Average Ticket Prices
Grouplove $26.22      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.20      B.B. King $56.68      The Moody Blues $70.65      Tommy Emmanuel $37.51      Keith Urban $52.82      Drive-By Truckers $27.36      Tobymac $31.92      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      John Hiatt $60.46      Jake Bugg $22.48      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $46.09      Poliça $20.47      Florida Georgia Line $35.27      Papadosio $16.77      Beyoncé $123.21      Pat Metheny Unity Group $61.53      Queens Of The Stone Age $44.32      Fall Out Boy $37.55      Journey $59.02      Between The Buried And Me $20.34      Chvrches $21.97      Phillip Phillips $39.28      Steve Miller Band $56.86      Falling In Reverse $21.23      ThePianoGuys $43.82      Hanson $30.30      Zac Brown Band $53.94      Umphrey's McGee $31.92      Leon Russell $39.28      fun. $39.19      Sarah Brightman $85.10      The Wonder Years $17.56      Frank Turner $25.10      Matisyahu $30.61      Bill Maher $60.91      Foreigner $43.31      Jack Johnson $51.35      Amos Lee $41.79      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $28.40      Matt Wertz $18.73      Indigo Girls $40.11      Kari Jobe $26.19      Lorde $42.00      Drake $78.84      matchbox twenty $34.27      Break Science $16.80      Galactic $30.42      Skrillex $45.44      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $29.86      
See all average ticket prices

Pepsi Center Denver, CO
Headline Shows: 18 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Sat 08/02/14 Mötley Crüe

|  

Alice Cooper

|  

The Raskins

|  

Wed 08/06/14 Lady Gaga

|  

Babymetal

|  

Tue 08/19/14 Aerosmith

|  

Slash

|  

Sat 09/20/14 Elton John

|  

Thu 09/25/14 Demi Lovato

|  

Christina Perri

|  

MKTO

|  

Fri 09/26/14 Juan Gabriel

|  

Sat 09/27/14 Blake Shelton

|  

The Band Perry

|  

Neal McCoy

|  

Dan + Shay

|  

Tue 09/30/14 Katy Perry

|  

Tegan And Sara

|  

Wed 10/22/14 Pearl Jam

|  

Thu 11/13/14 The Black Keys

|  

Jake Bugg

|  

Thu 12/04/14 "Disney On Ice"

|  

Fri 12/05/14 "Disney On Ice"

|  

Sat 12/06/14 "Disney On Ice"

|  

Sun 12/07/14 "Disney On Ice"

|  

Fri 12/12/14 Fleetwood Mac

|  

Fri 01/29/16 "Marvel Universe Live!"

|  

Sat 01/30/16 "Marvel Universe Live!"

|  

Sun 01/31/16 "Marvel Universe Live!"

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Pepsi Center
1000 Chopper Circle
Denver, CO 80204
United States

Photos view all

Imagine Dragons

Pepsi Center, Denver, Colo. Rod Tanaka / www.tanakaphoto.com

March 15, 2014 | 

Dan Reynolds of Imagine Dragons

Pepsi Center, Denver, Colo. Rod Tanaka / www.tanakaphoto.com

March 15, 2014 |