Average Ticket Prices
Trampled By Turtles $26.91      Under The Streetlamp $39.16      Jeff Dunham $50.81      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Journey $59.41      The Polish Ambassador $19.19      Twenty One Pilots $23.66      Big Daddy Weave $19.45      Blue Man Group $56.33      Neon Trees $23.77      Corey Smith $20.05      James Taylor $72.08      Thirty Seconds To Mars $54.28      Mastodon $27.73      Demi Lovato $46.40      Marc Anthony $96.27      Goo Goo Dolls $41.75      The Ten Tenors $48.43      Dailey & Vincent $23.98      Steve Miller Band $58.49      Foster The People $38.30      The Wonder Years $18.06      Foreigner $40.96      Blake Shelton $50.68      Gala Of The Royal Horses $38.61      Keys N Krates $19.34      Sleeping With Sirens $29.39      Fitz And The Tantrums $27.20      Dirty Heads $28.05      The English Beat $26.32      John Butler Trio $32.70      "Experience Hendrix" $65.43      Casting Crowns $29.81      Hedley $44.65      Cherub $15.98      Kari Jobe $26.96      Sarah Jarosz $30.69      Bear's Den $13.07      Jake Owen $33.62      Bill Burr $34.58      Gavin DeGraw $37.06      Tokyo Police Club $21.82      Backstreet Boys $49.34      Bassnectar $41.45      Dennis Miller $121.22      Eli Young Band $27.61      Tim McGraw $42.52      Billy Joel $104.56      Widespread Panic $47.28      Linkin Park $54.28      
See all average ticket prices

Pepsi Center Denver, CO
Headline Shows: 43 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Tue 01/27/15 Eric Church

|  

Dwight Yoakam

|  

Halestorm

|  

Tue 02/17/15 Enrique Iglesias

|  

Pitbull

|  

J Balvin

|  

Sat 03/07/15 The Harlem Globetrotters

|  

Tue 03/17/15 Stevie Wonder

|  

Wed 03/18/15 Garth Brooks

|  

Thu 03/19/15 Garth Brooks

|  

Fri 03/20/15 Garth Brooks

|  

Trisha Yearwood

|  

Sat 03/21/15 Garth Brooks

|  

Trisha Yearwood

|  

Sun 03/22/15 Garth Brooks

|  

Tue 03/24/15 Garth Brooks

|  

Wed 04/01/15 Fleetwood Mac

|  

Mon 04/27/15 Iggy Azalea

|  

Nick Jonas

|  

Tinashe

|  

DJ Wizz Kidd

|  

Wed 05/20/15 Bette Midler

|  

Sun 05/31/15 Neil Diamond

|  

Thu 06/11/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Fri 06/12/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Sat 06/13/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Sun 06/14/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Romeo Santos

|  

Tue 06/16/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  

Wed 06/17/15 Cirque du Soleil - "Kurios"

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Pepsi Center
1000 Chopper Circle
Denver, CO 80204
United States

Photos view all

Aja Volkman of Nico Vega

Pepsi Center, Denver, Colo. Rod Tanaka / www.tanakaphoto.com

March 15, 2014 | 

Miley Cyrus

Pepsi Center, Denver, Colo. Rod Tanaka / www.tanakaphoto.com

March 4, 2014 |