Average Ticket Prices
Jack Johnson $52.55      Salute To Vienna $73.49      Blitzen Trapper $19.29      The Head And The Heart $28.59      Keb' Mo' $43.96      The Fresh Beat Band $39.59      Gavin DeGraw $37.53      Jason Aldean $48.22      Pepper $29.10      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.37      Kirko Bangz $22.78      Hedley $44.65      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $28.05      Danny Bhoy $38.34      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $33.22      Iron & Wine $34.01      Brit Floyd $40.91      City and Colour $37.09      The Wonder Years $17.56      Randy Rogers Band $23.78      Switchfoot $23.84      Darkside $22.19      Celtic Woman $57.81      Galactic $32.02      Frank Turner $25.43      Phish $56.64      Papadosio $17.45      Kings Of Leon $54.48      ZZ Top $65.12      ThePianoGuys $43.84      Austin Mahone $43.19      Steve Earle $44.74      Steep Canyon Rangers $57.47      Third Day $27.31      Crizzly $23.38      Greensky Bluegrass $19.72      Lorde $42.39      Volbeat $35.05      Gramatik $23.48      Mannheim Steamroller $56.73      Dailey & Vincent $24.72      Straight No Chaser $42.12      Donny & Marie Osmond $88.68      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      Drake $78.84      Phantogram $23.61      Streetlight Manifesto $18.80      Charlie Wilson $62.10      Merle Haggard $53.11      Caked Up $19.95      
See all average ticket prices

The Southern Charlottesville, VA
Headline Shows: 21 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Tue 09/23/14 Ethan Johns

|  

Wed 09/24/14 All Them Witches

|  

Across Tundras

|  

Corsair

|  

Thu 09/25/14 Andrew Combs

|  

Matthew Perryman Jones

|  

Jillian Edwards

|  

Fri 09/26/14 Avers

|  

Mon 09/29/14 Vacationer

|  

Brick + Mortar

|  

Thu 10/02/14 Scythian

|  

Sat 10/04/14 Mike Doughty

|  

Thu 10/09/14 Sinkane

|  

Helado Negro

|  

Fri 10/17/14 Southern Culture On The Skids

|  

Sat 10/18/14 Marco Benevento

|  

Dave Dreiwitz

|  

Sun 10/19/14 Dom Flemons

|  

Tue 10/21/14 Kris Allen

|  

Thu 10/23/14 Steve Poltz

|  

Mon 10/27/14 Ages And Ages

|  

Tue 10/28/14 The Stray Birds

|  

Sun 11/02/14 Dum Dum Girls

|  

Ex Cops

|  

Sat 11/08/14 Deerhoof

|  

White Reaper

|  

Xenia Rubinos

|  

Thu 11/13/14 Futurebirds

|  

Sat 11/15/14 Jukebox The Ghost

|  

Sat 11/22/14 Augustana

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

The Southern
103 South 1st St
Charlottesville, VA 22902
United States

Ticket Vendor Phone Number:
434 977-5590

Latest Photos view all RSS

Juan Gabriel

Jockey Club, Lima, Peru AP Photo / Martin Mejia

August 14, 2014 | 

Matthew Healy of The 1975

Sziget Festival, Obudai Island, Budapest, Hungary AP Photo / MTI, Balazs Mohai

August 11, 2014 |