Average Ticket Prices
Jeff Dunham $66.63      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      The Mavericks $46.71      Alabama Shakes $41.91      Bryan Adams $55.04      Foo Fighters $58.53      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $81.87      Iration $22.07      Ratatat $30.18      STS9 $37.74      "Weird Al" Yankovic $45.58      Tyler, The Creator $34.72      SuicideGirls $27.48      Arlo Guthrie $48.15      Martin Sexton $30.39      Aaron Lewis $37.00      Lee Ann Womack $34.72      Motionless In White $21.49      Luke Bryan $55.67      Buddy Guy $56.82      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $28.71      Stevie Wonder $93.81      Jason Isbell $36.07      Purity Ring $23.75      Chris Brown $60.45      The Kooks $29.77      Reel Big Fish $21.62      Brad Paisley $36.35      Wild Child $16.39      Slightly Stoopid $30.73      The Avett Brothers $49.39      The Chris Robinson Brotherhood $24.03      Streetlight Manifesto $19.25      Gordon Lightfoot $51.82      Garrison Keillor $49.35      Odesza $28.44      Toby Keith $40.53      Greensky Bluegrass $28.30      Sleeping With Sirens $30.14      Marian Hill $14.87      The Tragically Hip $58.68      "Peppa Pig Live!" $32.85      Bob Dylan $84.53      Leon Russell $42.47      Falling In Reverse $22.85      The Time Jumpers $20.00      Buckcherry $27.21      Matthew West $27.19      A Skylit Drive $14.88      Tommy Emmanuel $39.91      
See all average ticket prices

World Cafe Live @ The Queen - Upstairs Wilmington, DE
Headline Shows: 20 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Tue 02/09/16 Johnny A.

|  

Sat 02/13/16 Jason Didner & The Jungle Gym Band

|  

Clint Coley

|  

Fri 02/19/16 The Steel Wheels

|  

Thu 02/25/16 The Porch Chops

|  

Fri 02/26/16 Nadjah Nicole

|  

King Zimm

|  

Sat 02/27/16 Nalani & Sarina

|  

Danielle & Jennifer

|  

Sun 02/28/16 Rupert Boyd

|  

Xiaobo Pu

|  

Fri 03/04/16 The Big Jangle - Trib. to Tom Petty

|  

Sat 03/05/16 The Cat's Pajamas

|  

Jeremiah Tall

|  

Fri 03/11/16 Noelle Picara

|  

Thu 03/17/16 Bumper Jacksons

|  

Miss Tess

|  

Sat 03/19/16 Ekachai Jearakul

|  

Hao Yang

|  

Mary Fahl

|  

Fri 03/25/16 Stackabones

|  

Thu 03/31/16 Bob Schneider

|  

Sat 04/09/16 Serafin String Quartet

|  

Fri 04/15/16 La Santa Cecilia

|  

Sat 04/16/16 Rust - Neil Young Tribute

|  

Thu 04/21/16 The Roomsounds

|  

Fri 04/22/16 Turbo Suit

|  

Fri 05/13/16 Christine Havrilla

|  

Mama's Black Sheep

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

World Cafe Live @ The Queen - Upstairs
500 N Market Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
United States

Phone Number:
302 994 400

Photos view all

Shelby Lynne

World Cafe Live @ The Queen, Wilmington, Del. Owen Sweeney / OwenSweeneyPhoto.com

April 3, 2012 |