Average Ticket Prices
Snoop Dogg $27.08      The Cave Singers $15.68      Macklemore & Ryan Lewis $52.25      "Bring It! Live" $40.24      Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo $45.15      Puscifer $51.17      "DigiTour" $33.51      Sturgill Simpson $32.91      Brad Paisley $38.32      Wild Belle $15.85      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $125.29      Gary Clark Jr. $34.72      Selena Gomez $65.51      Journey $56.40      Bad Company $46.15      Mount Moriah $9.65      Mannheim Steamroller $56.65      Drake $110.16      Chris Young $40.49      Five Finger Death Punch $53.49      Rising Appalachia $19.51      Tommy Emmanuel $41.65      Sublime With Rome $30.38      Silversun Pickups $30.43      Whitey Morgan $24.13      Kris Allen $20.79      Ron White $53.33      Vance Joy $31.64      Keys N Krates $21.90      Breaking Benjamin $33.42      "Vans Warped Tour" $34.55      Diana Ross $79.14      Grace Potter $36.56      ?uestlove $10.03      Nahko and Medicine for the People $23.73      Jason Aldean $50.19      Phish $55.74      Wye Oak $18.17      Ana Popovic $27.33      Robert Ellis $14.41      Tobymac $28.07      Matt Nathanson $35.32      Alton Brown $59.70      Bleached $13.20      Blitzen Trapper $17.41      Santigold $28.36      Hillsong United $32.95      Martin Lawrence $71.68      Arbor Labor Union $9.45      Andy McKee $29.02      
See all average ticket prices

Bethlehem, NH, United States
Events: 55 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sat 12/10/16 "Christmas With The Celts" The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Johnny Lee Private Function
(North Conway)
Fri 12/16/16 Robbie Fulks Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Sat 12/17/16 Judy Collins The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Robbie Fulks Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Sat 12/31/16 Adam Ezra Group The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Girls, Guns and Glory Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Jonathan Edwards
Fri 01/06/17 Recycled Percussion The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Sat 01/07/17 Recycled Percussion The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Thu 01/12/17 Davina & The Vagabonds The Skinny Pancake
(Hanover)
Sat 01/14/17 Pat Metheny Barre Opera House
(Barre)
Antonio Sanchez
Linda Oh
Tusk The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Sun 01/15/17 Ricky Skaggs Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Thu 01/19/17 The Infamous Stringdusters The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Sat 01/21/17 Lyle Lovett Lebanon Opera House
(Lebanon)
John Hiatt
Thu 01/26/17 "Spice On Snow Festival" Summit Charter School
(Montpelier)
Fri 01/27/17 Los Lobos Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Rudresh Mahanthappa Hopkins Center
(Hanover)
"Spice On Snow Festival" Summit Charter School
(Montpelier)
Anna & Elizabeth
Sat 01/28/17 Los Lobos Barre Opera House
(Barre)
"Spice On Snow Festival" Summit Charter School
(Montpelier)
Sun 01/29/17 "Spice On Snow Festival" Summit Charter School
(Montpelier)
Sat 02/11/17 We Banjo 3 Barre Opera House
(Barre)
Fri 02/24/17 Matt Andersen Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Sun 02/26/17 Victor Wooten The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Dennis Chambers
Bob Franceschini
Fri 03/10/17 Vishtèn Monadnock Congregational Church
(Colebrook)
Sat 03/11/17 Vishtèn Chandler Music Hall
(Randolph)
We Banjo 3 Barre Opera House
(Barre)
Sun 03/12/17 Sarah Jarosz Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Sat 03/18/17 Aoife O'Donovan Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Julian Lage
Chris Eldridge
Fri 03/24/17 Shemekia Copeland Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Steep Canyon Rangers Barre Opera House
(Barre)
Sat 03/25/17 Alan Doyle Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Fri 03/31/17 Frank Vignola And Vinny Raniolo Medallion Opera House
(Gorham)
Sat 04/01/17 Anais Mitchell Chandler Music Hall
(Randolph)
Sam Amidon
Martin Barre The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Thu 04/20/17 Lakou Mizik Haybarn Theatre at Goddard College
(Plainfield)
Mon 04/24/17 The Nile Project Spaulding Auditorium
(Hanover)
Tue 04/25/17 The Nile Project Spaulding Auditorium
(Hanover)
Wed 04/26/17 The Nile Project Spaulding Auditorium
(Hanover)
Thu 04/27/17 The Nile Project Spaulding Auditorium
(Hanover)
Fri 04/28/17 Eileen Ivers Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Sat 04/29/17 Peter Wolf The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Fri 05/19/17 Alejandro Escovedo Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Sat 05/27/17 Girls, Guns and Glory Tuckerman Brewing Co.
(Conway)
Thu 06/22/17 "Jenny Brook Bluegrass Festival" Tunbridge Fairgrounds
(Tunbridge)
Fri 06/23/17 "Jenny Brook Bluegrass Festival" Tunbridge Fairgrounds
(Tunbridge)
Ricky Skaggs
Sat 06/24/17 "Jenny Brook Bluegrass Festival" Tunbridge Fairgrounds
(Tunbridge)
Sun 06/25/17 "Jenny Brook Bluegrass Festival" Tunbridge Fairgrounds
(Tunbridge)
Fri 08/18/17 "White Mountain Boogie & Blues" White Mountain Boogie and Blues Festival Grounds
(Thornton)
Southern Avenue
Sat 08/19/17 "White Mountain Boogie & Blues" White Mountain Boogie and Blues Festival Grounds
(Thornton)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Kyle Nicolaides of Beware The Darkness

"KFMA Fall Ball," Pima County Fairgrounds, Tucson, Ariz. Francis Sealy / ConcertLivewire.com

October 16, 2016 | 

Alice Cooper

Santander Performing Arts Center, Reading, Pa. Matt Christine / Santander Performing Arts Center

September 29, 2016 |