Average Ticket Prices
Aaron Lewis $41.00      Def Leppard $53.42      Circa Survive $25.40      John Hiatt $55.61      Gabriel Iglesias $55.12      Turnpike Troubadours $26.62      The Octonauts $32.98      Violent Femmes $33.80      G-Eazy $31.30      Lettuce $26.11      Josh Groban $65.47      Tech N9ne $31.76      Sia $79.32      Galactic $31.58      Porter Robinson $36.26      Counting Crows $39.47      Bonnie Raitt $64.41      Old Dominion $29.86      Donavon Frankenreiter $27.22      Shovels & Rope $26.16      The Lumineers $40.56      The Great Zucchini $7.05      Jim Gaffigan $48.78      311 $36.01      Maxwell $80.49      Dance Gavin Dance $20.23      Dave Matthews Band $49.14      Brantley Gilbert $34.71      Mother Mother $28.60      Chris Stapleton $43.31      Rising Appalachia $21.70      Prophets Of Rage $36.50      Switchfoot $32.44      David Bazan $16.38      Kenny Chesney $75.80      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $30.37      Relient K $32.29      Steely Dan $67.31      James Taylor $81.02      Willie Nelson $68.71      Ray LaMontagne $47.35      Chris Tomlin $42.00      Jason Aldean $46.42      Dierks Bentley $35.58      Lyle Lovett $56.27      Ellie Goulding $41.95      Agent Orange $16.53      Harry Connick Jr. $80.29      Hippie Sabotage $19.60      "Brain Candy Live" $53.28      
See all average ticket prices

Verizon Center Washington, DC
Headline Shows: 18 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Thu 05/18/17 The Weeknd

|  

Rae Sremmurd

|  

Belly (Rapper)

|  

6LACK

|  

Fri 05/19/17 Eric Church

|  

Sun 06/25/17 New Kids On The Block

|  

Paula Abdul

|  

Boyz II Men

|  

Mon 06/26/17 Daryl Hall & John Oates

|  

Tears For Fears

|  

Allen Stone

|  

Fri 07/21/17 Kendrick Lamar

|  

Travis Scott

|  

D.R.A.M.

|  

Mon 07/31/17 Queen + Adam Lambert

|  

Fri 08/04/17 Roger Waters

|  

Tue 08/08/17 J. Cole

|  

Wed 08/09/17 Earth, Wind & Fire

|  

Chic Feat. Nile Rodgers

|  

Sat 08/19/17 Shawn Mendes

|  

Charlie Puth

|  

Thu 09/07/17 Depeche Mode

|  

Warpaint

|  

Tue 09/19/17 Ed Sheeran

|  

Wed 09/20/17 Ed Sheeran

|  

Fri 09/29/17 Bruno Mars

|  

Tue 10/03/17 Enrique Iglesias

|  

Pitbull

|  

CNCO

|  

Fri 10/13/17 Tim McGraw

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Verizon Center
601 F Street
Washington, DC 20004
United States

Photos view all

Beyoncé

Verizon Center, Washington, D.C. Robin Harper / Invision for Parkwood Entertainment / AP Images

December 18, 2013 | 

The Rolling Stones

Verizon Center, Washington, D.C.

June 24, 2013 |