Average Ticket Prices
Switchfoot $31.76      "Welcome To Night Vale" $28.59      Cody Johnson $19.61      Culture Club $65.33      Sia $78.98      Liquid Stranger $16.63      Kristin Chenoweth $76.93      Breaking Benjamin $34.58      Black Tiger Sex Machine $18.66      Barenaked Ladies $39.93      I See Stars $16.14      Dolly Parton $80.11      Jimmy Buffett $67.40      Robert Earl Keen $56.15      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $29.91      Wiz Khalifa $24.97      "Riverdance" $59.53      ZZ Top $58.84      Gaelic Storm $30.95      The Mavericks $47.74      Journey $63.44      Yellowcard $28.07      Strfkr $19.59      Muuy Biien $8.27      Penny and Sparrow $15.23      Darlingside $18.78      Coldplay $96.32      Flatbush Zombies $22.16      Duran Duran $70.18      Marianas Trench $36.59      Lyle Lovett $59.85      Violent Femmes $33.80      "Weird Al" Yankovic $47.03      Gary Clark Jr. $36.45      Harry Connick Jr. $81.54      Rusted Root $29.05      Gavin DeGraw $45.27      John Mellencamp $84.80      Zeds Dead $37.25      Lettuce $26.83      O.A.R. $37.29      Blue October $28.31      Rihanna $88.58      Brad Paisley $38.32      Third Day $34.25      Johnny Reid $49.40      Jackson Browne $66.45      Fall Out Boy $48.03      Griz $30.31      Alice Cooper $59.89      
See all average ticket prices

Bethlehem, NH, United States
Events: 60 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Thu 01/26/17 "Spice On Snow Festival" Summit Charter School
(Montpelier)
Fri 01/27/17 Los Lobos Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Rudresh Mahanthappa Hopkins Center
(Hanover)
"Spice On Snow Festival" Summit Charter School
(Montpelier)
Anna & Elizabeth
Sat 01/28/17 Los Lobos Barre Opera House
(Barre)
"Spice On Snow Festival" Summit Charter School
(Montpelier)
Sun 01/29/17 "Spice On Snow Festival" Summit Charter School
(Montpelier)
Sat 02/04/17 Barnstar! Barre Opera House
(Barre)
Sat 02/11/17 We Banjo 3 Barre Opera House
(Barre)
Sat 02/18/17 Pink Talking Fish The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Fri 02/24/17 The Marshall Tucker Band The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Matt Andersen Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Sat 02/25/17 Jonathan Edwards The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Sun 02/26/17 Victor Wooten The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Dennis Chambers
Bob Franceschini
Thu 03/02/17 JGB Feat. Melvin Seals The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Fri 03/03/17 Girls, Guns and Glory Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Sat 03/04/17 Imagination Movers The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Fri 03/10/17 Vishtèn Monadnock Congregational Church
(Colebrook)
Sat 03/11/17 Shawn Mullins Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Vishtèn Chandler Music Hall
(Randolph)
We Banjo 3 Barre Opera House
(Barre)
Sun 03/12/17 Sarah Jarosz Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Sat 03/18/17 Julian Lage Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Chris Eldridge
Aoife O'Donovan
Fri 03/24/17 Shemekia Copeland Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Steep Canyon Rangers Barre Opera House
(Barre)
Sat 03/25/17 Alan Doyle Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Fri 03/31/17 Frank Vignola And Vinny Raniolo Medallion Opera House
(Gorham)
Lez Zeppelin - Trib. to Led Zeppelin The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Sat 04/01/17 Anais Mitchell Chandler Music Hall
(Randolph)
Sam Amidon
Martin Barre The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Sat 04/08/17 Ricky Skaggs The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Sat 04/15/17 Richard Thompson Colonial Theatre
Thu 04/20/17 Lakou Mizik Haybarn Theatre at Goddard College
(Plainfield)
Mon 04/24/17 The Nile Project Spaulding Auditorium
(Hanover)
Tue 04/25/17 The Nile Project Spaulding Auditorium
(Hanover)
Wed 04/26/17 The Nile Project Spaulding Auditorium
(Hanover)
Thu 04/27/17 The Nile Project Spaulding Auditorium
(Hanover)
Fri 04/28/17 Eileen Ivers Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Sat 04/29/17 Peter Wolf The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Fri 05/05/17 Carbon Leaf The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Fri 05/12/17 Susan Werner Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Fri 05/19/17 Alejandro Escovedo Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Fri 05/26/17 Rusted Root The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Sat 05/27/17 Girls, Guns and Glory Tuckerman Brewing Co.
(Conway)
Thu 06/22/17 "Jenny Brook Bluegrass Festival" Tunbridge Fairgrounds
(Tunbridge)
Fri 06/23/17 "Jenny Brook Bluegrass Festival" Tunbridge Fairgrounds
(Tunbridge)
Ricky Skaggs
Sat 06/24/17 "Jenny Brook Bluegrass Festival" Tunbridge Fairgrounds
(Tunbridge)
Sun 06/25/17 "Jenny Brook Bluegrass Festival" Tunbridge Fairgrounds
(Tunbridge)
Fri 07/21/17 "Jerry Jam" Klay Knoll Farm
(Bath)
Assembly Of Dust
Sat 07/22/17 "Jerry Jam" Klay Knoll Farm
(Bath)
Sun 07/23/17 "Jerry Jam" Klay Knoll Farm
(Bath)
Fri 07/28/17 Mary Black The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Fri 08/18/17 "White Mountain Boogie & Blues" White Mountain Boogie and Blues Festival Grounds
(Thornton)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Tuba Gooding, Jr. of The Roots

Knight Concert Hall - Arsht Center, Miami, Fla. WorldRedEye.com

December 31, 2016 | 

Lee Greenwood

Performs at a pre-Inaugural “Make America Great Again! Welcome Celebration” at the Lincoln Memorial in Washington. David J. Phillip/AP

January 19, 2017 |