Average Ticket Prices
Phantogram $22.22      Brantley Gilbert $31.34      Imagine Dragons $38.57      Tobymac $31.92      Marc Anthony $84.41      Bill Cosby $58.82      Celtic Woman $57.74      Chris Tomlin $28.31      Elton John $111.62      Il Divo $67.71      Attila $16.04      Jason Isbell $23.18      The Steel Wheels $19.42      John Hiatt $60.88      The Time Jumpers $33.05      Indigo Girls $44.55      Randy Rogers Band $23.32      Hopsin $22.60      Blitzen Trapper $19.29      Justin Moore $33.45      Crizzly $23.52      Casting Crowns $31.27      Johnnyswim $17.32      Trivium $22.47      Jack Johnson $51.35      Zoé $35.70      Pat Metheny Unity Group $60.90      John Legend $66.94      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      Zeds Dead $32.73      Sevendust $25.21      Barenaked Ladies $48.74      Chvrches $22.07      Figure $23.37      Iron & Wine $33.47      The Devil Makes Three $20.30      Neon Trees $22.62      The 1975 $19.60      Gov't Mule $34.66      Pepper $28.18      The Fresh Beat Band $39.21      Tesseract $14.70      Gavin DeGraw $36.47      Falling In Reverse $21.23      The National $42.06      Arctic Monkeys $34.03      Mötley Crüe $54.18      Twenty One Pilots $21.12      Zac Brown Band $55.43      Galactic $30.85      
See all average ticket prices

World Cafe Live At The Queen Wilmington, DE
Headline Shows: 13 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Fri 09/05/14 Brother

|  

Young Dubliners

|  

Thu 09/11/14 Terry Bozzio

|  

Tue 09/16/14 Rusted Root

|  

Sun 09/21/14 Edwin McCain

|  

Sun 09/28/14 Ricky Nelson Remembered starring Matthew and Gunnar Nelson

|  

Sat 10/04/14 Gustafer Yellowgold

|  

Fri 10/17/14 Brett Dennen

|  

Wed 10/22/14 Southern Culture On The Skids

|  

Thu 10/23/14 The Ocean Blue

|  

Kalin And Myles

|  

Wed 10/29/14 Cabinet

|  

Sat 11/29/14 John & Brittany

|  

Tue 12/09/14 James Cotton

|  

Wed 12/31/14 Trout Fishing In America

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

World Cafe Live At The Queen
500 Market St.
Wilmington, DE 19801
United States

Photos view all

Grace Potter

World Cafe Live At The Queen, Wilmington, Del. Owen Sweeney / OwenSweeneyPhoto.com

June 17, 2012 |