Average Ticket Prices
Lindsey Stirling $43.34      Tech N9ne $29.91      Pouya $23.07      Metric $35.15      Penny and Sparrow $15.23      Jim Gaffigan $49.35      Diana Ross $81.47      Mannheim Steamroller $57.63      Josh Groban $67.82      Jason Aldean $48.57      Rodney Carrington $44.72      Squirrel Nut Zippers $35.23      Selena Gomez $65.51      Brand New $38.65      The Cure $54.32      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.10      Flight Of The Conchords $46.13      Shinedown $54.19      Steely Dan $68.68      Liquid Stranger $16.73      Iration $25.86      Jerry Seinfeld $94.89      A$ap Ferg $29.93      Rob Zombie $29.65      Katt Williams $76.84      Vance Joy $32.24      Ben Folds $45.96      Newsboys $21.41      Chris Tomlin $39.27      Shawn Mendes $38.96      Cirque du Soleil - "Ovo" $65.01      Andrew Bird $39.13      Leon Bridges $37.10      The Who $93.50      Slightly Stoopid $30.79      Five Finger Death Punch $53.80      Local Natives $29.64      Tory Lanez $27.88      Snoop Dogg $27.08      Catfish And The Bottlemen $21.86      "Welcome To Night Vale" $28.88      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $31.95      Chicago $66.95      Gaither Vocal Band $26.98      Melissa Etheridge $50.51      5 Seconds Of Summer $52.33      Wye Oak $18.17      Aaron Lewis $42.79      Violent Femmes $33.80      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $71.52      
See all average ticket prices

Royal Oak Music Theatre Royal Oak, MI
Headline Shows: 24 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Tue 01/24/17 Alter Bridge

|  

Nonpoint

|  

Weapons Of Anew

|  

Sat 01/28/17 Jacob Sartorius

|  

Fri 02/03/17 Infected Mushroom

|  

Sat 02/04/17 Steven Wright

|  

Thu 02/09/17 Less Than Jake

|  

Pepper

|  

Fri 02/10/17 Circa Survive

|  

Mewithoutyou

|  

Turnover

|  

Tue 02/14/17 Stephen Lynch

|  

Thu 02/16/17 Jauz

|  

Sat 02/18/17 Run The Jewels

|  

The Gaslamp Killer

|  

CUZ

|  

Nick Hook

|  

Gangsta Boo

|  

Tue 02/21/17 Al Di Meola

|  

Thu 02/23/17 Jake Miller

|  

MAX (NY)

|  

Spencer Sutherland

|  

Sun 02/26/17 Tchami

|  

Mercer

|  

Wed 03/01/17 Steve Hackett

|  

Sat 03/11/17 Patti Smith

|  

Tue 03/14/17 The Flaming Lips

|  

Clipping.

|  

Fri 03/17/17 Tom Segura

|  

Fri 03/31/17 Local Natives

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Royal Oak Music Theatre
318 West Fourth St.
Royal Oak, MI 48067
United States

Phone Number:
248 399 2980

Photos view all

Anthrax

Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

January 28, 2016 | 

Nuno Bettencourt

"Generation Axe," Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

May 2, 2016 |