Average Ticket Prices
One Direction $79.82      Taylor Swift $111.54      Heart $57.21      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $31.76      Marilyn Manson $47.66      Silverstein $19.32      George Clinton And Parliament Funkadelic $31.89      Keb' Mo' $48.28      Gaelic Storm $27.80      Gabriel Iglesias $57.43      Cherub $19.48      Less Than Jake $21.77      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $28.71      Leon Bridges $21.06      Mat Kearney $27.89      Merle Haggard $76.75      Chris Tomlin $31.16      Blue Man Group $55.30      Matisyahu $37.65      The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus $14.88      Toro Y Moi $23.37      Above & Beyond $40.77      Rise Against $36.27      J. Cole $34.87      Miranda Lambert $58.54      Of Monsters And Men $37.67      Jonny Lang $49.66      Corey Smith $20.79      John Mellencamp $90.55      Doobie Brothers $47.61      Death Cab For Cutie $41.94      Stars $25.16      The Lone Bellow $22.61      Lyle Lovett $57.98      The Mavericks $46.71      Motionless In White $21.49      Odesza $28.44      Maroon 5 $84.22      Beats Antique $30.44      Delta Rae $23.04      Purity Ring $23.75      Gov't Mule $39.45      Bryan Adams $55.04      John Hiatt $55.36      J.J. Grey & Mofro $27.28      Rascal Flatts $36.32      The Chris Robinson Brotherhood $24.11      Alton Brown $56.42      The Districts $14.62      Streetlight Manifesto $19.25      
See all average ticket prices

Bartlesville, OK, United States
Events: 124 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Tue 02/09/16 Brillz Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
PartyFavor
Jackal
Thu 02/11/16 Martin Sexton Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Sun 02/14/16 Arlo Guthrie Brady Theater
(Tulsa)
Tue 02/16/16 The Kingston Trio Will Rogers High School
(Tulsa)
Thu 02/18/16 Joan Jett And The Blackhearts The Joint @ Hard Rock Casino / Tulsa
(Catoosa)
Fri 02/19/16 Chris Young Brady Theater
(Tulsa)
Cassadee Pope
Uncle Lucius Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Sat 02/20/16 The Oh Hellos The Vanguard
(Tulsa)
Wed 02/24/16 The Goddamn Gallows Fur Shop
(Tulsa)
The Devil's Cut
Thu 02/25/16 Hank Williams Jr. Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tulsa
(Catoosa)
Morgan Page Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Borgeous
Delora
Fri 02/26/16 America River Spirit Casino
(Tulsa)
Iron Maiden BOK Center
(Tulsa)
The Raven Age
"Life In Color" Cox Business Center
(Tulsa)
Steve Aoki
Reid Stefan
Reckless Kelly Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Sat 02/27/16 Agent Orange The Shrine
(Tulsa)
In The Whale
Brad Paisley BOK Center
(Tulsa)
Eric Paslay
Cam
Hawthorne Heights The Vanguard
(Tulsa)
The Ataris
Mest
Handguns
London Falling
MuteMath Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Nothing But Thieves
Tue 03/01/16 Breaking Benjamin Brady Theater
(Tulsa)
Starset
Gary Clark Jr. Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Wed 03/02/16 "Experience Hendrix" Brady Theater
(Tulsa)
Billy Cox
Buddy Guy
Zakk Wylde
Kenny Wayne Shepherd
Jonny Lang
Dweezil Zappa
Eric Johnson
Chris Layton
Mato Nanji
Noah Hunt
Henri Brown
Thu 03/03/16 Jon Pardi Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Fri 03/04/16 George Thorogood & The Destroyers River Spirit Casino
(Tulsa)
Sat 03/05/16 Cody Canada And The Departed Short Creek Saloon
(Caney)
Sun 03/06/16 Yellow Claw Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Mon 03/07/16 Carly Rae Jepsen Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Cardiknox
Fairground Saints
Wed 03/09/16 Papadosio Cain's Ballroom
(Tulsa)
Earphunk
Thu 03/10/16 Polica The Vanguard
(Tulsa)
Clara-Nova
Fri 03/11/16 Rodney Carrington BOK Center
(Tulsa)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Eli Young Band

The Fillmore, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarPropPhotography.com

December 4, 2015 | 

Steel Panther

Egyptian Room, Indianapolis, Ind. Joey Foley / JoeyFoley.com

December 11, 2015 |