Average Ticket Prices
Kirko Bangz $22.78      The English Beat $26.29      Miley Cyrus $69.30      RL Grime $23.30      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $45.20      Slightly Stoopid $33.49      Casting Crowns $29.77      "Vans Warped Tour" $30.79      Doobie Brothers $53.66      Darkside $21.52      Kari Jobe $26.96      Lucinda Williams $40.25      Zoé $35.34      Alton Brown $53.22      Foreigner $40.87      Yes $60.59      Santana $88.47      The Head And The Heart $30.97      B.B. King $64.11      ThePianoGuys $46.39      Beck $53.01      Bassnectar $41.76      Kings Of Leon $53.73      Keb' Mo' $42.26      Phillip Phillips $39.64      The Polish Ambassador $19.19      Rascal Flatts $34.50      OneRepublic $35.40      The Ten Tenors $48.32      Ray LaMontagne $47.41      Rising Appalachia $15.50      Theory Of A Deadman $22.65      O.A.R. $33.57      R5 $36.84      Big Daddy Weave $19.45      Lettuce $22.07      John Butler Trio $32.70      Blue Man Group $56.81      Third Day $25.70      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $74.13      Odesza $14.82      One Direction $84.06      Luke Bryan $50.65      Dropkick Murphys $31.15      Gavin DeGraw $37.63      The Avett Brothers $45.86      Augustana $19.13      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $67.31      Reel Big Fish $20.02      Reverend Horton Heat $20.70      
See all average ticket prices

Royal Oak Music Theatre Royal Oak, MI
Headline Shows: 23 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Wed 12/31/14 Greensky Bluegrass

|  

Joe Hertler & The Rainbow Seekers

|  

Tue 01/13/15 A$ap Ferg

|  

YG

|  

Fri 01/16/15 Black Label Society

|  

Hatebreed

|  

Butcher Babies

|  

Thu 01/22/15 Less Than Jake

|  

Reel Big Fish

|  

Authority Zero

|  

Fri 01/23/15 The Dan Band

|  

Sat 01/24/15 Ghost Hunters Live

|  

Fri 02/06/15 Borgore

|  

Ookay

|  

Dotcom

|  

Fri 02/13/15 Railroad Earth

|  

Sat 02/14/15 Datsik

|  

Sat 02/28/15 Hozier

|  

Asgeir

|  

Sun 03/01/15 Steve Aoki

|  

Caked Up

|  

Headhunterz

|  

Tue 03/10/15 The Robert Cray Band

|  

Sun 03/15/15 Bo Burnham

|  

Wed 03/18/15 "The Sing-Off Live Tour"

|  

Voice Play

|  

Street Corner Symphony

|  

Fri 03/20/15 Mat Kearney

|  

Parachute

|  

Judah & The Lion

|  

Sat 03/21/15 Excision

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Royal Oak Music Theatre
318 West Fourth St.
Royal Oak, MI 48067
United States

Ticket Vendor Phone Number:
248 399 2980

Photos view all

Austin Mahone

Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

March 2, 2014 | 

Chromeo

Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

May 9, 2014 |