Average Ticket Prices
Cirque du Soleil - "Varekai" $78.33      The Wild Feathers $14.19      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $50.76      Beats Antique $21.36      Pink Martini $52.59      Steve Aoki $36.96      Bill Maher $62.52      Carrie Underwood $65.40      Jim Gaffigan $46.87      Tim McGraw $42.72      Atmosphere $28.25      The Killers $50.64      Kanye West $85.67      fun. $38.29      REO Speedwagon $37.15      Il Volo $59.73      Bob Dylan $55.56      Justin Timberlake $112.06      A Day To Remember $34.49      Steve Miller Band $62.58      Boz Scaggs $64.60      Elton John $108.30      Alice Cooper $49.81      Gwar $22.48      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.01      Fleetwood Mac $107.85      Celtic Thunder $61.09      Jim Brickman $40.82      Gordon Lightfoot $45.49      Junior Brown $25.63      Old Crow Medicine Show $35.48      The Beach Boys $54.29      Kari Jobe $26.52      Sick Puppies $18.15      Galactic $28.77      City and Colour $32.17      Zac Brown Band $52.93      Bonobo $22.96      Third Day $28.53      Casting Crowns $31.09      Disclosure $26.48      Trivium $23.01      Between The Buried And Me $20.38      Dirty Heads $23.25      We Came As Romans $20.86      One Direction $62.98      Dawes $22.31      Mac Miller $29.59      SoMo $18.13      Jeff Dunham $48.08      
See all average ticket prices

Theatre Of The Living Arts Philadelphia, PA
Headline Shows: 40 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Escape The Fate

|  

Avatar

|  

Glamour Of The Kill

|  

Thu 05/08/14 Mobb Deep

|  

Fri 05/09/14 The Aquabats

|  

Koo Koo Kanga Roo

|  

Sat 05/10/14 Ozomatli

|  

Phillybloco

|  

Thu 05/15/14 Morcheeba

|  

Fri 05/16/14 Tokyo Police Club

|  

Geographer

|  

Said The Whale

|  

Sat 05/17/14 Steel Panther

|  

Sun 05/18/14 Augustana

|  

Twin Forks

|  

Tue 05/20/14 You Me At Six

|  

Deaf Havana

|  

Stars In Stereo

|  

The Downtown Fiction

|  

Wed 05/21/14 Eric Hutchinson

|  

Saints Of Valory

|  

Sat 05/24/14 Manchester Orchestra

|  

Balance & Composure

|  

Kevin Devine

|  

Sun 05/25/14 Manchester Orchestra

|  

Balance & Composure

|  

Kevin Devine

|  

Mon 05/26/14 Tamar Braxton

|  

Wed 05/28/14 The Adicts

|  

Thu 05/29/14 Yann Tiersen

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Theatre Of The Living Arts
334 South St.
Philadelphia, PA 19147
United States

Ticket Vendor Phone Number:
215 922 1011

Photos view all

Courtney Love

Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia, Pa. Owen Sweeney / OwenSweeneyPhoto.com

June 20, 2013 | 

Kimbra

Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia, Pa. Owen Sweeney / OwenSweeneyPhoto.com

October 21, 2012 |