Average Ticket Prices
Tory Lanez $28.14      Amy Schumer $60.17      Santigold $28.36      "Riverdance" $60.02      Mary Chapin Carpenter $48.63      Widespread Panic $50.06      Tony Bennett $81.73      Jason Isbell $41.36      Between The Buried And Me $24.74      "Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage" $50.65      Snoop Dogg $27.28      Doobie Brothers $61.38      Darius Rucker $30.88      Black Sabbath $65.90      Earth, Wind & Fire $65.38      Lord Huron $32.61      Gary Clark Jr. $36.85      Aesop Rock $18.82      For King & Country $28.91      Dan and Phil $57.75      I See Stars $16.15      Sugar Sammy $34.28      Brit Floyd $45.27      Little Green Cars $12.91      Hillsong United $32.88      Newsboys $23.00      Ben Rector $27.28      Katt Williams $76.84      Drake $112.08      Highly Suspect $17.39      Griz $30.51      James Taylor $81.01      Galactic $29.62      KISS $66.02      Mount Moriah $9.68      "Outcry Tour" $32.08      The Mavericks $47.56      Phish $56.28      Atmosphere $31.80      Donny & Marie Osmond $86.34      Gwen Stefani $50.90      Tommy Emmanuel $41.57      Flatbush Zombies $22.16      Joe Walsh $47.41      NF $19.66      Guns N' Roses $115.55      Robert Earl Keen $56.05      Willie Nelson $69.28      Blake Shelton $61.04      The Wonder Years $23.27      
See all average ticket prices

Pepsi Center Denver, CO
Headline Shows: 21 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Thu 03/02/17 Red Hot Chili Peppers

|  

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

|  

Tue 03/14/17 Bon Jovi

|  

Fri 03/17/17 Panic! At The Disco

|  

MisterWives

|  

Saint Motel

|  

Sat 03/18/17 The Harlem Globetrotters

|  

Sun 03/19/17 "Game Of Thrones Live Concert Experience"

|  

Mon 04/03/17 Ariana Grande

|  

Little Mix

|  

Wed 04/05/17 Eric Church

|  

Fri 04/21/17 Gabriel Iglesias

|  

Sun 04/23/17 Lionel Richie

|  

Mariah Carey

|  

Sat 06/03/17 Roger Waters

|  

Sat 06/10/17 New Kids On The Block

|  

Paula Abdul

|  

Boyz II Men

|  

Tue 06/13/17 Future

|  

Migos

|  

Tory Lanez

|  

Kodak Black

|  

Thu 06/29/17 REO Speedwagon

|  

Styx

|  

Don Felder

|  

Fri 06/30/17 Deftones

|  

Rise Against

|  

Thrice

|  

Thu 07/06/17 Queen + Adam Lambert

|  

Mon 07/17/17 Shawn Mendes

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Pepsi Center
1000 Chopper Circle
Denver, CO 80204
United States

Photos view all

Lady Antebellum

Pepsi Center, Denver, Colo. Rod Tanaka / www.tanakaphoto.net

January 22, 2014 | 

Alisa Xayalith of The Naked And Famous

Pepsi Center, Denver, Colo. Rod Tanaka / www.tanakaphoto.com

March 15, 2014 |