Average Ticket Prices
Dark Star Orchestra $29.56      Phillip Phillips $39.59      Nickel Creek $41.30      Eric Church $48.00      Porter Robinson $35.23      Gwar $22.10      The Time Jumpers $33.63      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute $19.79      St. Paul And The Broken Bones $20.01      Taking Back Sunday $28.32      Galactic $29.93      Steep Canyon Rangers $58.82      Backstreet Boys $49.34      Machine Head $22.40      Bill Cosby $56.80      Keith Urban $43.46      Celtic Thunder $59.22      "So You Think You Can Dance" $55.04      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.23      Sturgill Simpson $20.18      Widespread Panic $47.06      Drive-By Truckers $28.23      Tommy Emmanuel $40.65      Jack White $50.00      STS9 $36.36      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $16.40      The Mavericks $44.38      Kacey Musgraves $29.33      Salute To Vienna $70.56      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $73.42      Nahko And Medicine For The People $19.93      Circa Survive $21.97      Lindsey Stirling $29.42      Marc Anthony $99.41      Beats Antique $28.70      Justin Timberlake $119.59      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $34.16      The Wonder Years $18.77      Steve Miller Band $58.47      Gaither Vocal Band $27.79      "Dancing With The Stars" $55.34      Steely Dan $89.04      Augustana $19.43      Brantley Gilbert $32.94      Tech N9ne $29.09      Linkin Park $54.80      SoMo $24.24      Mötley Crüe $55.65      Dave Mason $47.68      Cold War Kids $24.31      
See all average ticket prices

Kilby Court Salt Lake City, UT
Headline Shows: 21 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Mon 04/27/15 Seoul

|  

Ballet School

|  

Tue 04/28/15 Sir Michael Rocks

|  

Wed 04/29/15 Death Valley Girls

|  

Fri 05/01/15 Lady Lamb The Beekeeper

|  

Rathborne

|  

Sun 05/10/15 Inter Arma

|  

Tue 05/12/15 The Bright Light Social Hour

|  

Talk In Tongues

|  

Fri 05/15/15 Mimicking Birds

|  

Chris Staples

|  

Tue 05/26/15 Kate Tempest

|  

Wed 05/27/15 Dustin Kensrue

|  

David Ramirez

|  

Thu 05/28/15 Crocodiles

|  

Fri 05/29/15 Speedy Ortiz

|  

Alex G

|  

Palehound

|  

Sat 05/30/15 Palma Violets

|  

Sun 05/31/15 Bully

|  

Tue 06/02/15 Hop Along

|  

Field Mouse

|  

Fri 06/05/15 Holiday Mountain

|  

Mon 06/08/15 Emily Kinney

|  

Dylan Gardner

|  

Fri 06/19/15 San Cisco

|  

The Prettiots

|  

Mon 06/22/15 Pins

|  

Mon 07/13/15 Ceremony

|  

Tony Molina

|  

Creative Adult

|  

Tue 07/21/15 The Hunts

|  







Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Kilby Court
741 S. Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
United States

Phone Number:
801 320 9887

Latest Photos view all RSS

Win Butler

Slingshot Festival, Georgia Theatre, Athens, Ga. Chris McKay / GettyImages.com

March 28, 2015 | 

Ron Funches

Slingshot Festival, Morton Theatre, Athens, Ga. Chris McKay / GettyImages.com

March 28, 2015 |