Average Ticket Prices
Thirty Seconds To Mars $54.28      Willie Nelson $58.25      Odesza $14.82      Attila $16.67      Matisyahu $28.22      Pat Metheny Unity Group $61.32      Lady Antebellum $53.86      Rascal Flatts $34.50      Citizen Cope $36.52      "DigiTour" $25.06      Hedley $44.65      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.31      Amos Lee $42.17      Elton John $109.59      John Fogerty $59.54      Hunter Hayes $37.89      Shakey Graves $14.35      Sevendust $25.00      Zac Brown Band $49.26      Sleeping With Sirens $29.39      ThePianoGuys $46.94      Tedeschi Trucks Band $52.98      Tommy Emmanuel $39.92      Old Crow Medicine Show $34.92      Phantogram $25.38      Buddy Guy $51.44      Umphrey's McGee $27.32      Blake Shelton $50.68      The Expendables $17.52      Shovels & Rope $21.59      STS9 $35.05      Skillet $27.79      Pink Floyd Experience $37.19      Ingrid Michaelson $28.74      Keb' Mo' $41.77      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $48.26      Dierks Bentley $36.97      Alice In Chains $49.30      Jim Gaffigan $49.12      Skrillex $43.46      Crosby, Stills & Nash $66.18      City and Colour $41.62      Imagine Dragons $38.43      Sarah Jarosz $30.69      The Moody Blues $67.89      Yonder Mountain String Band $25.93      The Black Keys $59.44      Jake Owen $33.62      Keys N Krates $19.34      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $15.26      
See all average ticket prices

Kilby Court Salt Lake City, UT
Headline Shows: 21 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Wed 02/04/15 Saint Motel

|  

The Moth And The Flame

|  

Tue 02/10/15 Broncho

|  

Thu 02/19/15 White Arrows

|  

Shady Elders

|  

Fri 02/20/15 Lily & Madeleine

|  

Tue 02/24/15 Capsize

|  

To The Wind

|  

Exalt

|  

Thu 02/26/15 Night Riots

|  

Sat 02/28/15 The Districts

|  

Tue 03/03/15 Penny & Sparrow

|  

Wed 03/04/15 Howlin' Rain

|  

The Blank Tapes

|  

Fri 03/06/15 Frnkiero And The Cellabration

|  

Sat 03/07/15 The Sidekicks

|  

Cayetana

|  

Tue 03/10/15 Misterwives

|  

Børns

|  

Tue 03/24/15 Craft Spells

|  

The Bilinda Butchers

|  

Wed 03/25/15 Viet Cong

|  

Thu 03/26/15 Beat Connection

|  

Elel

|  

Sat 03/28/15 From Indian Lakes

|  

The Soil & The Sun

|  

Lemolo

|  

Tue 03/31/15 The Mowgli's

|  

Fences

|  

Hippo Campus

|  

Fri 04/03/15 Hawthorne Heights

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Kilby Court
741 S. Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
United States

Phone Number:
801 320 9887

Latest Photos view all RSS

Amanda Shires

Georgia Theatre, Athens, Ga. Chris McKay / GettyImages.com

January 6, 2015 | 

Clare Dunn

The Fillmore, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

November 28, 2014 |