Average Ticket Prices
Lindsey Stirling $34.83      New Kids On The Block $59.74      Excision $30.58      Mother Mother $27.72      Old Crow Medicine Show $38.10      The "Happy Together" Tour $43.55      Lecrae $28.42      ThePianoGuys $50.26      Little Big Town $40.37      Yelawolf $22.82      Gabriel Iglesias $55.34      Taking Back Sunday $28.23      Gaither Vocal Band $28.67      Paula Poundstone $34.03      Matisyahu $28.71      Kongos $21.48      The Decemberists $38.28      Hunter Hayes $40.21      Chicago $57.96      J.J. Grey & Mofro $24.24      SoMo $24.69      Griz $24.07      Clint Black $49.06      Celtic Woman $60.46      Interpol $33.60      The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus $14.88      Steve Aoki $41.49      Death From Above 1979 $30.56      Seether $36.98      The Lone Bellow $19.53      Keys N Krates $19.40      Ingrid Michaelson $35.32      In Flames $28.94      Walk The Moon $25.25      Styx $44.44      Morgan Heritage $19.48      Mary Chapin Carpenter $48.70      "Weird Al" Yankovic $45.86      Papadosio $19.86      Cody Johnson $14.87      "So You Think You Can Dance" $55.04      Houndmouth $17.36      The Time Jumpers $30.37      Between The Buried And Me $21.25      Imagine Dragons $52.74      Big Daddy Weave $21.18      Matthew West $26.88      Jason Isbell $36.91      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $56.29      Luis Miguel $81.42      
See all average ticket prices

The Southern Charlottesville, VA
Headline Shows: 26 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Tue 09/01/15 Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers

|  

John Moreland

|  

Thu 09/10/15 Low Cut Connie

|  

Fri 09/11/15 Jim Lauderdale

|  

Tue 09/15/15 The Dustbowl Revival

|  

Wed 09/16/15 Good Old War

|  

Sun 09/20/15 Kingsley Flood

|  

Anthony D'Amato

|  

Bombadil

|  

Mon 09/21/15 Strand Of Oaks

|  

Tue 09/22/15 Spirit Family Reunion

|  

Fri 09/25/15 Southern Culture On The Skids

|  

Tue 09/29/15 The Suffers

|  

Wed 09/30/15 Willie Watson

|  

Heather Maloney

|  

Thu 10/01/15 Yarn

|  

Driftwood

|  

Tue 10/06/15 Passafire

|  

Lionize

|  

Backbeat Soundsystem

|  

Wed 10/07/15 Noah Gundersen

|  

Chris Porterfield

|  

Fri 10/09/15 Futurebirds

|  

Mon 10/12/15 Waxahatchee

|  

Weyes Blood

|  

Try The Pie

|  

Tue 10/13/15 Michal Menert

|  

Marcelo Moxy

|  

Wildabeast

|  

Russ Liquid

|  

Tue 10/20/15 The Struts

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

The Southern
103 South 1st St
Charlottesville, VA 22902
United States

Phone Number:
434 977-5590

Latest Photos view all RSS

Shania Twain

Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, Mich. Jim Hill

July 11, 2015 | 

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

Super Bock Super Rock Festival, Parque Das Nações, Lisbon, Portugal AP Photo / Armando Franca

July 1, 2015 |