Average Ticket Prices
Rebelution $28.53      Thirty Seconds To Mars $54.28      Willie Nelson $58.25      Odesza $14.82      Attila $16.67      Matisyahu $28.22      Pat Metheny Unity Group $61.32      Lady Antebellum $53.86      Rascal Flatts $34.50      Citizen Cope $36.52      "DigiTour" $25.06      Hedley $44.65      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.31      Amos Lee $42.17      Elton John $109.59      John Fogerty $59.54      Hunter Hayes $37.89      Shakey Graves $14.35      Sevendust $25.00      Zac Brown Band $49.26      Sleeping With Sirens $29.39      ThePianoGuys $46.94      Tedeschi Trucks Band $52.98      Tommy Emmanuel $39.92      Old Crow Medicine Show $34.92      Phantogram $25.38      Buddy Guy $51.44      Umphrey's McGee $27.32      Blake Shelton $50.68      The Expendables $17.52      Shovels & Rope $21.59      STS9 $35.05      Skillet $27.79      Pink Floyd Experience $37.19      Ingrid Michaelson $28.74      Keb' Mo' $41.77      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $48.26      Dierks Bentley $36.97      Alice In Chains $49.30      Jim Gaffigan $49.12      Skrillex $43.46      Crosby, Stills & Nash $66.18      City and Colour $41.62      Imagine Dragons $38.43      Sarah Jarosz $30.69      The Moody Blues $67.89      Yonder Mountain String Band $25.93      The Black Keys $59.44      Jake Owen $33.62      Keys N Krates $19.34      
See all average ticket prices

Bartlesville, OK, United States
Events: 117 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Thu 01/29/15 Loretta Lynn The Joint @ Hard Rock Casino / Tulsa
(Catoosa)
Fri 01/30/15 Kongos Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Sir Sly
Colony House
Sat 01/31/15 "Dancing With The Stars" Brady Theater
(Tulsa)
Mark Ballas
Witney Carson
Reverse Order The Vanguard
(Tulsa)
Sun 02/01/15 Kongos Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Sir Sly
Mon 02/02/15 Kate Voegele Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Leroy Sanchez
Wed 02/04/15 Abysmal Dawn Downtown Lounge
(Tulsa)
Scott H. Biram Mercury Lounge
(Tulsa)
Jesse Dayton
Thu 02/05/15 The Cadillac Three Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Fri 02/06/15 The Harlem Globetrotters BOK Center
(Tulsa)
Motion City Soundtrack Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Driver Friendly
Team*
Sat 02/07/15 Alice Cooper Brady Theater
(Tulsa)
Sun 02/08/15 The Harlem Globetrotters BOK Center
(Tulsa)
Wed 02/11/15 That 1 Guy The Vanguard
(Tulsa)
Thu 02/12/15 Excision Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Protohype
Minnesota
Fri 02/13/15 Brandon Jenkins Short Creek Saloon
(Caney)
Chris Tucker Brady Theater
(Tulsa)
Sat 02/14/15 Josh Abbott Band Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Hudson Moore
The Secret Post The Vanguard
(Tulsa)
Panic
Depeshi - Trib. To Depeche Mode
Tue 02/17/15 RL Grime Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Wed 02/18/15 David Cook Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Fri 02/20/15 Clockwork The Hunt Club
(Tulsa)
Cody Johnson Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Empires The Vanguard
(Tulsa)
Sat 02/21/15 Jeff Austin Band The Shrine
(Tulsa)
Rocco DeLuca The Vanguard
(Tulsa)
Stelth Ulvang( of The Lumineers)
Tue 02/24/15 The Wood Brothers The Vanguard
(Tulsa)
Kristina Train
Thu 02/26/15 Earphunk The Shrine
(Tulsa)
Zoogma
Modern Measure
Gordon Lightfoot Brady Theater
(Tulsa)
Styx The Joint @ Hard Rock Casino / Tulsa
(Catoosa)
Fri 02/27/15 Gentlemen Rogues 6th Street Entry
(Tulsa)
Kevin Gates The Other Side Event Center
(Tulsa)
Paper Diamond Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Sat 02/28/15 Eric Sardinas The Shrine
(Tulsa)
Miranda Lambert BOK Center
(Tulsa)
Justin Moore
RaeLynn
The Jukebox Mafia
Sun 03/01/15 "Winter Jam" BOK Center
(Tulsa)
Skillet
Jeremy Camp
Francesca Battistelli
Building 429
Family Force 5
NewSong
For King & Country
Blanca
Veridia
Tue 03/03/15 Cold War Kids Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Little Big Town

Orange Bowl Stadium, Miami, Fla. AP Photo / Wilfredo Lee

December 31, 2014 | 

Michael Starr of Steel Panther

Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

December 14, 2014 |