Average Ticket Prices
Attila $16.04      SoMo $18.58      OneRepublic $35.27      Zoé $35.20      Austin Mahone $43.19      Blitzen Trapper $19.29      Celtic Thunder $60.32      B.B. King $64.87      The Mavericks $42.37      Gavin DeGraw $37.53      Casting Crowns $30.73      Salute To Vienna $73.49      Killswitch Engage $35.71      Galactic $32.02      Chicago $61.04      Styx $45.76      Jim Brickman $40.82      J. Cole $50.28      Tim McGraw $39.52      Dr. Dog $23.76      Railroad Earth $26.07      Blake Shelton $50.80      Hedley $44.65      Papadosio $17.45      Phish $56.64      Justin Timberlake $114.87      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $17.63      Skrillex $44.75      Joe Satriani $62.95      Sarah Brightman $80.98      Reel Big Fish $20.75      ZZ Top $65.12      Lady Antebellum $56.27      Zeds Dead $33.13      Jay Z $110.54      Old Crow Medicine Show $36.34      Arctic Monkeys $34.21      Phillip Phillips $39.24      Macklemore & Ryan Lewis $40.10      Danny Bhoy $38.34      Ron White $50.02      Gramatik $23.69      Elton John $110.04      Charlie Wilson $61.97      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $29.82      Neon Trees $22.62      Jennifer Nettles $52.25      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.20      Jazz At Lincoln Center Orchestra With Wynton Marsalis $53.77      Michael Bublé $86.01      
See all average ticket prices

Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom Denver, CO
Headline Shows: 20 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Sat 09/27/14 Hot Rize

|  

Thu 10/02/14 Brazilian Girls

|  

Fri 10/03/14 The New Mastersounds

|  

Euforquestra

|  

The Earful

|  

Sat 10/04/14 KRS-ONE

|  

The New Mastersounds

|  

Euforquestra

|  

Fri 10/10/14 Bluetech

|  

Russ Liquid

|  

Dopapod

|  

Jon Wayne and the Pain

|  

Sat 10/11/14 Tauk

|  

Thu 10/16/14 Daedelus

|  

Little People

|  

Krooked Drivers

|  

Human Agency 12BC

|  

Stitches

|  

Sun 10/19/14 Maceo Parker

|  

Mon 10/20/14 The Lox

|  

Tue 10/21/14 Big K.R.I.T.

|  

Two-9

|  

Sat 10/25/14 Clockwork Indigo

|  

Tue 10/28/14 The Bug

|  

Manga

|  

Thu 10/30/14 Oakhurst

|  

Fri 10/31/14 The Werks

|  

Zoogma

|  

Sat 11/01/14 The Werks

|  

Zoogma

|  

Fri 11/07/14 "Planet Of The Drums"

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom
2637 Welton Street
Denver, CO
United States

Photos view all

Victor Wooten

Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom, Denver, Colo. Rod Tanaka / TanakaPhoto.net

February 2, 2013 |