Average Ticket Prices
Amy Grant $52.76      The Moody Blues $74.78      Blink-182 $38.74      The Avett Brothers $50.35      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $124.90      Brian Wilson $69.40      Puscifer $49.67      The Tenderloins $53.25      Johnny Reid $49.40      Little Green Cars $12.91      Mount Moriah $9.68      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $47.37      Journey $63.44      Jim Gaffigan $49.35      Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals $51.84      Phish $56.28      Chris Stapleton $42.69      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $18.38      The Octonauts $33.52      Morgan Heritage $28.35      Blake Shelton $60.71      Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats $31.47      Silversun Pickups $30.71      Leon Bridges $37.10      Celtic Thunder $58.89      Operators $11.71      Squirrel Nut Zippers $35.23      Five Finger Death Punch $53.80      Keith Urban $50.92      Theresa Caputo $63.02      Kanye West $86.65      Fall Out Boy $48.03      Sia $78.98      Jerry Seinfeld $94.72      Chase Rice $29.33      Arbor Labor Union $9.45      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $55.21      Drake $112.08      Griz $29.65      Chris Isaak $53.82      Dolly Parton $80.11      "Welcome To Night Vale" $28.88      Rob Thomas $39.80      Tori Kelly $30.41      Ben Rector $27.28      Big Gigantic $32.76      Matt Nathanson $35.32      Local Natives $29.64      Jimmy Buffett $67.40      Twiddle $21.16      
See all average ticket prices

Central Florida Fairgrounds Orlando, FL
Headline Shows: 17 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Thu 03/02/17 "Central Florida Fair"

|  

Sat 03/04/17 "Central Florida Fair"

|  

Sun 03/05/17 "Central Florida Fair"

|  

Mon 03/06/17 "Central Florida Fair"

|  

Tue 03/07/17 "Central Florida Fair"

|  

Wed 03/08/17 "Central Florida Fair"

|  

Bring Me The Horizon

|  

Thu 03/09/17 "Central Florida Fair"

|  

Fri 03/10/17 "Central Florida Fair"

|  

Puddle Of Mudd

|  

Saving Abel

|  

Tantric

|  

Sat 03/11/17 "Central Florida Fair"

|  

Sun 03/12/17 "Central Florida Fair"

|  

Mon 03/13/17 "Central Florida Fair"

|  

Tue 03/14/17 "Central Florida Fair"

|  

Wed 03/15/17 "Central Florida Fair"

|  

Thu 03/16/17 "Central Florida Fair"

|  

Fri 03/17/17 "Central Florida Fair"

|  

Sat 03/18/17 "Central Florida Fair"

|  

Sun 03/19/17 "Central Florida Fair"

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Central Florida Fairgrounds
4603 W. Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808
United States

Photos view all

Beebs And Her Money Makers

Vans Warped Tour, Central Florida Fairgrounds, Orlando, Fla. John Davisson

July 27, 2014 | 

Beebs And Her Money Makers

Vans Warped Tour, Central Florida Fairgrounds, Orlando, Fla. John Davisson

July 27, 2014 |