Average Ticket Prices
Shawn Colvin $49.17      Phantogram $22.22      Pepper $28.18      Demi Lovato $46.59      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.20      The English Beat $25.47      Paramore $38.20      Johnnyswim $17.32      Blake Shelton $49.33      Lindsey Stirling $28.95      The Time Jumpers $33.05      The Infamous Stringdusters $20.92      Papadosio $16.77      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $15.99      "Honda Civic Tour" $50.41      Switchfoot $23.83      Jake Shimabukuro $35.37      Neutral Milk Hotel $35.62      Title Fight $14.01      Il Volo $60.07      Chris Tomlin $28.31      Disclosure $27.15      Mötley Crüe $54.77      Theresa Caputo $67.12      Blue October $26.40      Steve Aoki $37.28      Fitz And The Tantrums $26.43      Celtic Woman $57.74      Salute To Vienna $73.49      "The DigiTour" $24.57      Bill Cosby $58.82      Lorde $42.00      Pink $86.43      Chiodos $16.99      Skillet $27.79      Drive-By Truckers $27.56      ThePianoGuys $43.84      El Ten Eleven $14.11      Gramatik $23.03      Sevendust $25.27      Arctic Monkeys $34.00      Luke Bryan $44.26      The Head And The Heart $26.94      Sarah Jarosz $21.14      Dark Star Orchestra $27.80      Break Science $16.80      The Band Perry $42.60      Celtic Thunder $61.09      Grouplove $26.18      J.J. Grey & Mofro $27.24      
See all average ticket prices

The Southern Charlottesville, VA
Headline Shows: 13 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Wed 09/10/14 Fruition

|  

Tue 09/16/14 Islands

|  

Teen

|  

Wed 09/17/14 White Denim

|  

Clear Plastic Masks

|  

Tue 09/23/14 Ethan Johns

|  

Wed 09/24/14 All Them Witches

|  

Across Tundras

|  

Corsair

|  

Thu 09/25/14 Jillian Edwards

|  

Thu 10/09/14 Sinkane

|  

Helado Negro

|  

Fri 10/17/14 Southern Culture On The Skids

|  

Sat 10/18/14 Marco Benevento

|  

Dave Dreiwitz

|  

Thu 10/23/14 Steve Poltz

|  

Mon 10/27/14 Ages And Ages

|  

Tue 10/28/14 The Stray Birds

|  

Sun 11/02/14 Dum Dum Girls

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

The Southern
103 South 1st St
Charlottesville, VA 22902
United States

Ticket Vendor Phone Number:
434 977-5590

Latest Photos view all RSS

Fay Wildhagen

Oya Festival, Middelalderparken, Oslo, Norway Anna Lerheim Ask

August 6, 2014 | 

Tesla’s Dave Rude & Frank Hannon

Tachi Palace Hotel & Casino, Lemoore, Calif. Mike Oberg / Pollstar

July 31, 2014 |