Average Ticket Prices
Heart $57.21      Less Than Jake $21.78      Home Free $32.50      Keb' Mo' $48.28      Motionless In White $21.49      Barry Manilow $72.98      Imagine Dragons $52.97      Twiddle $17.75      The Mavericks $46.71      Gregory Alan Isakov $21.68      Alabama Shakes $41.91      Bridget Everett $28.84      Primus $44.36      Dan + Shay $25.35      Newsboys $30.47      Rise Against $36.27      Dark Star Orchestra $28.68      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $17.56      Rittz $21.64      Ricardo Arjona $84.16      Rascal Flatts $36.32      Aaron Lewis $37.00      Craig Ferguson $49.95      Ryan Bingham $30.06      Madonna $140.81      Twin Shadow $20.03      Keith Sweat $60.55      Boston $55.14      Asleep At The Wheel $34.63      The Chainsmokers $26.03      5 Seconds Of Summer $45.19      Jim Jefferies $37.62      Chicago $50.01      Reel Big Fish $21.64      Tobymac $31.24      The Tragically Hip $58.54      Tedeschi Trucks Band $51.04      Bryan Adams $55.04      Indigo Girls $44.28      Lord Huron $23.60      Hozier $38.71      Journey $70.41      Gordon Lightfoot $51.82      "Winter Jam" $10.41      Ed Sheeran $57.90      John Hiatt $55.36      Galactic $30.68      Tyler, The Creator $34.72      Delta Rae $23.04      Zappa Plays Zappa $42.39      
See all average ticket prices

Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids, MI
Headline Shows: 18 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Thu 02/11/16 "Disney On Ice"

|  

Fri 02/12/16 "Disney On Ice"

|  

Sat 02/13/16 "Disney On Ice"

|  

Sun 02/14/16 "Disney On Ice"

|  

Thu 02/18/16 Lil Wayne

|  

Rae Sremmurd

|  

Tue 03/08/16 Fall Out Boy

|  

Awolnation

|  

Pvris

|  

Wed 03/23/16 Elton John

|  

Thu 03/31/16 "Marvel Universe Live!"

|  

Fri 04/01/16 "Marvel Universe Live!"

|  

Sat 04/02/16 "Marvel Universe Live!"

|  

Sun 04/03/16 "Marvel Universe Live!"

|  

Fri 04/15/16 Earth, Wind & Fire

|  

Chicago

|  

Tue 04/19/16 "Outcry Tour"

|  

Hillsong Worship

|  

Kari Jobe

|  

Jesus Culture

|  

Elevation Worship

|  

Martin Smith

|  

Brian Houston

|  

Wed 05/04/16 Shinedown

|  

Five Finger Death Punch

|  

Tue 05/24/16 Disturbed

|  

Rob Zombie

|  

Pop Evil

|  

Sat 06/04/16 Twenty One Pilots

|  

Tue 08/02/16 Journey

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Van Andel Arena
130 Fulton West
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
United States

Photos view all

Michael Hobby of A Thousand Horses

Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, Mich. Jim Hill

November 19, 2015 | 

Festival of Praise Tour Feat. Fred Hammond and Donnie McClurkin

Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, Mich. Jim Hill

November 15, 2015 |