Average Ticket Prices
Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.34      The Lacs $17.92      Steve Miller Band $59.52      Theresa Caputo $63.40      Panic! At The Disco $36.19      Jackson Browne $66.02      Mother Mother $28.60      "The Illusionists" $62.15      Kenny Rogers $56.85      Drake $112.08      Maluma $54.15      Morgan Heritage $25.00      Tokyo Police Club $19.46      Tommy Emmanuel $42.38      The Lumineers $40.56      Slipknot $35.16      Whitechapel $22.11      Earth, Wind & Fire $70.42      O.A.R. $38.89      Atmosphere $30.75      Widespread Panic $51.21      Liquid Stranger $21.15      Alice Cooper $63.72      Darius Rucker $30.40      Wye Oak $18.17      The Infamous Stringdusters $27.51      Mannheim Steamroller $58.61      Lindsey Stirling $43.24      Brett Dennen $25.86      Aaron Watson $20.35      Uli Jon Roth $25.83      K.Flay $13.86      Kathleen Madigan $35.37      Skillet $29.62      Andrew Bird $39.32      Flatbush Zombies $22.91      Tobymac $28.68      Bob Dylan $81.03      Mary Chapin Carpenter $48.63      Sturgill Simpson $34.28      Amy Schumer $63.93      Prophets Of Rage $36.50      Shovels & Rope $26.16      Relient K $32.29      Turkuaz $22.04      Cirque du Soleil - "Toruk - The First Flight" $65.91      Rising Appalachia $21.70      Maxwell $80.49      Turnpike Troubadours $26.56      Strfkr $20.70      
See all average ticket prices

Kilby Court Salt Lake City, UT
Headline Shows: 37 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Tue 04/25/17 The Main Squeeze

|  

Scenic Byway

|  

Wed 04/26/17 Terry Malts

|  

Shark Toys

|  

Fossil Arms

|  

Nasty Nasty

|  

Thu 04/27/17 Little Barefoot

|  

The Wednesday People

|  

Fri 04/28/17 Lovely Noughts

|  

The Viceroys

|  

Sat 04/29/17 New Language

|  

The Visitors

|  

Sun 04/30/17 So Much Light

|  

Saffron

|  

Mark Swink

|  

Tue 05/02/17 Avec Sans

|  

Ivouries

|  

Wed 05/03/17 Run River North

|  

Cobi

|  

Thu 05/04/17 Static Nostalgia

|  

Say Hey

|  

Fri 05/05/17 Kawehi

|  

Magic Mint

|  

Sat 05/06/17 Sorority Noise

|  

The Obsessives

|  

Sunsleeper

|  

Sun 05/07/17 Leif Vollebekk

|  

Wed 05/10/17 The Wednesday People

|  

Fairpark Twins

|  

Thu 05/11/17 Sweet Spirit

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Kilby Court
741 S. Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
United States

Phone Number:
801 320 9887

Latest Photos view all RSS

Gary Clark Jr. and William Bell

"Love Rocks NYC," Beacon Theatre, New York City Amy Harris / Invision / AP

March 9, 2017 | 

Cowboy Mouth

"Krewe of Endymion Parade & Extravaganza," New Orleans, La. AP Photo / Gerald Herbert

February 25, 2017 |