Average Ticket Prices
Justin Townes Earle $24.38      Tech N9ne $29.92      Sam Smith $52.96      Bob Dylan $95.73      Odesza $15.52      Corey Smith $21.20      Lady Gaga $83.30      "So You Think You Can Dance" $55.04      Alice In Chains $47.82      Big Daddy Weave $20.57      Ron White $54.24      Alt-J $40.39      Darius Rucker $44.14      Brad Paisley $38.52      STS9 $36.36      Justin Timberlake $119.59      Rod Stewart $101.59      Thirty Seconds To Mars $54.28      Paul McCartney $134.86      Earth, Wind & Fire $59.96      Atmosphere $24.96      One Direction $84.06      Florida Georgia Line $45.84      Ian Anderson $67.11      Blue Man Group $56.97      Cold War Kids $24.31      Nickel Creek $41.26      Robert Earl Keen $35.38      Kathleen Madigan $34.61      Circa Survive $21.87      OK Go $20.38      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.34      Marc Anthony $99.91      Trampled By Turtles $28.03      Celtic Woman $62.18      Willie Nelson $60.45      Shakey Graves $15.53      Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood $40.70      "Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival" $31.47      Hunter Hayes $38.64      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $17.77      Kari Jobe $27.26      Greensky Bluegrass $19.78      Jason Isbell $36.86      Pepper $29.28      Napalm Death $19.90      Above & Beyond $48.74      SoMo $24.31      Steve Miller Band $58.47      Jim Gaffigan $50.35      
See all average ticket prices

Starlight Theatre Kansas City, MO
Headline Shows: 17 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Fri 05/15/15 Beck

|  

Willie Nelson

|  

Fri 05/29/15 Alabama Shakes

|  

Father John Misty

|  

Sat 05/30/15 Steve Miller Band

|  

Buddy Guy

|  

Thu 06/04/15 The Avett Brothers

|  

Old Crow Medicine Show

|  

Thu 06/18/15 Peter Frampton

|  

Cheap Trick

|  

Fri 07/17/15 Train

|  

The Fray

|  

Matt Nathanson

|  

Mon 08/03/15 Jim Gaffigan

|  

Wed 08/05/15 Phish

|  

Sat 08/08/15 Charli XCX

|  

Bleachers

|  

Børns

|  

Tue 08/11/15 Def Leppard

|  

Styx

|  

Tesla

|  

Wed 08/12/15 Idina Menzel

|  

Thu 08/13/15 My Morning Jacket

|  

Hippo Campus

|  

Fri 08/21/15 Chicago

|  

Earth, Wind & Fire

|  

Sat 08/22/15 "A Prairie Home Companion"

|  

Garrison Keillor

|  

Sun 08/30/15 Boston

|  

Mon 09/14/15 Hozier

|  







Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Starlight Theatre
4600 Starlight Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64132
United States

Phone Number:
816 333 9481

Photos view all

Arcade Fire

Starlight Theatre, Kansas City, Mo. Jason Squires / JasonSquires.com

April 26, 2014 | 

Arcade Fire

Starlight Theatre, Kansas City, Mo. Jason Squires / JasonSquires.com

April 26, 2014 |