Average Ticket Prices
Zedd $41.86      Lucero $24.28      Sister Sparrow And The Dirty Birds $18.14      Yanni $65.41      Marianas Trench $35.90      Chris Stapleton $42.67      Mac DeMarco $27.12      Chayanne $88.29      Willie Nelson $66.24      ThePianoGuys $54.35      All Time Low $30.09      Cooder-White-Skaggs $60.53      Chris Tomlin $34.70      Juan Gabriel $112.44      The Neighbourhood $32.48      Justin Bieber $93.69      The Tenderloins $53.78      "Hits Deep Tour" $28.13      Liquid Stranger $20.30      Odesza $29.76      Black Tiger Sex Machine $18.40      Pouya $22.60      Keys N Krates $22.00      Ghost $27.38      Chris Cornell $63.09      "Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage" $50.54      Rascal Flatts $39.39      J.J. Grey & Mofro $33.76      Napalm Death $24.86      Scorpions $58.52      Brad Paisley $40.30      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $89.44      Collective Soul $36.79      Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats $24.58      Gogol Bordello $31.06      Bonnie Raitt $71.55      August Burns Red $24.75      Brandi Carlile $42.26      Dead & Company $77.57      Chris Brown $40.74      Andy Mineo $26.82      Hillsong United $33.67      Stick Figure $16.29      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $18.25      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $31.01      Widespread Panic $50.20      Yonder Mountain String Band $34.66      Aaron Lewis $33.21      Illenium $16.21      Melanie Martinez $27.34      
See all average ticket prices

Wonder Ballroom Portland, OR
Headline Shows: 44 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Thu 07/28/16 Ron Funches

|  

Tue 08/02/16 AlunaGeorge

|  

Thu 08/04/16 The Sheepdogs

|  

The Quaker City Night Hawks

|  

Tue 08/09/16 Lil Yachty

|  

Fri 08/12/16 ALO (Animal Liberation Orchestra)

|  

Tue 08/23/16 Boris

|  

Earth

|  

Shitstorm

|  

Thu 08/25/16 Eric Andre

|  

Fri 08/26/16 Olivia Holt

|  

Ryland

|  

Sat 08/27/16 Minus The Bear

|  

This Will Destroy You

|  

Sun 09/04/16 Swans

|  

Baby Dee

|  

Sat 09/10/16 Cold Cave

|  

TR/ST

|  

Sun 09/11/16 Boyce Avenue

|  

Leroy Sanchez

|  

Fri 09/16/16 Sammy J

|  

Mon 09/19/16 The Temper Trap

|  

Tue 09/20/16 Nothing But Thieves

|  

The Wrecks

|  

Wed 09/21/16 Warpaint

|  

Fri 09/23/16 What So Not

|  

Tue 09/27/16 Marian Hill

|  

Wed 09/28/16 KT Tunstall

|  

Thu 09/29/16 Allah-Las

|  

Fri 09/30/16 Drive-By Truckers

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Wonder Ballroom
128 N.E. Russell St.
Portland, OR 97212
United States

Phone Number:
503 284 8686

Latest Photos view all RSS

Big Kenny of Big & Rich

Country Jam USA, Grand Junction, Colo. Heidi Heckethorn / Country Jam

June 18, 2016 | 

Ellie Goulding

Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, Md. James P. Hendershot

June 13, 2016 |