Average Ticket Prices
ThePianoGuys $51.85      Josh Ritter $33.79      Yonder Mountain String Band $32.69      Reverend Horton Heat $21.78      Robert Earl Keen $39.76      Dave Mason $48.67      John Mellencamp $84.99      The Avett Brothers $51.04      Gary Clark Jr. $38.97      The Wonder Years $22.65      Toby Keith $40.53      Sister Sparrow And The Dirty Birds $17.84      Less Than Jake $21.37      Sublime With Rome $29.85      Indigo Girls $44.17      Heartless Bastards $19.52      Tobymac $29.83      Pink Martini $54.20      Keys N Krates $22.06      Corey Smith $20.95      Nicki Minaj $45.00      New Kids On The Block $60.71      Lake Street Dive $29.32      Kevin Hart $75.58      Here Come The Mummies $26.35      Boston $54.72      Jerry Seinfeld $90.64      Johnnyswim $24.19      Brit Floyd $44.36      Sandi Patty $28.68      Turnpike Troubadours $23.78      Yanni $79.14      Willie Nelson $67.23      My Morning Jacket $43.78      George Canyon $29.90      Ratatat $30.14      Cherub $20.28      Imagine Dragons $52.63      Rittz $21.07      Tedeschi Trucks Band $52.04      Dark Star Orchestra $28.82      Twenty One Pilots $29.78      Jackson Browne $63.32      The Floozies $18.37      Leon Russell $43.40      Florida Georgia Line $37.61      The Beach Boys $47.12      Blues Traveler $33.27      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $55.75      Marc Anthony $107.38      
See all average ticket prices

Bethlehem, NH, United States
Events: 91 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Thu 05/05/16 The Quebe Sisters Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Fri 05/06/16 Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
The Robby Krieger Band The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Sat 05/07/16 Chris Isaak Lebanon Opera House
(Lebanon)
Marc Cohn Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Sun 05/08/16 Jay Ungar & Molly Mason Chandler Music Hall
(Randolph)
Wed 05/11/16 Justin Hayward The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Fri 05/13/16 Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Sat 05/14/16 Mersey Beatles - Trib. to The Beatles The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Sun 05/15/16 Judy Collins Chandler Music Hall
(Randolph)
Mon 05/16/16 Keb' Mo' Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Fri 05/20/16 The Barr Brothers Colonial Theatre
Eaglemania - Tribute to The Eagles The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
John Jorgenson Quintet Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Sat 05/21/16 Daryl Hance Mad River Coffee Roasters
(Campton)
Lonely Heartstring Band Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Fri 05/27/16 Jonathan Edwards Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Sat 05/28/16 Max Hatt / Edda Glass Mad River Coffee Roasters
(Campton)
Sun 05/29/16 Le Vent Du Nord Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Sun 06/05/16 Béla Fleck & The Flecktones Lebanon Opera House
(Lebanon)
Valerie June Colonial Theatre
Fri 06/10/16 The Klezmatics Colonial Theatre
Sat 06/11/16 Roan Yellowthorn The Whammy Bar
(Calais)
Thu 06/16/16 Kathleen Madigan The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Fri 06/17/16 Taylor Hicks The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Josh Logan
Sat 06/18/16 Mary Chapin Carpenter Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Rita Coolidge The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Sun 06/19/16 Mary Chapin Carpenter Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Thu 06/23/16 "Jenny Brook Bluegrass Festival" Tunbridge Fairgrounds
(Tunbridge)
Lonesome River Band
Bob Amos
Seth Sawyer Band
Red Baraat Hopkins Center
(Hanover)
Fri 06/24/16 "Jenny Brook Bluegrass Festival" Tunbridge Fairgrounds
(Tunbridge)
Nothin' Fancy
The Claire Lynch Band
Larry Stephenson Band
David Parmley & Continental Divide
Seth Sawyer Band
Sat 06/25/16 "Jenny Brook Bluegrass Festival" Tunbridge Fairgrounds
(Tunbridge)
Del McCoury Band
The Gibson Brothers
Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver
Nothin' Fancy
David Parmley & Continental Divide
The Outlaws The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Sun 06/26/16 "Jenny Brook Bluegrass Festival" Tunbridge Fairgrounds
(Tunbridge)
Feinberg Brothers
Amy Gallatin & Stillwaters
Jonny Lang The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Roots Of Creation Flurries
(Meredith)
Supernothing
Fri 07/01/16 "River Rock Music Festival" Sunday River
(Newry)
Sat 07/02/16 "River Rock Music Festival" Sunday River
(Newry)
Sun 07/03/16 Jon Pousette-Dart Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Aztec Two-Step
Thu 07/07/16 Sonny Knight & The Lakers Dartmouth College
(Hanover)
Sat 07/09/16 Fran Cosmo The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Thu 07/14/16 Brett Dennen Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Fri 07/15/16 Tom Rush Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Matt Nakoa
Thu 07/21/16 "Jerry Jam" Klay Knoll Farm
(Bath)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Sam Hunt

2016 iHeartRadio Country Festival, at Frank Erwin Center in Austin, Texas. John Salangsang/Invision/AP

April 30, 2016 | 

Justin Bieber

Staples Center, Los Angeles, Calif. Chris Pizzello / Invision / AP

March 20, 2016 |