Average Ticket Prices
Jason Aldean $48.46      Blitzen Trapper $19.29      Lyle Lovett $61.34      Beats Antique $21.73      Lettuce $19.25      Galactic $30.85      Yonder Mountain String Band $27.22      Florida Georgia Line $36.36      Sarah Jarosz $21.14      Steve Earle $44.74      Caked Up $19.40      Danny Bhoy $38.34      Jake Shimabukuro $35.37      Lotus $25.20      Neon Trees $22.62      Theresa Caputo $67.12      Justin Moore $33.45      J. Cole $50.61      ThePianoGuys $43.84      Tommy Emmanuel $39.00      Styx $46.54      Drake $78.84      The 1975 $19.60      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $27.96      Shakey Graves $14.48      Zoé $35.70      Bill Maher $60.69      Bryan Adams $55.38      The Band Perry $42.60      Dave Matthews Band $55.40      Barenaked Ladies $48.74      Gavin DeGraw $36.47      The Avett Brothers $45.42      Hunter Hayes $36.43      Dr. Dog $23.76      Between The Buried And Me $20.63      Sleeping With Sirens $22.73      G-Eazy $18.33      Volbeat $35.05      Greensky Bluegrass $19.75      Jack Johnson $51.35      Figure $23.37      Attila $16.04      Memphis May Fire $17.36      Bassnectar $38.26      Drive-By Truckers $27.41      The Stray Birds $13.64      Phillip Phillips $39.24      Papadosio $16.87      Pepper $28.18      
See all average ticket prices

Kilby Court Salt Lake City, UT
Headline Shows: 29 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Fri 08/29/14 Sylvan Esso

|  

Dana Buoy

|  

Thu 09/04/14 Colony House

|  

Knox Hamilton

|  

Fri 09/05/14 EDJ

|  

Sun 09/07/14 Code Orange Kids

|  

Thu 09/11/14 She Keeps Bees

|  

Shilpa Ray & Her Happy Hookers

|  

Sat 09/13/14 Zammuto

|  

Tue 09/16/14 Mother Falcon

|  

Fri 09/19/14 Orenda Fink

|  

Sat 09/20/14 The Orwells

|  

Skaters

|  

Tue 09/23/14 Rose's Pawn Shop

|  

Wed 09/24/14 Lily Kershaw

|  

Bobby Bazini

|  

Fri 09/26/14 Glass Animals

|  

Rome Fortune

|  

Wed 10/01/14 Wakey!Wakey!

|  

Fri 10/03/14 Beach Fossils

|  

Heavenly Beat

|  

Axxa Abraxas

|  

Mon 10/06/14 Flashlights

|  

Paws

|  

Total Slacker

|  

Thu 10/09/14 Ages And Ages

|  

Fri 10/10/14 Wildcat! Wildcat!

|  

White Hinterland

|  

Sat 10/11/14 Mike Doughty

|  

Sun 10/12/14 Hunters

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Kilby Court
741 S. Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
United States

Ticket Vendor Phone Number:
801 320 9887

Latest Photos view all RSS

Fayuca

Blackwater Music Festival, Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park, Live Oak, Fla. John Davisson

August 23, 2014 | 

Angelo Moore of Fishbone

Blackwater Music Festival, Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park, Live Oak, Fla. John Davisson

August 22, 2014 |