Average Ticket Prices
Darkside $22.44      Skrillex $44.29      G-Eazy $19.58      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $16.17      3 Doors Down $41.20      Trampled By Turtles $27.46      City and Colour $41.09      Eric Church $50.22      Pink Martini $49.92      The Mavericks $41.49      Justin Moore $33.20      The Wonder Years $18.04      Broken Bells $35.29      Atmosphere $24.14      Florida Georgia Line $39.79      Beats Antique $25.22      Greensky Bluegrass $18.50      Memphis May Fire $18.53      Phantogram $24.90      Katt Williams $60.34      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $34.31      Heart $57.71      Brantley Gilbert $31.07      Brad Paisley $37.69      Amy Schumer $42.72      Switchfoot $22.79      Imagine Dragons $39.11      Mike Birbiglia $34.84      Bonobo $20.76      Hopsin $22.63      Donny & Marie Osmond $90.64      Slightly Stoopid $33.48      One Direction $84.06      Ian Anderson $66.66      Bassnectar $41.62      Skillet $27.79      Bryan Adams $57.39      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.30      Elton John $104.17      Goo Goo Dolls $43.85      The Marshall Tucker Band $39.71      SoMo $22.01      Merle Haggard $53.40      The Stray Birds $14.16      Mannheim Steamroller $57.17      Celtic Woman $57.76      Neon Trees $22.86      Lindsey Stirling $28.95      Reverend Horton Heat $21.52      Five Finger Death Punch $40.62      
See all average ticket prices

Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom Denver, CO
Headline Shows: 17 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Wed 11/26/14 Shaggy

|  

Fri 11/28/14 All Good Funk Alliance

|  

DJ Mikey Thunder

|  

Sat 11/29/14 Unlimited Aspect

|  

NastyNasty

|  

Thu 12/04/14 K Theory

|  

Fri 12/05/14 Snow Tha Product

|  

Sat 12/06/14 2 Chainz

|  

Fri 12/12/14 The Grouch & Eligh

|  

CunninLynguists

|  

DJ Abilities

|  

Thu 12/18/14 Waka Flocka Flame

|  

Kid Vegas

|  

Trev Rich

|  

Fri 12/19/14 funky Meters

|  

The Earful

|  

Sat 12/20/14 funky Meters

|  

Sat 12/27/14 Victor Wooten

|  

J.D. Blair

|  

Thundercat

|  

Tue 12/30/14 The Chris Robinson Brotherhood

|  

Wed 12/31/14 The Chris Robinson Brotherhood

|  

Fri 01/02/15 The Dirty Dozen Brass Band

|  

Fri 01/16/15 Everyone Orchestra

|  

Sat 01/17/15 Everyone Orchestra

|  

Sat 03/07/15 Zion I

|  

Locksmith

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom
2637 Welton Street
Denver, CO
United States

Photos view all

Victor Wooten

Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom, Denver, Colo. Rod Tanaka / TanakaPhoto.net

February 2, 2013 |