Average Ticket Prices
Theresa Caputo $64.35      Luis Miguel $81.42      Galactic $30.96      Excision $30.58      Robert Earl Keen $34.79      Pitbull $83.36      Delta Spirit $19.54      Sam Smith $53.06      Steely Dan $97.76      The Devil Wears Prada $19.70      Rush $85.71      Tobymac $27.90      RL Grime $23.40      J.J. Grey & Mofro $24.65      Kip Moore $31.18      Bassnectar $42.85      Little Big Town $40.59      Streetlight Manifesto $19.84      Peter Hook $24.21      Kalin And Myles $29.29      Stars $24.80      Ray LaMontagne $52.57      Shovels & Rope $22.37      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      Brit Floyd $40.91      Kacey Musgraves $29.69      Third Day $29.91      The Ghost Inside $17.96      Maroon 5 $89.00      Ariana Grande $48.36      John Mellencamp $89.08      Ricardo Arjona $76.84      Rubblebucket $18.04      Lotus $27.70      Gaither Vocal Band $28.34      Hozier $31.37      Boston $50.08      2Cellos $37.77      The New Pornographers $28.83      The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus $14.84      Steve Aoki $41.49      "So You Think You Can Dance" $55.04      Cold War Kids $24.05      Donny & Marie Osmond $91.13      The Mavericks $45.93      A Skylit Drive $14.88      Napalm Death $19.90      The Time Jumpers $30.47      Spoon $35.56      Lucinda Williams $41.36      
See all average ticket prices

Wonder Ballroom Portland, OR
Headline Shows: 50 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Fri 08/07/15 The Vaccines

|  

Sat 08/08/15 La Luz

|  

Thu 08/27/15 Vic Mensa

|  

Sat 08/29/15 Failure

|  

Tue 09/01/15 Eagles Of Death Metal

|  

Fri 09/04/15 The White Buffalo

|  

Mon 09/07/15 Melvins

|  

Wed 09/09/15 Wavves

|  

Twin Peaks

|  

Swimmers

|  

Thu 09/10/15 Jackie Greene

|  

Lauren Shera

|  

Sat 09/12/15 The Cribs

|  

Mon 09/14/15 Old 97's

|  

Wed 09/16/15 The Growlers

|  

Fri 09/18/15 Destroyer

|  

Frog Eyes

|  

Sat 09/19/15 Blonde Redhead

|  

Day Wave

|  

Sun 09/20/15 Hum

|  

Mineral

|  

Wed 09/23/15 Vintage Trouble

|  

Fri 09/25/15 Citizen Cope

|  

Sat 09/26/15 Joseph

|  

Sun 09/27/15 Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats

|  

Mon 09/28/15 Mew

|  

The Dodos

|  

Thu 10/01/15 Paul Weller

|  

Fri 10/02/15 Catfish And The Bottlemen

|  

Jamie N Commons

|  

Sat 10/03/15 The Fratellis

|  







Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Wonder Ballroom
128 N.E. Russell St.
Portland, OR 97212
United States

Latest Photos view all RSS

Carl Cox

Light Nightclub @ Mandalay Bay, Las Vegas, Nev. Powers Imagery

May 25, 2015 | 

Jason Derulo

Ubisoft ES press conference, Orpheum Theatre, Los Angeles, Calif. Jordan Strauss / Invision for Ubisoft / AP Images

June 15, 2015 |