Average Ticket Prices
Figure $23.37      Iron & Wine $33.47      The Devil Makes Three $20.30      Neon Trees $22.62      The 1975 $19.60      Gov't Mule $34.66      Pepper $28.18      The Fresh Beat Band $39.21      Tesseract $14.70      Gavin DeGraw $36.47      Falling In Reverse $21.23      The National $42.06      Arctic Monkeys $34.03      Mötley Crüe $54.18      Twenty One Pilots $21.12      Zac Brown Band $55.43      Galactic $30.85      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $70.76      Jake Shimabukuro $35.37      Neutral Milk Hotel $35.62      The Wild Feathers $14.17      Railroad Earth $26.01      Neko Case $34.66      Il Volo $58.66      Ron White $50.52      SoMo $18.52      The Avett Brothers $45.42      Queens Of The Stone Age $44.94      Earth, Wind & Fire $59.75      Gramatik $22.94      Crosby, Stills & Nash $74.39      Darkside $22.19      Florida Georgia Line $36.36      The Band Perry $42.60      Dave Matthews Band $55.47      Bill Maher $60.69      Poliça $20.47      Widespread Panic $44.48      Kings Of Leon $54.48      "The DigiTour" $24.84      Blue October $26.40      Matt Wertz $18.68      Jay Z $110.54      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $29.82      Drive-By Truckers $27.41      City and Colour $36.34      ThePianoGuys $43.84      Hedley $45.30      Greensky Bluegrass $19.75      Shawn Colvin $49.17      
See all average ticket prices

Kilby Court Salt Lake City, UT
Headline Shows: 28 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Thu 09/04/14 Colony House

|  

Knox Hamilton

|  

Fri 09/05/14 EDJ

|  

Sun 09/07/14 Code Orange Kids

|  

Thu 09/11/14 She Keeps Bees

|  

Shilpa Ray & Her Happy Hookers

|  

Sat 09/13/14 Zammuto

|  

Tue 09/16/14 Mother Falcon

|  

Fri 09/19/14 Orenda Fink

|  

Sat 09/20/14 The Orwells

|  

Skaters

|  

Tue 09/23/14 Rose's Pawn Shop

|  

Wed 09/24/14 Lily Kershaw

|  

Bobby Bazini

|  

Fri 09/26/14 Glass Animals

|  

Rome Fortune

|  

Wed 10/01/14 Wakey!Wakey!

|  

Fri 10/03/14 Beach Fossils

|  

Heavenly Beat

|  

Axxa Abraxas

|  

Mon 10/06/14 Flashlights

|  

Paws

|  

Total Slacker

|  

Thu 10/09/14 Ages And Ages

|  

Fri 10/10/14 Wildcat! Wildcat!

|  

White Hinterland

|  

Sat 10/11/14 Mike Doughty

|  

Sun 10/12/14 Hunters

|  

Meatbodies

|  

Tue 10/14/14 Smallpools

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Kilby Court
741 S. Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
United States

Ticket Vendor Phone Number:
801 320 9887

Latest Photos view all RSS

Phish

Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, Md. James P. Hendershot

July 26, 2014 | 

Sammy Hagar

Freedom Hill Amphitheatre, Sterling Heights, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

July 23, 2014 |