Average Ticket Prices
Presley, Perkins, Lewis & Cash $25.10      Newsboys $20.97      The Beach Boys $50.95      Granger Smith $16.05      Ben Folds $46.05      Arlo Guthrie $50.57      Slightly Stoopid $33.09      Five Finger Death Punch $40.69      Stick Figure $16.29      Lil Wayne $49.26      "Outcry Tour" $33.93      Shinedown $41.83      Jackson Browne $65.45      John Hiatt $54.65      Old Crow Medicine Show $43.25      Hillsong United $33.67      Cody Jinks $19.07      Puscifer $47.41      Brad Paisley $39.41      Steel Panther $23.53      Heart $60.56      David Cross $34.55      The Temptations $50.62      Dead & Company $78.81      "So You Think You Can Dance" $53.02      The Chainsmokers $34.75      Pouya $22.45      Justin Bieber $92.11      The Tenors $51.46      Classic Albums Live $23.49      Andy Mineo $26.82      Mumford & Sons $51.72      The Avett Brothers $49.11      The Infamous Stringdusters $23.97      Zac Brown Band $55.91      Papadosio $19.23      Scorpions $58.52      Leon Bridges $31.13      Old 97's $25.51      Lake Street Dive $31.44      Beach House $29.09      Wild Child $16.41      Black Violin $25.67      Rodney Carrington $46.08      Chris Brown $40.74      Blue Man Group $58.23      Juan Gabriel $112.44      Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club $47.91      Kacey Musgraves $32.66      Marc Anthony $107.38      
See all average ticket prices

Royal Oak Music Theatre Royal Oak, MI
Headline Shows: 14 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Sat 08/06/16 Jim Breuer

|  

Wed 08/10/16 Todrick Hall

|  

Thu 08/25/16 O.A.R.

|  

Wed 08/31/16 Schoolboy Q

|  

Thu 09/01/16 Toad The Wet Sprocket

|  

Fri 09/02/16 Buckcherry

|  

Sat 10/08/16 James Blake

|  

Wed 10/12/16 Bianca Del Rio

|  

Fri 10/14/16 Cherub

|  

Frenship

|  

Wed 10/26/16 Tegan And Sara

|  

Torres

|  

Sat 10/29/16 Grouplove

|  

Muna

|  

Dilly Dally

|  

Fri 11/11/16 Bridget Everett

|  

Sat 11/12/16 Henry Rollins

|  

Sun 11/13/16 Brian Culbertson

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Royal Oak Music Theatre
318 West Fourth St.
Royal Oak, MI 48067
United States

Phone Number:
248 399 2980

Photos view all

Scott Ian of Anthrax

Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, Mich Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

January 28, 2016 | 

Scott Ian of Anthrax

Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

January 28, 2016 |