Average Ticket Prices
Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.17      Steve Miller Band $59.22      John Prine $67.48      Casting Crowns $33.95      311 $45.37      KISS $66.02      Willie Nelson $70.79      The Floozies $22.76      "Winter Jam" $14.91      Justin Bieber $99.62      Kevin Gates $29.15      Brit Floyd $45.27      Little Green Cars $12.91      Arbor Labor Union $9.45      Lyle Lovett $58.06      Puscifer $51.17      Junior Brown $25.08      Amy Schumer $58.52      Kip Moore $32.75      Kris Allen $20.79      Bryan Adams $48.37      David Bazan $17.56      The Monkees $54.29      Luke Bryan $57.58      Alton Brown $59.70      Tory Lanez $27.77      Phillip Phillips $35.36      Jeff Dunham $49.06      Dolly Parton $80.33      Robert Ellis $14.41      Wild Belle $15.85      "Hits Deep Tour" $28.13      Steel Panther $23.62      Harry Connick Jr. $81.54      I See Stars $16.16      Old Crow Medicine Show $42.43      Gwen Stefani $52.87      "Weird Al" Yankovic $47.73      Celtic Thunder $61.62      Pentatonix $53.35      Galactic $29.34      The Johnny Clegg Band $41.93      Zeds Dead $37.71      The Lumineers $37.26      Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats $30.94      Cirque du Soleil - "Ovo" $65.57      Macklemore & Ryan Lewis $52.25      Cody Jinks $21.98      Rodney Carrington $46.73      Breaking Benjamin $33.42      
See all average ticket prices

Wonder Ballroom Portland, OR
Headline Shows: 32 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Sat 12/10/16 We The Kings

|  

Sat 12/17/16 Red Fang

|  

Torche

|  

Whores.

|  

Tue 12/20/16 Aesop Rock

|  

Rob Sonic

|  

DJ Zone

|  

Homeboy Sandman

|  

DJ Sosa

|  

Wed 12/28/16 Illenium

|  

Thu 12/29/16 Fruition

|  

Fri 12/30/16 Fruition

|  

Sat 12/31/16 Fruition

|  

Fri 01/13/17 Summer Cannibals

|  

Gazebos

|  

Fri 01/20/17 Keller Williams

|  

Kitchen Dwellers

|  

Tue 01/24/17 Devendra Banhart

|  

Sat 01/28/17 Summer Cannibals

|  

Wed 02/01/17 Tribal Seeds

|  

Raging Fyah

|  

Nattali Rize & Notis

|  

Fri 02/03/17 Wax Tailor

|  

Mon 02/06/17 The Knocks

|  

Mark Johns

|  

Skylar Spence

|  

Fri 02/10/17 Cody Jinks

|  

Paul Cauthen

|  

Sat 02/11/17 Elephant Revival

|  

Dead Horses

|  

Wed 02/15/17 JoJo

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Wonder Ballroom
128 N.E. Russell St.
Portland, OR 97212
United States

Phone Number:
503 284 8686

Latest Photos view all RSS

Angus Young of AC/DC

The Palace Of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, Mich. Barry Brecheisen

September 9, 2016 | 

Aluna Francis of AlunaGeorge

The Palace Of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

October 15, 2016 |