Average Ticket Prices
"Honda Civic Tour" $49.52      Willie Nelson $58.88      The Fresh Beat Band $39.21      Jason Aldean $41.94      Jim Brickman $40.82      The Wild Feathers $13.95      Title Fight $14.01      The Neighbourhood $22.92      Dark Star Orchestra $27.45      Rascal Flatts $39.28      Jim Gaffigan $46.24      Justin Moore $33.45      Odesza $12.00      Neon Trees $22.62      The Expendables $17.60      Skillet $27.91      Joe Satriani $61.50      Marc Anthony $85.89      Shawn Colvin $46.34      Griz $23.09      Jason Isbell $22.55      Brit Floyd $40.91      G-Eazy $18.33      Gavin DeGraw $36.86      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.20      Jennifer Nettles $52.96      Streetlight Manifesto $18.80      Bryan Adams $54.88      Macklemore & Ryan Lewis $39.46      Paper Diamond $20.09      El Ten Eleven $14.11      Matt Nathanson $30.93      Sevendust $25.38      The Mavericks $42.78      Young The Giant $27.24      Lyle Lovett $58.68      Hedley $45.30      "Mythbusters" $60.57      Beats Antique $21.73      Grouplove $26.22      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.20      B.B. King $56.68      The Moody Blues $70.65      Tommy Emmanuel $37.51      Keith Urban $52.82      Drive-By Truckers $27.36      Tobymac $31.92      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      John Hiatt $60.46      Jake Bugg $22.48      
See all average ticket prices

Toyota Center Houston, TX
Headline Shows: 17 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Fri 08/08/14 Cirque du Soleil - "Michael Jackson: The Immortal"

|  

Sat 08/09/14 Cirque du Soleil - "Michael Jackson: The Immortal"

|  

Sun 08/10/14 Marco Antonio Solis

|  

Sat 08/16/14 Prince Royce

|  

Sat 08/30/14 Maze Feat. Frankie Beverly

|  

Patti LaBelle

|  

Ruben Studdard

|  

Fri 09/12/14 Aziz Ansari

|  

Thu 09/25/14 Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

|  

Steve Winwood

|  

Sat 09/27/14 Marc Anthony

|  

Fri 10/10/14 Katy Perry

|  

Becky G

|  

Sat 10/11/14 Katy Perry

|  

Becky G

|  

Fri 10/17/14 "Oprah's The Life You Want Weekend"

|  

Oprah Winfrey

|  

Sat 10/18/14 "Oprah's The Life You Want Weekend"

|  

Oprah Winfrey

|  

Iyanla Vanzant

|  

Elizabeth Gilbert

|  

Rob Bell

|  

Sun 10/19/14 Enrique Iglesias

|  

Pitbull

|  

J Balvin

|  

Sat 11/15/14 The Black Keys

|  

Jake Bugg

|  

Mon 12/01/14 Justin Timberlake

|  

Wed 12/10/14 Andrea Bocelli

|  

Heather Headley

|  

Eugene Kohn

|  

Maria Aleida

|  

Caroline Campbell

|  

Mon 12/15/14 Fleetwood Mac

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Toyota Center
1510 Polk St.
Houston, TX 77002
United States

Ticket Vendor Phone Number:
713 627 3865

Photos view all

Miley Cyrus

Toyota Center, Houston, TX John Davisson

March 16, 2014 | 

Miley Cyrus

Toyota Center, Houston, TX John Davisson

March 16, 2014 |