Average Ticket Prices
Carly Rae Jepsen $25.81      The Chainsmokers $34.75      Blue Man Group $58.30      SoMo $28.06      Napalm Death $24.95      Casting Crowns $31.62      Brandi Carlile $42.50      Harry Connick Jr. $77.58      Boz Scaggs $66.01      O.A.R. $31.12      Gaither Vocal Band $26.87      "A Night With Janis Joplin" $49.61      "The Happy Together Tour" $41.72      "Vans Warped Tour" $39.21      Kenny Chesney $83.48      Kacey Musgraves $33.42      Celtic Woman $57.19      Little Big Town $40.30      "Peppa Pig Live!" $42.66      Odesza $28.71      Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats $25.27      Judah & The Lion $14.55      Todd Rundgren $45.40      Rihanna $89.54      Imagine Dragons $53.42      Dave Rawlings Machine $33.90      Dave Matthews Band $57.46      City and Colour $34.70      Nahko and Medicine for the People $23.82      Heartless Bastards $21.93      Coheed And Cambria $30.72      Wiz Khalifa $34.62      Grace Potter $36.91      Twiztid $23.14      Kevin Gates $26.98      Langhorne Slim $17.71      The Milk Carton Kids $32.31      Railroad Earth $30.99      Vance Joy $31.49      Kevin Hart $75.51      Graham Nash $59.70      Britney Spears $140.24      Chris Cornell $62.27      One Direction $79.82      G-Eazy $36.68      Needtobreathe $32.66      Gabriel Iglesias $55.83      Yoan $25.57      Machine Gun Kelly $28.87      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $18.15      
See all average ticket prices

World Cafe Live @ The Queen - Upstairs Wilmington, DE
Headline Shows: 24 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Thu 06/30/16 The Mellowells

|  

Fri 07/08/16 Barry Crimmins

|  

Sat 07/09/16 Scott Wolfson & Other Heros

|  

Gina Forsyth

|  

Fri 07/15/16 The Bird Dogs -The Everly Brothers Experience

|  

Sat 07/16/16 Sam Smick

|  

Sat 07/23/16 Al Turner

|  

Wed 07/27/16 "The Muscle Shoals Soul Revue"

|  

Amy Black

|  

Fri 08/05/16 John Flynn

|  

Thu 08/11/16 Shiloh Hill

|  

Fri 08/12/16 Jeremiah Tall

|  

Sat 08/13/16 Dala

|  

Fri 08/19/16 Juanito Pascual

|  

Sun 08/21/16 Johnny Winter All Star Band Featuring Paul Nelson

|  

Wed 08/24/16 Yarn

|  

Wed 09/07/16 Mike Peters

|  

Thu 09/08/16 Famous October

|  

Fri 09/09/16 Jonathan Edwards

|  

Sat 09/10/16 Burning Bridget Cleary

|  

Sun 09/18/16 Danielle Miraglia

|  

Kyle Swartzwelder

|  

Sat 09/24/16 Linda Gail Lewis

|  

Fri 10/14/16 The Melton Brothers Band

|  

Sat 10/15/16 California Guitar Trio

|  

Fri 10/28/16 Karla Bonoff

|  

Sat 10/29/16 Jason Didner & The Jungle Gym Band

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

World Cafe Live @ The Queen - Upstairs
500 N Market Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
United States

Phone Number:
302 994 400

Photos view all

Shelby Lynne

World Cafe Live @ The Queen, Wilmington, Del. Owen Sweeney / OwenSweeneyPhoto.com

April 3, 2012 |