Average Ticket Prices
Band Of Horses $39.17      Wynonna & The Big Noise $64.71      The Head And The Heart $39.41      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $50.86      Kansas $56.24      Porter Robinson $36.36      "Vans Warped Tour" $34.61      BeyoncĂ© $123.63      Keb' Mo' $50.55      Britney Spears $145.81      David Bazan $16.43      Old Crow Medicine Show $42.43      The Stray Birds $17.39      Blink-182 $38.74      The Lumineers $39.32      Elvis Costello $77.01      Sarah Jarosz $24.58      Slipknot $35.16      Zac Brown Band $52.75      NF $19.61      Blitzen Trapper $18.20      Barenaked Ladies $39.93      The Cave Singers $13.63      Charlie Wilson $69.81      Jimmy Buffett $68.38      The 1975 $38.71      The New Mastersounds $21.81      Boston $54.10      Hillsong United $32.87      Celtic Woman $63.93      Lucius $23.71      Andrew Bird $39.04      Jackson Browne $65.99      Silversun Pickups $30.70      The Beach Boys $58.85      Andy McKee $26.09      "Outcry Tour" $32.08      Miike Snow $28.27      "Welcome To Night Vale" $28.48      Breaking Benjamin $34.33      Dierks Bentley $35.58      Logic $29.60      Alice Cooper $63.72      311 $36.01      Melissa Etheridge $50.46      Jeff Beck $63.89      Brit Floyd $48.05      Mumford & Sons $48.80      Kanye West $86.52      J Boog $21.74      
See all average ticket prices

Jacobs Pavilion At Nautica Cleveland, OH
Headline Shows: 16 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Wed 05/03/17 The xx

|  

Sat 05/20/17 Brit Floyd

|  

Sun 05/21/17 Travis Scott

|  

Wed 05/24/17 Norah Jones

|  

Tue 06/13/17 Paul Simon

|  

Fri 06/23/17 My Morning Jacket

|  

The Record Company

|  

Fri 07/07/17 "Kidz Bop Live"

|  

Sat 07/08/17 Third Eye Blind

|  

Silversun Pickups

|  

Ocean Park Standoff

|  

Wed 07/12/17 Idina Menzel

|  

Sun 07/16/17 Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

|  

Straight No Chaser

|  

Thu 07/27/17 Amos Lee

|  

Lake Street Dive

|  

Sun 07/30/17 Rancid

|  

Dropkick Murphys

|  

The Bouncing Souls

|  

Jake Burns

|  

Tue 08/01/17 Alt-J

|  

Sohn

|  

Sat 08/05/17 Goo Goo Dolls

|  

Phillip Phillips

|  

Sun 08/13/17 "The Happy Together Tour"

|  

The Turtles feat. Flo & Eddie

|  

The Cowsills

|  

The Association

|  

Chuck Negron

|  

The Box Tops

|  

Ron Dante

|  

Sun 09/17/17 Steve Martin

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Jacobs Pavilion At Nautica
2014 Sycamore St.
Cleveland, OH 44113
United States

Phone Number:
216 247 2722

Latest Photos view all RSS

Ron

Sanremo Festival, Teatro Ariston, Sanremo, Italy Ettore Ferrari / ANSA via AP

February 10, 2017 | 

Gary Clark Jr. and William Bell

"Love Rocks NYC," Beacon Theatre, New York City Amy Harris / Invision / AP

March 9, 2017 |