Average Ticket Prices
Motion City Soundtrack $22.98      Garrison Keillor $48.30      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      Fifth Harmony $34.73      Lettuce $22.68      The Devil Wears Prada $19.80      Less Than Jake $21.76      J. Cole $42.09      Nahko And Medicine For The People $20.65      Charlie Wilson $72.08      Diana Krall $79.12      Barry Manilow $71.91      Boston $58.27      Clint Black $49.06      Kenny Chesney $83.91      Moon Hooch $11.58      Kalin And Myles $29.29      Donny & Marie Osmond $95.76      RL Grime $23.40      Third Day $29.91      Papadosio $19.86      Harry Connick Jr. $84.15      Delta Spirit $19.59      The Lone Bellow $19.53      Bad Suns $15.51      Eric Church $48.38      Kongos $21.48      Journey $68.57      The Mavericks $46.03      Ricardo Arjona $76.22      Steve Aoki $41.49      Judas Priest $53.47      Dierks Bentley $39.82      Cherub $17.61      Dave Mason $47.22      Ian Anderson $67.11      Punch Brothers $32.86      "DigiTour" $26.65      Styx $44.44      Shakey Graves $15.94      Yonder Mountain String Band $27.51      Demi Lovato $46.15      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $56.29      Kip Moore $31.28      Primus $45.24      Katy Perry $102.84      Jeff Dunham $75.03      Stars $24.80      Ryan Adams $44.76      Gwar $22.10      
See all average ticket prices

Liverpool Echo Arena Liverpool, United Kingdom
Headline Shows: 15 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Sat 09/26/15 The Wombats

|  

Wed 10/14/15 Wiz Khalifa

|  

A$AP Rocky

|  

Fri 10/23/15 Joe Bonamassa

|  

Tue 11/24/15 "Mrs Browns Boys"

|  

Wed 11/25/15 "Mrs Browns Boys"

|  

Thu 11/26/15 "Mrs Browns Boys"

|  

Fri 11/27/15 "Mrs Browns Boys"

|  

Sat 11/28/15 "Mrs Browns Boys"

|  

Tue 12/01/15 Status Quo

|  

Fri 12/11/15 Simply Red

|  

Sat 12/12/15 Duran Duran

|  

Sat 12/19/15 André Rieu

|  

Sat 01/30/16 "Carnival Of Madness"

|  

Halestorm

|  

Black Stone Cherry

|  

Shinedown

|  

Highly Suspect

|  

Sat 02/27/16 Wet Wet Wet

|  

Tue 03/22/16 Little Mix

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Latest Photos view all RSS

Shania Twain

Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, Mich. Jim Hill

July 11, 2015 | 

Demi Lovato

Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinatti, Ohio AP Photo / John Minchillo

July 11, 2015 |