Average Ticket Prices
Third Day $29.91      The Gaslight Anthem $30.05      The Stray Birds $15.09      Seether $36.98      The Ghost Inside $17.96      John Fogerty $59.28      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      A Skylit Drive $14.88      The Australian Bee Gees Show $38.36      Rascal Flatts $35.07      Robin Trower $39.77      Kari Jobe $27.65      Papadosio $19.86      Bonobo $20.90      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $49.45      Let It Be - Beatles Tribute $46.27      Lotus $27.70      Greensky Bluegrass $20.22      Jason Mraz $65.26      Matisyahu $28.71      Aaron Pritchett $29.24      Peter Hook $24.21      Between The Buried And Me $21.25      Primus $45.24      Old Crow Medicine Show $38.10      Enrique Iglesias $83.01      Celtic Thunder $60.35      OK Go $21.74      Streetlight Manifesto $19.84      The Decemberists $38.28      G-Eazy $26.56      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $52.81      Gaither Vocal Band $28.67      Salute To Vienna $70.56      Interpol $33.60      Marilyn Manson $56.87      George Lopez $53.44      Brit Floyd $41.84      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $28.88      Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood $39.28      Gwar $22.10      Jeff Dunham $75.03      Volbeat $40.37      Lyle Lovett $59.15      Silverstein $18.34      They Might Be Giants $24.08      Barry Manilow $71.91      Spoon $35.58      Twiddle $15.55      Nahko And Medicine For The People $20.65      
See all average ticket prices

Kilby Court Salt Lake City, UT
Headline Shows: 35 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Sat 09/05/15 Fictionist

|  

Tue 09/08/15 On An On

|  

Eliot Sumner

|  

Wed 09/09/15 Four Year Strong

|  

Defeater

|  

Expire

|  

Speak Low If You Speak Love

|  

Fri 09/11/15 Diet Cig

|  

Mon 09/14/15 The Mynabirds

|  

Bad Bad Hats

|  

Fri 09/18/15 The Lighthouse And The Whaler

|  

Born Cages

|  

Fri 09/25/15 Joywave

|  

Wed 09/30/15 Nick Diamonds

|  

Thu 10/01/15 Sianvar

|  

Idlehands

|  

Strawberry Girls

|  

Movements

|  

Fri 10/02/15 Algiers

|  

Sat 10/03/15 And So I Watch You From Afar

|  

Mylets

|  

Blis.

|  

Tue 10/06/15 Titus Andronicus

|  

Spider Bags

|  

Baked

|  

Mon 10/12/15 Vacationer

|  

Great Good Fine OK

|  

Tue 10/13/15 Maudlin Strangers

|  

Wed 10/14/15 Kopecky

|  

Fri 10/16/15 Nobunny

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Kilby Court
741 S. Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
United States

Phone Number:
801 320 9887

Latest Photos view all RSS

Rodriguez

PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel, N.J. Doug Seymour

July 1, 2015 | 

The Detroit Cobras

Brooklyn Bowl, Brooklyn, N.Y. Doug Seymour

July 18, 2015 |