Average Ticket Prices
Jason Isbell $39.97      Kristin Chenoweth $77.26      Dropkick Murphys $31.56      Leon Russell $41.39      SOJA $29.86      Here Come The Mummies $25.59      Il Volo $69.05      Lake Street Dive $31.44      I See Stars $16.16      Buckethead $23.54      Twiddle $18.43      BeyoncĂ© $128.27      Newsboys $20.97      "So You Think You Can Dance" $53.02      2Cellos $46.61      "A Night With Janis Joplin" $49.61      Carrie Underwood $66.94      SoMo $28.48      Flatbush Zombies $22.29      Papadosio $19.23      Brit Floyd $43.22      J. Cole $34.48      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $128.07      David Cross $34.55      "Winter Jam" $14.68      Chris Young $38.75      Cody Johnson $18.01      Dark Star Orchestra $28.48      Jesse Cook $39.92      Shinedown $41.80      ThePianoGuys $54.35      Bonnie Raitt $71.55      "Dancing With The Stars" $55.70      Brantley Gilbert $37.25      The Glorious Sons $14.64      Beats Antique $27.20      Tech N9ne $29.46      Grace Potter $36.97      Third Day $34.15      Luke Bryan $54.47      Straight No Chaser $45.41      The Tenderloins $53.72      Chris Cornell $63.35      Three Days Grace $32.18      All Time Low $30.09      Jackson Browne $65.45      Lucero $24.28      Casting Crowns $31.47      Granger Smith $16.05      Lady Antebellum $38.66      
See all average ticket prices

World Cafe Live @ The Queen - Upstairs Wilmington, DE
Headline Shows: 21 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Wed 07/27/16 "The Muscle Shoals Soul Revue"

|  

Amy Black

|  

Fri 08/05/16 John Flynn

|  

Thu 08/11/16 Shiloh Hill

|  

Fri 08/12/16 Jeremiah Tall

|  

Sat 08/13/16 Dala

|  

Fri 08/19/16 Juanito Pascual

|  

Sun 08/21/16 Johnny Winter All Star Band Featuring Paul Nelson

|  

Wed 08/24/16 Yarn

|  

Fri 08/26/16 "Beta Hi-Fi" (Philadelphia)

|  

Sat 08/27/16 "Beta Hi-Fi" (Philadelphia)

|  

Wed 09/07/16 Mike Peters

|  

Thu 09/08/16 Famous October

|  

Fri 09/09/16 Jonathan Edwards

|  

Sat 09/10/16 Burning Bridget Cleary

|  

Sat 09/17/16 Gina Sicilia

|  

Sun 09/18/16 Danielle Miraglia

|  

Kyle Swartzwelder

|  

Sat 09/24/16 Linda Gail Lewis

|  

Fri 10/14/16 The Melton Brothers Band

|  

Sat 10/15/16 California Guitar Trio

|  

Fri 10/28/16 Karla Bonoff

|  

Sat 10/29/16 Jason Didner & The Jungle Gym Band

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

World Cafe Live @ The Queen - Upstairs
500 N Market Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
United States

Phone Number:
302 994 400

Photos view all

Shelby Lynne

World Cafe Live @ The Queen, Wilmington, Del. Owen Sweeney / OwenSweeneyPhoto.com

April 3, 2012 |