Average Ticket Prices
Lana Del Rey $52.22      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $44.78      Neon Trees $23.77      Cirque du Soleil - "Varekai" $64.17      Less Than Jake $21.63      Odesza $14.73      Bastille $31.61      Five Finger Death Punch $40.03      Chromeo $30.38      Beats Antique $26.55      OneRepublic $35.40      Hedley $44.17      Rod Stewart $104.93      Willie Nelson $59.34      Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. $13.38      Merle Haggard $53.47      Brit Floyd $39.89      Backstreet Boys $49.34      Bill Maher $63.69      Pitbull $81.47      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $56.42      Jason Isbell $34.84      Bassnectar $41.45      Kings Of Leon $52.36      Lecrae $28.36      Johnnyswim $19.92      Steve Miller Band $58.49      The Moody Blues $67.89      Paul McCartney $134.86      Zac Brown Band $48.68      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      Beck $53.01      The Mavericks $41.86      Keys N Krates $19.56      Bill Cosby $56.62      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.22      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $49.42      Skrillex $44.16      Justin Townes Earle $24.25      Chevelle $28.56      Circa Survive $22.85      STS9 $36.28      Mötley Crüe $55.65      The English Beat $27.58      John Legend $69.01      "Vans Warped Tour" $30.79      Demi Lovato $46.25      Amos Lee $41.80      R5 $32.09      Straight No Chaser $43.36      
See all average ticket prices

The Southern Charlottesville, VA
Headline Shows: 20 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Thu 03/05/15 Murder By Death

|  

Tue 03/10/15 Cymbals Eat Guitars

|  

Slothrust

|  

Sat 03/14/15 The Lone Bellow

|  

Odessa

|  

Sun 03/15/15 Ben Sollee

|  

Fri 03/20/15 Scythian

|  

Sat 03/21/15 Horse Feathers

|  

David Ramirez

|  

Wed 03/25/15 Nora Jane Struthers

|  

Wed 04/08/15 Dan Deacon

|  

Prince Rama

|  

Fri 04/10/15 Diarrhea Planet

|  

Left & Right

|  

Sun 04/12/15 Jon Spencer Blues Explosion

|  

Wed 04/15/15 James McMurtry

|  

Thu 04/16/15 Ex Hex

|  

Sat 04/18/15 Hurray For The Riff Raff

|  

Son Little

|  

Fri 04/24/15 Cabinet

|  

Sun 04/26/15 Joe Pug

|  

Sun 05/03/15 Two Gallants

|  

Blank Range

|  

Fri 05/15/15 Martin Sexton

|  

Sat 05/16/15 The Stray Birds

|  

Sun 05/17/15 Jeff Daniels

|  

Thu 06/18/15 Sonny Landreth

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

The Southern
103 South 1st St
Charlottesville, VA 22902
United States

Phone Number:
434 977-5590

Latest Photos view all RSS

Tyga

Joe Louis Arena, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

February 15, 2015 | 

Linkin Park

Amway Center, Orlando, Fla. John Davisson

January 15, 2015 |