Average Ticket Prices
R. Kelly $79.87      Black Violin $25.92      Bill Maher $67.49      G-Eazy $33.09      Inter Arma $10.16      Cody Johnson $19.61      Lamb Of God $35.48      Getter $22.07      Brian Wilson $69.40      Darlingside $18.78      Robert Earl Keen $56.15      The Tenderloins $53.25      ?uestlove $10.09      America $50.49      Harry Connick Jr. $81.54      Explosions In The Sky $28.66      Marc Anthony $124.64      Brit Floyd $45.27      Melvins $24.54      Bleached $13.20      Brett Dennen $25.93      Journey $63.44      Widespread Panic $49.84      Kenny Chesney $76.32      Third Day $34.25      Dolly Parton $80.11      Lord Huron $32.61      Barry Manilow $65.75      Turkuaz $20.88      Puscifer $49.67      Willie Nelson $68.17      Pup $11.52      Cody Jinks $21.69      "Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage" $50.19      Joe Walsh $47.41      Lindsey Stirling $43.34      Tech N9ne $29.91      Pouya $23.07      Metric $35.15      Penny and Sparrow $15.23      Jim Gaffigan $49.35      Diana Ross $81.47      Mannheim Steamroller $57.63      Josh Groban $67.82      Jason Aldean $48.57      Rodney Carrington $44.72      Squirrel Nut Zippers $35.23      Selena Gomez $65.51      Brand New $38.65      The Cure $54.32      
See all average ticket prices

Kilby Court Salt Lake City, UT
Headline Shows: 33 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Tue 01/24/17 Great Good Fine OK

|  

Flor

|  

Wed 01/25/17 Marty Grimes

|  

Thu 01/26/17 Magic Mint

|  

The Wednesday People

|  

Giants In The Oak Tree

|  

Fri 01/27/17 American Wrestlers

|  

Tue 01/31/17 90S Television

|  

The Artificial Flower Company

|  

Wed 02/01/17 TV Girl

|  

Thu 02/02/17 Fossil Arms

|  

Angel Magic

|  

Red Bennies

|  

Fri 02/03/17 Lemuria

|  

Mikey Erg

|  

Cayetana

|  

Sat 02/04/17 Cherry Glazerr

|  

Slow Hollows

|  

Tue 02/07/17 Kevin Garrett

|  

Wed 02/08/17 Seratones

|  

Thu 02/09/17 The Rock Princess

|  

Sat 02/11/17 Gibbz

|  

Sun 02/12/17 Just Juice

|  

Mon 02/13/17 Muna

|  

Lo Moon

|  

Thu 02/16/17 Tennyson

|  

Fri 02/17/17 You Blew It!

|  

All Get Out

|  

Free Throw

|  

Sat 02/18/17 RKDN

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Kilby Court
741 S. Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
United States

Phone Number:
801 320 9887

Latest Photos view all RSS

Charlie Daniels and Travis Tritt

"The Charlie Daniels Band Volunteer Jam," Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, Tenn. John Davisson

November 30, 2016 | 

Margaret Cho and Bill Maher

"Bill Maher's New Years All-Star Evening Of Comedy," Neal S. Blaisdell Concert Hall, Honolulu, Hawaii Kat Wade

December 31, 2016 |