Average Ticket Prices
Coheed And Cambria $32.08      Lewis Black $54.44      Papadosio $19.86      Lotus $27.70      Shania Twain $98.85      Bob Dylan $92.21      Eric Church $48.38      Gaither Vocal Band $28.67      Florida Georgia Line $44.47      Martin Sexton $32.01      Alt-J $39.67      Rodney Carrington $47.54      Home Free $30.65      Theresa Caputo $64.23      Death From Above 1979 $30.56      Nahko And Medicine For The People $20.65      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $43.00      Lecrae $28.42      Less Than Jake $21.76      Walk The Moon $27.17      Alan Jackson $54.89      Rascal Flatts $35.12      Here Come The Mummies $23.66      Cold War Kids $24.09      Odesza $24.26      Trampled By Turtles $25.00      Jason Aldean $67.90      Keb' Mo' $42.12      Trace Adkins $50.65      SoMo $24.69      Jason Mraz $65.31      Tech N9ne $30.26      Circa Survive $21.34      Let It Be - Beatles Tribute $46.27      Barenaked Ladies $44.07      Kip Moore $31.28      Tobymac $27.90      Seether $36.98      Keys N Krates $19.48      A Skylit Drive $14.88      Bassnectar $42.85      Merle Haggard $82.52      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $72.19      Jeff Dunham $75.03      Demi Lovato $46.15      Todd Rundgren $43.63      Diarrhea Planet $12.67      Gov't Mule $34.96      Ray LaMontagne $55.77      Lettuce $22.68      
See all average ticket prices

Royal Oak Music Theatre Royal Oak, MI
Headline Shows: 24 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Fri 09/11/15 Ralphie May

|  

Sat 09/12/15 Gramatik

|  

Fri 09/18/15 Emmylou Harris

|  

Rodney Crowell

|  

Sat 09/19/15 Beach House

|  

Jessica Pratt

|  

Thu 09/24/15 Father John Misty

|  

Mikal Cronin

|  

Fri 09/25/15 Stromae

|  

Jidenna

|  

Sat 09/26/15 George Ezra

|  

Thu 10/01/15 Kacey Musgraves

|  

Sun 10/04/15 "Girls Night In"

|  

MyLifeAsEva

|  

Meredith Foster

|  

Alisha Marie

|  

Meghan Rienks

|  

Mia Stammer

|  

Andie Case

|  

Thu 10/08/15 Grace Potter

|  

Rayland Baxter

|  

Sat 10/10/15 NBC's "Last Comic Standing"

|  

Mon 10/19/15 Garbage

|  

Torres

|  

Tue 10/20/15 Timeflies

|  

Kalin And Myles

|  

Wed 10/21/15 Nero

|  

Fri 10/23/15 Adam Carolla

|  

Sat 10/24/15 Run The Jewels

|  

Boots

|  

Mon 10/26/15 Jesse Cook

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Royal Oak Music Theatre
318 West Fourth St.
Royal Oak, MI 48067
United States

Phone Number:
248 399 2980

Photos view all

Kid Ink

Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

April 15, 2015 | 

Lauren Jauregui of Fifth Harmony

Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

March 16, 2015 |