Average Ticket Prices
Diarrhea Planet $12.01      Justin Townes Earle $24.57      Keys N Krates $19.72      The Wonder Years $18.77      Maroon 5 $87.97      Nickel Creek $42.00      Diana Krall $81.87      Sturgill Simpson $20.07      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $47.94      Sam Smith $53.06      Dirty Heads $28.79      Odesza $24.26      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $45.21      Steve Aoki $42.47      Galactic $29.51      Sleeping With Sirens $29.67      Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood $39.28      2Cellos $37.77      Martin Sexton $36.36      Kalin And Myles $29.29      Straight No Chaser $42.74      Dierks Bentley $38.76      Dark Star Orchestra $30.05      Lil' Dicky $18.86      Brad Paisley $38.51      "Honda Civic Tour" $31.08      Napalm Death $19.90      Hozier $31.37      Juan Gabriel $98.17      David Gray $52.44      Pepper $29.28      Dan + Shay $17.60      STS9 $36.36      Little Big Town $40.50      Gaither Vocal Band $28.41      Old Crow Medicine Show $35.55      Atmosphere $24.96      Phish $54.89      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.31      Bob Dylan $93.11      Counting Crows $53.38      Marilyn Manson $51.48      Boston $50.72      A Skylit Drive $14.88      Ray LaMontagne $50.10      Greensky Bluegrass $19.68      Mary Chapin Carpenter $47.94      Garrison Keillor $48.30      Celtic Thunder $60.25      Tedeschi Trucks Band $54.54      
See all average ticket prices

Royal Oak Music Theatre Royal Oak, MI
Headline Shows: 19 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Fri 07/17/15 John Butler Trio

|  

Ethan Tucker

|  

Mon 07/20/15 The Tallest Man On Earth

|  

Fri 07/31/15 Lord Huron

|  

Widowspeak

|  

Wed 08/12/15 Miguel

|  

Dorothy

|  

Sat 08/15/15 Social Distortion

|  

Nikki Lane

|  

Drag The River

|  

Wed 08/19/15 Big Head Todd & The Monsters

|  

G. Love & Special Sauce

|  

Sat 08/22/15 The Psychedelic Furs

|  

The Church

|  

Fri 09/11/15 Ralphie May

|  

Fri 09/18/15 Emmylou Harris

|  

Rodney Crowell

|  

Sat 09/19/15 Beach House

|  

Thu 09/24/15 Father John Misty

|  

Mikal Cronin

|  

Fri 09/25/15 Stromae

|  

Thu 10/01/15 Kacey Musgraves

|  

Mon 10/19/15 Garbage

|  

Torres

|  

Tue 10/20/15 Timeflies

|  

Sat 10/24/15 Run The Jewels

|  

Boots

|  

Wed 11/25/15 Kamelot

|  

Dragonforce

|  

Tue 12/08/15 Sleater-Kinney

|  







Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Royal Oak Music Theatre
318 West Fourth St.
Royal Oak, MI 48067
United States

Phone Number:
248 399 2980

Photos view all

Fifth Harmony

Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

March 16, 2015 | 

Kid Ink

Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

April 15, 2015 |