Average Ticket Prices
Doobie Brothers $53.89      Donny & Marie Osmond $90.43      Rascal Flatts $34.53      James Taylor $72.87      Imagine Dragons $39.11      Bryan Adams $56.60      George Lopez $55.35      Darius Rucker $42.73      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $18.06      Pat Metheny Unity Group $61.47      Theresa Caputo $67.00      Chromeo $30.45      Foster The People $37.75      Linkin Park $54.72      Falling In Reverse $20.27      Gavin DeGraw $38.04      Skrillex $44.29      Brantley Gilbert $31.07      Five Finger Death Punch $40.62      Reverend Horton Heat $21.52      The Expendables $17.39      Reel Big Fish $20.33      City and Colour $41.72      Lyle Lovett $59.20      Brad Paisley $37.69      Phillip Phillips $40.36      Keys N Krates $20.00      Ron White $52.06      Casting Crowns $30.90      Enrique Iglesias $81.30      Keith Urban $50.84      Greensky Bluegrass $18.56      Old 97's $23.11      Galactic $29.66      The Black Lips $18.33      Zac Brown Band $51.57      The Glitch Mob $23.05      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $48.29      Paper Diamond $21.14      Old Crow Medicine Show $36.18      The Moody Blues $66.67      Volbeat $39.16      The Marshall Tucker Band $39.71      Mike Birbiglia $34.84      Lettuce $19.78      Umphrey's McGee $28.11      "Experience Hendrix" $65.96      Dailey & Vincent $24.33      Blake Shelton $50.68      Caked Up $20.51      
See all average ticket prices

Theatre Of The Living Arts Philadelphia, PA
Headline Shows: 31 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Architects UK

|  

Hundredth

|  

Backtrack

|  

Wed 12/17/14 Alex Clare

|  

Sun 12/21/14 Chase Rice

|  

Old Dominion

|  

Mon 12/22/14 Tyler, The Creator

|  

Tue 12/23/14 "Festival Of Light"

|  

Matisyahu

|  

Sat 12/27/14 Keller Williams

|  

Mon 12/29/14 Television

|  

Tue 12/30/14 Steel Panther

|  

Wed 12/31/14 Anthony Green

|  

Aaron West And The Roaring Twenties

|  

I Can Make A Mess

|  

Elder Brother

|  

Fri 01/09/15 Wale

|  

Sat 01/10/15 Upon A Burning Body

|  

Veil Of Maya

|  

Volumes

|  

Gideon

|  

The Last Ten Seconds Of Life

|  

Sun 01/11/15 The Devil Makes Three

|  

Joe Pug

|  

Fri 01/16/15 Metalachi

|  

Sat 02/21/15 Sturgill Simpson

|  

Sun 02/22/15 The Chris Robinson Brotherhood

|  

Tue 02/24/15 Stick To Your Guns

|  

The Amity Affliction

|  

Being As An Ocean

|  

'68

|  

In Hearts Wake

|  

Sat 02/28/15 Echosmith

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Theatre Of The Living Arts
334 South St.
Philadelphia, PA 19147
United States

Ticket Vendor Phone Number:
215 922 1011

Photos view all

Kimbra

Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia, Pa. Owen Sweeney / OwenSweeneyPhoto.com

October 21, 2012 | 

Kimbra

Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia, Pa. Owen Sweeney / OwenSweeneyPhoto.com

October 21, 2012 |