Average Ticket Prices
Styx $44.44      Big Daddy Weave $21.18      Needtobreathe $32.71      John Fogerty $59.28      The Psychedelic Furs $34.69      Gaither Vocal Band $28.67      "Weird Al" Yankovic $45.86      Ana Popovic $24.90      David Sedaris $46.82      Ricardo Arjona $76.22      Volbeat $40.37      Rascal Flatts $35.07      Glass Animals $18.80      Imagine Dragons $52.74      The Weight $34.42      The Mavericks $46.03      Lewis Black $54.44      Lecrae $28.42      Dailey & Vincent $26.36      Allen Stone $24.47      Jerry Seinfeld $84.49      Five Finger Death Punch $40.05      Kenny Chesney $83.91      The New Pornographers $29.15      Crosby, Stills & Nash $73.28      Pierce The Veil $29.71      Cold War Kids $24.09      Bleachers $27.09      Here Come The Mummies $23.66      Gov't Mule $35.12      Chris Tomlin $31.47      Widespread Panic $47.84      Griz $24.07      The Polish Ambassador $20.69      Luis Miguel $81.42      Demi Lovato $46.15      The Tenderloins $51.59      Dierks Bentley $39.82      Houndmouth $17.36      Dave Mason $47.22      Trace Adkins $50.08      Cherub $17.61      Heart $56.81      Bill Cosby $56.15      Matisyahu $28.71      Gwar $22.10      Alt-J $39.62      Cody Johnson $14.87      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Morgan Heritage $19.48      
See all average ticket prices

Holocene Portland, OR
Headline Shows: 25 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Thu 08/27/15 Swahili

|  

Wed 09/02/15 And And And

|  

Eyelids

|  

Boone Howard

|  

Sat 09/05/15 Yes Please

|  

DJ Sappho

|  

Mon 09/07/15 Good Night Billygoat

|  

Pregnant

|  

Tue 09/08/15 Daniel Rafn

|  

Double Plus Good

|  

Wed 09/09/15 Lane 8

|  

Fri 09/11/15 Body Language

|  

Powers

|  

Collaj

|  

Wed 09/16/15 Teengirl Fantasy

|  

Dylan Stark

|  

Thu 09/17/15 Jasmine Jordan

|  

Joytribe

|  

Fri 09/18/15 Superhumanoids

|  

Rush Midnight

|  

Mon 09/21/15 The Acid

|  

Lusine

|  

Wed 09/23/15 Autechre

|  

Cygnus

|  

Rob Hall

|  

Thu 09/24/15 Autechre

|  

Cygnus

|  

Rob Hall

|  

Sun 09/27/15 Empress Of

|  

Wed 09/30/15 Fog Father

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Holocene
1001 S.E. Morrison
Portland, OR 97214
United States

Latest Photos view all RSS

Amos Lee

Meadow Brook Music Theater, Rochester, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

June 22, 2015 | 

David Lee Roth of Van Halen

Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre, Irvine, Calif. Rich Fury / Invision / AP

July 14, 2015 |