Average Ticket Prices
Brit Floyd $43.22      Luke Bryan $54.47      Ron White $53.32      Breaking Benjamin $40.52      Melanie Martinez $27.34      Heart $60.31      Carrie Underwood $66.94      The Infamous Stringdusters $23.97      STS9 $36.32      5 Seconds Of Summer $45.26      Brantley Gilbert $37.25      Selena Gomez $66.44      2Cellos $46.61      Five Finger Death Punch $40.69      Phish $67.82      Marianas Trench $35.90      Cody Jinks $19.07      Disclosure $44.99      Willie Nelson $66.24      The Tenors $51.46      Yonder Mountain String Band $34.66      Liquid Stranger $20.30      Home Free $33.56      The Beach Boys $50.81      Ana Popovic $27.07      David Sedaris $47.09      Lissie $20.16      Wavves $24.59      Twiddle $18.43      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $128.07      Dan And Phil $58.02      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      Widespread Panic $50.16      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $31.01      The Avett Brothers $49.11      Flatbush Zombies $22.29      Ariana Grande $50.69      Pepper $23.08      G-Eazy $37.37      Aaron Lewis $33.67      Def Leppard $54.16      G. Love & Special Sauce $31.87      Here Come The Mummies $25.59      Cody Johnson $18.01      Papa Roach $39.42      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $18.25      Jeff Dunham $50.90      Buckcherry $26.16      Katt Williams $76.46      Boz Scaggs $70.28      
See all average ticket prices

Theatre Of Living Arts Philadelphia, PA
Headline Shows: 29 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Fallujah

|  

Sun 09/18/16 KT Tunstall

|  

Tue 09/20/16 Watsky

|  

Daye Jack

|  

Sun 09/25/16 Jake Bugg

|  

Syd Arthur

|  

Fri 09/30/16 Buzzcocks

|  

Sat 10/01/16 Kaleo

|  

Thu 10/06/16 Goldroom

|  

Autograf

|  

Fri 10/07/16 Crystal Castles

|  

Mon 10/10/16 DJ Shadow

|  

Tue 10/11/16 Simple Plan

|  

Hit The Lights

|  

Story Untold

|  

Thu 10/20/16 NF

|  

Sat 10/22/16 Pennywise

|  

Strung Out

|  

Unwritten Law

|  

Runaway Kids

|  

Sun 10/23/16 LANY

|  

Transviolet

|  

Fri 10/28/16 Beartooth

|  

Thu 11/03/16 Joshua Radin

|  

Good Old War

|  

Sat 11/12/16 Atmosphere

|  

Brother Ali

|  

Dem Atlas

|  

Plain Ole Bill

|  

Last Word

|  

Tue 12/06/16 For Today

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Theatre Of Living Arts
334 South St.
Philadelphia, PA 19147
United States

Phone Number:
215 922 1011

Photos view all

Kimbra

Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia, Pa. Owen Sweeney / OwenSweeneyPhoto.com

October 21, 2012 | 

Boy George

Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia, Pa. Owen Sweeney / Invision / AP

April 18, 2014 |