Average Ticket Prices
Presley, Perkins, Lewis & Cash $25.10      Pepper $23.08      The Time Jumpers $25.80      Mumford & Sons $51.72      Kacey Musgraves $32.48      "The Comedy Get Down" $58.01      Lil Wayne $49.26      Little Big Town $40.30      John Prine $60.96      Home Free $33.56      Alton Brown $59.22      Arlo Guthrie $50.57      Steve Earle $40.32      Taylor Swift $112.27      Slightly Stoopid $33.63      Rascal Flatts $38.86      Tobymac $30.04      The Cure $56.11      The Neighbourhood $32.48      Yanni $64.99      Justin Bieber $93.69      Bill Maher $65.05      City and Colour $34.70      Puscifer $47.41      X Ambassadors $19.05      Ron White $53.32      Pouya $22.45      Rise Against $36.57      Turnpike Troubadours $23.69      The Temptations $50.62      Classic Albums Live $23.49      Juan Gabriel $112.44      Ana Popovic $27.07      Jake Shimabukuro $38.56      Black Tiger Sex Machine $18.40      Shakey Graves $24.52      Ariana Grande $50.58      Yonder Mountain String Band $34.66      Fall Out Boy $44.22      Iration $23.59      Napalm Death $24.86      Def Leppard $54.16      Daryl Hall & John Oates $55.53      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $31.01      Sturgill Simpson $31.97      "Peppa Pig Live!" $42.48      Mac Miller $30.93      Cody Jinks $19.07      Graham Nash $61.77      Heart $60.31      
See all average ticket prices

Headline Shows: 14 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Wed 09/07/16 The Who

|  

Sun 10/16/16 Bear Grylls

|  

Sat 10/22/16 Nickelback

|  

Monster Truck

|  

Sat 11/12/16 Rod Stewart

|  

Sun 11/13/16 Simply Red

|  

Thu 11/17/16 Michael Ball

|  

Alfie Boe

|  

Sun 11/20/16 Jess Glynne

|  

Sat 11/26/16 Deacon Blue

|  

Wed 12/07/16 Richard Ashcroft

|  

Thu 12/15/16 André Rieu

|  

Tue 12/20/16 "Best Ever Christmas Show And The Story Of Jack Frost"

|  

Fri 12/23/16 Status Quo

|  

REO Speedwagon

|  

Sun 01/29/17 Donny Osmond

|  

Thu 03/30/17 Russell Howard (Comedy)

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Echo Arena
Kings Dock
Liverpool L3 4FP
United Kingdom

Latest Photos view all RSS

Charlie Puth

NBC's "Today" show, Rockefeller Plaza, New York City Charles Sykes / Invision / AP

June 17, 2016 | 

Chuck D and Flavor Flav of Public Enemy

The O2, London, UK Mark Allan / Invision / AP

June 16, 2016 |