Average Ticket Prices
Lindsey Stirling $29.49      Boston $49.08      Earth, Wind & Fire $59.96      Steely Dan $88.15      The Head And The Heart $30.79      Kari Jobe $26.97      R5 $32.09      Yes $61.09      Johnnyswim $19.92      Hunter Hayes $37.89      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $34.87      Sarah McLachlan $64.13      Jason Mraz $64.22      Kirko Bangz $22.78      Demi Lovato $46.42      Slightly Stoopid $33.43      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $18.12      James Taylor $72.08      "DigiTour" $25.06      Fitz And The Tantrums $27.35      "Vans Warped Tour" $30.79      Austin Mahone $46.43      Justin Timberlake $116.44      Doobie Brothers $49.01      Gavin DeGraw $37.06      John Legend $69.01      The Glitch Mob $23.05      Gaither Vocal Band $27.52      Southern Soul Assembly $31.76      Mötley Crüe $55.65      Marc Anthony $96.16      STS9 $36.28      Jason Aldean $47.89      Alison Krauss + Union Station feat. Jerry Douglas $57.69      Alice In Chains $49.30      Papadosio $19.57      Phantogram $25.29      Umphrey's McGee $27.40      John Fogerty $59.54      "Winter Jam" $12.82      Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. $13.83      Sarah Jarosz $30.69      Bill Cosby $56.76      Cherub $16.04      Dirty Heads $28.37      Young The Giant $25.82      Mike Birbiglia $36.29      RL Grime $23.90      Third Day $26.10      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $67.77      
See all average ticket prices

Pepsi Center Denver, CO
Headline Shows: 44 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Sat 03/07/15 The Harlem Globetrotters

|  

Tue 03/17/15 Stevie Wonder

|  

Wed 03/18/15 Garth Brooks

|  

Trisha Yearwood

|  

Thu 03/19/15 Garth Brooks

|  

Trisha Yearwood

|  

Fri 03/20/15 Garth Brooks

|  

Trisha Yearwood

|  

Sat 03/21/15 Garth Brooks

|  

Trisha Yearwood

|  

Sun 03/22/15 Garth Brooks

|  

Trisha Yearwood

|  

Tue 03/24/15 Garth Brooks

|  

Trisha Yearwood

|  

Wed 04/01/15 Fleetwood Mac

|  

Mon 04/27/15 Iggy Azalea

|  

Nick Jonas

|  

Tinashe

|  

DJ Wizz Kidd

|  

Wed 05/20/15 Bette Midler

|  

Sun 05/31/15 Neil Diamond

|  

Thu 06/11/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Fri 06/12/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Sat 06/13/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Sun 06/14/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Romeo Santos

|  

Tue 06/16/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Wed 06/17/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Thu 06/18/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Fri 06/19/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Pepsi Center
1000 Chopper Circle
Denver, CO 80204
United States

Photos view all

Miley Cyrus

Pepsi Center, Denver, Colo. Rod Tanaka / www.tanakaphoto.com

March 4, 2014 | 

Miley Cyrus

Pepsi Center, Denver, Colo. Rod Tanaka / www.tanakaphoto.com

March 4, 2014 |