Average Ticket Prices
ThePianoGuys $44.77      Drive-By Truckers $26.85      The Wonder Years $17.62      One Direction $84.06      Steve Aoki $37.30      Alton Brown $49.79      Dr. Dog $24.50      "Winter Jam" $13.03      Slightly Stoopid $33.48      Blake Shelton $50.68      Trampled By Turtles $27.35      The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute $32.36      Corey Smith $19.37      Keb' Mo' $44.12      The Wild Feathers $14.16      Dierks Bentley $32.04      Poliça $20.44      Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings $30.31      Drake $76.78      Tobymac $31.92      Neutral Milk Hotel $38.28      Attila $16.25      Salute To Vienna $73.49      Cut Copy $30.18      The Expendables $17.33      Rod Stewart $102.77      The Moody Blues $66.37      Tech N9ne $28.34      Theresa Caputo $66.32      Backstreet Boys $49.34      Pink Martini $49.92      Darkside $22.19      Paramore $39.66      Demi Lovato $46.19      Willie Nelson $58.90      Donny & Marie Osmond $89.44      Il Divo $67.62      Shawn Colvin $49.88      Chvrches $23.30      Skillet $27.79      Neko Case $35.91      Cher $90.04      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $15.98      Foster The People $37.46      Phantogram $24.75      "So You Think You Can Dance" $53.49      Brantley Gilbert $31.12      The Steel Wheels $18.99      G-Eazy $18.41      Katy Perry $102.74      
See all average ticket prices

Bartlesville, OK, United States
Events: 90 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sat 10/25/14 Brandon Jenkins Angelos Tavern
Nora Jane Struthers The Vanguard
(Tulsa)
Sun 10/26/14 Agent Orange The Shrine
(Tulsa)
Piñata Protest
The Architects
Ani DiFranco Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Macy Gray Osage Casino
(Tulsa)
Cary Nokey
Mon 10/27/14 Jimmy Eat World Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Tue 10/28/14 Yelawolf Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Rittz
Klever
Wed 10/29/14 Shovels & Rope Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Willie Watson
Thu 10/30/14 City and Colour Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
David Nail
Native Run
Fri 10/31/14 The Floozies Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Sat 11/01/14 Blameshift Undercurrent
(Tulsa)
Eric Church BOK Center
(Tulsa)
Dwight Yoakam
Brandy Clark
Sun 11/02/14 Cake Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Nick Swardson Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tulsa
(Catoosa)
Mon 11/03/14 City and Colour Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Tue 11/04/14 Alt-J Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Lovelife
Wed 11/05/14 Atmosphere Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Prof
Dem Atlas
DJ Fundo
Darrell Scott Tulsa's Little Theatre
(Tulsa)
Thu 11/06/14 Adam Hunter The Looney Bin
(Tulsa)
The Moms Downtown Lounge
(Tulsa)
Everything Ever
Sean Danielsen
STS9 Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Fri 11/07/14 Adam Hunter The Looney Bin
(Tulsa)
The Oak Ridge Boys Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tulsa
(Catoosa)
Trout Fishing In America Robson Performing Arts Center
(Claremore)
Sat 11/08/14 Adam Hunter The Looney Bin
(Tulsa)
Gooding The Vanguard
(Tulsa)
Joe Bonamassa Brady Theater
(Tulsa)
The Outlaws Will Rogers Downs
(Claremore)
BlackHawk
Peelander-Z IDL Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Wed 11/12/14 Savoy Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Thu 11/13/14 Foreigner River Spirit Casino
(Tulsa)
Pierce The Veil Brady Theater
(Tulsa)
Sleeping With Sirens
Beartooth
This Wild Life
Fri 11/14/14 36 Crazyfists Downtown Lounge
(Tulsa)
Skinlab
Incite
All Hail The Yeti
JD McPherson Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Sat 11/15/14 Brian Regan Cox Business Center
(Tulsa)
MilkDrive The Vanguard
(Tulsa)
Sun 11/16/14 Dropkick Murphys Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Blood Or Whiskey
Bryan McPherson
Tue 11/18/14 Relient K Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Unselect All
Tulsa (80)
Catoosa (3)
Claremore (2)
Skiatook (2)
Caney (1)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Rob Zombie

WestWorld, Scottsdale, Ariz. Rick Scuteri / AP Images

September 19, 2014 | 

Faith Hill and Tim McGraw

Hammerstein Ballroom, New York City Brad Barket / Invision / AP

September 16, 2014 |