Average Ticket Prices
Blue Man Group $56.67      Carolina Chocolate Drops $29.59      Odesza $13.81      Steve Aoki $37.30      Heart $56.61      The Polish Ambassador $17.07      "Experience Hendrix" $66.78      The Black Lips $18.38      The Band Perry $42.43      Keith Urban $52.62      Rising Appalachia $15.39      Pink Martini $49.92      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $27.99      Michael BublĂ© $85.09      Ingrid Michaelson $28.74      Brit Floyd $40.91      Figure $23.37      Jason Aldean $48.26      Steve Miller Band $58.85      Steep Canyon Rangers $54.74      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.84      Streetlight Manifesto $18.57      Blake Shelton $50.68      G-Eazy $18.41      B.B. King $65.04      Five Finger Death Punch $40.15      Steven Curtis Chapman $29.97      OneRepublic $35.27      Merle Haggard $52.90      ThePianoGuys $44.77      Tim McGraw $40.56      Phillip Phillips $38.79      Lyle Lovett $59.95      Drive-By Truckers $26.85      Dierks Bentley $32.04      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $48.51      Celtic Woman $57.76      Slightly Stoopid $33.48      Tech N9ne $28.34      Brantley Gilbert $31.12      Theresa Caputo $66.29      Railroad Earth $28.56      The Mavericks $42.28      Skillet $27.79      Gramatik $24.08      Lindsey Stirling $28.95      Nickel Creek $40.54      Volbeat $38.81      Donny & Marie Osmond $89.44      SoMo $20.43      
See all average ticket prices

The Glasslands Gallery Brooklyn, NY
Headline Shows: 14 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Fri 10/24/14 "CMJ Music Marathon"

|  

Ballet School

|  

Sat 10/25/14 "CMJ Music Marathon"

|  

Kate Boy

|  

The Kite String Tangle

|  

Tue 10/28/14 No Devotion

|  

Black Clouds

|  

Wed 10/29/14 Weyes Blood

|  

Fri 10/31/14 Mutual Benefit

|  

Sat 11/01/14 Ex Hex

|  

Speedy Ortiz

|  

Sun 11/02/14 Lo-Fang

|  

Wed 11/05/14 The People's Temple

|  

Fri 11/07/14 Grifters

|  

Sat 11/08/14 Saintseneca

|  

Tue 11/11/14 Tele Novella

|  

Sunflower Bean

|  

Sunbears!

|  

Sat 11/22/14 East India Youth

|  

Sat 11/29/14 R. Stevie Moore

|  

Sat 12/06/14 Peelander-Z

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

The Glasslands Gallery
289 Kent Ave.
Brooklyn, NY
United States

Latest Photos view all RSS

Lily Allen

Electric Factory, Philadelphia, Pa. Owen Sweeney / Invision / AP

September 19, 2014 | 

Carlos Vives

Hispanic Heritage Awards, Warner Theatre, Washington, D.C. AP Photo / Alex Brandon

September 18, 2014 |