Average Ticket Prices
Kansas $57.14      Buddy Guy $62.74      Rusted Root $30.63      J Boog $22.13      Atmosphere $30.75      Violent Femmes $33.80      Cherub $27.22      Local Natives $29.22      Big Daddy Weave $24.86      Aesop Rock $18.88      "Taste Of Chaos" $31.41      Kari Jobe $27.46      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $30.37      Greensky Bluegrass $28.31      Explosions In The Sky $28.07      Kenny Chesney $75.80      Rick Springfield $48.86      Stevie Nicks $98.26      Ben Rector $29.20      Dan + Shay $23.76      Gabriel Iglesias $55.12      311 $36.01      Mannheim Steamroller $58.61      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $88.99      ?uestlove $9.86      Celtic Woman $63.12      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $18.07      Goo Goo Dolls $40.81      Charlie Wilson $68.74      Griz $30.59      Rob Zombie $29.65      Twenty One Pilots $40.09      Lord Huron $32.65      Josh Groban $65.47      5 Seconds Of Summer $52.33      Blue October $28.25      Yellowcard $28.13      Meghan Trainor $42.81      Third Day $34.06      Dark Star Orchestra $29.76      Amy Schumer $64.16      Black Mountain $17.46      Brian Wilson $69.42      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.33      Maroon 5 $94.94      Buckethead $22.74      The Chris Robinson Brotherhood $25.52      Dan and Phil $58.03      Chris Stapleton $43.31      Brad Paisley $35.09      
See all average ticket prices

Toyota Center Houston, TX
Headline Shows: 20 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Thu 05/04/17 Chris Brown

|  

Fabolous

|  

O.T. Genasis

|  

Kap G

|  

Sat 05/06/17 The Weeknd

|  

Rae Sremmurd

|  

Belly (Rapper)

|  

6LACK

|  

Sat 05/20/17 New Kids On The Block

|  

Paula Abdul

|  

Boyz II Men

|  

Sun 06/18/17 Enrique Iglesias

|  

Pitbull

|  

CNCO

|  

Wed 06/21/17 Iron Maiden

|  

Ghost

|  

Thu 07/06/17 Roger Waters

|  

Sat 07/15/17 Kendrick Lamar

|  

Travis Scott

|  

D.R.A.M.

|  

Sun 07/16/17 Neil Diamond

|  

Wed 07/19/17 G Dragon

|  

Sat 07/22/17 Shawn Mendes

|  

Charlie Puth

|  

Tue 08/01/17 James Taylor

|  

Bonnie Raitt

|  

Fri 08/04/17 Lionel Richie

|  

Mariah Carey

|  

Sat 08/05/17 Queen + Adam Lambert

|  

Fri 08/18/17 J. Cole

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Toyota Center
1510 Polk St.
Houston, TX 77002
United States

Phone Number:
713 627 3865

Photos view all

Miley Cyrus

Toyota Center, Houston, TX John Davisson

March 16, 2014 | 

Miley Cyrus

Toyota Center, Houston, TX John Davisson

March 16, 2014 |