Average Ticket Prices
Lana Del Rey $52.22      Celtic Woman $58.61      Matt Nathanson $37.71      Foreigner $40.52      Theory Of A Deadman $22.43      Eli Young Band $27.84      Gabriel Iglesias $45.46      Keys N Krates $19.56      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute Band $20.81      Justin Townes Earle $24.25      Beck $53.01      Bryan Adams $59.12      Chevelle $28.56      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.22      The Infamous Stringdusters $20.73      Mastodon $27.73      The Wonder Years $18.18      Ellie Goulding $38.75      Bastille $31.61      Chiodos $17.73      Black Veil Brides $24.98      The Time Jumpers $30.10      Skrillex $44.16      Ziggy Marley $30.87      Zac Brown Band $48.68      Big Daddy Weave $19.93      Greensky Bluegrass $19.72      Under The Streetlamp $39.16      Billy Joel $105.49      Dave Mason $48.26      Styx $39.39      Enrique Iglesias $81.98      Eric Church $49.60      Odesza $14.73      Katy Perry $104.39      The Moody Blues $67.89      Lady Gaga $81.97      Nickel Creek $41.19      Dave Matthews Band $56.07      Chicago $50.89      Darius Rucker $42.31      Zoé $35.17      OneRepublic $35.40      Switchfoot $22.98      Rascal Flatts $34.18      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $45.08      Steve Miller Band $58.49      Willie Nelson $59.24      Tim McGraw $42.52      Drive-By Truckers $27.99      
See all average ticket prices

Wonder Ballroom Portland, OR
Headline Shows: 30 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Tue 03/03/15 Caribou

|  

Sat 03/07/15 The Infamous Stringdusters

|  

Keller Williams

|  

Mon 03/09/15 Broods

|  

Mikky Ekko

|  

Sat 03/14/15 Common Kings

|  

Tue 03/17/15 Bayside

|  

Senses Fail

|  

Man Overboard

|  

Seaway

|  

Fri 03/20/15 Echosmith

|  

The Colourist

|  

Sat 03/21/15 The Gaslight Anthem

|  

Northcote

|  

Wed 03/25/15 Dan + Shay

|  

Canaan Smith

|  

Thu 03/26/15 Of Montreal

|  

Yip Deceiver

|  

Fri 03/27/15 The Mowgli's

|  

Fences

|  

Hippo Campus

|  

Sat 03/28/15 Metalachi

|  

Sun 04/05/15 Andrew Jackson Jihad

|  

Chumped

|  

Jeff Rosenstock

|  

The Smith Street Band

|  

Wed 04/08/15 George Ezra

|  

Sat 04/11/15 Fruition

|  

Sat 04/18/15 Blue October

|  

Sun 04/19/15 The Dead Milkmen

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Wonder Ballroom
128 N.E. Russell St.
Portland, OR 97212
United States

Latest Photos view all RSS

Mike Shinoda of Linkin Park

Amway Center, Orlando, Fla. John Davisson

January 15, 2015 | 

The Swon Brothers

Swiftel Center, Brookings, S.D. Courtesy of Swiftel Center

January 31, 2015 |