Average Ticket Prices
Turkuaz $20.88      R. Kelly $79.87      Yelawolf $25.75      Amy Grant $52.76      Cody Johnson $19.61      Penny and Sparrow $15.23      "Peppa Pig Live!" $38.21      The Stray Birds $17.21      Darius Rucker $30.88      Little Green Cars $12.91      Needtobreathe $35.18      Whitey Morgan $23.82      Dream Theater $54.63      Black Sabbath $70.15      Jake Shimabukuro $46.10      Jeff Dunham $49.63      Phillip Phillips $35.36      Inter Arma $10.16      Tommy Emmanuel $42.13      Zac Brown Band $52.75      Brian Fallon $26.30      Buckethead $22.34      Kenny Chesney $76.32      ?uestlove $10.09      Bill Maher $67.51      Fall Out Boy $48.03      Straight No Chaser $46.55      "Bring It! Live" $40.11      Tech N9ne $29.91      Andy McKee $26.98      John Prine $72.00      Twiddle $22.49      Brad Paisley $38.32      Beach House $31.76      Selena Gomez $65.51      Kristin Chenoweth $76.93      Black Tiger Sex Machine $18.66      Chase Rice $29.58      The Monkees $53.58      Flight Of The Conchords $46.13      311 $40.61      Maks & Val $60.10      Daryl Hall & John Oates $48.61      Galactic $29.62      Felly $17.88      The Cave Singers $15.68      The Great Zucchini $4.95      Between The Buried And Me $24.74      "A Night With Janis Joplin" $49.61      The Pack A.D. $11.83      
See all average ticket prices

Theatre Of Living Arts Philadelphia, PA
Headline Shows: 38 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Wed 03/08/17 Los Campesinos!

|  

Crying

|  

Fri 03/10/17 Moose Blood

|  

Trophy Eyes

|  

Boston Manor

|  

A Will Away

|  

Mon 03/13/17 Deafheaven

|  

This Will Destroy You

|  

Emma Ruth Rundle

|  

Fri 03/24/17 Trentemoller

|  

Sun 03/26/17 Enter Shikari

|  

Tue 03/28/17 Simple Plan

|  

Set It Off

|  

Seaway

|  

Fri 04/14/17 Biffy Clyro

|  

O'Brother

|  

Sat 04/15/17 Kreator

|  

Obituary

|  

Midnight

|  

Horrendous

|  

Tue 04/18/17 Oddisee

|  

Thu 04/20/17 Katatonia

|  

Fri 04/21/17 Chronixx

|  

Sat 04/22/17 Gnash

|  

Goody Grace

|  

Tulpa

|  

Blankts

|  

Wed 04/26/17 Balkan Beat Box

|  

Sat 04/29/17 Balkan Beat Box

|  

Thu 05/04/17 Infected Mushroom

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Theatre Of Living Arts
334 South St.
Philadelphia, PA 19147
United States

Phone Number:
215 922 1011

Photos view all

Courtney Love

Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia, Pa. Owen Sweeney / OwenSweeneyPhoto.com

June 20, 2013 | 

Kiesza

Theatre Of Living Arts, Philadelphia, Pa. Owen Sweeney / Invision / AP

May 12, 2015 |