electric Band Billboard Live Tokyo
One Ok Rock Makuhari Messe International Exhibition Halls 9-11
(Chiba)
Sun 04/09/17 One Ok Rock Makuhari Messe International Exhibition Halls 9-11
(Chiba)
Mon 04/10/17 The Lumineers Akasaka Blitz
Tue 04/11/17 Aerosmith Budokan Hall
Michael Kiwanuka Billboard Live Tokyo
Thu 04/13/17 Norah Jones Budokan Hall
Fri 04/14/17 Norah Jones Budokan Hall
Sat 04/15/17 Daesung Seibu Prince Dome
(Tokorozawa)
Norah Jones Budokan Hall
Sun 04/16/17 Daesung Seibu Prince Dome
(Tokorozawa)
Ludovico Einaudi Sumida Triphony Hall
Wed 04/19/17 Coldplay Tokyo Dome
Mary J. Blige Studio Coast
Thu 04/20/17 Mary J. Blige Studio Coast
One Ok Rock Yokohama Arena
(Yokohama)
Sat 04/22/17 Tuxedo Sound Museum Vision
Sun 04/23/17 One Ok Rock Yokohama Arena
(Yokohama)
Tue 04/25/17 Owen Pallett Shibuya WWW
Paul McCartney Budokan Hall
Thu 04/27/17 Paul McCartney Tokyo Dome
Santana Budokan Hall
Thundercat Liquid Room
Sat 04/29/17 "EDC Japan" Zozo Marine Stadium
Galantis
"Electric Daisy Carnival - Japan" Makuhari Beach
Paul McCartney Tokyo Dome
Sun 04/30/17 "EDC Japan" Zozo Marine Stadium
"Electric Daisy Carnival - Japan" Makuhari Beach
Axwell ^ Ingrosso
Paul McCartney Tokyo Dome
Tue 05/02/17 Maxi Priest Billboard Live Tokyo






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Unselect All
Chiba (8)
Yokohama (5)
Saitama (2)
Tokorozawa (2)
Kawaguchi (1)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Cowboy Mouth

"Krewe of Endymion Parade & Extravaganza," New Orleans, La. AP Photo / Gerald Herbert

February 25, 2017 | 

Francesco Guasti

Sanremo Festival, Teatro Ariston, Sanremo, Italy Ettore Ferrari / ANSA via AP

February 10, 2017 |