Average Ticket Prices
Lucero $24.15      Steve Earle $40.01      I See Stars $16.16      Jeff Dunham $53.67      Houndmouth $19.92      Foo Fighters $58.53      "Winter Jam" $14.68      Tori Kelly $27.00      "The Comedy Get Down" $56.36      Flatbush Zombies $21.41      City and Colour $31.89      Jonny Lang $52.07      The Decemberists $40.65      Dave Rawlings Machine $33.90      Between The Buried And Me $22.73      Tommy Emmanuel $40.67      Keb' Mo' $48.17      Twiddle $18.39      Reel Big Fish $20.67      Nahko and Medicine for the People $23.67      Ron White $54.29      The English Beat $30.73      J.J. Grey & Mofro $31.07      The Great Zucchini $5.04      Mac Miller $30.93      5 Seconds Of Summer $45.19      Warren Haynes $34.20      Dailey & Vincent $25.04      George Canyon $29.79      Luke Bryan $55.69      Jerry Seinfeld $91.88      "Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage" $49.77      Sublime With Rome $29.52      Brad Paisley $38.56      Ariana Grande $50.48      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $55.75      Rise Against $36.27      Slightly Stoopid $30.73      Odesza $28.74      STS9 $36.16      Lady Antebellum $37.99      Merle Haggard $59.06      Third Eye Blind $35.49      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $18.11      Shakey Graves $24.29      The Tenderloins $54.91      Jim Gaffigan $51.21      Third Day $34.33      Joe Satriani $57.01      Nicki Minaj $45.00      
See all average ticket prices

The Southern Charlottesville, VA
Headline Shows: 15 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Wed 06/08/16 Dungen

|  

Thu 06/09/16 Escondido

|  

Sun 06/12/16 Margaret Glaspy

|  

Lowland Hum

|  

Thu 06/16/16 John Paul White

|  

Tue 06/21/16 Anthony D'Amato

|  

Fri 07/08/16 The Iguanas

|  

Sun 07/10/16 David Bazan

|  

Mon 07/11/16 Steve Gunn

|  

Spacin

|  

Sat 07/16/16 Sonny & The Sunsets

|  

Wed 07/20/16 James McMurtry

|  

Fri 07/22/16 EmiSunshine

|  

Sat 07/23/16 Lera Lynn

|  

Thu 07/28/16 Matthew Logan Vasquez

|  

Derik Hultquist

|  

Tue 08/23/16 The Stray Birds

|  

Thu 10/06/16 Nada Surf

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

The Southern
103 South 1st St
Charlottesville, VA 22902
United States

Phone Number:
434 977-5590

Latest Photos view all RSS

Vicente Fernández

Estadio Azteca, Mexico City, Mexico AP Photo / Marco Ugarte

April 16, 2016 | 

Chic feat. Nile Rodgers

Philips Arena, Atlanta, Ga. Chris McKay / GettyImages.com

April 15, 2016 |