Average Ticket Prices
Gavin DeGraw $45.27      Modest Mouse $39.00      Michael Carbonaro $40.07      Illenium $18.69      Robert Earl Keen $48.20      Jon Bellion $21.99      Counting Crows $39.47      Liquid Stranger $21.21      Journey $63.72      Black Sabbath $58.91      Blue October $28.25      Arbor Labor Union $9.45      Kenny Chesney $76.32      Shawn Mendes $38.99      Styx $44.09      Don Henley $88.66      Brian Wilson $69.40      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $71.96      Beach House $32.26      Gaither Vocal Band $26.95      Bad Company $46.19      Doobie Brothers $61.44      Galactic $30.39      Melvins $24.61      Darius Rucker $30.88      Chris Botti $65.82      Rising Appalachia $21.07      Jeff Beck $63.89      Inter Arma $10.16      Lindsey Stirling $43.27      Tory Lanez $28.14      Kenny Rogers $55.61      "Welcome To Night Vale" $28.48      Lettuce $26.69      Ace Frehley $36.39      Aaron Watson $19.32      Martin Lawrence $70.56      Dierks Bentley $35.58      ?uestlove $10.24      Blitzen Trapper $18.20      The Head And The Heart $39.41      Cherub $27.35      Dweezil Zappa $43.79      Skillet $29.54      Guns N' Roses $115.55      R. Kelly $79.20      San Antonio Symphony Orchestra $36.11      Aesop Rock $18.90      Brad Paisley $34.22      Needtobreathe $35.04      
See all average ticket prices

Shea's Performing Arts Center Buffalo, NY
Headline Shows: 20 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Tue 04/11/17 Rocktopia

|  

Tue 04/18/17 Celtic Woman

|  

Wed 05/17/17 "Wicked"

|  

Thu 05/18/17 "Wicked"

|  

Fri 05/19/17 "Wicked"

|  

Sat 05/20/17 "Wicked"

|  

Sun 05/21/17 "Wicked"

|  

Tue 05/23/17 "Wicked"

|  

Wed 05/24/17 "Wicked"

|  

Thu 05/25/17 "Wicked"

|  

Fri 05/26/17 "Wicked"

|  

Sat 05/27/17 "Wicked"

|  

Sun 05/28/17 "Wicked"

|  

Tue 05/30/17 "Wicked"

|  

Wed 05/31/17 "Wicked"

|  

Thu 06/01/17 "Wicked"

|  

Fri 06/02/17 "Wicked"

|  

Sat 06/03/17 "Wicked"

|  

Sun 06/04/17 "Wicked"

|  

Fri 10/20/17 "Peppa Pig Live!"

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Shea's Performing Arts Center
646 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14202
United States

Phone Number:
716 847 1410

Latest Photos view all RSS

Olivia Newton-John

Viña del Mar International Song Festival, Quinta Vergara Amphitheatre, Viña del Mar, Chile AP Photo / Esteban Felix

February 23, 2017 | 

Cody Johnson

"San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo," AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX Jay Trevino

February 9, 2017 |