Average Ticket Prices
Jason Isbell $35.11      Zac Brown Band $48.08      Ron White $53.39      Corey Smith $21.00      Pitbull $83.37      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Kari Jobe $26.77      G. Love & Special Sauce $25.75      John Legend $68.92      "So You Think You Can Dance" $55.18      Widespread Panic $47.22      Mike Birbiglia $36.80      RL Grime $23.70      Fitz And The Tantrums $27.35      Five Finger Death Punch $40.03      One Direction $84.06      Keys N Krates $19.58      Volbeat $39.20      Gabriel Iglesias $50.64      Brantley Gilbert $32.54      OK Go $19.71      John Fogerty $59.54      Tobymac $29.57      Jason Aldean $47.78      Kongos $18.90      Matisyahu $28.43      Steep Canyon Rangers $58.82      Theresa Caputo $68.45      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.31      Gaither Vocal Band $27.80      Tokyo Police Club $21.82      Arlo Guthrie $44.50      Bruno Mars $82.06      STS9 $36.75      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $72.68      Johnnyswim $19.92      Florida Georgia Line $45.42      Backstreet Boys $49.34      Jesse Cook $38.12      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $34.32      Dierks Bentley $36.68      Skrillex $44.16      Gavin DeGraw $37.15      Ingrid Michaelson $29.12      Cirque du Soleil - "Varekai" $63.72      Miranda Lambert $38.26      Rob Thomas $69.19      Sarah McLachlan $64.72      Paul McCartney $134.86      The Mavericks $40.59      
See all average ticket prices

Royal Oak Music Theatre Royal Oak, MI
Headline Shows: 27 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Thu 04/02/15 Belle And Sebastian

|  

Honeyblood

|  

Fri 04/03/15 Zappa Plays Zappa

|  

Fri 04/10/15 Lotus

|  

Sat 04/11/15 Lotus

|  

Late Night Radio

|  

Wed 04/15/15 Kid Ink

|  

Thu 04/16/15 John Mulaney

|  

Fri 04/17/15 Carnage

|  

Snails

|  

Sat 04/18/15 Marc Maron

|  

Tue 04/21/15 Sixx:A.M.

|  

Apocalyptica

|  

Vamps

|  

Thu 04/23/15 Delta Rae

|  

Greg Holden

|  

Fri 04/24/15 Dan + Shay

|  

Canaan Smith

|  

Tue 04/28/15 Milky Chance

|  

Mighty Oaks

|  

Thu 04/30/15 Bianca Del Rio

|  

Sat 05/02/15 Madeon

|  

Sat 05/09/15 Chris Hardwick

|  

Wed 05/13/15 Kids In The Hall

|  

Fri 05/15/15 Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

|  

Sat 05/16/15 Streetlight Manifesto

|  

Kevin Seconds

|  

Sycamore Smith

|  

Mon 05/18/15 Tame Impala

|  

Mini Mansions

|  

Wed 05/20/15 Matt And Kim

|  







Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Royal Oak Music Theatre
318 West Fourth St.
Royal Oak, MI 48067
United States

Phone Number:
248 399 2980

Photos view all

Jason Derulo

Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

October 15, 2014 | 

Steel Panther

Royal Oak Music Theater, Royal Oak, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

December 14, 2014 |