Average Ticket Prices
Blake Shelton $50.68      Rodney Carrington $50.20      Odesza $15.52      Phish $54.93      SuicideGirls $24.24      Twiddle $15.37      Chevelle $28.78      Foreigner $40.76      G-Eazy $26.40      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $56.32      Mastodon $27.30      Aaron Pritchett $35.59      Gov't Mule $34.65      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $34.16      Railroad Earth $29.89      The Black Keys $59.44      Luke Bryan $48.59      Greensky Bluegrass $19.84      Thirty Seconds To Mars $54.28      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $17.76      John Legend $69.51      Skrillex $44.16      "Dancing With The Stars" $55.34      OneRepublic $35.63      Rebelution $29.26      Jim Gaffigan $50.99      Jackson Browne $69.62      Backstreet Boys $49.34      Kacey Musgraves $29.33      Trace Adkins $47.83      Little Big Town $40.99      Bastille $33.42      Drive-By Truckers $27.99      Third Day $28.49      Black Veil Brides $25.49      In Flames $29.51      OK Go $20.38      Shovels & Rope $22.42      Casting Crowns $29.28      Celtic Thunder $59.22      Five Finger Death Punch $40.03      Bill Maher $64.61      Bonobo $20.78      The Wonder Years $18.77      Twenty One Pilots $23.78      Steep Canyon Rangers $58.82      Fleetwood Mac $129.44      Nickel Creek $41.20      Nahko And Medicine For The People $19.93      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.31      
See all average ticket prices

Pepsi Center Denver, CO
Headline Shows: 42 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Wed 05/20/15 Bette Midler

|  

Sun 05/31/15 Neil Diamond

|  

Sat 06/06/15 U2

|  

Sun 06/07/15 U2

|  

Thu 06/11/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Fri 06/12/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Sat 06/13/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Sun 06/14/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Romeo Santos

|  

Tue 06/16/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Wed 06/17/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Thu 06/18/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Fri 06/19/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Sat 06/20/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Sun 06/21/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Tue 06/23/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Wed 06/24/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Thu 06/25/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Fri 06/26/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Sat 06/27/15 Taylor Dayne

|  

Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Sun 06/28/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Wed 07/01/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Thu 07/02/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Fri 07/03/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Sat 07/04/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Sun 07/05/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Sat 07/11/15 Rush

|  

Fri 07/24/15 Marco Antonio Solis

|  

Camila

|  

Mon 07/27/15 Imagine Dragons

|  







Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Pepsi Center
1000 Chopper Circle
Denver, CO 80204
United States

Photos view all

Miley Cyrus

Pepsi Center, Denver, Colo. Rod Tanaka / www.tanakaphoto.com

March 4, 2014 | 

Sting and Paul Simon

Pepsi Center, Denver, Colo. Rod Tanaka / www.tanakaphoto.com

February 11, 2014 |