Average Ticket Prices
Chris Tomlin $31.16      Lotus $25.72      Damien Rice $46.07      Asleep At The Wheel $34.63      Jerry Seinfeld $88.64      Merle Haggard $76.75      Lucero $27.37      Iration $22.07      John Mellencamp $90.46      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $50.17      Home Free $32.50      Father John Misty $24.79      Kenny Chesney $85.37      The Kooks $29.77      Fall Out Boy $33.41      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      "Weird Al" Yankovic $45.58      Mary Chapin Carpenter $48.55      Greensky Bluegrass $27.99      Gaither Vocal Band $28.96      Houndmouth $18.84      Brandi Carlile $41.42      Keb' Mo' $48.28      George Clinton And Parliament Funkadelic $31.89      They Might Be Giants $24.25      Above & Beyond $40.77      New Kids On The Block $60.32      Of Monsters And Men $37.67      Fleetwood Mac $122.17      Jason Aldean $69.26      Sarah McLachlan $75.39      Ana Popovic $26.98      Heart $57.21      Theresa Caputo $61.13      Bob Dylan $84.53      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $17.56      Less Than Jake $21.77      The Great Zucchini $5.15      Earth, Wind & Fire $48.52      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute $17.93      Willie Nelson $65.84      The Australian Bee Gees Show $40.59      Bryan Adams $55.04      Chris Young $36.75      Death Cab For Cutie $41.94      Kevin Gates $24.61      Sublime With Rome $29.88      Mac Miller $30.94      Dirty Heads $26.46      Todd Rundgren $42.80      
See all average ticket prices

The Intersection Grand Rapids, MI
Headline Shows: 26 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Thu 02/11/16 Black Tiger Sex Machine

|  

Apashe

|  

Dabin

|  

Sat 02/13/16 Mega 80's - Tribute Band

|  

Sun 02/14/16 Twiztid

|  

Boondox

|  

The R.O.C.

|  

G-Mo Skee

|  

Mon 02/15/16 Andrew Ripp

|  

Tue 02/23/16 Lotus

|  

Wed 02/24/16 Lotus

|  

Fri 02/26/16 Here Come The Mummies

|  

Desmond Jones

|  

Tue 03/01/16 Gramatik

|  

Brasstracks

|  

Artifakts

|  

Wed 03/02/16 Hoodie Allen

|  

Superduperkyle

|  

Blackbear

|  

Sat 03/05/16 Snails

|  

Must Die!

|  

Sun 03/06/16 The Cadillac Three

|  

Wed 03/09/16 Asking Alexandria

|  

Seraphim

|  

Fri 03/11/16 Greensky Bluegrass

|  

Sat 03/12/16 Greensky Bluegrass

|  

Thu 03/17/16 Parmalee

|  

Fri 03/18/16 Nick Carter

|  

Thu 03/24/16 Mayday Parade

|  

The Maine

|  

Better Off

|  

Thu 03/31/16 Silverstein

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

The Intersection
133 Grandville Ave. SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
United States

Phone Number:
616 451-8232

Latest Photos view all RSS

Mike Eli of Eli Young Band

The Fillmore, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

December 4, 2015 | 

Red Hot Chili Peppers

The Theatre at Ace Hotel in Los Angeles. Rich Fury/Invision/AP

February 5, 2016 |