Average Ticket Prices
Luke Bryan $55.27      Gogol Bordello $32.00      Theresa Caputo $64.01      John Hiatt $54.64      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $42.60      Earth, Wind & Fire $50.72      Third Day $34.17      Widespread Panic $49.05      Taylor Swift $112.36      Peter Frampton $43.17      Melanie Martinez $27.26      The Main Squeeze $18.02      San Antonio Symphony Orchestra $33.71      The Beach Boys $48.09      Death Cab For Cutie $41.64      Willie Nelson $67.16      Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club $47.91      Gordon Lightfoot $52.55      Keys N Krates $22.06      Silverstein $19.82      "Riverdance" $56.71      Juan Gabriel $107.06      Collective Soul $39.08      Kevin Gates $25.72      Railroad Earth $32.09      Jim Gaffigan $51.21      Sleeping With Sirens $30.13      Chayanne $90.16      J. Cole $34.63      Kevin Hart $75.17      Aaron Lewis $35.61      Salute To Vienna $64.01      Needtobreathe $32.66      Jon Bellion $15.28      Carrie Underwood $66.97      "So You Think You Can Dance" $55.45      Keb' Mo' $48.18      Todd Rundgren $44.54      The Decemberists $40.70      Turnpike Troubadours $24.41      R5 $37.53      Granger Smith $16.05      Zac Brown Band $55.38      Jeremy Loops $13.82      Esperanza Spalding $37.43      Alabama Shakes $41.64      The Milk Carton Kids $33.13      Steven Wilson $38.39      Best Coast $24.40      John Mellencamp $85.69      
See all average ticket prices

Bethlehem, NH, United States
Events: 92 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 05/27/16 Jonathan Edwards Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Sat 05/28/16 Max Hatt / Edda Glass Mad River Coffee Roasters
(Campton)
Sun 05/29/16 Le Vent Du Nord Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Sun 06/05/16 Béla Fleck & The Flecktones Lebanon Opera House
(Lebanon)
Valerie June Colonial Theatre
Fri 06/10/16 The Klezmatics Colonial Theatre
Sat 06/11/16 Roan Yellowthorn The Whammy Bar
(Calais)
Steven Wright Lebanon Opera House
(Lebanon)
Thu 06/16/16 Kathleen Madigan The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Fri 06/17/16 Taylor Hicks The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Josh Logan
Sat 06/18/16 Mary Chapin Carpenter Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Rita Coolidge The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Sun 06/19/16 Mary Chapin Carpenter Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Thu 06/23/16 "Jenny Brook Bluegrass Festival" Tunbridge Fairgrounds
(Tunbridge)
Lonesome River Band
Bob Amos
Seth Sawyer Band
Red Baraat Hopkins Center
(Hanover)
Fri 06/24/16 "Jenny Brook Bluegrass Festival" Tunbridge Fairgrounds
(Tunbridge)
Nothin' Fancy
The Claire Lynch Band
Larry Stephenson Band
David Parmley & Continental Divide
Seth Sawyer Band
Sat 06/25/16 "Jenny Brook Bluegrass Festival" Tunbridge Fairgrounds
(Tunbridge)
Del McCoury Band
The Gibson Brothers
Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver
Nothin' Fancy
David Parmley & Continental Divide
The Outlaws The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Sun 06/26/16 "Jenny Brook Bluegrass Festival" Tunbridge Fairgrounds
(Tunbridge)
Feinberg Brothers
Amy Gallatin & Stillwaters
Jonny Lang The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Guthrie Brown
Roots Of Creation Flurries
(Meredith)
Supernothing
Fri 07/01/16 "River Rock Music Festival" Sunday River
(Newry)
Sat 07/02/16 "River Rock Music Festival" Sunday River
(Newry)
Sun 07/03/16 Jon Pousette-Dart Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Aztec Two-Step
Wed 07/06/16 Richard Thompson Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Thu 07/07/16 Cowboy Junkies Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Sonny Knight & The Lakers Dartmouth College
(Hanover)
Fri 07/08/16 Cowboy Junkies Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Frank Santos Jr. The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Thu 07/14/16 Brett Dennen Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Fri 07/15/16 John Sebastian The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Tom Rush Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Matt Nakoa
Sat 07/16/16 John Cafferty & The Beaver Brown Band Lancaster Town Hall
(Lancaster)
The Machine Performs Pink Floyd The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
(Plymouth)
Sun 07/17/16 Shawn Mullins Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)
Thu 07/21/16 "Jerry Jam" Klay Knoll Farm
(Bath)
Sly Richard
The Barnyard Pimps
Hayley Jane And The Primates
Melvin Seals
Cats Under The Stars: A Jerry Garcia Band Tribute
Entrain
Keller Williams
Fri 07/22/16 The Gibson Brothers Stone Mountain Arts Center
(Brownfield)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Little Big Town

Royal Farms Arena, Baltimore, Md. James P. Hendershot

April 8, 2016 | 

Nuno Bettencourt

"Generation Axe," Paramount Theatre, Denver, Colo. Rod Tanaka / www.tanakaphoto.com

April 13, 2016 |