Average Ticket Prices
John Legend $68.75      Demi Lovato $46.59      Blitzen Trapper $19.29      Brit Floyd $40.91      The Fresh Beat Band $39.21      Jim Brickman $40.82      Skrillex $45.44      Celtic Thunder $61.09      Joe Satriani $61.50      Shakey Graves $13.99      Matt Nathanson $30.93      Dr. Dog $23.76      Falling In Reverse $21.23      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $46.09      Pepper $27.66      Zedd $28.06      Queens Of The Stone Age $44.32      "Mythbusters" $60.57      Foreigner $43.31      Neko Case $34.66      Bassnectar $38.30      Yonder Mountain String Band $31.02      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.20      Blue Man Group $54.94      Jake Shimabukuro $35.37      Blue October $26.40      Break Science $16.80      Barenaked Ladies $48.24      Attila $16.04      Kari Jobe $26.19      Drake $78.84      Sarah Jarosz $21.14      Matt Wertz $18.73      Backstreet Boys $46.70      Donny & Marie Osmond $90.36      Shawn Colvin $46.34      Miranda Lambert $38.27      Fall Out Boy $37.55      Rebelution $27.90      Heart $51.69      Dark Star Orchestra $27.45      Alton Brown $50.55      Tedeschi Trucks Band $54.21      Twenty One Pilots $21.12      Styx $43.07      Neutral Milk Hotel $35.62      Chvrches $21.97      Blake Shelton $38.57      Trivium $22.24      Brad Paisley $45.87      
See all average ticket prices

Kilby Court Salt Lake City, UT
Headline Shows: 30 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Sat 08/02/14 Tweens

|  

Wed 08/06/14 Cheers Elephant

|  

Thu 08/07/14 Xiu Xiu

|  

Circuit Des Yeux

|  

Sat 08/09/14 Run River North

|  

Tue 08/12/14 Bad Suns

|  

Wed 08/13/14 Operators

|  

Thu 08/14/14 Skating Polly

|  

Sat 08/16/14 Ex-Cult

|  

Zig Zags

|  

Sun 08/24/14 Strand Of Oaks

|  

Christopher Denny

|  

Fri 08/29/14 Sylvan Esso

|  

Dana Buoy

|  

Thu 09/04/14 Colony House

|  

Fri 09/05/14 EDJ

|  

Sun 09/07/14 Code Orange Kids

|  

Thu 09/11/14 She Keeps Bees

|  

Sat 09/13/14 Zammuto

|  

Sat 09/20/14 The Orwells

|  

Skaters

|  

Tue 09/23/14 Rose's Pawn Shop

|  

Fri 09/26/14 Glass Animals

|  

Wed 10/01/14 Wakey!Wakey!

|  

Fri 10/03/14 Beach Fossils

|  

Heavenly Beat

|  

Axxa Abraxas

|  

Mon 10/06/14 Flashlights

|  

Paws

|  

Total Slacker

|  

Fri 10/10/14 Wildcat! Wildcat!

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Kilby Court
741 S. Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
United States

Ticket Vendor Phone Number:
801 320 9887

Latest Photos view all RSS

Backstreet Boys

DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

June 17, 2014 | 

Sean Lennon of The Ghost Of A Saber Tooth Tiger

Mountain Jam Festival, Hunter Mountain, Hunter, N.Y. Joshua Timmermans

June 8, 2014 |