Average Ticket Prices
Bryson Tiller $44.35      Matthew West $26.63      Sublime With Rome $29.26      Coheed And Cambria $30.62      Andrew Bird $38.79      G-Eazy $32.69      Yanni $65.79      Coldplay $96.54      "Honda Civic Tour" $57.30      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $55.75      Leon Bridges $32.27      The Sword $19.98      The Neighbourhood $32.30      Marc Anthony $120.21      Dark Star Orchestra $29.97      Papadosio $20.55      Bob Dylan $80.37      Judah & The Lion $14.55      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $18.19      Pepper $23.08      Breaking Benjamin $36.29      "Kidz Bop Live" $32.27      Michael Carbonaro $34.90      Kacey Musgraves $32.11      Wild Belle $15.76      Wye Oak $18.21      Tedeschi Trucks Band $50.84      Steel Panther $23.30      Dawes $28.83      Graham Nash $61.98      Napalm Death $24.86      Peter Frampton $56.12      Yonder Mountain String Band $30.44      Dave Rawlings Machine $34.11      Diana Ross $90.94      Def Leppard $57.91      Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors $19.47      Alton Brown $59.43      Underoath $25.56      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $36.15      Rising Appalachia $19.53      Matisyahu $35.03      Junior Boys $16.51      Lord Huron $29.12      Silverstein $19.77      Gad Elmaleh $34.18      Rodney Carrington $47.41      BoomBox $23.36      Gaither Vocal Band $26.50      SOJA $29.51      
See all average ticket prices

Park West Chicago, IL
Headline Shows: 19 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Fri 09/30/16 The Proclaimers

|  

Jenny O.

|  

Sat 10/01/16 Brutto

|  

Sun 10/02/16 Ziggy Marley

|  

Mon 10/03/16 Adam Conover

|  

Tue 10/04/16 Crystal Fighters

|  

Fri 10/07/16 Puddles Pity Party

|  

Sat 10/08/16 Marijonas Mikutavicius

|  

Thu 10/13/16 Tom Odell

|  

Fri 10/14/16 Moon Taxi

|  

Polyenso

|  

Fri 10/21/16 Jake Hurwitz

|  

Sat 10/22/16 Jamestown Revival

|  

Jonny Fritz

|  

Tue 10/25/16 Melissa Etheridge

|  

Tue 11/08/16 L├ąpsley

|  

Aquilo

|  

Sun 11/13/16 Jesu

|  

Sun Kil Moon

|  

Fri 11/18/16 Sully Erna

|  

Sun 11/20/16 Mike Gordon

|  

Fri 11/25/16 Turkuaz

|  

The New Mastersounds

|  

Sun 11/27/16 Bravo

|  

Sat 12/03/16 Michael Kiwanuka

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Park West
322 W. Armitage Ave.
Chicago, IL 60614
United States

Phone Number:
773 929 5959

Latest Photos view all RSS

Don Henley

"Bethlehem Musikfest," PNC Plaza At Steelstacks, Bethlehem, Pa. Diane Richter / Musikfest

August 10, 2016 | 

Gene Simmons of KISS

Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, Mich. Jim Hill

August 13, 2016 |