Average Ticket Prices
Meghan Trainor $42.81      Slightly Stoopid $30.79      Dark Star Orchestra $29.33      Mannheim Steamroller $58.66      The Tenderloins $56.03      The Johnny Clegg Band $41.93      The Lumineers $37.99      Tech N9ne $29.97      David Cross $36.18      Alton Brown $60.65      Galactic $29.75      The Cave Singers $14.54      Il Volo $58.81      Catfish And The Bottlemen $21.86      Chicago $66.95      Between The Buried And Me $24.74      Brandi Carlile $44.98      Kevin Morby $12.36      Logic $29.23      Slipknot $35.16      M83 $38.55      Old Crow Medicine Show $42.43      "Vans Warped Tour" $34.61      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $29.59      Morgan Heritage $29.19      Disturbed $35.52      Flatbush Zombies $22.16      Blink-182 $38.74      Brian Wilson $69.40      "Winter Jam" $14.37      Inter Arma $10.16      Shinedown $54.19      Dance Gavin Dance $20.29      Donny & Marie Osmond $86.34      Andy McKee $26.07      Turnpike Troubadours $26.20      Sandi Patty $26.66      Coheed And Cambria $31.10      Explosions In The Sky $28.66      The Great Zucchini $6.84      Brantley Gilbert $34.44      Snoop Dogg $27.28      Kris Allen $20.79      Michael Carbonaro $39.41      Dolly Parton $80.11      Squirrel Nut Zippers $35.23      Aaron Lewis $42.83      Robert Ellis $14.47      America $51.03      Amy Schumer $60.17      
See all average ticket prices

Bethlehem, NH, United States
Events: 55 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 02/24/17 The Marshall Tucker Band The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Matt Andersen Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Sat 02/25/17 Jonathan Edwards The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Sun 02/26/17 Victor Wooten The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Dennis Chambers
Bob Franceschini
Thu 03/02/17 JGB Feat. Melvin Seals The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Fri 03/03/17 Girls, Guns and Glory Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Sat 03/04/17 Imagination Movers The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Fri 03/10/17 Vishtèn Monadnock Congregational Church
(Colebrook)
Sat 03/11/17 Shawn Mullins Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Vishtèn Chandler Music Hall
(Randolph)
We Banjo 3 Barre Opera House
(Barre)
Sun 03/12/17 Sarah Jarosz Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Sat 03/18/17 Julian Lage Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Chris Eldridge
Aoife O'Donovan
Fri 03/24/17 Shemekia Copeland Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Steep Canyon Rangers Barre Opera House
(Barre)
The Weight The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Sat 03/25/17 Alan Doyle Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Fri 03/31/17 Frank Vignola And Vinny Raniolo Medallion Opera House
(Gorham)
Lez Zeppelin - Trib. to Led Zeppelin The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Sat 04/01/17 Anais Mitchell Chandler Music Hall
(Randolph)
Sam Amidon
Martin Barre The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Sat 04/08/17 Ricky Skaggs The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Sat 04/15/17 Richard Thompson Colonial Theatre
Joan Shelley
Thu 04/20/17 Lakou Mizik Haybarn Theatre at Goddard College
(Plainfield)
Sat 04/22/17 Ruthie Foster Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Mon 04/24/17 The Nile Project Spaulding Auditorium
(Hanover)
Tue 04/25/17 The Nile Project Spaulding Auditorium
(Hanover)
Wed 04/26/17 The Nile Project Spaulding Auditorium
(Hanover)
Thu 04/27/17 The Nile Project Spaulding Auditorium
(Hanover)
Fri 04/28/17 Eileen Ivers Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin Lebanon Opera House
(Lebanon)
Sat 04/29/17 Peter Wolf The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Fri 05/05/17 Carbon Leaf The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Fri 05/12/17 Susan Werner Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Fri 05/19/17 Alejandro Escovedo Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Fri 05/26/17 Rusted Root The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Sat 05/27/17 Girls, Guns and Glory Tuckerman Brewing Co.
(Conway)
Thu 06/22/17 "Jenny Brook Bluegrass Festival" Tunbridge Fairgrounds
(Tunbridge)
Fri 06/23/17 "Jenny Brook Bluegrass Festival" Tunbridge Fairgrounds
(Tunbridge)
Ricky Skaggs
Sat 06/24/17 "Jenny Brook Bluegrass Festival" Tunbridge Fairgrounds
(Tunbridge)
Sun 06/25/17 "Jenny Brook Bluegrass Festival" Tunbridge Fairgrounds
(Tunbridge)
Mon 07/03/17 Jonathan Edwards Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Fri 07/21/17 "Jerry Jam" Klay Knoll Farm
(Bath)
Assembly Of Dust
Sat 07/22/17 "Jerry Jam" Klay Knoll Farm
(Bath)
Sun 07/23/17 "Jerry Jam" Klay Knoll Farm
(Bath)
Fri 07/28/17 Mary Black The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Fri 08/18/17 "White Mountain Boogie & Blues" White Mountain Boogie and Blues Festival Grounds
(Thornton)
Southern Avenue
Sat 08/19/17 "White Mountain Boogie & Blues" White Mountain Boogie and Blues Festival Grounds
(Thornton)
Sun 08/20/17 "White Mountain Boogie & Blues" White Mountain Boogie and Blues Festival Grounds
(Thornton)
Sat 08/26/17 BeauSoleil Avec Michael Doucet Colonial Theatre
Sat 09/16/17 "Shrinedom" Creek Hill Barn
(Irasburg)
Trixter
Firehouse
Lita Ford
Warrant
Alec Macgillvray
Fri 11/10/17 Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Tom Petty

Performing at the MusiCares Person of the Year tribute at the Los Angeles Convention Center. Chris Pizzello/Invision/AP

February 10, 2017 | 

Sabrina Carpenter

"KIIS FM Jingle Ball," Staples Center, Los Angeles, Calif. Jen Lowery / @JenLoweryPhoto

December 2, 2016 |