Average Ticket Prices
Amy Schumer $58.52      Kip Moore $32.75      Kris Allen $20.79      Bryan Adams $48.37      David Bazan $17.56      The Monkees $54.29      Luke Bryan $57.58      Alton Brown $59.70      Tory Lanez $27.77      Phillip Phillips $35.36      Jeff Dunham $49.06      Dolly Parton $80.33      Robert Ellis $14.41      Wild Belle $15.85      "Hits Deep Tour" $28.13      Steel Panther $23.62      Harry Connick Jr. $81.54      I See Stars $16.16      Old Crow Medicine Show $42.43      Gwen Stefani $52.87      "Weird Al" Yankovic $47.73      Celtic Thunder $61.62      Pentatonix $53.35      Galactic $29.34      The Johnny Clegg Band $41.93      Zeds Dead $37.71      The Lumineers $37.26      Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats $30.94      Cirque du Soleil - "Ovo" $65.57      Macklemore & Ryan Lewis $52.25      Cody Jinks $21.98      Rodney Carrington $46.73      Breaking Benjamin $33.42      Chris Isaak $53.82      O.A.R. $37.36      Theresa Caputo $61.12      Felly $16.47      Mumford & Sons $49.88      Keith Urban $51.03      Jason Isbell $41.14      Umphrey's McGee $29.77      Needtobreathe $34.88      Dierks Bentley $33.55      Rebelution $28.57      Chris Stapleton $42.40      Relient K $31.54      The 1975 $37.55      Megadeth $45.88      Turnpike Troubadours $24.73      Keb' Mo' $49.59      
See all average ticket prices

Royal Oak Music Theatre Royal Oak, MI
Headline Shows: 22 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Thu 12/08/16 Damien Escobar

|  

Sat 12/17/16 Paula Poundstone

|  

Thu 12/29/16 Nghtmre

|  

Joyryde

|  

Fri 12/30/16 Greensky Bluegrass

|  

Lindsay Lou & The Flatbellys

|  

Sat 12/31/16 Greensky Bluegrass

|  

Lindsay Lou & The Flatbellys

|  

Thu 01/12/17 Reel Big Fish

|  

Anti-Flag

|  

Ballyhoo!

|  

Direct Hit!

|  

Fri 01/13/17 Datsik

|  

Crizzly

|  

Virtual Riot

|  

Tue 01/24/17 Alter Bridge

|  

Nonpoint

|  

Sat 01/28/17 Jacob Sartorius

|  

Sat 02/04/17 Steven Wright

|  

Thu 02/09/17 Less Than Jake

|  

Pepper

|  

Fri 02/10/17 Circa Survive

|  

Mewithoutyou

|  

Turnover

|  

Tue 02/14/17 Stephen Lynch

|  

Sat 02/18/17 Run The Jewels

|  

The Gaslamp Killer

|  

Spark Master Tape

|  

CUZ

|  

Tue 02/21/17 Al Di Meola

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Royal Oak Music Theatre
318 West Fourth St.
Royal Oak, MI 48067
United States

Phone Number:
248 399 2980

Photos view all

Nuno Bettencourt

"Generation Axe," Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

May 2, 2016 | 

Yngwie Malmsteen

"Generation Axe," Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

May 2, 2016 |