Average Ticket Prices
Ne-Hi $12.68      "Experience Hendrix" $66.37      Celtic Woman $67.82      Dolly Parton $79.74      Junior Boys $16.48      Britney Spears $145.79      Dr. Dog $27.28      "Taste Of Chaos" $31.29      Kenny Chesney $76.32      Matt Nathanson $35.32      Little Green Cars $12.91      Harry Connick Jr. $81.54      311 $40.61      The 1975 $38.04      Bonnie Raitt $66.70      "I Love The 90's" $43.96      Fall Out Boy $47.62      Jesse Cook $39.59      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $47.37      Gwen Stefani $51.41      Slightly Stoopid $33.71      Brian Fallon $24.83      Blink-182 $38.74      Phillip Phillips $35.36      Meghan Trainor $42.49      Gaither Vocal Band $26.79      Ana Popovic $27.33      2Cellos $46.56      Lyle Lovett $58.23      Megadeth $45.88      Logic $28.79      Dropkick Murphys $31.52      Shawn Mendes $39.11      Dave Matthews Band $49.14      John Prine $67.88      Kevin Gates $29.34      Macklemore & Ryan Lewis $52.25      David Cross $35.33      Kevin Morby $12.36      The Who $95.10      Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals $51.84      August Burns Red $24.43      G-Eazy $32.73      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $70.95      The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute $32.23      "Weird Al" Yankovic $47.00      Chris Young $40.33      "A Night With Janis Joplin" $49.61      Coheed And Cambria $30.81      Underoath $25.52      
See all average ticket prices

Headline Shows: 19 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Thu 12/15/16 André Rieu

|  

Sun 12/18/16 Rod Stewart

|  

Tue 12/20/16 "Best Ever Christmas Show And The Story Of Jack Frost"

|  

Fri 12/23/16 Status Quo

|  

REO Speedwagon

|  

Sun 01/29/17 Donny Osmond

|  

Tue 02/07/17 "Strictly Come Dancing Live!"

|  

Wed 02/08/17 "Strictly Come Dancing Live!"

|  

Sat 02/25/17 Kings Of Leon

|  

Sun 02/26/17 "X Factor Live"

|  

5 After Midnight

|  

Emily Middlemas

|  

Four Of Diamonds

|  

Matt Terry

|  

Ryan Lawrie

|  

Saara Aalto

|  

Sam Lavery

|  

Honey G

|  

Thu 03/16/17 Olly Murs

|  

Thu 03/30/17 Russell Howard (Comedy)

|  

Mon 04/03/17 The Who

|  

Sat 04/15/17 Bruno Mars

|  

Mon 05/08/17 Bob Dylan

|  

Sat 05/20/17 Iron Maiden

|  

Shinedown

|  

Mon 05/22/17 Take That

|  

All Saints

|  

Tue 05/23/17 Take That

|  

All Saints

|  

Sat 07/15/17 Blink-182

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Echo Arena
Kings Dock
Liverpool L3 4FP
United Kingdom

Latest Photos view all RSS

Ingrid Michaelson

Moore Theatre, Seattle, Wash. Kirk Stauffer / krstauffer.com

October 22, 2016 | 

Scorpions

Suntec Convention Hall, Singapore Aloysius Lim / LAMC Productions

October 21, 2016 |