Average Ticket Prices
Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $17.96      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $15.78      Paper Diamond $21.14      James Taylor $72.08      Lettuce $22.13      The Mavericks $42.04      Bill Maher $60.98      Broken Bells $35.29      The Wild Feathers $14.65      RL Grime $23.36      John Fogerty $60.55      Old Crow Medicine Show $36.14      Odesza $14.82      The Stray Birds $13.78      Papadosio $18.46      Lindsey Stirling $29.07      Dave Mason $45.50      Kings Of Leon $53.73      Skrillex $43.84      Keys N Krates $19.86      Chevelle $28.56      Cirque du Soleil - "Varekai" $66.66      Pink Floyd Experience $37.19      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $67.31      Southern Soul Assembly $31.76      ThePianoGuys $46.10      Cherub $16.06      The Band Perry $42.74      Justin Timberlake $115.12      Twenty One Pilots $23.29      The War On Drugs $19.90      Blake Shelton $50.68      "Winter Jam" $13.01      Corey Smith $19.64      Yes $60.59      Theresa Caputo $67.89      Salute To Vienna $73.49      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $45.21      Goo Goo Dolls $41.65      Porter Robinson $35.23      Dailey & Vincent $24.40      O.A.R. $33.57      Linkin Park $54.72      Sevendust $25.13      Amy Schumer $43.04      Neon Trees $23.87      Young The Giant $27.13      Enrique Iglesias $81.51      Ingrid Michaelson $28.74      Tokyo Police Club $21.82      
See all average ticket prices

Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom Denver, CO
Headline Shows: 14 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Sat 12/27/14 Victor Wooten

|  

J.D. Blair

|  

Thundercat

|  

Tue 12/30/14 The Chris Robinson Brotherhood

|  

Wed 12/31/14 The Chris Robinson Brotherhood

|  

Fri 01/02/15 The Dirty Dozen Brass Band

|  

Sat 01/10/15 An-ten-nae

|  

Govinda

|  

Proper Motion

|  

Fri 01/16/15 Everyone Orchestra

|  

Sat 01/17/15 Everyone Orchestra

|  

Fri 01/23/15 Dumpstaphunk

|  

The Greyboy Allstars

|  

Sat 01/24/15 Dumpstaphunk

|  

The Greyboy Allstars

|  

Sat 02/07/15 Phutureprimitive

|  

Kaminanda

|  

Fri 02/13/15 Jon Wayne and the Pain

|  

Thu 02/26/15 Groundation

|  

Sat 03/07/15 Zion I

|  

Locksmith

|  

Mon 04/20/15 Method Man

|  

Redman

|  

Cypress Hill

|  

Collie Buddz

|  

Flatbush Zombies

|  

Dizzy Wright

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom
2637 Welton Street
Denver, CO
United States

Photos view all

Victor Wooten

Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom, Denver, Colo. Rod Tanaka / TanakaPhoto.net

February 2, 2013 |