Average Ticket Prices
San Antonio Symphony Orchestra $34.16      Rihanna $89.54      Tommy Emmanuel $40.87      R5 $37.70      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      Five Finger Death Punch $40.69      Silverstein $19.77      "Vans Warped Tour" $39.21      Little Big Town $40.30      Breaking Benjamin $40.41      Papadosio $19.23      Zac Brown Band $56.96      Vance Joy $31.49      Rodney Carrington $47.78      Marc Anthony $107.38      Willie Nelson $67.66      Floetry $55.11      Papa Roach $39.42      Marianas Trench $34.54      Dave Mason $48.17      Moon Taxi $24.99      Cody Jinks $18.29      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $55.01      Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo $56.92      Lamb Of God $35.16      Celtic Woman $57.19      Indigo Girls $44.04      James Taylor $77.52      Dark Star Orchestra $28.78      Lil Wayne $49.28      "Peppa Pig Live!" $42.66      The Milk Carton Kids $32.31      G. Love & Special Sauce $33.15      Between The Buried And Me $22.73      Grace Potter $36.91      The Wonder Years $22.65      Penny and Sparrow $15.06      Dawes $30.21      Heartless Bastards $21.93      Gogol Bordello $31.04      Rob Thomas $72.97      The Who $88.46      Taylor Swift $111.90      Kacey Musgraves $33.42      Jake Shimabukuro $37.78      Morgan Heritage $28.11      The Floozies $18.37      Foo Fighters $58.53      Melanie Martinez $27.26      Shinedown $41.82      
See all average ticket prices

Wonder Ballroom Portland, OR
Headline Shows: 21 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Thu 07/14/16 Jon Bellion

|  

Sonreal

|  

Fri 07/22/16 Streetlight Manifesto

|  

Sat 07/23/16 Us The Duo

|  

Thu 08/04/16 The Sheepdogs

|  

The Quaker City Night Hawks

|  

Tue 08/23/16 Boris

|  

Earth

|  

Shitstorm

|  

Fri 08/26/16 Olivia Holt

|  

Ryland

|  

Sat 08/27/16 Minus The Bear

|  

This Will Destroy You

|  

Sun 09/04/16 Swans

|  

Baby Dee

|  

Sun 09/11/16 Boyce Avenue

|  

Leroy Sanchez

|  

Tue 09/20/16 Nothing But Thieves

|  

The Wrecks

|  

Wed 09/21/16 Warpaint

|  

Tue 09/27/16 Marian Hill

|  

Thu 09/29/16 Allah-Las

|  

Fri 09/30/16 Drive-By Truckers

|  

Lydia Loveless

|  

Sat 10/01/16 Drive-By Truckers

|  

Lydia Loveless

|  

Fri 10/07/16 Okkervil River

|  

Landlady

|  

Sat 10/08/16 Tobacco

|  

The High Tides

|  

Sun 10/09/16 The Julie Ruin

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Wonder Ballroom
128 N.E. Russell St.
Portland, OR 97212
United States

Phone Number:
503 284 8686

Latest Photos view all RSS

Pepper Keenan of Corrosion Of Conformity

Magic City Music Hall, Binghamton, N.Y. Johnny Hall / ConcertLivewire.com

May 16, 2016 | 

Ibeyi

North Beach Band Shell, Miami Beach, Fla. Luis Olazabal / Rhythm Foundation

May 8, 2016 |