Average Ticket Prices
John Prine $60.96      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $36.15      Papadosio $19.23      Willie Nelson $67.66      Def Leppard $51.85      Rising Appalachia $19.07      The Temptations $51.24      ?uestlove $10.35      Scorpions $59.50      Excision $79.80      Illenium $16.21      Gabriel Iglesias $55.66      Rise Against $36.27      The Floozies $18.37      The Neighbourhood $32.55      Ratatat $29.91      Gary Clark Jr. $34.14      "Winter Jam" $14.68      "Peppa Pig Live!" $42.66      Highly Suspect $14.46      August Burns Red $24.80      Black Violin $25.67      The Tenors $51.46      O.A.R. $31.12      Lake Street Dive $31.35      Liquid Stranger $20.30      Twiztid $23.14      Cody Jinks $18.29      Lucero $24.10      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $75.75      Chris Cornell $62.27      Joe Satriani $58.06      "Dancing With The Stars" $55.13      Hoodie Allen $28.04      Yanni $77.42      Justin Bieber $91.28      Chayanne $89.16      Grace Potter $36.91      Pepper $23.08      Jake Shimabukuro $37.78      Cherub $20.45      Old Crow Medicine Show $43.43      Carly Rae Jepsen $25.81      Heart $60.33      Robert Earl Keen $42.51      Tobymac $29.89      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $55.75      Kenny Chesney $83.48      Ben Folds $44.95      The Milk Carton Kids $32.31      
See all average ticket prices

Kilby Court Salt Lake City, UT
Headline Shows: 55 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Tue 06/28/16 Conscious

|  

Wed 06/29/16 Baker Street

|  

Thu 06/30/16 Emanon

|  

Equinox

|  

Inside Job

|  

Fri 07/01/16 Creature Double Feature

|  

Sat 07/02/16 Radius

|  

Tue 07/05/16 The Receiver

|  

Wed 07/06/16 Pity Sex

|  

PWR BTTM

|  

Petal

|  

Thu 07/07/16 David Liebe Hart

|  

Big Baby

|  

Fri 07/08/16 Marissa Nadler

|  

Sat 07/09/16 The Falcon

|  

The Copyrights

|  

Sam Russo

|  

Mikey Erg

|  

Mon 07/11/16 Lawrence

|  

Tue 07/12/16 Lemolo

|  

Wed 07/13/16 Cardiknox

|  

Phoebe Ryan

|  

Thu 07/14/16 Show Me Island

|  

Be Like Max

|  

Holophonics

|  

Fri 07/15/16 Mitski

|  

Jay Som

|  

Japanese Breakfast

|  

Sat 07/16/16 Margaret Glaspy

|  

Mon 07/18/16 Abandoned By Bears

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Kilby Court
741 S. Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
United States

Phone Number:
801 320 9887

Latest Photos view all RSS

Chic feat. Nile Rodgers

Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, La. John Davisson

April 24, 2016 | 

Ben Folds

The Fillmore, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

May 12, 2016 |