Average Ticket Prices
James Bay $24.35      Martin Sexton $30.39      5 Seconds Of Summer $45.19      All Time Low $29.00      Modest Mouse $42.42      Madonna $140.81      Bill Maher $66.61      Rittz $21.64      David Sedaris $44.64      Zac Brown Band $52.69      Of Montreal $20.41      Leon Russell $42.47      Bob Dylan $84.53      Matisyahu $37.65      Indigo Girls $44.47      New Kids On The Block $60.32      Aer $19.31      Craig Ferguson $49.43      Robert Earl Keen $33.43      Dave Matthews Band $58.03      Motionless In White $21.49      Misterwives $18.65      Jim Jefferies $37.62      Eric Church $46.62      Rascal Flatts $36.32      Halestorm $30.42      Papadosio $18.99      Asleep At The Wheel $34.63      Chris Brown $60.45      Nicki Minaj $45.00      Reel Big Fish $21.55      Lord Huron $23.65      Machine Head $23.08      The Chris Robinson Brotherhood $24.11      Darius Rucker $31.37      OK Go $22.61      "Winter Jam" $10.47      Moon Hooch $15.13      Charlie Wilson $71.37      "Peppa Pig Live!" $32.85      SOJA $29.62      Gaelic Storm $27.80      Ana Popovic $26.70      Twin Shadow $20.03      Five Finger Death Punch $39.45      Twiztid $22.67      Boz Scaggs $63.66      Above & Beyond $40.77      Odesza $28.44      J.J. Grey & Mofro $27.28      
See all average ticket prices

Kilby Court Salt Lake City, UT
Headline Shows: 37 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Sat 02/13/16 Mandolin Orange

|  

Wed 02/17/16 Diane Coffee

|  

Giants In The Oak Tree

|  

Thu 02/18/16 Arms And Sleepers

|  

Fri 02/19/16 Mojave Nomads

|  

Melting Rain

|  

Sat 02/20/16 Kitfox

|  

Wed 02/24/16 Dirty Dishes

|  

Sat 02/27/16 Emily Wells

|  

Tue 03/01/16 MC Lars

|  

Random aka Mega Ran

|  

Wed 03/02/16 Beacon

|  

Natasha Kmeto

|  

Sat 03/05/16 MC Lars

|  

Random aka Mega Ran

|  

Sun 03/06/16 Pouya

|  

$uicideboy$

|  

Mon 03/07/16 Firekid

|  

Thu 03/10/16 Liza Anne

|  

The Saint Johns

|  

Fri 03/11/16 Prayers

|  

Plague Vendor

|  

Sat 03/12/16 Vinyl Theatre

|  

Finish Ticket

|  

Irontom

|  

Tue 03/15/16 The Prettiots

|  

Wed 03/16/16 Simo

|  

Fri 03/18/16 Chon

|  

Polyphia

|  

Strawberry Girls

|  

Tue 03/22/16 Alex G

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Kilby Court
741 S. Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
United States

Phone Number:
801 320 9887

Latest Photos view all RSS

Lexxi Fox and Michael Starr of Steel Panther

Egyptian Room, Indianapolis, Ind. Joey Foley / JoeyFoley.com

December 11, 2015 | 

Godsmack

Pearl Concert Theater, Las Vegas, Nev. Denise Truscello / WireImage

November 14, 2015 |