Average Ticket Prices
OneRepublic $35.27      Boston $49.52      John Legend $67.37      Lady Antebellum $56.27      Blitzen Trapper $19.29      Theresa Caputo $67.15      ZZ Top $65.12      Santana $86.76      Against Me! $18.99      Straight No Chaser $42.25      Cher $90.04      Tedeschi Trucks Band $51.03      Brett Kissel $24.24      Kings Of Leon $54.48      The Neighbourhood $25.18      Chris Tomlin $28.31      Heart $56.03      Dr. Dog $23.76      Willie Nelson $59.21      "Ghost Brothers Of Darkland County" $45.83      John Hiatt $59.41      Eli Young Band $28.77      Jay Z $110.54      Jake Shimabukuro $34.77      Marc Cohn $44.84      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $61.59      The Band Perry $42.61      The Wild Feathers $14.17      The Mavericks $42.37      Backstreet Boys $49.34      Justin Moore $33.52      The 1975 $19.72      Beyoncé $117.39      Neutral Milk Hotel $35.63      Pink $86.43      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.20      Brit Floyd $40.91      Il Divo $67.71      Mötley Crüe $51.55      Skillet $27.79      The Polish Ambassador $16.64      Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds $54.58      Old 97's $23.29      Attila $16.04      Sleeping With Sirens $22.73      Shawn Colvin $49.41      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      Tesseract $14.71      Randy Rogers Band $23.78      Charlie Wilson $61.97      
See all average ticket prices

Liverpool Echo Arena Liverpool, United Kingdom
Headline Shows: 35 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Sat 10/04/14 The Vamps

|  

Sat 10/18/14 Jake Bugg

|  

Tue 10/21/14 OneRepublic

|  

Kongos

|  

Fri 10/24/14 Holly Johnson

|  

Tue 10/28/14 "The Big Reunion"

|  

Five

|  

Blue

|  

911

|  

Damage

|  

5Th Story

|  

3T

|  

Fri 10/31/14 Lee Evans

|  

Sat 11/01/14 Lee Evans

|  

Fri 11/14/14 James

|  

Sat 11/15/14 Bryan Adams

|  

Tue 11/18/14 Andrea Bocelli

|  

Fri 11/21/14 The Courteeners

|  

Wed 11/26/14 James Blunt

|  

Fri 11/28/14 Jeff Wayne's "The War Of The Worlds"

|  

Tue 12/02/14 Diversity (Dance Troupe)

|  

Sat 12/06/14 Status Quo

|  

Sun 12/07/14 Peter Gabriel

|  

Mon 12/08/14 Culture Club

|  

Alison Moyet

|  

Thu 12/11/14 The Who

|  

Fri 12/12/14 André Rieu

|  

Sat 12/13/14 Brit Floyd

|  

Wed 12/17/14 Russell Howard (Comedy)

|  

Sun 12/21/14 Deacon Blue

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Latest Photos view all RSS

Josh Todd of Buckcherry

Rockstar Energy Drink Uproar Festival, Kino Sports Complex, Tucson, Ariz. Mary Andrews / ConcertLivewire.com

September 21, 2014 | 

Mike Hranica of The Devil Wears Prada

Rockstar Energy Drink Uproar Festival, Kino Sports Complex, Tucson, Ariz. Mary Andrews / ConcertLivewire.com

September 21, 2014 |