Average Ticket Prices
Jason Isbell $22.23      Pat Metheny Unity Group $60.90      Green River Ordinance $12.42      Jim Gaffigan $47.76      Streetlight Manifesto $18.80      Mötley Crüe $54.77      Steve Aoki $37.28      Zac Brown Band $54.53      J.J. Grey & Mofro $27.24      Memphis May Fire $17.36      Backstreet Boys $48.08      Paramore $38.20      Papadosio $16.77      Bill Burr $36.82      Gramatik $23.03      Cher $90.43      Bryan Adams $55.38      Demi Lovato $46.59      Gaelic Storm $26.57      Corey Smith $19.67      Reverend Horton Heat $21.47      Gov't Mule $34.78      Phillip Phillips $39.24      Blue Man Group $54.94      Foreigner $45.02      The Stray Birds $13.49      Killswitch Engage $35.74      John Legend $66.94      Marc Anthony $85.89      Sarah Jarosz $21.14      Jake Bugg $22.66      Keith Urban $54.76      The Avett Brothers $44.41      The Expendables $17.60      Cut Copy $27.68      Twenty One Pilots $21.12      Kirko Bangz $22.78      The Time Jumpers $33.05      Lyle Lovett $60.04      Sleeping With Sirens $22.73      Jeff Dunham $48.77      Gavin DeGraw $36.47      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      Volbeat $35.05      Il Divo $67.71      Joe Satriani $61.50      Against Me! $18.96      B.B. King $63.98      Dark Star Orchestra $27.80      Zoé $35.70      
See all average ticket prices

Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC
Headline Shows: 13 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Thu 09/11/14 Ed Sheeran

|  

Rudimental

|  

Wed 10/01/14 "Disney On Ice"

|  

Thu 10/02/14 "Disney On Ice"

|  

Fri 10/03/14 "Disney On Ice"

|  

Sat 10/04/14 "Disney On Ice"

|  

Sun 10/05/14 "Disney On Ice"

|  

Fri 11/14/14 "Marvel Universe Live!"

|  

Sat 11/15/14 "Marvel Universe Live!"

|  

Sun 11/16/14 "Marvel Universe Live!"

|  

Thu 11/20/14 Trans-Siberian Orchestra

|  

Thu 12/04/14 Brantley Gilbert

|  

Chase Bryant

|  

Tyler Farr

|  

Fri 12/12/14 The Black Keys

|  

St. Vincent

|  

Wed 12/31/14 Widespread Panic

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Time Warner Cable Arena
333 E. Trade Street
Charlotte, NC
United States

Photos view all

James Taylor

Democratic National Convention, Time Warner Cable Arena, Charlotte, N.C. AP Photo

September 6, 2012 | 

James Taylor

Democratic National Convention, Time Warner Cable Arena, Charlotte, N.C. AP Photo

September 6, 2012 |