Average Ticket Prices
Earth, Wind & Fire $59.31      Crizzly $23.52      Drive-By Truckers $27.56      Third Day $27.67      Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds $54.83      Heart $58.54      City and Colour $36.34      Skrillex $45.39      Switchfoot $23.83      Luke Bryan $44.26      The National $42.06      Ron White $51.42      Bassnectar $38.26      Neon Trees $22.62      Tommy Emmanuel $39.00      Shakey Graves $14.48      Alton Brown $50.55      Dailey & Vincent $24.58      Lady Antebellum $56.85      ThePianoGuys $43.84      Casting Crowns $31.17      Pretty Lights $36.87      "Mythbusters" $60.57      Blake Shelton $49.33      Brad Paisley $45.71      Falling In Reverse $21.23      Between The Buried And Me $20.63      J. Cole $50.61      Jake Shimabukuro $35.37      Attila $16.04      Hunter Hayes $36.43      The Band Perry $42.69      Pepper $28.25      Reel Big Fish $20.75      Sevendust $25.27      Lettuce $19.37      Michael Bublé $85.61      Steep Canyon Rangers $52.15      The Infamous Stringdusters $20.92      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $50.34      Poliça $20.47      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $32.56      Railroad Earth $25.98      Widespread Panic $44.48      Hedley $45.30      El Ten Eleven $14.11      Bruno Mars $82.50      Lorde $42.00      Hopsin $22.60      The Devil Makes Three $20.34      
See all average ticket prices

Royal Oak Music Theatre Royal Oak, MI
Headline Shows: 31 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Fri 08/22/14 Feed Me

|  

Thu 09/11/14 Shawn Colvin

|  

Steve Earle

|  

Fri 09/12/14 Bring Me The Horizon

|  

Chiodos

|  

Sat 09/13/14 Drive-By Truckers

|  

Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires

|  

Sun 09/14/14 Spoon

|  

Hamilton Leithauser

|  

Thu 09/18/14 Citizen Cope

|  

Fri 09/19/14 moe.

|  

Sun 09/21/14 R5

|  

Sun 09/28/14 Nick Carter And Jordan Knight

|  

Tue 09/30/14 Tim And Eric

|  

Dr. Steve Brule

|  

Wed 10/01/14 Erasure

|  

All Hail The Silence

|  

Thu 10/02/14 Within Temptation

|  

Amaranthe

|  

Fri 10/03/14 Chris D'Elia

|  

Sat 10/04/14 Jim Breuer

|  

Wed 10/08/14 Asia [Wetton Palmer Downes Coulson]

|  

Fri 10/10/14 Timeflies

|  

Kap Slap

|  

Wed 10/15/14 Jason Derulo

|  

Wallpaper.

|  

Thu 10/16/14 Robin Trower

|  

Fri 10/17/14 Henry Rollins

|  

Sat 10/18/14 Baauer

|  

Boys Noize

|  

Spank Rock

|  

Nadus

|  

Wed 10/22/14 The Glitch Mob

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Royal Oak Music Theatre
318 West Fourth St.
Royal Oak, MI 48067
United States

Ticket Vendor Phone Number:
248 399 2980

Photos view all

Ingrid Michaelson

Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

April 23, 2014 | 

Austin Mahone

Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

March 2, 2014 |