Average Ticket Prices
RL Grime $23.67      Robert Earl Keen $35.38      "Move Live On Tour" $46.60      Blake Shelton $50.68      Theresa Caputo $67.67      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $18.02      Skrillex $43.84      Dark Star Orchestra $29.26      The Wonder Years $18.77      OneRepublic $36.01      Bryan Adams $59.74      Chicago $50.26      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute $20.22      Daughtry $42.00      Five Finger Death Punch $40.05      Florida Georgia Line $46.56      Circa Survive $21.55      Dirty Heads $28.80      Bruno Mars $81.40      ZZ Top $68.41      Gov't Mule $33.95      Jim Gaffigan $50.35      Kip Moore $31.05      Mother Mother $28.71      Shakey Graves $15.32      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $69.44      Paper Diamond $22.70      The Australian Bee Gees Show $38.26      The Head And The Heart $31.63      Steely Dan $90.92      Jeff Dunham $72.85      Brad Paisley $38.43      The Moody Blues $64.21      Sleeping With Sirens $29.71      Phillip Phillips $39.59      Jason Aldean $54.01      Katy Perry $104.39      Pepper $29.28      Hozier $29.14      Jeff Daniels $35.74      Boston $49.54      Cody Johnson $13.56      Tim McGraw $44.26      Cherub $17.61      Counting Crows $51.84      Trampled By Turtles $27.50      The Black Keys $59.44      Dierks Bentley $34.91      Brantley Gilbert $34.01      John Fogerty $59.46      
See all average ticket prices

Kilby Court Salt Lake City, UT
Headline Shows: 20 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Thu 05/28/15 Crocodiles

|  

Fri 05/29/15 Speedy Ortiz

|  

Alex G

|  

Palehound

|  

Sat 05/30/15 Palma Violets

|  

Public Access T.V.

|  

Sun 05/31/15 Bully

|  

Tue 06/02/15 Hop Along

|  

Field Mouse

|  

Fri 06/05/15 Holiday Mountain

|  

Mon 06/08/15 Emily Kinney

|  

Dylan Gardner

|  

Wed 06/10/15 De Lux

|  

Wed 06/17/15 Shady Elders

|  

Fri 06/19/15 San Cisco

|  

The Prettiots

|  

Mon 06/22/15 Pins

|  

Fri 06/26/15 Low Roar

|  

Sat 06/27/15 Trails And Ways

|  

Wed 07/01/15 Dust Moth

|  

Mon 07/13/15 Ceremony

|  

Tony Molina

|  

Creative Adult

|  

Wed 07/15/15 Sonreal

|  

Mon 07/20/15 Good Old War

|  

Tue 07/21/15 The Hunts

|  

Sat 07/25/15 Hunter Hunted

|  

Young Rising Sons

|  

Cruisr

|  

Tue 07/28/15 Chappo

|  







Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Kilby Court
741 S. Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
United States

Phone Number:
801 320 9887

Latest Photos view all RSS

Ariana Grande

Forum, Inglewood, Calif. Jen Lowery Photography

April 8, 2015 | 

Miriam Cruz

Soberano Awards, Teatro Nacional, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic AP Photo / Tatiana Fernandez

April 14, 2015 |