Average Ticket Prices
Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $30.12      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $55.07      Beach House $32.26      Arbor Labor Union $9.45      Doobie Brothers $61.44      Dave Matthews Band $49.14      Kevin Morby $12.36      Fitz And The Tantrums $31.18      Explosions In The Sky $28.66      Thao & The Get Down Stay Down $17.51      Britney Spears $145.81      Dolly Parton $79.79      Alton Brown $60.65      Illenium $18.68      Tegan And Sara $36.45      Tommy Emmanuel $42.18      Theresa Caputo $63.41      The Piano Guys $59.26      K.Flay $13.86      The Time Jumpers $28.37      John Prine $72.51      Phillip Phillips $35.36      Felly $18.79      The Infamous Stringdusters $27.71      Ray LaMontagne $47.35      Coldplay $96.32      Moon Hooch $14.79      Brad Paisley $33.77      Inter Arma $10.16      Mumford & Sons $48.80      David Bazan $16.43      Dance Gavin Dance $20.23      Robert Ellis $14.45      Robert Earl Keen $48.20      Underoath $25.52      Rebelution $29.05      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $70.22      Tory Lanez $28.14      Brian Wilson $69.40      Porter Robinson $36.36      Andrew Bird $39.04      Kanye West $86.52      Deftones $39.73      Widespread Panic $50.60      "Riverdance" $59.70      Newsboys $26.13      Dan and Phil $57.75      "Vans Warped Tour" $34.61      The Johnny Clegg Band $42.46      Dierks Bentley $35.29      
See all average ticket prices

Royal Oak Music Theatre Royal Oak, MI
Headline Shows: 22 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Fri 03/31/17 Local Natives

|  

Little Scream

|  

Tue 04/04/17 The Zombies Feat. Colin Blunstone & Rod Argent

|  

Fri 04/07/17 Dan + Shay

|  

Jackie Lee

|  

Sat 04/15/17 Nemr Abou Nassar

|  

Wed 04/19/17 Jake Owen

|  

Mon 04/24/17 P.J. Harvey

|  

Wed 05/03/17 Trey Songz

|  

Sat 05/06/17 Trey Anastasio

|  

Natalie Cressman

|  

Thu 05/11/17 Coheed And Cambria

|  

The Dear Hunter

|  

Fri 05/12/17 Joel McHale

|  

Sat 05/13/17 Jesse Cook

|  

Sun 05/14/17 Mac DeMarco

|  

Tonstartssbandht

|  

Stef Chura

|  

Tue 05/16/17 Mastodon

|  

Eagles Of Death Metal

|  

Russian Circles

|  

Wed 05/17/17 Bush

|  

The Kickback

|  

Fri 05/19/17 Kris Kristofferson

|  

Sat 05/20/17 Goodbye June

|  

Wed 05/31/17 Conor Oberst

|  

Big Thief

|  

Fri 06/02/17 Ween

|  

Sat 06/17/17 Blue October

|  

Thu 07/20/17 All Time Low

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Royal Oak Music Theatre
318 West Fourth St.
Royal Oak, MI 48067
United States

Phone Number:
248 399 2980

Photos view all

Zakk Wylde

"Generation Axe," Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

May 2, 2016 | 

Joey Belladonna of Anthrax

Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

January 28, 2016 |