Average Ticket Prices
Mannheim Steamroller $56.73      John Legend $67.37      Galactic $32.02      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      Macklemore & Ryan Lewis $40.10      Neon Trees $22.62      Eli Young Band $28.93      Karl Denson's Tiny Universe $25.85      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.37      Bun B $22.51      Amos Lee $42.13      Switchfoot $23.84      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $17.63      Against Me! $18.96      Brantley Gilbert $30.86      The Infamous Stringdusters $20.92      Jim Gaffigan $47.44      Drake $78.84      Cher $90.04      Jazz At Lincoln Center Orchestra With Wynton Marsalis $53.77      Frank Turner $25.43      Cut Copy $27.68      Crizzly $23.38      Earth, Wind & Fire $58.77      Dr. Dog $23.76      Kings Of Leon $54.48      Neutral Milk Hotel $35.62      Memphis May Fire $17.36      Skrillex $44.75      Streetlight Manifesto $18.80      Imagine Dragons $38.57      Charlie Wilson $62.10      Crosby, Stills & Nash $71.17      Sleeping With Sirens $22.73      Jim Brickman $40.82      Kanye West $85.60      Tesseract $14.70      Celtic Thunder $60.61      The English Beat $25.26      Minnesota $18.19      Figure $23.37      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $28.21      Luke Bryan $43.62      The Devil Makes Three $20.30      Michael Bublé $85.07      Ron White $50.08      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.20      Straight No Chaser $42.12      Blake Shelton $51.39      Mötley Crüe $54.03      
See all average ticket prices

Kilby Court Salt Lake City, UT
Headline Shows: 26 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Tue 09/16/14 Mother Falcon

|  

Fri 09/19/14 Orenda Fink

|  

Sat 09/20/14 The Orwells

|  

Skaters

|  

Tue 09/23/14 Rose's Pawn Shop

|  

Wed 09/24/14 Lily Kershaw

|  

Bobby Bazini

|  

Fri 09/26/14 Glass Animals

|  

Rome Fortune

|  

Wed 10/01/14 Wakey!Wakey!

|  

Ben Fields

|  

Fri 10/03/14 Beach Fossils

|  

Heavenly Beat

|  

Axxa Abraxas

|  

Mon 10/06/14 Flashlights

|  

Paws

|  

Total Slacker

|  

Thu 10/09/14 Ages And Ages

|  

Fri 10/10/14 Wildcat! Wildcat!

|  

White Hinterland

|  

Sat 10/11/14 Mike Doughty

|  

Sun 10/12/14 Hunters

|  

Meatbodies

|  

Tue 10/14/14 Smallpools

|  

Fri 10/17/14 Aaron Behrens And The Midnight Stroll

|  

Ranch Ghost

|  

Sat 10/18/14 Saintseneca

|  

Mon 10/20/14 "Burger Records Caravan Of Stars"

|  

Together Pangea

|  

Natural Child

|  

The Coathangars

|  

Cherry Glazerr

|  

The Memories

|  

AJ Dávila y Terror Amor

|  

Mozes And The Firstborn

|  

Wax Witches

|  

Denney And The Jets

|  

Tue 10/21/14 The Wild Feathers

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Kilby Court
741 S. Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
United States

Ticket Vendor Phone Number:
801 320 9887

Latest Photos view all RSS

Mike Gossin of Gloriana

Save Mart Center, Fresno, Calif. Mike Oberg / Pollstar

August 21, 2014 | 

Paloma Faith

Bestival, Robin Hill Country Park, Isle Of Wight, UK Dan Dennison

September 7, 2014 |