Average Ticket Prices
Lady Antebellum $36.90      Sandi Patty $28.68      They Might Be Giants $23.97      Pepper $23.42      Puscifer $47.36      Indigo Girls $44.17      Wild Child $16.47      Lake Street Dive $29.32      All Time Low $29.16      Sufjan Stevens $40.96      Florida Georgia Line $37.41      Kevin Gates $25.72      George Canyon $29.90      Breaking Benjamin $40.32      Five Finger Death Punch $39.42      Widespread Panic $48.99      Dark Star Orchestra $28.82      Frankie Moreno $24.14      Papa Roach $39.42      Charlie Wilson $66.21      Mac Miller $30.82      Yonder Mountain String Band $32.69      Brit Floyd $44.36      Chris Botti $59.96      The Decemberists $40.40      Ani DiFranco $40.09      City and Colour $31.89      Third Eye Blind $35.60      Fall Out Boy $36.37      "The Comedy Get Down" $56.74      Rise Against $36.27      "Hits Deep Tour" $28.08      Chicago $52.28      The Chainsmokers $34.75      "Kidz Bop Live" $26.51      Kenny Chesney $87.19      Juan Gabriel $102.56      Odesza $30.05      Buddy Guy $58.25      Sister Sparrow And The Dirty Birds $17.84      Kevin Hart $75.60      Wavves $24.44      Luke Bryan $55.96      Turnpike Troubadours $23.91      John Mellencamp $85.40      The Floozies $18.37      Ariana Grande $50.48      "Riverdance" $56.88      Cherub $20.28      One Direction $79.82      
See all average ticket prices

The Southern Charlottesville, VA
Headline Shows: 13 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Thu 05/05/16 Yarn

|  

Sun 05/08/16 Born Ruffians

|  

On An On

|  

Wed 05/11/16 Caveman

|  

Avers

|  

Sun 05/15/16 We Are Scientists

|  

Prism Tats

|  

Fri 05/20/16 Joe Pug

|  

Horse Feathers

|  

Wed 06/08/16 Dungen

|  

Sun 06/12/16 Margaret Glaspy

|  

Thu 06/16/16 John Paul White

|  

Tue 06/21/16 Anthony D'Amato

|  

Fri 07/08/16 The Iguanas

|  

Sun 07/10/16 David Bazan

|  

Mon 07/11/16 Steve Gunn

|  

Spacin

|  

Thu 07/28/16 Matthew Logan Vasquez

|  

Derik Hultquist

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

The Southern
103 South 1st St
Charlottesville, VA 22902
United States

Phone Number:
434 977-5590

Latest Photos view all RSS

Kenny Chesney

Sloppy Joe's Bar, Key West, Fla. Jill Trunnell

March 21, 2016 | 

Kenny Chesney

Runaway Country Music Festival, Osceola Heritage Park, Kissimmee, Fla. Arnie Holder

March 18, 2016 |