Average Ticket Prices
Southern Soul Assembly $31.76      Gala Of The Royal Horses $38.61      Lake Street Dive $21.98      Jason Mraz $64.21      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      The English Beat $26.44      Pierce The Veil $29.39      Eric Church $49.46      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $34.77      Sarah McLachlan $64.13      Lana Del Rey $52.22      R5 $32.09      Gov't Mule $32.89      Rising Appalachia $16.72      Boz Scaggs $63.82      Neutral Milk Hotel $38.94      Marc Anthony $96.27      Straight No Chaser $43.04      Ron White $53.39      Tedeschi Trucks Band $52.98      Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings $30.31      Gabriel Iglesias $44.70      Nickel Creek $41.19      Corey Smith $20.18      Journey $59.41      "So You Think You Can Dance" $57.94      Jake Owen $33.62      John Fogerty $59.54      Amon Amarth $27.86      OneRepublic $35.40      Michael BublĂ© $86.17      Hedley $44.65      Dirty Heads $28.41      Bill Maher $61.99      Lindsey Stirling $29.07      Circa Survive $22.96      Rod Stewart $104.93      Papadosio $19.57      John Hiatt $55.77      The Stray Birds $13.57      Justin Moore $33.37      Merle Haggard $52.96      Tommy Emmanuel $39.92      Odesza $14.82      Paper Diamond $21.41      Caked Up $20.74      Foster The People $38.30      ThePianoGuys $46.94      Pitbull $81.71      Clint Black $50.06      
See all average ticket prices

Bethlehem, NH, United States
Events: 85 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 01/30/15 Oliver Mtukudzi & Black Spirits Dartmouth College
(Hanover)
Sat 01/31/15 40 oz. To Freedom - Trib. to Sublime Foggy Goggle
(Bethel)
David Hidalgo The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
David Bromberg
Larry Campbell
Fri 02/06/15 Ed Kowalczyk The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Lez Zeppelin - Trib. to Led Zeppelin Foggy Goggle
(Bethel)
Red Molly Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Sat 02/07/15 Dan Stevens Shovel Handle Pub
(Jackson)
Rustic Overtones Foggy Goggle
(Bethel)
Shelby Lynne Barre Opera House
(Barre)
Tue 02/10/15 Antibalas Fuller Hall
(Saint Johnsbury)
Zap Mama
Thu 02/12/15 BeauSoleil Avec Michael Doucet Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Fri 02/13/15 Robert Earl Keen The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Will Dailey Foggy Goggle
(Bethel)
Sat 02/14/15 Paranoid Social Club Foggy Goggle
(Bethel)
Tue 02/17/15 Natalie MacMaster Chandler Music Hall
(Randolph)
Donnell Leahy
Fri 02/20/15 Carbon Leaf Foggy Goggle
(Bethel)
Liz Longley Silver Center for the Arts
(Plymouth)
Travis Tritt The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Sat 02/21/15 Andrew W.K. Foggy Goggle
(Bethel)
Tue 02/24/15 Cecile McLorin Salvant Hopkins Center
(Hanover)
Wed 02/25/15 Cecile McLorin Salvant Hopkins Center
(Hanover)
Thu 02/26/15 Greg Brown Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Fri 02/27/15 Gaelic Storm The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Sat 02/28/15 Enter the Haggis Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Eric Bibb
Michael Jerome Browne
The Wild Ones Foggy Goggle
(Bethel)
Sat 03/07/15 Asleep At The Wheel Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Girls, Guns and Glory Foggy Goggle
(Bethel)
Never In Vegas
Tue 03/10/15 Jimmie Vaughan Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Thu 03/12/15 Eileen Ivers Lebanon Opera House
(Lebanon)
Eric Sommer The Bee's Knees
(Morrisville)
Yarn Mountain Folk
(Tunbridge)
Fri 03/13/15 Dana Fuchs The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Joe Louis Walker
Eric Sardinas
Frank Vignola And Vinny Raniolo Medallion Opera House
(Gorham)
Red Baraat Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Turkuaz Sunday River
(Newry)
Sat 03/14/15 Ellis Paul Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
The Robert Cray Band The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Fri 03/20/15 Ryan Montbleau Foggy Goggle
(Bethel)
Sat 03/21/15 Bob Marley (Comedian) The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Shwayze Foggy Goggle
(Bethel)
Sat 03/28/15 Adam Ezra Group The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
The Gibson Brothers Barre Opera House
(Barre)
Rustic Overtones Foggy Goggle
(Bethel)
Sun 03/29/15 Hot Rize Silver Center for the Arts
(Plymouth)
Imagination Movers The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Fri 04/03/15 The Holmes Brothers Tunbridge Town Hall
(Tunbridge)
Sat 04/04/15 The Gibson Brothers Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Red Molly Barre Opera House
(Barre)
Wed 04/08/15 Alpin Hong Plymouth State University
(Plymouth)
Joan Armatrading Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Fri 04/10/15 The Deadly Gentlemen Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
New Orleans Suspects The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Paul Barrere & Fred Tackett
Sat 04/11/15 The Yardbirds The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Austin Carlile of Of Mice & Men

Amway Center, Orlando, Fla. John Davisson

January 15, 2015 | 

Styx

Pearl Concert Theater, Las Vegas, Nev. Edison Graff / Stardust Fallout

January 18, 2015 |