Average Ticket Prices
Diana Ross $81.10      The Stray Birds $15.32      Austin Mahone $48.53      Dave Matthews Band $56.08      Rising Appalachia $16.79      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $69.44      Trampled By Turtles $27.67      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute $19.79      "Move Live On Tour" $46.60      Brit Floyd $39.32      Dark Star Orchestra $29.62      Gaelic Storm $27.60      Straight No Chaser $43.01      Railroad Earth $29.89      Lyle Lovett $57.53      Santana $84.37      Under The Streetlamp $38.51      Dailey & Vincent $26.34      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $46.53      Paper Diamond $22.98      Moon Hooch $11.36      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      Willie Nelson $60.49      Keb' Mo' $41.48      Third Day $28.49      Nahko And Medicine For The People $19.93      Florida Georgia Line $45.82      OneRepublic $35.40      Tim McGraw $42.52      Tommy Emmanuel $40.65      "Dancing With The Stars" $55.34      Miranda Lambert $41.31      Nickel Creek $41.14      Gov't Mule $34.56      Enrique Iglesias $83.38      Galactic $29.93      Alice In Chains $49.30      Gwar $22.10      Crosby, Stills & Nash $65.33      Hozier $26.87      Bryan Adams $59.79      Eli Young Band $27.83      Earth, Wind & Fire $59.96      Ron White $54.06      Hunter Hayes $38.21      Drive-By Truckers $27.84      John Legend $69.28      Robert Earl Keen $36.38      Rascal Flatts $36.58      Eric Church $48.11      
See all average ticket prices

Wonder Ballroom Portland, OR
Headline Shows: 19 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Thu 04/23/15 Clean Bandit

|  

Fri 04/24/15 Ólöf Arnalds

|  

Fri 05/01/15 Jeff Austin Band

|  

Fri 05/08/15 Kodaline

|  

Gavin James

|  

Mon 05/11/15 James Bay

|  

Thu 05/14/15 The English Beat

|  

Sun 05/17/15 Timber Timbre

|  

Mon 05/18/15 The Wombats

|  

Life In Film

|  

Cheerleadër

|  

Wed 05/20/15 Smallpools

|  

Grizfolk

|  

Mon 05/25/15 Royal Blood

|  

Mini Mansions

|  

Wed 05/27/15 Streetlight Manifesto

|  

Sycamore Smith

|  

Dan Potthast

|  

Thu 05/28/15 Laibach

|  

Fri 05/29/15 Shy Girls

|  

P. Morris

|  

Sat 05/30/15 The Mountain Goats

|  

Blank Range

|  

Wed 06/03/15 Nico & Vinz

|  

Jason French

|  

Thu 06/04/15 Anuhea

|  

Etana

|  

Fri 06/05/15 Seinabo Sey

|  

Sun 06/07/15 Neon Trees

|  

Alex Winston

|  

Yes.You.Are.

|  

Fri 06/12/15 Todd Rundgren

|  







Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Wonder Ballroom
128 N.E. Russell St.
Portland, OR 97212
United States

Latest Photos view all RSS

Fifth Harmony

Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

March 16, 2015 | 

Weezer

NCAA March Madness Music Festival, Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn At White River State Park, Indianapolis, Ind. Joey Foley

April 3, 2015 |