Average Ticket Prices
The Time Jumpers $27.15      The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute $32.36      Macklemore & Ryan Lewis $40.10      Twenty One Pilots $22.72      The Black Lips $18.38      Danny Bhoy $38.34      Killswitch Engage $35.75      Caked Up $19.66      Fitz And The Tantrums $25.21      Kirko Bangz $22.78      Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings $30.31      Bill Cosby $57.15      Widespread Panic $45.96      Beats Antique $21.75      Cher $90.04      The Head And The Heart $28.35      Brett Kissel $25.90      Imagine Dragons $39.11      Phillip Phillips $38.99      Celtic Woman $57.76      Jim Gaffigan $47.95      Corey Smith $19.37      Tech N9ne $28.34      Amos Lee $42.00      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $27.99      Reel Big Fish $20.78      Panic! At The Disco $34.27      Alice In Chains $49.44      Memphis May Fire $17.36      Volbeat $38.63      Odesza $13.81      Straight No Chaser $42.37      Rod Stewart $102.32      Frank Turner $26.68      Neutral Milk Hotel $37.95      Drake $78.20      Railroad Earth $28.56      The Steel Wheels $18.99      Nickel Creek $40.54      SoMo $19.91      Brit Floyd $40.91      Pretty Lights $38.57      Drive-By Truckers $26.85      The Neighbourhood $26.10      The Infamous Stringdusters $20.83      Kanye West $85.60      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $68.60      Clutch $24.14      Galactic $29.56      Switchfoot $23.63      
See all average ticket prices

The Glasslands Gallery Brooklyn, NY
Headline Shows: 16 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Tue 10/21/14 "CMJ Music Marathon"

|  

Wampire

|  

Spires

|  

Wed 10/22/14 Happyness

|  

Girlpool

|  

"CMJ Music Marathon"

|  

Bo Ningen

|  

Thu 10/23/14 Gossling

|  

Odessa

|  

Fri 10/24/14 Blue Hawaii

|  

Ballet School

|  

Sat 10/25/14 The Kite String Tangle

|  

Tue 10/28/14 No Devotion

|  

Black Clouds

|  

Wed 10/29/14 Weyes Blood

|  

Fri 10/31/14 Mutual Benefit

|  

Sat 11/01/14 Ex Hex

|  

Speedy Ortiz

|  

Sun 11/02/14 Lo-Fang

|  

Wed 11/05/14 The People's Temple

|  

Fri 11/07/14 Grifters

|  

Sat 11/08/14 Saintseneca

|  

Tue 11/11/14 Tele Novella

|  

Sunflower Bean

|  

Sunbears!

|  

Sat 11/22/14 East India Youth

|  

Sat 11/29/14 R. Stevie Moore

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

The Glasslands Gallery
289 Kent Ave.
Brooklyn, NY
United States

Latest Photos view all RSS

Zac Brown

Zac Brown's Southern Ground Music & Food Festival, Blackbaud Stadium, Charleston, S.C. Southern Reel

October 11, 2014 | 

Béla Fleck and Zac Brown

Zac Brown's Southern Ground Music & Food Festival, Blackbaud Stadium, Charleston, S.C. Southern Reel

October 12, 2014 |