Average Ticket Prices
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $33.01      Galactic $28.84      Barenaked Ladies $44.23      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $130.60      Sister Sparrow And The Dirty Birds $17.84      Iration $23.90      Pepper $23.29      Five Finger Death Punch $40.69      Best Coast $24.40      Matthew West $27.50      J. Cole $34.63      Boz Scaggs $66.01      Juan Gabriel $107.06      J.J. Grey & Mofro $30.57      Alabama Shakes $41.64      Dropkick Murphys $31.97      James Taylor $77.17      Rise Against $36.27      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $55.75      Old Crow Medicine Show $43.46      "Peppa Pig Live!" $42.79      Marc Anthony $107.38      All Time Low $30.09      Willie Nelson $67.16      Papadosio $19.31      Carrie Underwood $66.97      Joe Satriani $58.20      Ariana Grande $50.48      The Chainsmokers $34.75      Esperanza Spalding $37.43      Frankie Moreno $24.50      Imagine Dragons $52.63      Dawes $29.50      Merle Haggard $59.06      Keb' Mo' $48.18      Johnnyswim $23.50      The Johnny Clegg Band $41.93      Leon Russell $43.40      Railroad Earth $32.09      Britney Spears $139.28      Wiz Khalifa $32.77      Cody Johnson $17.60      The Tenderloins $54.91      Robert Earl Keen $39.93      Brandi Carlile $42.10      Jonny Lang $52.07      Jackson Browne $63.70      Here Come The Mummies $25.98      George Canyon $29.68      Salute To Vienna $64.01      
See all average ticket prices

World Cafe Live @ The Queen - Upstairs Wilmington, DE
Headline Shows: 21 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Thu 05/26/16 Elizabeth & The Catapult

|  

Sat 05/28/16 Shytown

|  

Vinyl Shockley

|  

Thu 06/02/16 Structured Freakability

|  

Sat 06/04/16 Jim Florentine

|  

Fri 06/10/16 James McCartney

|  

Sat 06/11/16 Dupont Brothers

|  

Wed 06/15/16 SHEL

|  

Thu 06/16/16 Consider The Source

|  

Urban Shaman Attack

|  

Fri 06/17/16 The Nighthawks

|  

Thu 06/23/16 Dos Santos Anti-Beat Orquestra

|  

Fri 07/08/16 Barry Crimmins

|  

Fri 07/15/16 The Bird Dogs -The Everly Brothers Experience

|  

Sat 07/23/16 Al Turner

|  

Wed 07/27/16 "The Muscle Shoals Soul Revue"

|  

Amy Black

|  

Fri 08/05/16 John Flynn

|  

Thu 08/11/16 Shiloh Hill

|  

Fri 08/12/16 Jeremiah Tall

|  

Sat 08/13/16 Dala

|  

Fri 08/19/16 Juanito Pascual

|  

Sun 08/21/16 Johnny Winter All Star Band Featuring Paul Nelson

|  

Wed 09/07/16 Mike Peters

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

World Cafe Live @ The Queen - Upstairs
500 N Market Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
United States

Phone Number:
302 994 400

Photos view all

Shelby Lynne

World Cafe Live @ The Queen, Wilmington, Del. Owen Sweeney / OwenSweeneyPhoto.com

April 3, 2012 |