Average Ticket Prices
Silverstein $20.04      Chicago $52.44      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $130.60      Melanie Martinez $27.26      Matthew West $27.54      Jerry Seinfeld $90.64      Kenny Chesney $87.19      Graham Nash $59.82      Lake Street Dive $29.32      "Winter Jam" $14.68      The English Beat $28.67      Third Day $32.28      Rob Thomas $68.28      Reverend Horton Heat $21.78      Grace Potter $37.05      Imagine Dragons $52.63      Nicki Minaj $45.00      "The Happy Together Tour" $42.63      Ratatat $30.14      Madeon $25.49      The Floozies $18.37      Home Free $33.10      Lucero $23.54      "Weird Al" Yankovic $45.75      Zedd $41.86      Liquid Stranger $20.36      They Might Be Giants $24.10      Juan Gabriel $102.56      Jesse Cook $43.35      Justin Bieber $83.26      Puscifer $47.36      "Riverdance" $56.88      Madonna $137.19      Heart $59.63      Wild Child $16.47      Ben Folds $40.09      Newsboys $22.71      Jeremy Loops $13.82      Foo Fighters $58.53      Chris Tomlin $32.51      Tyler, The Creator $34.84      Yelawolf $23.27      Railroad Earth $32.09      Ron White $53.63      Aaron Lewis $35.48      Dave Mason $48.67      Corey Smith $20.95      J. Cole $34.63      Jason Aldean $67.98      Keys N Krates $22.06      
See all average ticket prices

World Cafe Live @ The Queen - Upstairs Wilmington, DE
Headline Shows: 31 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Thu 05/05/16 Gooch And The Motion

|  

Laura Cheadle

|  

Fri 05/06/16 Hey Marseilles

|  

Sat 05/07/16 Kooligans

|  

Sun 05/08/16 Montana Wildaxe

|  

Thu 05/12/16 Off The Record

|  

Fri 05/13/16 Christine Havrilla

|  

Mama's Black Sheep

|  

Sat 05/14/16 Billy Penn Burger

|  

Mon 05/16/16 Lower Case Blues

|  

Thu 05/19/16 Robert Zinn Quartet

|  

Fri 05/20/16 Trashcan Sinatras

|  

Sat 05/21/16 Xtra Alltra

|  

Thu 05/26/16 Elizabeth & The Catapult

|  

Sat 05/28/16 Shytown

|  

Vinyl Shockley

|  

Thu 06/02/16 Structured Freakability

|  

Sat 06/04/16 Jim Florentine

|  

Fri 06/10/16 James McCartney

|  

Sat 06/11/16 Dupont Brothers

|  

Wed 06/15/16 SHEL

|  

Thu 06/16/16 Consider The Source

|  

Urban Shaman Attack

|  

Fri 06/17/16 The Nighthawks

|  

Thu 06/23/16 Dos Santos Anti-Beat Orquestra

|  

Fri 07/08/16 Barry Crimmins

|  

Fri 07/15/16 The Bird Dogs -The Everly Brothers Experience

|  

Sat 07/23/16 Al Turner

|  

Wed 07/27/16 The Muscle Shoals Soul Revue

|  

Amy Black

|  

Fri 08/05/16 John Flynn

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

World Cafe Live @ The Queen - Upstairs
500 N Market Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
United States

Phone Number:
302 994 400

Photos view all

Shelby Lynne

World Cafe Live @ The Queen, Wilmington, Del. Owen Sweeney / OwenSweeneyPhoto.com

April 3, 2012 |