Average Ticket Prices
Chris Stapleton $42.86      Highly Suspect $15.39      G-Eazy $34.57      "DigiTour" $34.21      Inter Arma $10.16      Adia Victoria $9.80      Celtic Woman $60.76      Slipknot $45.70      Excision $79.80      Tommy Emmanuel $41.46      Gaither Vocal Band $26.50      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $36.15      Lil Wayne $51.54      Lettuce $28.46      Ben Folds $45.96      ThePianoGuys $57.00      "So You Think You Can Dance" $53.02      The Time Jumpers $26.68      Widespread Panic $50.05      The Who $89.04      Frank Turner $23.61      Penny and Sparrow $15.07      Guns N' Roses $111.12      Tedeschi Trucks Band $54.68      Brandi Carlile $46.24      August Burns Red $24.71      Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors $19.28      Wild Child $16.38      Silverstein $19.77      X Ambassadors $20.82      The Wonder Years $22.65      Mount Moriah $9.65      Halsey $30.67      Santigold $28.36      Coheed And Cambria $30.65      Gary Clark Jr. $34.63      Morgan Heritage $28.35      Dropkick Murphys $31.56      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $18.19      Moon Taxi $24.93      Liquid Stranger $17.10      Dan And Phil $57.75      "Riverdance" $58.38      Shinedown $41.82      Barenaked Ladies $40.84      Joe Satriani $58.10      Matisyahu $35.03      5 Seconds Of Summer $52.68      Alton Brown $59.43      Graham Nash $62.91      
See all average ticket prices

Wonder Ballroom Portland, OR
Headline Shows: 44 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Tue 09/27/16 Marian Hill

|  

Shaed

|  

Wed 09/28/16 KT Tunstall

|  

Wildling

|  

Thu 09/29/16 Allah-Las

|  

Fri 09/30/16 Drive-By Truckers

|  

Lydia Loveless

|  

Sat 10/01/16 Drive-By Truckers

|  

Lydia Loveless

|  

Sun 10/02/16 Peaches

|  

Wed 10/05/16 Mandolin Orange

|  

Leif Vollebekk

|  

Fri 10/07/16 Okkervil River

|  

Landlady

|  

Sat 10/08/16 Tobacco

|  

The High Tides

|  

Odonis Odonis

|  

Sun 10/09/16 The Julie Ruin

|  

Allison Crutchfield

|  

Tue 10/11/16 Cute Is What We Aim For

|  

Fri 10/14/16 TroyBoi

|  

Sat 10/15/16 Johnnyswim

|  

Sun 10/16/16 Deerhunter

|  

Aldous Harding

|  

Jock Gang

|  

Wed 10/19/16 Honne

|  

Thu 10/20/16 Kishi Bashi

|  

Busman's Holiday

|  

Fri 10/21/16 Of Montreal

|  

Mon 10/24/16 Gallant

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Wonder Ballroom
128 N.E. Russell St.
Portland, OR 97212
United States

Phone Number:
503 284 8686

Latest Photos view all RSS

A Day To Remember

MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre, Tampa, Fla. John Davisson

August 6, 2016 | 

Gwen Stefani

DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

August 2, 2016 |