Average Ticket Prices
For King & Country $28.91      J Boog $21.08      Jeff Dunham $48.98      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $70.22      Foreigner $59.36      The Time Jumpers $27.90      The Moody Blues $74.78      Cody Johnson $19.52      Lord Huron $32.61      "I Love The 90's" $47.07      Dream Theater $54.63      St. Lucia $24.53      Buckethead $22.43      Ne-Hi $13.18      "Vans Warped Tour" $34.61      "Riverdance" $60.19      Tegan And Sara $36.45      Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals $51.84      San Antonio Symphony Orchestra $35.87      Ace Frehley $36.60      Rachel Platten $22.37      Dave Matthews Band $49.14      The Lumineers $37.99      Local Natives $29.64      "Hits Deep Tour" $28.00      "Taste Of Chaos" $31.41      Indigo Girls $45.05      Relient K $31.68      Ray LaMontagne $47.35      Robert Ellis $14.47      Tory Lanez $28.14      America $51.03      The Tenderloins $56.03      Michael Carbonaro $39.41      Five Finger Death Punch $53.80      Modest Mouse $39.00      R. Kelly $80.30      Rihanna $88.58      Underoath $25.52      Marianas Trench $37.16      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $29.59      Yellowcard $28.07      Goo Goo Dolls $40.82      Bryan Adams $46.13      Wynonna & The Big Noise $65.18      "Carnival Of Madness" $32.26      The Beach Boys $58.47      Maroon 5 $86.37      Penny and Sparrow $15.23      Keith Urban $50.92      
See all average ticket prices

Headline Shows: 18 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Sat 02/25/17 Kings Of Leon

|  

Sun 02/26/17 "X Factor Live"

|  

5 After Midnight

|  

Emily Middlemas

|  

Four Of Diamonds

|  

Matt Terry

|  

Ryan Lawrie

|  

Saara Aalto

|  

Sam Lavery

|  

Honey G

|  

Fri 03/03/17 Brit Floyd

|  

Thu 03/16/17 Olly Murs

|  

Thu 03/30/17 Russell Howard (Comedy)

|  

Mon 04/03/17 The Who

|  

Sat 04/15/17 Bruno Mars

|  

Sun 05/07/17 "World Wrestling Entertainment"

|  

Mon 05/08/17 Bob Dylan

|  

Sat 05/20/17 Iron Maiden

|  

Shinedown

|  

Mon 05/22/17 Take That

|  

All Saints

|  

Tue 05/23/17 Take That

|  

All Saints

|  

Sat 07/15/17 Blink-182

|  

Fri 10/06/17 "I Love The 90's"

|  

Vanilla Ice

|  

Salt-N-Pepa

|  

Color Me Badd

|  

Tone Loc

|  

Coolio

|  

Young MC

|  

Sun 10/15/17 The Australian Pink Floyd Show

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Echo Arena
Kings Dock
Liverpool L3 4FP
United Kingdom

Latest Photos view all RSS

Beyoncé

Grammy Awards, Staples Center, Los Angeles, Calif. Matt Sayles / Invision / AP

February 12, 2017 | 

Above & Beyond

"Lights All Night," Market Hall, Dallas, TX aLIVE Coverage

December 30, 2016 |