Average Ticket Prices
"Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage" $50.54      Gary Clark Jr. $34.34      Andrew Bird $38.79      Odesza $30.97      X Ambassadors $20.82      Brantley Gilbert $37.52      Carrie Underwood $67.16      Jason Aldean $46.13      Junior Boys $16.48      G-Eazy $32.69      "Riverdance" $58.43      Leon Bridges $32.27      August Burns Red $24.56      Chris Young $38.61      Old Crow Medicine Show $42.89      Kevin Morby $12.36      Sandi Patty $27.71      The English Beat $31.04      Blue Man Group $58.23      Tedeschi Trucks Band $50.84      Marianas Trench $35.62      David Cross $35.15      David Sedaris $48.77      The Zombies Feat. Colin Blunstone & Rod Argent $54.33      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $32.01      Penny and Sparrow $15.07      Death Cab For Cutie $37.52      Lettuce $27.10      Alton Brown $59.43      Duran Duran $69.26      Keys N Krates $21.85      Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats $25.77      Brad Paisley $38.07      "Winter Jam" $14.68      The Wonder Years $22.65      Sister Sparrow And The Dirty Birds $18.64      The Johnny Clegg Band $41.93      Robert Ellis $14.41      Graham Nash $61.78      David Bazan $17.48      Freakwater $14.53      Il Volo $61.13      "Vans Warped Tour" $34.90      Galactic $30.12      Chris Tomlin $35.77      Britney Spears $142.04      Weezer $30.88      Martin Lawrence $71.74      The Mavericks $47.75      5 Seconds Of Summer $52.47      
See all average ticket prices

Toyota Center Houston, TX
Headline Shows: 18 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Sat 10/01/16 ManĂ¡

|  

Fri 10/14/16 Marc Anthony

|  

Sat 10/29/16 Stevie Nicks

|  

The Pretenders

|  

Fri 11/04/16 Sia

|  

Miguel

|  

AlunaGeorge

|  

Maddie Ziegler

|  

Tue 11/08/16 Adele

|  

Wed 11/09/16 Adele

|  

Thu 11/10/16 Black Sabbath

|  

Sun 11/20/16 Amy Schumer

|  

Tue 11/22/16 Pentatonix

|  

Us The Duo

|  

Abi Ann

|  

Sun 11/27/16 Barbra Streisand

|  

Sat 12/03/16 Maxwell

|  

Mary J. Blige

|  

Ro James

|  

Sun 12/11/16 Andrea Bocelli

|  

Fri 12/23/16 Trans-Siberian Orchestra

|  

Sat 01/07/17 Red Hot Chili Peppers

|  

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

|  

Jack Irons

|  

Fri 03/17/17 "Game Of Thrones Live Concert Experience"

|  

Sat 04/01/17 Panic! At The Disco

|  

MisterWives

|  

Saint Motel

|  

Sat 04/08/17 Ariana Grande

|  

Sat 07/22/17 Shawn Mendes

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Toyota Center
1510 Polk St.
Houston, TX 77002
United States

Phone Number:
713 627 3865

Photos view all

Alicia Keys

NBA All-Star game, Toyota Center, Houston, TX AP Photo / Eric Gay

February 17, 2013 | 

Alicia Keys

NBA All-Star game, Toyota Center, Houston, TX AP Photo / Pat Sullivan

February 17, 2013 |