Average Ticket Prices
Ron White $54.24      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $47.20      Lindsey Stirling $29.64      Mother Mother $28.71      Mötley Crüe $55.65      Nahko And Medicine For The People $19.93      Austin Mahone $48.53      Napalm Death $19.90      Matisyahu $28.43      Florida Georgia Line $45.84      Gabriel Iglesias $51.35      Tribal Seeds $17.66      Rodney Carrington $47.70      Diarrhea Planet $11.86      Lucinda Williams $39.87      Luke Bryan $48.59      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.31      Toby Keith $40.56      Robert Earl Keen $35.38      Steely Dan $88.50      Justin Timberlake $119.59      Straight No Chaser $43.10      City and Colour $42.03      OneRepublic $35.90      Bryan Adams $59.28      Moon Hooch $11.56      Taking Back Sunday $28.32      Celtic Woman $62.14      Keys N Krates $19.68      Jason Isbell $36.86      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Lyle Lovett $57.68      Juan Gabriel $101.93      O.A.R. $35.44      Jack White $50.00      Gov't Mule $33.93      John Fogerty $59.54      Greensky Bluegrass $19.78      Fitz And The Tantrums $27.03      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      Gaither Vocal Band $28.00      One Direction $84.06      Alan Jackson $62.79      Sturgill Simpson $20.18      Tim McGraw $42.81      Hunter Hayes $38.47      Bruno Mars $81.73      Alice In Chains $47.82      Miranda Lambert $41.67      Linkin Park $54.80      
See all average ticket prices

The Southern Charlottesville, VA
Headline Shows: 14 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Sun 05/03/15 Two Gallants

|  

Blank Range

|  

Tue 05/12/15 The Baseball Project

|  

Fri 05/15/15 Martin Sexton

|  

Sat 05/16/15 The Stray Birds

|  

Bombadil

|  

Sun 05/17/15 Jeff Daniels

|  

Thu 05/28/15 Pierre Bensusan

|  

Tue 06/02/15 Other Lives

|  

Riothorse Royale

|  

Thu 06/11/15 Jessica Hernandez & The Deltas

|  

Tue 06/16/15 Phox

|  

Mechanical River

|  

Thu 06/18/15 Sonny Landreth

|  

Greg Humphreys

|  

Fri 06/26/15 Honeyhoney

|  

Wed 07/08/15 Murder By Death

|  

Tue 07/14/15 Steve Forbert

|  

Sugarcane Jane

|  

Sat 08/01/15 Howie Day

|  







Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

The Southern
103 South 1st St
Charlottesville, VA 22902
United States

Phone Number:
434 977-5590

Latest Photos view all RSS

FKA Twigs

Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival, Empire Polo Field, Indio, Calif. Rich Fury / Invision / AP

April 18, 2015 | 

Eugene Kohn and Andrea Bocelli

"Hard Rock Rising - Miami Beach Global Music Festival," South Beach, Miami, Fla. Hard Rock International / Ralph Notaro

March 26, 2015 |