Average Ticket Prices
Asleep At The Wheel $34.63      Merle Haggard $76.75      John Fogerty $66.04      Twin Shadow $20.03      Tommy Emmanuel $39.91      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute $18.14      Cody Johnson $16.35      Papadosio $18.99      Rise Against $36.27      Willie Nelson $65.84      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $88.80      Theresa Caputo $61.13      Morgan Heritage $19.21      Chicago $50.01      Twenty One Pilots $29.75      Alton Brown $56.92      Casting Crowns $30.32      Rittz $21.64      Robert Earl Keen $33.53      The Avett Brothers $49.27      Miranda Lambert $58.83      Greensky Bluegrass $28.06      Hozier $38.98      Gabriel Iglesias $57.43      Gregory Alan Isakov $21.68      Fleetwood Mac $121.43      Gordon Lightfoot $51.42      David Sedaris $44.64      Charlie Wilson $71.46      Bill Maher $66.61      "Black And Brown Comedy Get Down" $57.38      "Dancing With The Stars" $59.60      George Clinton And Parliament Funkadelic $32.01      Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club $47.91      Milky Chance $23.51      Eric Church $46.62      Craig Ferguson $49.48      "The Happy Together Tour" $42.63      Boz Scaggs $63.66      Stevie Wonder $93.81      "Weird Al" Yankovic $45.58      Little Big Town $40.33      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $17.93      Zedd $41.86      OK Go $22.61      Walk The Moon $30.61      Luke Bryan $55.53      The English Beat $29.27      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $81.87      
See all average ticket prices

Royal Oak Music Theatre Royal Oak, MI
Headline Shows: 30 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Sun 02/14/16 David Cross

|  

Fri 02/19/16 Lotus

|  

Sat 02/20/16 The Floozies

|  

Sunsquabi

|  

Defunk

|  

Wed 02/24/16 Troye Sivan

|  

Lany

|  

Thu 02/25/16 Coheed And Cambria

|  

Glassjaw

|  

Silver Snakes

|  

I The Mighty

|  

Fri 02/26/16 Nightwish

|  

Delain

|  

Sonata Arctica

|  

Sat 02/27/16 Logic

|  

Tue 03/01/16 Jason Isbell

|  

Shovels & Rope

|  

Sat 03/05/16 Nick Swardson

|  

Fri 03/11/16 Chris D'Elia

|  

Sat 03/12/16 Anjelah Johnson

|  

Wed 03/16/16 Lake Street Dive

|  

The Suffers

|  

Fri 03/18/16 Sebastian Maniscalco

|  

Sun 03/20/16 Melanie Martinez

|  

Alvarez Kings

|  

Sat 03/26/16 Gogol Bordello

|  

Fri 04/01/16 Norm Macdonald

|  

Sat 04/02/16 Keys N Krates

|  

Mon 04/04/16 Pusha T

|  

G-Herbo

|  

Fri 04/08/16 Underoath

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Royal Oak Music Theatre
318 West Fourth St.
Royal Oak, MI 48067
United States

Phone Number:
248 399 2980

Photos view all

Kid Ink

Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

April 15, 2015 | 

Duke Erikson of Garbage

Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

October 19, 2015 |