Average Ticket Prices
Keith Urban $50.51      Switchfoot $22.77      Sarah McLachlan $62.07      Rising Appalachia $15.50      3 Doors Down $41.20      "Experience Hendrix" $65.96      Bonobo $20.76      Against Me! $19.29      Rod Stewart $104.93      Ray LaMontagne $47.41      The 1975 $24.41      The Infamous Stringdusters $21.15      Chromeo $30.38      George Lopez $55.21      Phillip Phillips $39.64      Bear's Den $13.07      "DigiTour" $25.08      Dave Matthews Band $56.07      Memphis May Fire $19.92      Pat Metheny Unity Group $61.32      Blue Man Group $56.81      Daughtry $42.89      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.60      Brit Floyd $40.20      Tobymac $31.28      Nickel Creek $40.73      Panic! At The Disco $33.71      Journey $59.41      Willie Nelson $57.91      Britney Spears $152.16      Elton John $105.87      Lake Street Dive $20.83      The Avett Brothers $45.86      Slightly Stoopid $33.49      The Head And The Heart $30.97      Drive-By Truckers $28.27      Merle Haggard $52.86      Foreigner $40.87      Third Day $25.70      "So You Think You Can Dance" $58.29      Dierks Bentley $34.44      Old 97's $23.11      Amon Amarth $27.82      Atmosphere $24.51      Steve Miller Band $58.88      Lady Antebellum $54.22      "Honda Civic Tour" $31.73      Big Daddy Weave $19.45      Gov't Mule $37.56      Lyle Lovett $59.20      
See all average ticket prices

Bartlesville, OK, United States
Events: 90 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 12/26/14 Turnpike Troubadours Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Jonny Burke
Sat 12/27/14 Turnpike Troubadours Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Hayes Carll
Tue 12/30/14 Reverend Horton Heat The Shrine
(Tulsa)
Ghost Wolves
Fri 01/02/15 Texas Hippie Coalition Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Thu 01/08/15 Parmalee Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Backroad Anthem
Fri 01/09/15 Clutch Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Torche
Lionize
Garth Brooks BOK Center
(Tulsa)
Trisha Yearwood
Sat 01/10/15 Garth Brooks BOK Center
(Tulsa)
Trisha Yearwood
Sun 01/11/15 Garth Brooks BOK Center
(Tulsa)
Trisha Yearwood
Thu 01/15/15 Garth Brooks BOK Center
(Tulsa)
Trisha Yearwood
Fri 01/16/15 Garth Brooks BOK Center
(Tulsa)
Trisha Yearwood
Tulsa Playboys Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Sat 01/17/15 Garth Brooks BOK Center
(Tulsa)
Trisha Yearwood
My So Called Band The Vanguard
(Tulsa)
Tue 01/20/15 In The Whale The Shrine
(Tulsa)
Wed 01/21/15 Moonshine Bandits IDL Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Big B
Thu 01/22/15 Reckless Kelly Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Kevin Fowler
The Damn Quails
Sun 01/25/15 Badfish - Trib. to Sublime Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
John Doe The Shrine
(Tulsa)
Wed 01/28/15 Railroad Earth Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Shook Twins
Fri 01/30/15 Kongos Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Sir Sly
Colony House
Sat 01/31/15 "Dancing With The Stars" Brady Theater
(Tulsa)
Mark Ballas
Witney Carson
Wed 02/04/15 Scott H. Biram Mercury Lounge
(Tulsa)
Jesse Dayton
Thu 02/05/15 The Cadillac Three Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Fri 02/06/15 Motion City Soundtrack Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Driver Friendly
Team*
Wed 02/11/15 That 1 Guy The Vanguard
(Tulsa)
Thu 02/12/15 Excision Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Protohype
Minnesota
Fri 02/13/15 Brandon Jenkins Short Creek Saloon
(Caney)
Chris Tucker Brady Theater
(Tulsa)
Sat 02/14/15 Josh Abbott Band Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Hudson Moore
Tue 02/17/15 RL Grime Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Wed 02/18/15 David Cook Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Fri 02/20/15 Clockwork The Hunt Club
(Tulsa)
Cody Johnson Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Sat 02/21/15 Jeff Austin Band The Shrine
(Tulsa)
Tue 02/24/15 The Wood Brothers The Vanguard
(Tulsa)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Usher

The Palace Of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

November 4, 2014 | 

Corey Taylor of Slipknot

Royal Farms Arena, Baltimore, Md. Owen Sweeney / Invision / AP

November 19, 2014 |