Average Ticket Prices
Greensky Bluegrass $19.56      Sleeping With Sirens $22.73      Reverend Horton Heat $21.37      Jake Bugg $22.48      Blake Shelton $38.57      SoMo $18.45      Salute To Vienna $73.49      Poliça $20.47      Karl Denson's Tiny Universe $25.85      Brad Paisley $45.87      Miranda Lambert $38.27      The Neighbourhood $22.92      Griz $23.09      Neon Trees $22.62      Frank Turner $25.10      Sarah Brightman $85.10      The Wild Feathers $13.95      Bruno Mars $76.57      Reel Big Fish $20.75      Hank3 $20.47      Ron White $50.99      Earth, Wind & Fire $61.68      The Wonder Years $17.56      Lyle Lovett $58.68      Hopsin $22.60      Tech N9ne $29.15      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.20      The Sword $20.13      The Head And The Heart $27.04      Donny & Marie Osmond $90.36      The Infamous Stringdusters $20.94      Charlie Wilson $61.82      Dailey & Vincent $24.41      Sarah Jarosz $21.14      Jason Isbell $22.37      Chris Tomlin $28.36      Jay Z $101.33      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.20      Paramore $38.20      Pepper $27.21      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $46.09      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $15.71      G-Eazy $18.33      Darius Rucker $41.66      Alton Brown $50.55      Kirko Bangz $22.51      Jim Brickman $40.82      Chiodos $16.96      Bill Burr $36.77      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $29.86      
See all average ticket prices

Royal Oak Music Theatre Royal Oak, MI
Headline Shows: 31 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Wed 07/30/14 Gogol Bordello

|  

Man Man

|  

Thu 08/07/14 The Cult

|  

Fri 08/22/14 Feed Me

|  

Thu 09/11/14 Shawn Colvin

|  

Steve Earle

|  

Fri 09/12/14 Bring Me The Horizon

|  

Chiodos

|  

Sat 09/13/14 Drive-By Truckers

|  

Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires

|  

Sun 09/14/14 Spoon

|  

Hamilton Leithauser

|  

Thu 09/18/14 Citizen Cope

|  

Fri 09/19/14 moe.

|  

Sun 09/21/14 R5

|  

Sun 09/28/14 Nick Carter And Jordan Knight

|  

Tue 09/30/14 Tim And Eric

|  

Dr. Steve Brule

|  

Wed 10/01/14 Erasure

|  

All Hail The Silence

|  

Thu 10/02/14 Within Temptation

|  

Amaranthe

|  

Fri 10/03/14 Chris D'Elia

|  

Sat 10/04/14 Jim Breuer

|  

Wed 10/08/14 Asia [Wetton Palmer Downes Coulson]

|  

Fri 10/10/14 Timeflies

|  

Kap Slap

|  

Thu 10/16/14 Robin Trower

|  

Fri 10/17/14 Henry Rollins

|  

Sat 10/18/14 Baauer

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Royal Oak Music Theatre
318 West Fourth St.
Royal Oak, MI 48067
United States

Ticket Vendor Phone Number:
248 399 2980

Photos view all

Austin Mahone

Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

March 2, 2014 | 

Becky G

Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

March 2, 2014 |