Average Ticket Prices
The Polish Ambassador $20.69      David Sedaris $46.82      Gaither Vocal Band $28.35      2Cellos $37.77      Cirque du Soleil - "Varekai" $61.34      The Tenderloins $51.32      Twiddle $15.35      OK Go $21.38      The Decemberists $38.36      ZZ Top $65.47      Dailey & Vincent $25.91      Shakey Graves $15.93      The Psychedelic Furs $34.53      Here Come The Mummies $23.71      Kalin And Myles $29.29      "Mythbusters" $54.53      Garrison Keillor $48.30      Stars $24.80      Dierks Bentley $39.82      Odesza $24.26      In Flames $28.94      "DigiTour" $26.34      Buddy Guy $51.08      Papadosio $19.86      Big Daddy Weave $21.20      One Direction $85.25      Rubblebucket $18.04      The Time Jumpers $30.47      Kathleen Madigan $34.59      Pierce The Veil $29.71      Chicago $54.74      Santana $84.64      Jerry Seinfeld $83.92      Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox $25.32      Hozier $31.37      Above & Beyond $48.11      The Airborne Toxic Event $25.73      Shovels & Rope $22.37      Barry Manilow $71.91      Miranda Lambert $45.53      Streetlight Manifesto $19.84      Punch Brothers $32.86      Peter Hook $24.21      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $16.70      Thirty Seconds To Mars $54.28      Chris Tomlin $30.04      Juan Gabriel $98.17      Diana Krall $81.87      SuicideGirls $24.38      The Lone Bellow $19.53      
See all average ticket prices

Bethlehem, NH, United States
Events: 61 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Thu 08/06/15 Rickie Lee Jones The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Fri 08/07/15 Delbert McClinton The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Sat 08/08/15 The Kingston Trio The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Wed 08/12/15 Mandolin Orange Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Fri 08/14/15 The Machine Performs Pink Floyd The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
"White Mountain Boogie & Blues" White Mountain Boogie and Blues Festival Grounds
(Thornton)
Kelly Richey
Jimmy Thackery & The Drivers
Sat 08/15/15 "White Mountain Boogie & Blues" White Mountain Boogie and Blues Festival Grounds
(Thornton)
Marcia Ball
Rick Estrin & The Nightcats
Nikki Hill
Sun 08/16/15 "White Mountain Boogie & Blues" White Mountain Boogie and Blues Festival Grounds
(Thornton)
Sugar Blue
Billy Branch
Jason Ricci
Shawn Holt And The Teardrops
Joe Louis Walker
Matt Andersen
Wed 08/19/15 Justin Hayward The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Mike Dawes
Sat 08/22/15 "Orleans County Fair" Orleans County Fairgrounds
(Barton)
Satisfaction (Rolling Stones Trib. Band)
Thu 08/27/15 "NH Hempfest & Freedom Rally" Bacwoods Farms
(Rumney)
Rustic Overtones Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Fri 08/28/15 Crunchy Western Boys The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
The Van Burens
"NH Hempfest & Freedom Rally" Bacwoods Farms
(Rumney)
Sat 08/29/15 Logan Mize Caledonia County Fairgrounds
(Lyndonville)
"NH Hempfest & Freedom Rally" Bacwoods Farms
(Rumney)
Zach Deputy
Sun 08/30/15 "NH Hempfest & Freedom Rally" Bacwoods Farms
(Rumney)
Thu 09/03/15 Keb' Mo' The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Fri 09/04/15 Los Lobos The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Girls, Guns and Glory
Marty Stuart Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Sierra Leone's Refugee All Stars Colonial Theatre
Sat 09/05/15 Chris Distefano The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Thu 09/10/15 Rusted Root Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Fri 09/11/15 Kris Delmhorst Tamworth Lyceum
(Tamworth)
Shemekia Copeland Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Sat 09/12/15 Shemekia Copeland Colonial Theatre
Thu 09/17/15 Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas Tillotson Center
(Colebrook)
Lonely Heartstring Band Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Fri 09/18/15 Charlie Musselwhite The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
"New Hampshire Highland Games" Loon Mountain
(Lincoln)
Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas
Sat 09/19/15 "New Hampshire Highland Games" Loon Mountain
(Lincoln)
Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas
Sun 09/20/15 "New Hampshire Highland Games" Loon Mountain
(Lincoln)
Thu 09/24/15 Ruthie Foster Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Fri 09/25/15 Olate Dogs The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Sat 09/26/15 Darlingside The Inn At Mountain View Farm
(East Burke)
Tusk The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Sat 10/03/15 Dave Mason Barre Opera House
(Barre)
The Jon Butcher Axis The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Red Molly Colonial Theatre
Sun 10/04/15 April Verch Band Tillotson Center
(Colebrook)
Wed 10/07/15 La Santa Cecilia Hopkins Center
(Hanover)
Thu 10/08/15 La Santa Cecilia Hopkins Center
(Hanover)
Sat 10/10/15 Kashmir - Led Zeppelin Trib. The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Fri 10/16/15 Clint Black Lebanon Opera House
(Lebanon)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Charley Pride and Marty Stuart

"Marty Stuart's Late Night Jam," Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, Tenn. Jason Moore

June 10, 2015 | 

Dave Koz

The Arena At Gwinnett Center, Duluth, Ga. Chris McKay / GettyImages.com

June 4, 2015 |