Average Ticket Prices
A Day To Remember $36.27      matchbox twenty $34.49      Phillip Phillips $39.28      Steve Miller Band $56.99      The Fresh Beat Band $39.21      Widespread Panic $44.48      Brad Paisley $45.25      The Moody Blues $70.65      Sarah Jarosz $21.14      Switchfoot $23.73      Vince Gill $61.69      Reverend Horton Heat $21.37      Beats Antique $21.73      Umphrey's McGee $31.92      Foreigner $42.99      Gavin DeGraw $36.86      Jason Isbell $22.37      Railroad Earth $28.45      Zedd $27.09      Zac Brown Band $53.94      Dave Matthews Band $56.20      Charlie Wilson $60.76      Caked Up $19.40      Excision $30.74      Lady Antebellum $56.83      Galactic $30.42      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.20      Sevendust $25.16      Matt Nathanson $30.93      Odesza $12.00      Chiodos $16.96      Michael BublĂ© $86.20      Fitz And The Tantrums $26.13      Title Fight $14.01      The English Beat $26.49      Merle Haggard $53.18      Young The Giant $27.24      Phantogram $22.22      Leon Russell $39.28      Styx $42.13      Neutral Milk Hotel $35.62      Bruno Mars $77.62      Matisyahu $30.61      Demi Lovato $46.59      El Ten Eleven $14.11      Jake Bugg $22.48      Indigo Girls $37.64      Keb' Mo' $44.69      Dr. Dog $23.76      Hanson $30.30      
See all average ticket prices

Wonder Ballroom Portland, OR
Headline Shows: 35 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Fri 07/25/14 The Budos Band

|  

Electric Citizen

|  

Fri 08/08/14 Us The Duo

|  

Caroline Glaser

|  

Sat 08/09/14 Groundation

|  

Indubious

|  

Wed 08/13/14 Mighty Mighty Bosstones

|  

The Interrupters

|  

Mon 08/25/14 Sylvan Esso

|  

Dana Buoy

|  

Fri 08/29/14 The English Beat

|  

Thu 09/11/14 The Breeders

|  

Sat 09/20/14 La Roux

|  

Tue 09/23/14 Chet Faker

|  

Wed 09/24/14 Bob Mould

|  

Cymbals Eat Guitars

|  

Sun 09/28/14 The Kooks

|  

Mon 09/29/14 Amon Amarth

|  

Skeletonwitch

|  

Sabaton

|  

Tue 09/30/14 Justin Townes Earle

|  

American Aquarium

|  

Wed 10/01/14 Yacht

|  

White Fang

|  

Fri 10/03/14 The Pretty Reckless

|  

Adelitas Way

|  

Sat 10/04/14 The Quick & Easy Boys

|  

Tango Alpha Tango

|  

Mon 10/06/14 The Felice Brothers

|  

Spirit Family Reunion

|  

Tue 10/07/14 "Honda Civic Tour"

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Wonder Ballroom
128 N.E. Russell St.
Portland, OR 97212
United States

Latest Photos view all RSS

The Hives

Bloomfield Stadium, Tel Aviv, Israel AP Photo / Ariel Schalit

June 17, 2014 | 

Parmalee

Faster Horses Country Fest, Michigan International Speedway, Brooklyn, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

July 20, 2014 |