Average Ticket Prices
The Moody Blues $70.65      Caked Up $19.40      Mannheim Steamroller $56.73      Amos Lee $41.79      Styx $43.03      Leon Russell $39.28      El Ten Eleven $14.11      J.J. Grey & Mofro $26.10      Bill Cosby $59.04      Trivium $22.24      Jason Aldean $41.94      OneRepublic $41.54      Joe Satriani $61.50      Heart $49.94      Twenty One Pilots $21.12      Chicago $55.68      Dark Star Orchestra $27.45      Streetlight Manifesto $18.80      Pat Metheny Unity Group $61.53      Zeds Dead $31.36      Tegan And Sara $34.95      The Fresh Beat Band $39.21      Matt Nathanson $30.93      The Stray Birds $13.49      John Legend $68.78      Zappa Plays Zappa $45.34      Paper Diamond $20.09      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      J. Cole $50.61      Blue October $26.40      Steve Aoki $37.27      Volbeat $35.05      The Mavericks $42.78      Switchfoot $23.73      Tobymac $31.92      Atmosphere $27.86      Alejandro Fernández $73.70      Justin Moore $32.85      Matt Wertz $18.73      Between The Buried And Me $20.34      B.B. King $56.68      Gavin DeGraw $36.86      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $70.41      Lady Antebellum $56.83      Michael Bublé $86.20      Greensky Bluegrass $19.56      Sleeping With Sirens $22.73      Reverend Horton Heat $21.37      Jake Bugg $22.48      Blake Shelton $38.57      
See all average ticket prices

Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom Denver, CO
Headline Shows: 13 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Thu 07/31/14 Joker

|  

Fri 08/01/14 Kraddy

|  

Eprom

|  

Fri 08/15/14 Mr. Scruff

|  

Sat 08/16/14 Rising Appalachia

|  

Fri 08/22/14 John Brown's Body

|  

Thu 08/28/14 Dumpstaphunk

|  

Sat 09/06/14 Dizzy Wright

|  

Jarren Benton

|  

Fri 09/12/14 Dirtwire

|  

Sat 09/13/14 The Magic Beans

|  

Sat 09/27/14 Hot Rize

|  

Thu 10/02/14 Brazilian Girls

|  

Sat 10/04/14 KRS-ONE

|  

Mon 10/20/14 The Lox

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom
2637 Welton Street
Denver, CO
United States

Photos view all

Victor Wooten

Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom, Denver, Colo. Rod Tanaka / TanakaPhoto.net

February 2, 2013 |