Average Ticket Prices
Little Big Town $40.33      Tech N9ne $29.72      The Australian Bee Gees Show $41.07      Third Day $33.27      J.J. Grey & Mofro $27.28      Cherub $19.48      Jonny Lang $49.66      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $17.54      Sarah McLachlan $75.39      Steve Aoki $35.33      Doobie Brothers $47.61      Marc Anthony $107.82      Misterwives $18.65      Gaither Vocal Band $29.03      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $31.76      Eric Church $46.62      Diarrhea Planet $13.25      "Welcome To Night Vale" $27.14      The Great Zucchini $5.15      Tobymac $31.24      Barenaked Ladies $44.23      Damien Rice $46.07      Maroon 5 $84.22      Lord Huron $23.60      Twin Shadow $20.03      Madonna $140.81      Kevin Gates $24.61      Juan Gabriel $100.65      Brandi Carlile $41.42      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $44.46      Steve Earle $39.65      All Time Low $29.00      One Direction $79.82      Twiddle $17.75      Fall Out Boy $33.41      The Chainsmokers $34.76      Between The Buried And Me $21.69      The Beach Boys $47.37      Chicago $50.01      Rise Against $36.27      Ryan Bingham $30.06      Keb' Mo' $48.28      Papadosio $18.99      Halestorm $30.42      Britney Spears $137.07      "Dancing With The Stars" $59.94      Theresa Caputo $61.13      Jason Aldean $69.26      Allen Stone $25.64      Diana Krall $75.20      
See all average ticket prices

The Southern Charlottesville, VA
Headline Shows: 18 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Thu 02/11/16 Mipso

|  

Fri 02/12/16 Family And Friends

|  

Tue 02/16/16 Tauk

|  

Sat 02/20/16 David Ramirez

|  

Lucette

|  

Wed 02/24/16 The Black Lillies

|  

Sat 02/27/16 Moon Hooch

|  

Sun 02/28/16 Heartless Bastards

|  

Susto

|  

Mon 02/29/16 Luther Dickinson

|  

Tue 03/01/16 Turkuaz

|  

Wed 03/02/16 Titus Andronicus

|  

Craig Finn

|  

Fri 03/04/16 Chris Smither

|  

Sun 03/20/16 Tortoise

|  

Mind Over Mirrors

|  

Sun 04/03/16 Ezra Furman

|  

Sleepy Kitty

|  

Tue 04/05/16 Aoife O'Donovan

|  

Mark Erelli

|  

Tue 04/12/16 Dopapod

|  

Wed 04/13/16 Run River North

|  

Tue 04/19/16 White Denim

|  

Sam Cohen

|  

Fri 04/29/16 David Wax Museum

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

The Southern
103 South 1st St
Charlottesville, VA 22902
United States

Phone Number:
434 977-5590

Latest Photos view all RSS

Matt Nathanson

Super Bowl City, San Francisco, Calif. AP Photo / Gregory Payan

February 3, 2016 | 

Aloe Blacc

Super Bowl City, San Francisco, Calif. Omar Vega / Invision / AP

February 1, 2016 |