Average Ticket Prices
Kristin Chenoweth $77.26      Kris Allen $20.79      Il Volo $69.05      The Wonder Years $22.65      Celtic Woman $57.47      "The Happy Together Tour" $45.29      Underoath $25.56      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $55.75      Josh Ritter $31.96      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $36.15      Hillsong United $33.67      SOJA $29.86      The Temptations $50.62      Frank Turner $24.35      Papadosio $19.23      SoMo $28.48      Silverstein $19.77      City and Colour $34.70      Illenium $16.21      Dixie Chicks $66.19      Newsboys $20.97      Wild Child $16.41      Lake Street Dive $31.44      J.J. Grey & Mofro $33.67      Gogol Bordello $31.06      Silversun Pickups $30.24      Buckethead $23.54      The Who $89.04      Dave Rawlings Machine $33.90      Galactic $29.96      Britney Spears $140.24      Excision $79.80      Felly $16.16      August Burns Red $24.75      Twiztid $23.14      All Time Low $30.09      Ellie Goulding $44.84      Kevin Hart $75.78      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $55.01      Jason Aldean $60.78      Sublime With Rome $32.19      Jason Isbell $39.97      Yanni $64.99      Heartless Bastards $22.80      Beach House $30.49      The Chainsmokers $34.75      "So You Think You Can Dance" $53.02      Lucero $24.28      Chicago $54.72      Rodney Carrington $46.04      
See all average ticket prices

Park West Chicago, IL
Headline Shows: 21 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Wed 07/27/16 "Lollapalooza Aftershows"

|  

The Arcs

|  

Mariachi Flor de Toloache

|  

Thu 07/28/16 "Lollapalooza Aftershows"

|  

Cherub

|  

Noisy Freaks

|  

Fri 07/29/16 "Lollapalooza Aftershows"

|  

St. Lucia

|  

Muna

|  

Sat 07/30/16 "Lollapalooza Aftershows"

|  

Third Eye Blind

|  

Dreamers

|  

Wed 08/10/16 Hiatus Kaiyote

|  

Sat 08/13/16 Cornelius

|  

Tue 08/16/16 Olivia Holt

|  

Ryland

|  

Fri 09/09/16 Matthew Sweet

|  

Fri 09/16/16 The Heavy

|  

Wed 09/21/16 Beth Hart Band

|  

Thu 09/22/16 Beth Hart Band

|  

Sat 09/24/16 The Dandy Warhols

|  

Savoy Motel

|  

Fri 09/30/16 The Proclaimers

|  

Jenny O.

|  

Sat 10/01/16 Brutto

|  

Tue 10/04/16 Crystal Fighters

|  

Fri 10/07/16 Puddles Pity Party

|  

Sat 10/08/16 Marijonas Mikutavicius

|  

Thu 10/13/16 Tom Odell

|  

Fri 10/14/16 Moon Taxi

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Park West
322 W. Armitage Ave.
Chicago, IL 60614
United States

Phone Number:
773 929 5959

Latest Photos view all RSS

"Weird Al" Yankovic

BJCC Concert Hall, Birmingham, Ala. Anna C. Jones

June 12, 2016 | 

Steve Aoki

Doritos #MixArcade, E3, Los Angeles, Calif. Randy Shropshire / Getty Images for Doritos

June 15, 2016 |