Average Ticket Prices
Merle Haggard $53.18      Sevendust $25.38      Tommy Emmanuel $37.51      The Wonder Years $17.56      Volbeat $35.05      Blue October $26.40      Salute To Vienna $73.49      Papadosio $16.77      Michael Franti $34.11      Paper Diamond $20.09      Chicago $55.68      A Day To Remember $36.27      Jay Z $102.49      Caked Up $19.40      Ron White $50.99      Avenged Sevenfold $40.94      Jennifer Nettles $52.96      Bill Burr $36.77      The Neighbourhood $22.92      Hedley $45.30      Trivium $22.24      Tobymac $31.92      Tim McGraw $40.51      Corey Smith $19.66      Backstreet Boys $46.70      Paramore $38.20      Rebelution $27.90      Chiodos $16.96      Randy Rogers Band $23.22      Railroad Earth $28.45      Justin Moore $32.85      Keb' Mo' $44.69      Straight No Chaser $42.36      Zappa Plays Zappa $45.34      Break Science $16.80      Goo Goo Dolls $35.22      Styx $42.70      Casting Crowns $30.91      Kari Jobe $26.19      Excision $30.74      Sarah Brightman $85.10      Greensky Bluegrass $19.56      Switchfoot $23.73      Odesza $12.00      The Avett Brothers $44.44      Griz $23.09      Steely Dan $78.99      Florida Georgia Line $35.27      Mannheim Steamroller $56.73      J. Cole $50.61      
See all average ticket prices

Theatre Of The Living Arts Philadelphia, PA
Headline Shows: 38 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Fri 09/19/14 Hard Working Americans

|  

Todd Sheaffer

|  

Sat 09/20/14 Greensky Bluegrass

|  

Tue 09/23/14 The Dandy Warhols

|  

Wed 09/24/14 Needtobreathe

|  

The Oh Hellos

|  

Thu 09/25/14 Needtobreathe

|  

The Oh Hellos

|  

Fri 09/26/14 Ron Pope

|  

Sat 09/27/14 Twenty One Pilots

|  

Fri 10/03/14 Charli XCX

|  

Sat 10/04/14 Balance & Composure

|  

Seahaven

|  

Creepoid

|  

Sat 10/11/14 Betty Who

|  

Tue 10/14/14 Citizen Cope

|  

Thu 10/16/14 Lil' Dicky

|  

Fri 10/24/14 Misfits

|  

Thu 10/30/14 The Damned

|  

T.S.O.L.

|  

Sun 11/02/14 Lights

|  

Tue 11/04/14 Kodaline

|  

Birds Of Tokyo

|  

Sun 11/09/14 O-Town

|  

Tue 11/11/14 Anberlin

|  

Sat 11/15/14 Anberlin

|  

Mon 11/24/14 St. Lucia

|  

The Knocks

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Theatre Of The Living Arts
334 South St.
Philadelphia, PA 19147
United States

Ticket Vendor Phone Number:
215 922 1011

Photos view all

Kimbra

Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia, Pa. Owen Sweeney / OwenSweeneyPhoto.com

October 21, 2012 | 

Courtney Love

Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia, Pa. Owen Sweeney / OwenSweeneyPhoto.com

June 20, 2013 |