Average Ticket Prices
Henry Rollins $32.10      The Octonauts $32.98      Jerry Seinfeld $94.56      Widespread Panic $51.26      Doobie Brothers $61.44      "Dancing With The Stars" $63.86      Black Mountain $17.63      Alice Cooper $63.72      Willie Nelson $68.71      Adia Victoria $10.09      J Boog $22.04      Jim Gaffigan $48.78      Dream Theater $52.43      Cirque du Soleil - "Toruk - The First Flight" $65.91      Maxwell $80.49      "Carnival Of Madness" $32.26      Chicago $70.91      "Weird Al" Yankovic $47.03      Flatbush Zombies $23.04      Dark Star Orchestra $29.76      Morgan Heritage $25.00      Rittz $22.62      Brian Wilson $69.42      Dolly Parton $79.70      The Chris Robinson Brotherhood $25.52      Silversun Pickups $30.59      Rob Zombie $29.65      Tommy Emmanuel $42.38      Bear's Den $17.89      John Hiatt $55.61      Zeds Dead $36.70      The Staves $15.15      Brad Paisley $35.09      Dawes $30.04      Kenny Chesney $75.80      Amy Schumer $63.93      Kip Moore $32.27      Kevin Morby $12.72      Justin Bieber $89.14      Brand New $38.56      "Vans Warped Tour" $34.61      Selena Gomez $65.51      Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness $29.16      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $30.18      Yanni $54.22      The Pack A.D. $11.83      KISS $66.93      Turkuaz $22.04      5 Seconds Of Summer $52.33      Skillet $29.62      
See all average ticket prices

Wonder Ballroom Portland, OR
Headline Shows: 22 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Thu 04/27/17 Laura Marling

|  

Valley Queen

|  

Fri 04/28/17 Betty Who

|  

Vérité

|  

Tue 05/02/17 Me First & The Gimme Gimmes

|  

Kid Congo & The Pink Monkey Birds

|  

Thu 05/04/17 Cashmere Cat

|  

Fri 05/05/17 Gnash

|  

Goody Grace

|  

Tulpa

|  

Blankts

|  

Sweater Beats

|  

Sun 05/07/17 Timber Timbre

|  

Tue 05/09/17 Real Friends

|  

Have Mercy

|  

Tiny Moving Parts

|  

Broadside

|  

Nothing, Nowhere

|  

Sat 05/13/17 "The Orbiting Human Circus Feat. The Music Tapes"

|  

Tue 05/16/17 Tuxedo

|  

Thu 05/18/17 Alvvays

|  

Candace

|  

The Courtneys

|  

Candace

|  

Sun 05/21/17 Michael Kiwanuka

|  

Cloves

|  

Wed 05/24/17 Foxygen

|  

Wed 05/31/17 Hot 8 Brass Band

|  

Fri 06/02/17 Princess

|  

Sat 06/03/17 Poptone

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Wonder Ballroom
128 N.E. Russell St.
Portland, OR 97212
United States

Phone Number:
503 284 8686

Latest Photos view all RSS

Bruce Willis and Warren Haynes

"Love Rocks NYC," Beacon Theatre, New York City Amy Harris / Invision / AP

March 9, 2017 | 

The xx

Coachella Music & Arts Festival at the Empire Polo Club, Indio, Calif. Amy Harris/Invision/AP

April 14, 2017 |