Average Ticket Prices
See all average ticket prices

World Cafe Live @ The Queen - Upstairs Wilmington, DE
Headline Shows: 20 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Fri 08/26/16 "Beta Hi-Fi" (Philadelphia)

|  

Sat 08/27/16 "Beta Hi-Fi" (Philadelphia)

|  

Wed 09/07/16 Mike Peters

|  

Thu 09/08/16 Famous October

|  

Fri 09/09/16 Jonathan Edwards

|  

Sat 09/10/16 Burning Bridget Cleary

|  

Tue 09/13/16 Marcia Ball

|  

Sat 09/17/16 Gina Sicilia

|  

Sun 09/18/16 Danielle Miraglia

|  

Kyle Swartzwelder

|  

Thu 09/22/16 Raul Midón

|  

Sat 09/24/16 Linda Gail Lewis

|  

Fri 09/30/16 Astronautalis

|  

Oxymorrons

|  

Fri 10/07/16 Butch Zito

|  

Fri 10/14/16 The Melton Brothers Band

|  

Sat 10/15/16 California Guitar Trio

|  

Wed 10/19/16 Robbie Fulks

|  

Thu 10/27/16 Mark Diomede

|  

Juggling Suns

|  

Fri 10/28/16 Karla Bonoff

|  

Sat 10/29/16 Jason Didner & The Jungle Gym Band

|  

Sun 11/13/16 Tinsley Ellis

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

World Cafe Live @ The Queen - Upstairs
500 N Market Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
United States

Phone Number:
302 994 400

Photos view all

Shelby Lynne

World Cafe Live @ The Queen, Wilmington, Del. Owen Sweeney / OwenSweeneyPhoto.com

April 3, 2012 |