Average Ticket Prices
El Ten Eleven $14.11      Salute To Vienna $73.49      Halestorm $20.49      Trivium $22.24      The Steel Wheels $19.05      Pink $86.43      Celtic Woman $57.70      Jake Shimabukuro $35.25      The Avett Brothers $43.94      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.13      Galactic $30.42      Jack Johnson $51.35      Alton Brown $50.55      Wiz Khalifa $28.26      Michael Franti $34.38      Tegan And Sara $35.36      Mannheim Steamroller $56.73      Hanson $30.30      Matt Nathanson $30.93      Jason Isbell $22.37      The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus $12.57      Frank Turner $24.96      Styx $42.00      Rebelution $28.00      Journey $60.27      Mac Miller $29.63      Zappa Plays Zappa $45.34      The Lumineers $37.31      Sevendust $25.16      Atmosphere $29.81      Jason Aldean $44.34      Volbeat $35.05      Caked Up $19.33      Donny & Marie Osmond $91.27      Disclosure $27.41      Danny Bhoy $38.34      Steely Dan $77.86      Lindsey Stirling $29.61      Hopsin $22.60      The Mavericks $42.78      Il Volo $60.07      Break Science $16.80      Zoé $35.82      Citizen Cope $34.08      Kanye West $85.60      Lyle Lovett $58.98      Skillet $27.95      Amos Lee $41.93      Jennifer Nettles $52.96      Keith Urban $50.97      
See all average ticket prices

The Southern Charlottesville, VA
Headline Shows: 15 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Wed 07/16/14 Chris Smither

|  

Fri 07/18/14 King Buzzo

|  

Emma Ruth Rundle

|  

Sat 07/19/14 Ha Ha Tonka

|  

Sun 07/20/14 Tony Lucca

|  

Tyler Hilton

|  

Wed 07/23/14 The Clientele

|  

Fri 07/25/14 Against Me!

|  

Sat 07/26/14 Sonny Landreth

|  

Sun 07/27/14 Hospitality

|  

Ex Hex

|  

Fri 08/01/14 Bob Log III

|  

The Pork Torta

|  

Mon 08/11/14 Clairy Browne & The Bangin' Rackettes

|  

Sat 08/16/14 Jolie Holland

|  

Wed 09/10/14 Fruition

|  

Tue 09/16/14 Islands

|  

Teen

|  

Wed 09/17/14 White Denim

|  

Clear Plastic Masks

|  

Sat 10/18/14 Marco Benevento

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

The Southern
103 South 1st St
Charlottesville, VA 22902
United States

Ticket Vendor Phone Number:
434 977-5590

Latest Photos view all RSS

Snoop Dogg

Festival D'été de Québec, Quebec City, QC, Canada Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

July 5, 2014 | 

Tegan And Sara

Festival D'été de Québec, Quebec City, QC, Canada Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

July 4, 2014 |