Average Ticket Prices
Kings Of Leon $54.48      The Wonder Years $17.56      Justin Timberlake $114.78      Johnnyswim $17.79      Luke Bryan $48.37      Neon Trees $22.62      Styx $45.72      Volbeat $37.78      Gaither Vocal Band $27.36      Mötley Crüe $51.55      Dailey & Vincent $24.63      Paramore $37.94      Merle Haggard $53.11      Cut Copy $27.59      Young The Giant $27.13      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      Pepper $29.29      Darius Rucker $41.19      J. Cole $49.96      Jay Z $110.54      Brad Paisley $40.92      Journey $59.12      Hedley $44.65      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $33.91      The Wild Feathers $14.17      Heart $55.83      Jake Shimabukuro $34.77      Buddy Guy $54.09      John Legend $67.37      Pat Metheny Unity Group $58.96      Katy Perry $103.91      Casting Crowns $30.97      The Neighbourhood $25.18      "DigiTour" $24.91      Figure $23.37      The Mavericks $42.28      Frank Turner $25.43      Tedeschi Trucks Band $51.22      The Avett Brothers $45.94      Brit Floyd $40.91      Justin Moore $33.52      Break Science $16.69      Steely Dan $87.27      Phantogram $23.77      Minnesota $18.19      Jennifer Nettles $52.33      Amos Lee $42.13      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.69      Danny Bhoy $38.34      Pretty Lights $37.06      
See all average ticket prices

Pepsi Center Denver, CO
Headline Shows: 12 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Wed 10/22/14 Pearl Jam

|  

Thu 11/13/14 The Black Keys

|  

Jake Bugg

|  

Sat 11/15/14 Trans-Siberian Orchestra

|  

Thu 12/04/14 "Disney On Ice"

|  

Fri 12/05/14 "Disney On Ice"

|  

Sat 12/06/14 "Disney On Ice"

|  

Sun 12/07/14 "Disney On Ice"

|  

Fri 12/12/14 Fleetwood Mac

|  

Sun 05/31/15 Neil Diamond

|  

Fri 01/29/16 "Marvel Universe Live!"

|  

Sat 01/30/16 "Marvel Universe Live!"

|  

Sun 01/31/16 "Marvel Universe Live!"

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Pepsi Center
1000 Chopper Circle
Denver, CO 80204
United States

Photos view all

Aja Volkman of Nico Vega

Pepsi Center, Denver, Colo. Rod Tanaka / www.tanakaphoto.com

March 15, 2014 | 

Sting and Paul Simon

Pepsi Center, Denver, Colo. Rod Tanaka / www.tanakaphoto.com

February 11, 2014 |