Average Ticket Prices
Gaither Vocal Band $26.50      Børns $19.45      Paul Simon $92.64      Selena Gomez $66.12      The Time Jumpers $26.68      "So You Think You Can Dance" $53.02      Celtic Woman $60.76      Adia Victoria $9.80      Car Seat Headrest $12.09      Hillsong United $33.29      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $90.04      Arbor Labor Union $9.45      Lettuce $27.10      James Taylor $79.52      Donny & Marie Osmond $85.79      Brandi Carlile $46.24      Melvins $24.54      Silversun Pickups $30.44      Wye Oak $18.21      STS9 $36.91      The Sword $19.98      Fall Out Boy $47.72      Gogol Bordello $31.11      Vance Joy $31.81      Keys N Krates $21.85      The Johnny Clegg Band $41.93      Death Cab For Cutie $37.87      Dawes $28.59      Il Volo $61.13      Andy McKee $27.72      Juan Gabriel $114.43      The Neighbourhood $32.30      Guns N' Roses $114.99      Arlo Guthrie $50.90      Kristin Chenoweth $78.26      Heart $66.00      Turnpike Troubadours $24.17      Dan And Phil $57.75      The Glorious Sons $14.64      Halsey $30.67      Black Mountain $17.65      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $36.15      Justin Bieber $93.69      Dark Star Orchestra $29.93      Puscifer $47.41      Thao & The Get Down Stay Down $17.49      BoomBox $22.31      Shakey Graves $25.48      Jennifer Nettles $55.43      SOJA $29.51      
See all average ticket prices

Verizon Center Washington, DC
Headline Shows: 19 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Sat 10/01/16 "The Comedy Get Down"

|  

George Lopez

|  

Charlie Murphy

|  

Eddie Griffin

|  

D.L. Hughley

|  

Cedric The Entertainer

|  

Mon 10/10/16 Adele

|  

Tue 10/11/16 Adele

|  

Wed 10/19/16 Sia

|  

Miguel

|  

AlunaGeorge

|  

Maddie Ziegler

|  

Sun 11/06/16 Maxwell

|  

Mary J. Blige

|  

Ro James

|  

Thu 11/10/16 "Tour Of Gymnastics Champions"

|  

Sun 11/13/16 R. Kelly

|  

Mon 11/14/16 Stevie Nicks

|  

The Pretenders

|  

Thu 12/15/16 Trans-Siberian Orchestra

|  

Wed 02/15/17 "Disney On Ice"

|  

Thu 02/16/17 "Disney On Ice"

|  

Fri 02/17/17 "Disney On Ice"

|  

Sat 02/18/17 "Disney On Ice"

|  

Sun 02/19/17 "Disney On Ice"

|  

Mon 02/20/17 "Disney On Ice"

|  

Mon 02/27/17 Ariana Grande

|  

Wed 03/01/17 "Game Of Thrones Live Concert Experience"

|  

Fri 05/19/17 Eric Church

|  

Sat 08/19/17 Shawn Mendes

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Verizon Center
601 F Street
Washington, DC 20004
United States

Photos view all

Miley Cyrus

"Hot 99.5 Jingle Ball," Verizon Center, Washington, D.C. Owen Sweeney / Invision / AP

December 16, 2013 | 

Shawn Mendes

"Hot 99.5 Jingle Ball," Verizon Center, Washington, D.C. Owen Sweeney / Invision / AP

December 14, 2015 |