Average Ticket Prices
Cherub $20.33      Darius Rucker $31.12      Willie Nelson $67.23      Tech N9ne $28.95      Gogol Bordello $32.00      "Hits Deep Tour" $28.08      The Tenors $51.56      I See Stars $16.16      "Kidz Bop Live" $27.14      Turnpike Troubadours $23.91      Sufjan Stevens $41.14      The Decemberists $40.40      Merle Haggard $58.10      Breaking Benjamin $40.32      Dave Mason $48.67      Lyle Lovett $59.84      Streetlight Manifesto $19.25      Graham Nash $59.82      Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors $19.28      Marc Anthony $107.38      Zac Brown Band $53.01      Needtobreathe $32.21      San Antonio Symphony Orchestra $34.81      Death Cab For Cutie $41.47      Train $31.98      Old Crow Medicine Show $42.32      Corey Smith $20.95      Counting Crows $50.81      Kevin Hart $75.60      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      Lake Street Dive $29.32      Patty Griffin $38.87      Kevin Gates $25.72      Stick Figure $16.50      Celtic Woman $56.22      Jason Isbell $36.59      Johnnyswim $24.19      Vance Joy $31.87      Madeon $25.48      Tyler, The Creator $34.93      "Winter Jam" $14.68      Straight No Chaser $45.28      Juan Gabriel $102.56      Here Come The Mummies $26.35      Steve Earle $40.86      Dawes $28.89      Yelawolf $23.27      Steven Wilson $37.63      Peter Frampton $43.17      New Kids On The Block $60.76      
See all average ticket prices

Pepsi Center Denver, CO
Headline Shows: 25 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Thu 05/26/16 Florence + The Machine

|  

Grimes

|  

Fri 06/03/16 "The Comedy Get Down"

|  

George Lopez

|  

Eddie Griffin

|  

Cedric The Entertainer

|  

D.L. Hughley

|  

Charlie Murphy

|  

Sat 07/02/16 Selena Gomez

|  

DNCE

|  

Sun 07/10/16 Nicky Jam

|  

Tue 07/12/16 Sting

|  

Peter Gabriel

|  

Thu 07/14/16 "Worship Night In America"

|  

Chris Tomlin

|  

Louie Giglio

|  

Max Lucado

|  

Matt Redman

|  

Israel Houghton

|  

Kim Walker-Smith

|  

Phil Wickham

|  

Matt Maher

|  

Sat 07/16/16 Adele

|  

Sun 07/17/16 Adele

|  

Thu 07/21/16 Cirque Du Soleil - "Toruk"

|  

Fri 07/22/16 Cirque Du Soleil - "Toruk"

|  

Sat 07/23/16 Cirque Du Soleil - "Toruk"

|  

Sun 07/24/16 Cirque Du Soleil - "Toruk"

|  

Mon 07/25/16 Hillsong United

|  

Lauren Daigle

|  

Sun 07/31/16 "Vans Warped Tour"

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Pepsi Center
1000 Chopper Circle
Denver, CO 80204
United States

Photos view all

Miley Cyrus

Pepsi Center, Denver, Colo. Rod Tanaka / www.tanakaphoto.com

March 4, 2014 | 

Lady Antebellum

Pepsi Center, Denver, Colo. Rod Tanaka / www.tanakaphoto.net

January 22, 2014 |