Average Ticket Prices
Skillet $27.79      Lettuce $19.46      Jack Johnson $52.55      J. Cole $50.55      Buddy Guy $54.73      Reel Big Fish $20.75      Old Crow Medicine Show $36.34      The Band Perry $42.61      Tim McGraw $39.52      Hedley $44.65      Phillip Phillips $39.24      The Wild Feathers $14.17      Steve Aoki $36.77      G-Eazy $18.33      Paramore $38.20      Chiodos $17.02      Hopsin $22.60      J.J. Grey & Mofro $27.72      Caked Up $19.95      Umphrey's McGee $27.63      The Fresh Beat Band $39.59      Attila $16.04      Dark Star Orchestra $27.93      Jake Bugg $23.51      Keith Urban $59.54      Steve Miller Band $59.17      The Steel Wheels $19.42      B.B. King $64.87      Break Science $16.80      Tobymac $31.92      Blue Man Group $56.06      Joe Satriani $62.95      Pepper $29.10      Arctic Monkeys $34.21      Reverend Horton Heat $21.51      Bun B $22.51      Between The Buried And Me $20.90      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $17.63      John Mayer $58.44      Shawn Colvin $49.41      Cut Copy $27.68      Backstreet Boys $49.34      Figure $23.37      Drake $78.84      Austin Mahone $43.19      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $48.77      The Mavericks $42.22      Alejandro Escovedo $32.82      The English Beat $25.76      Darius Rucker $41.57      
See all average ticket prices

Medina Entertainment Center Medina, MN
Headline Shows: 12 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Fri 09/26/14 Air Supply

|  

Fri 10/03/14 Hairball

|  

Fri 10/24/14 Queensr├┐che

|  

Sat 10/25/14 Maiden Dixie

|  

Sat 11/08/14 Australia's Thunder From Down Under

|  

Fri 11/14/14 Little River Band

|  

Sat 11/15/14 Richie Kotzen

|  

Fri 11/21/14 BlackHawk

|  

Maiden Dixie

|  

Sat 11/22/14 Outlaws

|  

BlackHawk

|  

Sat 12/27/14 Gear Daddies

|  

Wed 12/31/14 The Suburbs

|  

Fri 02/27/15 38 Special

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Ticket Vendor Phone Number:
763 478 6661

Latest Photos view all RSS

Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers

The Peach Music Festival, Pavilion At Montage Mountain, Moosic, Pa. Doug Seymour

August 16, 2014 | 

Trey Anastasio Band

The Peach Music Festival, Pavilion At Montage Mountain, Moosic, Pa. Doug Seymour

August 16, 2014 |