Average Ticket Prices
Rodney Carrington $42.47      Five Finger Death Punch $53.80      Ben Folds $47.10      Earth, Wind & Fire $66.70      Luke Bryan $59.02      Pentatonix $54.83      Chris Isaak $53.82      Muuy Biien $8.97      "Winter Jam" $14.92      Datsik $33.89      O.A.R. $38.89      Zac Brown Band $52.75      Tobymac $28.29      Illenium $18.66      Puscifer $48.90      Wiz Khalifa $25.18      Leon Bridges $38.07      Jim Gaffigan $48.78      ZZ Top $58.98      Chris Botti $66.51      Panic! At The Disco $33.05      Ron White $53.40      Josh Groban $65.47      Harry Connick Jr. $81.54      Celtic Woman $63.57      Blink-182 $38.74      Blake Shelton $64.67      Stevie Nicks $97.80      Elvis Costello $77.01      Yelawolf $25.75      Flatbush Zombies $22.16      Flight Of The Conchords $46.13      Kari Jobe $27.11      Lettuce $26.69      Maroon 5 $95.45      Melvins $24.61      G-Eazy $32.42      The Cure $54.32      Slightly Stoopid $30.79      Madeon $36.36      The Octonauts $32.98      Amy Schumer $60.55      Third Day $35.98      Galactic $30.21      Relient K $32.29      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $18.25      K.Flay $13.86      Kanye West $86.52      Junior Brown $25.23      Tori Kelly $30.41      
See all average ticket prices

Wonder Ballroom Portland, OR
Headline Shows: 26 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Fri 03/24/17 Agnes Obel

|  

Fri 03/31/17 Rebel SoulJahz

|  

Eli Mac

|  

Sat 04/01/17 G Jones

|  

Plastician

|  

Thu 04/06/17 The Infamous Stringdusters

|  

The Ghost Of Paul Revere

|  

Fri 04/07/17 The Infamous Stringdusters

|  

The Jackalope Saints

|  

Sat 04/08/17 Marco Benevento

|  

Sun 04/09/17 Mitski

|  

Kadhja Bonet

|  

Steady Holiday

|  

Tue 04/11/17 Mayday Parade

|  

Knuckle Puck

|  

Milestones

|  

Wed 04/12/17 FKJ

|  

Dabeull

|  

Cezaire

|  

Thu 04/13/17 BoomBox

|  

Fri 04/14/17 Minus The Bear

|  

Beach Slang

|  

Bayonne

|  

Sun 04/16/17 The New Pornographers

|  

Waxahatchee

|  

Tue 04/18/17 State Champs

|  

Against The Current

|  

Don Broco

|  

With Confidence

|  

Thu 04/20/17 Real Estate

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Wonder Ballroom
128 N.E. Russell St.
Portland, OR 97212
United States

Phone Number:
503 284 8686

Latest Photos view all RSS

Cody Johnson

"San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo," AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX Jay Trevino

February 9, 2017 | 

Johnny B. Goode Forever

David Gaule drops off flowers at the statue of Chuck Berry in University City, Mo. David Carson/St. Louis Post-Dispatch via AP

March 18, 2017 |