Average Ticket Prices
"Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage" $50.65      Highly Suspect $14.53      Bill Maher $65.57      Britney Spears $139.28      Straight No Chaser $45.49      Il Volo $67.34      Beats Antique $27.20      Odesza $28.71      Cherub $20.45      Third Day $34.15      Warren Haynes $34.78      Lady Antebellum $38.59      Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats $25.27      I See Stars $16.16      Mac Miller $30.93      Def Leppard $51.85      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.15      Hedley $47.08      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $128.98      The English Beat $30.78      G-Eazy $36.68      Chicago $51.49      Brad Paisley $39.24      Old Crow Medicine Show $43.43      Train $33.62      Shakey Graves $24.52      Crowder $21.33      Iration $23.48      Yonder Mountain String Band $34.09      Wavves $24.59      Brandi Carlile $42.50      Boz Scaggs $66.01      Todd Rundgren $45.40      Excision $79.80      The Chainsmokers $34.75      The Johnny Clegg Band $41.93      City and Colour $34.70      Chris Cornell $62.27      Old 97's $24.86      Frank Turner $24.42      Railroad Earth $30.99      Cooder-White-Skaggs $59.24      Judah & The Lion $14.55      Graham Nash $59.70      Three Days Grace $30.97      The Glorious Sons $14.66      Stick Figure $16.29      Imagine Dragons $53.71      The Neighbourhood $32.48      Widespread Panic $48.74      
See all average ticket prices

Headline Shows: 15 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Mon 07/04/16 Earth, Wind & Fire

|  

Wed 09/07/16 The Who

|  

Sun 10/16/16 Bear Grylls

|  

Sat 10/22/16 Nickelback

|  

Monster Truck

|  

Sat 11/12/16 Rod Stewart

|  

Sun 11/13/16 Simply Red

|  

Thu 11/17/16 Michael Ball

|  

Alfie Boe

|  

Sun 11/20/16 Jess Glynne

|  

Sat 11/26/16 Deacon Blue

|  

Wed 12/07/16 Richard Ashcroft

|  

Thu 12/15/16 André Rieu

|  

Tue 12/20/16 "Best Ever Christmas Show And The Story Of Jack Frost"

|  

Fri 12/23/16 Status Quo

|  

REO Speedwagon

|  

Sun 01/29/17 Donny Osmond

|  

Thu 03/30/17 Russell Howard (Comedy)

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Echo Arena
Kings Dock
Liverpool L3 4FP
United Kingdom

Latest Photos view all RSS

Luke Bryan

American Country Countdown Awards, Forum, Inglewood, Calif. Vince Bucci / Invision / AP

May 1, 2016 | 

Chic feat. Nile Rodgers

Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, La. John Davisson

April 24, 2016 |