Average Ticket Prices
Styx $39.33      Alison Krauss + Union Station feat. Jerry Douglas $57.69      Mötley Crüe $55.65      The Mavericks $42.04      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $18.08      Theory Of A Deadman $22.43      Young The Giant $27.14      Jesse Cook $37.81      Broken Bells $35.29      Lana Del Rey $52.22      Brian Regan $46.98      Steve Miller Band $58.49      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.31      Dropkick Murphys $31.10      Pierce The Veil $29.45      Celtic Woman $58.61      Rising Appalachia $16.72      Jeff Dunham $59.41      O.A.R. $35.51      Darius Rucker $42.48      "Winter Jam" $12.87      Katy Perry $104.39      Sevendust $25.00      Bill Maher $62.86      Skrillex $44.16      Reel Big Fish $21.53      Billy Joel $105.49      Twenty One Pilots $23.66      Pat Metheny Unity Group $60.36      Tim McGraw $42.52      Daughtry $41.75      Brad Paisley $36.74      Journey $59.41      STS9 $36.28      Drive-By Truckers $27.99      Death From Above 1979 $30.56      Bear's Den $13.23      Big Daddy Weave $19.93      Merle Haggard $53.77      Tech N9ne $28.48      Old 97's $26.04      Toby Keith $41.10      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $56.42      Heart $56.04      Santana $88.20      Amos Lee $42.02      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      Sleeping With Sirens $29.45      The Glitch Mob $23.05      Kings Of Leon $52.87      
See all average ticket prices

King County's Marymoor Park Redmond, WA
Headline Shows: 23 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Thu 02/26/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Fri 02/27/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Sat 02/28/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Sun 03/01/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Wed 03/04/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Thu 03/05/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Fri 03/06/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Sat 03/07/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Sun 03/08/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Tue 03/10/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Wed 03/11/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Thu 03/12/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Fri 03/13/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Sat 03/14/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Sun 03/15/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Tue 03/17/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Wed 03/18/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Thu 03/19/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Fri 03/20/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Sat 03/21/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Sun 03/22/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Sat 07/18/15 Needtobreathe

|  

Switchfoot

|  

Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors

|  

Colony House

|  

Sun 07/26/15 Barenaked Ladies

|  

Violent Femmes

|  

Colin Hay

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

King County's Marymoor Park
6046 W. Lake Sammamish Parkway N.E.
Redmond, WA 98052
United States

Latest Photos view all RSS

Tyga

Joe Louis Arena, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

February 15, 2015 | 

Linkin Park

Amway Center, Orlando, Fla. John Davisson

January 15, 2015 |