Average Ticket Prices
Trampled By Turtles $27.53      The Milk Carton Kids $27.45      Kari Jobe $26.88      Billy Joel $104.04      Zac Brown Band $48.21      John Legend $68.96      Maroon 5 $90.76      Blake Shelton $50.68      Umphrey's McGee $29.24      Rascal Flatts $36.58      Pink Floyd Experience - Trib. to Pink Floyd $34.43      George Lopez $53.56      Tobymac $29.57      Old 97's $26.04      ThePianoGuys $49.41      Hunter Hayes $38.08      G. Love & Special Sauce $25.75      Moonshine Bandits $12.20      Keys N Krates $19.58      Katy Perry $104.39      Jake Owen $33.54      Rebelution $28.51      Death From Above 1979 $30.56      Arlo Guthrie $44.50      Heart $55.90      Widespread Panic $47.24      Jackson Browne $69.62      moe. $28.18      Bombay Bicycle Club $23.80      Boston $49.08      The Head And The Heart $30.98      Bill Maher $63.87      The Mavericks $41.38      John Fogerty $59.54      Goo Goo Dolls $41.10      O.A.R. $35.35      Amos Lee $41.85      Gabriel Iglesias $49.78      Chuck Ragan $19.20      Justin Timberlake $119.59      Garrison Keillor $54.50      Casting Crowns $29.42      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $69.44      Trace Adkins $50.65      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $29.79      Toby Keith $41.10      Citizen Cope $38.44      Bill Cosby $56.60      Augustana $19.20      Doobie Brothers $49.49      
See all average ticket prices

Liverpool Echo Arena Liverpool, United Kingdom
Headline Shows: 23 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Tue 03/31/15 McBusted

|  

New City Kings

|  

Mon 04/06/15 Nicki Minaj

|  

Trey Songz

|  

Thu 04/09/15 "CBeebies Live!"

|  

Mon 04/13/15 Ben Howard

|  

Wed 04/22/15 The Harlem Globetrotters

|  

Tue 04/28/15 The Vamps

|  

Union J

|  

Sat 05/09/15 "Godspell"

|  

Olly Murs

|  

Sun 05/10/15 "Godspell"

|  

Wed 05/13/15 S Club 7

|  

Thu 05/28/15 Paul McCartney

|  

Fri 05/29/15 Maroon 5

|  

Wed 06/10/15 5 Seconds Of Summer

|  

Sat 06/13/15 David Sedaris

|  

Fri 09/18/15 Brian Wilson

|  

Sat 09/26/15 The Wombats

|  

Fri 10/23/15 Joe Bonamassa

|  

Thu 11/19/15 Nickelback

|  

Monster Truck

|  

Tue 11/24/15 "Mrs Browns Boys"

|  

Wed 11/25/15 "Mrs Browns Boys"

|  

Thu 11/26/15 "Mrs Browns Boys"

|  

Fri 11/27/15 "Mrs Browns Boys"

|  

Sat 11/28/15 "Mrs Browns Boys"

|  

Fri 12/11/15 Simply Red

|  







Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Latest Photos view all RSS

Sleater-Kinney

Terminal 5, New York City Robert Altman / Invision / AP

February 27, 2015 | 

Run The Jewels

SXSW, Austin, TX John Davisson

March 16, 2015 |