Average Ticket Prices
Death Cab For Cutie $36.70      Brandi Carlile $45.71      Il Volo $61.13      Selena Gomez $65.51      Phish $55.74      Jason Aldean $50.19      Stick Figure $16.41      Car Seat Headrest $13.94      Black Violin $27.06      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $125.29      Getter $22.07      Robert Earl Keen $48.07      Def Leppard $55.04      Gad Elmaleh $34.30      Madeon $33.46      "Vans Warped Tour" $34.55      Between The Buried And Me $24.91      Lord Huron $32.41      Lindsey Stirling $43.11      Newsboys $21.24      Coldplay $96.39      The Moody Blues $71.16      "Welcome To Night Vale" $28.88      The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute $31.55      Lil Wayne $51.07      Panic! At The Disco $32.29      Bryson Tiller $44.96      The Avett Brothers $49.71      Martin Lawrence $71.68      Melvins $24.54      Tracy Morgan $48.02      Hippie Sabotage $17.66      "Bring It! Live" $40.24      "Experience Hendrix" $66.37      Journey $56.40      Buddy Guy $61.82      The Time Jumpers $28.55      Steven Curtis Chapman $33.94      Shinedown $53.53      BoomBox $22.49      Goo Goo Dolls $39.58      Tech N9ne $29.61      Black Sabbath $83.71      Chris Young $40.49      Steely Dan $60.57      Mount Moriah $9.65      Moon Hooch $17.06      Earth, Wind & Fire $65.10      Barenaked Ladies $38.25      Mannheim Steamroller $56.36      
See all average ticket prices

Bartlesville, OK, United States
Events: 77 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Mon 12/05/16 The Wood Brothers Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
"Z104.5 The Edge Christmas Concert" Brady Theater
(Tulsa)
Weezer
Judah & The Lion
The Moth & The Flame
Tue 12/06/16 Mike Zito Blackbird on Pearl
(Tulsa)
Steve Vai Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Wed 12/07/16 Marshmello Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Brillz
Thu 12/08/16 Reckless Kelly Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Fri 12/09/16 Joe Bonamassa Brady Theater
(Tulsa)
Sat 12/10/16 Brian Setzer Orchestra Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tulsa
(Catoosa)
The Lacs Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Sunny Sweeney Blackbird on Pearl
(Tulsa)
Tue 12/13/16 Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Experience Brady Theater
(Tulsa)
Wed 12/14/16 Phantogram Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Sat 12/17/16 Gallows Bound The Shrine
(Tulsa)
Fri 12/23/16 John Moreland The Vanguard
(Tulsa)
Wed 12/28/16 Mannheim Steamroller Tulsa Performing Arts Center
(Tulsa)
Thu 12/29/16 Texas Hippie Coalition Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Dryvr
Sat 12/31/16 K Phillips Mercury Lounge
(Tulsa)
Turnpike Troubadours Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Flatland Cavalry
Sun 01/01/17 William Clark Green Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Dalton Domino
Sun 01/08/17 Travis Ledoyt Private Function
(Catoosa)
Fri 01/13/17 Lisa Lampanelli Brady Theater
(Tulsa)
Sat 01/14/17 Jeff & Sheri Easter The Owasso Gospel Opry
(Owasso)
Red Hot Chili Peppers BOK Center
(Tulsa)
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue
Jack Irons
Thu 01/19/17 Don Henley River Spirit Casino
(Tulsa)
Wed 01/25/17 Cirque du Soleil - "Ovo" BOK Center
(Tulsa)
"Mamma Mia" Community Center
Thu 01/26/17 Cirque du Soleil - "Ovo" BOK Center
(Tulsa)
Fri 01/27/17 Cirque du Soleil - "Ovo" BOK Center
(Tulsa)
Sat 01/28/17 Cirque du Soleil - "Ovo" BOK Center
(Tulsa)
"Paw Patrol Live!" Tulsa Performing Arts Center
(Tulsa)
Sun 01/29/17 Cirque du Soleil - "Ovo" BOK Center
(Tulsa)
"Paw Patrol Live!" Tulsa Performing Arts Center
(Tulsa)
Thu 02/02/17 Eric Church BOK Center
(Tulsa)
Fri 02/03/17 The Harlem Globetrotters BOK Center
(Tulsa)
Sat 02/04/17 Eli Young Band Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
The Way Down Wanderers The Vanguard
(Tulsa)
Sun 02/05/17 The Harlem Globetrotters BOK Center
(Tulsa)
Tue 02/07/17 The Creepshow The Vanguard
(Tulsa)
Gallows Bound
"Stomp" Theatre Bartlesville
(Dewey)
Thu 02/09/17 Ariana Grande BOK Center
(Tulsa)
Little Mix
Fri 02/10/17 Jon Wolfe Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Tue 02/14/17 Sara Watkins The Vanguard
(Tulsa)
Liz Longley
Wed 02/15/17 Grouplove Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
SWMRS
Thu 02/16/17 Datsik Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Crizzly
Virtual Riot
Sat 02/18/17 Juicy J Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Belly (Rapper)
Project Pat
Tue 02/21/17 Twenty One Pilots BOK Center
(Tulsa)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Unselect All
Tulsa (63)
Catoosa (4)
Pryor (3)
Skiatook (2)
Owasso (1)
Dewey (1)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Toni Braxton

Sprint Center, Kansas City, Mo. Jason Squires / JasonSquires.com

October 14, 2016 | 

Toni Braxton

Sprint Center, Kansas City, Mo. Jason Squires / JasonSquires.com

October 14, 2016 |