Average Ticket Prices
Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $18.50      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.31      O.A.R. $35.51      Steve Miller Band $58.49      Dierks Bentley $36.68      Justin Timberlake $116.44      Merle Haggard $53.47      Billy Joel $105.49      Sevendust $25.00      Sarah McLachlan $64.13      Jim Gaffigan $49.12      Keb' Mo' $41.03      Marc Anthony $96.16      Citizen Cope $36.83      Kirko Bangz $22.78      Santana $88.20      Sleeping With Sirens $29.45      Cirque du Soleil - "Varekai" $64.17      Drive-By Truckers $27.99      STS9 $36.28      Neutral Milk Hotel $40.69      Ziggy Marley $30.87      Lindsey Stirling $29.49      Phillip Phillips $38.97      Katy Perry $104.39      Blake Shelton $50.68      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $71.20      Darius Rucker $42.13      Dave Mason $48.26      Big Daddy Weave $19.93      Pitbull $81.47      Bonobo $20.76      Neon Trees $23.77      Brad Paisley $36.16      Amos Lee $41.80      Demi Lovato $46.25      Less Than Jake $21.63      Five Finger Death Punch $40.03      Straight No Chaser $43.36      Blue Man Group $56.58      Earth, Wind & Fire $59.96      Kari Jobe $27.07      G-Eazy $24.22      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute Band $20.81      Yonder Mountain String Band $27.12      John Fogerty $59.54      Kings Of Leon $52.36      Twenty One Pilots $23.66      Bruno Mars $82.06      
See all average ticket prices

Kilby Court Salt Lake City, UT
Headline Shows: 22 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Wed 03/04/15 Howlin' Rain

|  

The Blank Tapes

|  

Fri 03/06/15 Frnkiero And The Cellabration

|  

Sat 03/07/15 The Sidekicks

|  

Cayetana

|  

Tue 03/24/15 Craft Spells

|  

The Bilinda Butchers

|  

Wed 03/25/15 Viet Cong

|  

Thu 03/26/15 Beat Connection

|  

Elel

|  

Sat 03/28/15 From Indian Lakes

|  

The Soil & The Sun

|  

Lemolo

|  

Sun 03/29/15 Robert DeLong

|  

Tue 03/31/15 The Mowgli's

|  

Fences

|  

Hippo Campus

|  

Fri 04/03/15 Hawthorne Heights

|  

Courage My Love

|  

Mark Rose

|  

Shane Henderson

|  

Dayseeker

|  

Sun 04/05/15 Yonatan Gat

|  

Wed 04/08/15 SomeKindaWonderful

|  

Fri 04/10/15 Dengue Fever

|  

Tue 04/14/15 Tigers Jaw

|  

Lemuria

|  

Somos

|  

Sat 04/18/15 Reptar

|  

Tue 04/21/15 Kodak To Graph

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Kilby Court
741 S. Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
United States

Phone Number:
801 320 9887

Latest Photos view all RSS

Sheryl Crow

"MusiCares Person Of The Year Gala," Convention Center, Los Angeles, Calif. Vince Bucci / Invision / AP

February 6, 2015 | 

Tyga

Joe Louis Arena, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

February 15, 2015 |