Average Ticket Prices
Phillip Phillips $39.24      Corey Smith $19.35      Brit Floyd $40.91      Bassnectar $38.26      Fitz And The Tantrums $25.21      Backstreet Boys $49.36      Against Me! $18.96      Tech N9ne $29.15      Michael Bublé $85.61      Tim McGraw $41.19      Brad Paisley $44.25      Papadosio $17.21      Phantogram $22.22      Brantley Gilbert $31.34      Imagine Dragons $38.57      Tobymac $31.92      Marc Anthony $84.41      Bill Cosby $58.82      Celtic Woman $57.74      Chris Tomlin $28.31      Elton John $111.62      Il Divo $67.71      Attila $16.04      Jason Isbell $23.18      The Steel Wheels $19.42      John Hiatt $60.88      The Time Jumpers $33.05      Indigo Girls $44.55      Randy Rogers Band $23.32      Hopsin $22.60      Blitzen Trapper $19.29      Justin Moore $33.45      Crizzly $23.52      Casting Crowns $31.27      Johnnyswim $17.32      Trivium $22.47      Jack Johnson $51.35      Zoé $35.70      Pat Metheny Unity Group $60.90      John Legend $66.94      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      Zeds Dead $32.73      Sevendust $25.21      Barenaked Ladies $48.74      Chvrches $22.07      Figure $23.37      Iron & Wine $33.47      The Devil Makes Three $20.30      Neon Trees $22.62      The 1975 $19.60      
See all average ticket prices

Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom Denver, CO
Headline Shows: 22 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Fri 09/05/14 Mykal Rose

|  

Etana

|  

Liberation

|  

Sat 09/06/14 Dizzy Wright

|  

Jarren Benton

|  

Fri 09/12/14 Dirtwire

|  

Sat 09/13/14 The Magic Beans

|  

Sat 09/20/14 Dilated Peoples

|  

Souls Of Mischief

|  

Ethan Tucker

|  

Sat 09/27/14 Hot Rize

|  

Thu 10/02/14 Brazilian Girls

|  

Fri 10/03/14 The New Mastersounds

|  

Euforquestra

|  

Sat 10/04/14 KRS-ONE

|  

The New Mastersounds

|  

Euforquestra

|  

Fri 10/10/14 Bluetech

|  

Russ Liquid

|  

Dopapod

|  

Sat 10/11/14 Tauk

|  

Thu 10/16/14 Daedelus

|  

Little People

|  

Krooked Drivers

|  

Human Agency 12BC

|  

Mon 10/20/14 The Lox

|  

Tue 10/21/14 Big K.R.I.T.

|  

Two-9

|  

Sat 10/25/14 The Underachievers

|  

Flatbush Zombies

|  

Tue 10/28/14 The Bug

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom
2637 Welton Street
Denver, CO
United States

Photos view all

Victor Wooten

Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom, Denver, Colo. Rod Tanaka / TanakaPhoto.net

February 2, 2013 |