Average Ticket Prices
Lucinda Williams $39.87      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute $19.68      Old 97's $26.04      Rascal Flatts $36.58      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.23      Lady Gaga $83.13      Nahko And Medicine For The People $19.93      Sevendust $25.29      Volbeat $39.68      Brantley Gilbert $32.79      Keith Urban $43.46      Bryan Adams $59.79      Eli Young Band $27.83      Brad Paisley $37.61      Gavin DeGraw $37.22      Mötley Crüe $55.65      Tobymac $29.23      In Flames $29.51      Celtic Thunder $58.78      RL Grime $23.71      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $16.33      Ron White $54.06      Alice In Chains $49.30      Fleetwood Mac $129.44      Eric Church $48.11      Foster The People $38.72      Dirty Heads $28.80      St. Paul And The Broken Bones $19.90      Rebelution $29.03      George Lopez $53.69      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $29.45      Jake Owen $33.54      Theresa Caputo $68.98      Drive-By Truckers $27.77      Chevelle $28.82      Silverstein $18.11      Johnnyswim $19.94      Shovels & Rope $22.23      Five Finger Death Punch $40.03      Toby Keith $41.10      ThePianoGuys $49.27      Gaelic Storm $27.60      Boston $49.08      Greensky Bluegrass $19.84      Papadosio $20.47      Keb' Mo' $41.48      Augustana $19.20      Chiodos $18.19      Napalm Death $19.90      
See all average ticket prices

Liverpool Echo Arena Liverpool, United Kingdom
Headline Shows: 19 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Wed 04/22/15 The Harlem Globetrotters

|  

Tue 04/28/15 The Vamps

|  

Union J

|  

Sat 05/09/15 "Godspell"

|  

Olly Murs

|  

Sun 05/10/15 "Godspell"

|  

Wed 05/13/15 S Club 7

|  

Thu 05/28/15 Paul McCartney

|  

Fri 05/29/15 Maroon 5

|  

Wed 06/10/15 5 Seconds Of Summer

|  

Sat 06/13/15 David Sedaris

|  

Fri 09/18/15 Brian Wilson

|  

America

|  

Sat 09/26/15 The Wombats

|  

Fri 10/23/15 Joe Bonamassa

|  

Thu 11/19/15 Nickelback

|  

Monster Truck

|  

Tue 11/24/15 "Mrs Browns Boys"

|  

Wed 11/25/15 "Mrs Browns Boys"

|  

Thu 11/26/15 "Mrs Browns Boys"

|  

Fri 11/27/15 "Mrs Browns Boys"

|  

Sat 11/28/15 "Mrs Browns Boys"

|  

Fri 12/11/15 Simply Red

|  







Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Latest Photos view all RSS

Angus Young of AC/DC

Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival, Empire Polo Field, Indio, Calif. Scott Roth / Invision / AP

April 10, 2015 | 

DJ Snake

Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival, Empire Polo Field, Indio, Calif. Scott Roth / Invision / AP

April 10, 2015 |