Average Ticket Prices
Circa Survive $21.32      Maroon 5 $89.00      The Australian Bee Gees Show $38.36      Jason Aldean $61.24      Judas Priest $53.47      Streetlight Manifesto $19.84      Cirque du Soleil - "Varekai" $61.08      "DigiTour" $26.34      James Taylor $77.84      Little Big Town $40.59      Donny & Marie Osmond $91.13      Trampled By Turtles $28.23      Crosby, Stills & Nash $74.44      Ricardo Arjona $76.84      Austin Mahone $48.86      Paper Diamond $22.70      Punch Brothers $32.86      Diarrhea Planet $12.58      One Direction $85.25      George Lopez $53.73      Casting Crowns $29.13      Celtic Woman $60.52      Matisyahu $28.57      Charlie Wilson $72.01      Cold War Kids $24.05      Justin Townes Earle $24.57      Jason Mraz $65.07      Pierce The Veil $29.71      Trace Adkins $49.16      John Mellencamp $89.64      Gwar $22.10      Florida Georgia Line $46.18      Juan Gabriel $98.17      A Skylit Drive $14.88      Gaither Vocal Band $28.35      SoMo $24.60      Jerry Seinfeld $84.02      Todd Rundgren $43.46      Lyle Lovett $58.66      Tedeschi Trucks Band $55.41      Nahko And Medicine For The People $20.65      Rush $85.71      George Canyon $44.17      Dailey & Vincent $25.91      The Black Keys $59.44      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute $20.68      Moon Hooch $11.58      Dark Star Orchestra $30.70      Milky Chance $18.94      Lecrae $28.42      
See all average ticket prices

Toyota Center Houston, TX
Headline Shows: 16 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Thu 08/06/15 "Outcry Tour"

|  

Hillsong United

|  

Kari Jobe

|  

Bethel Music

|  

Lauren Daigle

|  

Trip Lee

|  

Shaun Groves

|  

Nick Hall

|  

DJ Biz

|  

Fri 08/07/15 Marco Antonio Solis

|  

Fri 08/14/15 Sam Smith

|  

Sat 08/15/15 Kevin Hart

|  

Sun 08/16/15 Kevin Hart

|  

Sat 08/22/15 Julion Alvarez

|  

Thu 08/27/15 Chayanne

|  

Sat 09/05/15 Mötley Crüe

|  

Alice Cooper

|  

The Cringe

|  

Thu 09/10/15 Ricardo Arjona

|  

Fri 09/18/15 Ariana Grande

|  

Prince Royce

|  

Wed 09/30/15 Ricky Martin

|  

Ha*Ash

|  

Fri 10/16/15 Marc Anthony

|  

Carlos Vives

|  

Sun 11/01/15 Miguel Bosé

|  

Fri 11/06/15 Billy Joel

|  

Sun 11/15/15 Juan Gabriel

|  

Sat 01/23/16 Janet Jackson

|  







Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Toyota Center
1510 Polk St.
Houston, TX 77002
United States

Phone Number:
713 627 3865

Photos view all

Ne-Yo

NBA All-Star game, Toyota Center, Houston, TX AP Photo

February 17, 2013 | 

Ellie Goulding

"NBA All-Star Saturday Night," Toyota Center, Houston, TX AP Photo / Eric Gay

February 16, 2013 |