Average Ticket Prices
Chris Young $38.61      Operators $11.71      The Beach Boys $61.86      The 1975 $36.80      The Floozies $18.82      Felly $16.66      The English Beat $31.04      Tech N9ne $29.45      Melvins $24.54      Escondido $11.33      Ron White $53.62      Old Crow Medicine Show $42.89      ?uestlove $9.98      "The Comedy Get Down" $57.67      "Vans Warped Tour" $34.90      "DigiTour" $35.32      "Experience Hendrix" $66.37      Boz Scaggs $55.40      Casting Crowns $33.47      Pitbull $72.06      Ray LaMontagne $45.18      Willie Nelson $70.70      Arlo Guthrie $50.90      Robert Ellis $14.41      Black Tiger Sex Machine $18.41      Kevin Morby $12.36      Fall Out Boy $47.72      "Taste Of Chaos" $31.20      Blue Man Group $58.23      Matt Nathanson $34.78      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $32.01      David Cross $35.15      Jason Isbell $40.10      Dr. Dog $27.28      Chicago $67.06      "So You Think You Can Dance" $53.02      Newsboys $20.88      Adia Victoria $9.80      Santigold $28.36      Sandi Patty $27.88      Whitey Morgan $23.85      Rihanna $89.15      James Taylor $79.52      Leon Russell $44.12      Third Day $33.59      Silversun Pickups $30.44      "Welcome To Night Vale" $28.60      Thao & The Get Down Stay Down $17.49      Lake Street Dive $31.41      Metric $34.79      
See all average ticket prices

The Southern Charlottesville, VA
Headline Shows: 15 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Sat 10/01/16 Blitzen Trapper

|  

Kacy & Clayton

|  

Thu 10/06/16 Nada Surf

|  

Amber Arcades

|  

Fri 10/07/16 Stop Light Observations

|  

Sat 10/08/16 The Marcus King Band

|  

Wed 10/12/16 Eilen Jewell

|  

Jeffrey Foucault

|  

Fri 10/14/16 The Record Company

|  

The Suitcase Junket

|  

Wed 10/19/16 John Paul White

|  

Thu 10/27/16 Mipso

|  

Sam Lewis

|  

Tue 11/01/16 Jackie Greene

|  

The Cordovas

|  

Sat 11/05/16 Mandolin Orange

|  

My Bubba

|  

Fri 11/11/16 Carl Broemel

|  

Dave Simonett

|  

Sat 11/12/16 Lydia Loveless

|  

Thu 11/17/16 Mitski

|  

Fear Of Men

|  

Weaves

|  

Sat 11/19/16 Driftwood

|  

Sat 12/03/16 Fruit Bats

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

The Southern
103 South 1st St
Charlottesville, VA 22902
United States

Phone Number:
434 977-5590

Latest Photos view all RSS

Gene Simmons of KISS

Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, Mich. Jim Hill

August 13, 2016 | 

Børns

Sziget Festival, Obudai Island, Budapest, Hungary Janos Marjai / MTI via AP

August 14, 2016 |