Average Ticket Prices
Phish $54.93      Corey Smith $21.20      Matt Nathanson $37.73      G-Eazy $26.40      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      2Cellos $37.81      Jeff Daniels $35.85      Alan Jackson $62.14      Keys N Krates $19.69      Minnesota $21.00      Citizen Cope $38.91      One Direction $84.06      Willie Nelson $60.49      Eli Young Band $27.83      Greensky Bluegrass $19.84      Kalin And Myles $24.30      Lindsey Stirling $29.42      Justin Timberlake $119.59      Kip Moore $31.05      Neon Trees $23.77      Chris Tomlin $27.67      Sam Smith $52.96      Kathleen Madigan $34.61      Steep Canyon Rangers $58.82      Fifth Harmony $29.04      The Head And The Heart $31.42      Brad Paisley $37.61      Chromeo $31.18      Boston $49.08      The Stray Birds $15.72      RL Grime $23.71      Miranda Lambert $41.67      Mastodon $27.30      Lotus $27.70      Cherub $17.27      Jason Mraz $65.45      Jake Owen $33.54      In Flames $29.51      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $69.44      Pierce The Veil $29.71      The Gaslight Anthem $29.99      Tommy Emmanuel $40.65      Volbeat $40.14      Shakey Graves $15.32      Porter Robinson $35.23      Alice In Chains $49.30      Dierks Bentley $36.63      Galactic $29.93      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $72.60      
See all average ticket prices

Toyota Center Houston, TX
Headline Shows: 20 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Wed 04/29/15 The Who

|  

Joan Jett And The Blackhearts

|  

Sat 05/16/15 New Kids On The Block

|  

TLC

|  

Nelly

|  

Mon 05/18/15 Bette Midler

|  

Wed 05/20/15 Rush

|  

Sun 05/24/15 Drake

|  

Future

|  

Tue 05/26/15 Neil Diamond

|  

Wed 06/03/15 Romeo Santos

|  

Tue 07/07/15 Maná

|  

Thu 07/16/15 Imagine Dragons

|  

Metric

|  

Halsey

|  

Thu 08/06/15 "Outcry Tour"

|  

Hillsong United

|  

Kari Jobe

|  

Bethel Music

|  

Lauren Daigle

|  

Trip Lee

|  

Shaun Groves

|  

Nick Hall

|  

DJ Biz

|  

Fri 08/14/15 Sam Smith

|  

Sat 08/15/15 Kevin Hart

|  

Sun 08/16/15 Kevin Hart

|  

Thu 08/27/15 Chayanne

|  

Sat 09/05/15 Mötley Crüe

|  

Alice Cooper

|  

Fri 09/18/15 Ariana Grande

|  







Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Toyota Center
1510 Polk St.
Houston, TX 77002
United States

Phone Number:
713 627 3865

Photos view all

Miley Cyrus

Toyota Center, Houston, TX John Davisson

March 16, 2014 | 

Ellie Goulding

"NBA All-Star Saturday Night," Toyota Center, Houston, TX AP Photo / Eric Gay

February 16, 2013 |