Average Ticket Prices
Paramore $39.07      Straight No Chaser $42.39      George Lopez $56.49      G-Eazy $18.41      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $64.27      Phillip Phillips $38.79      Third Day $27.25      Poliça $20.44      Zac Brown Band $52.48      Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings $30.31      Steven Curtis Chapman $29.97      Donny & Marie Osmond $89.44      John Hiatt $59.94      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $17.71      Casting Crowns $31.11      Blue Man Group $56.67      Matt Nathanson $35.67      Demi Lovato $46.19      The Steel Wheels $18.99      Brantley Gilbert $31.12      Chiodos $17.08      Justin Timberlake $114.49      One Direction $84.06      Fitz And The Tantrums $25.49      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $26.62      Streetlight Manifesto $18.46      Bryan Adams $55.71      Galactic $29.56      Foreigner $41.04      Neon Trees $22.75      The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute $32.36      Rod Stewart $102.77      Hunter Hayes $35.65      Odesza $13.81      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $27.99      Volbeat $38.72      Drive-By Truckers $26.85      Backstreet Boys $49.34      Sevendust $25.24      Mannheim Steamroller $56.73      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.20      Lorde $44.80      The Moody Blues $66.12      Brit Floyd $40.91      Randy Rogers Band $24.02      Brad Paisley $40.30      Crizzly $23.38      Zoé $35.50      Lindsey Stirling $28.95      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.42      
See all average ticket prices

Black Sheep Colorado Springs, CO
Headline Shows: 14 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Fri 10/24/14 The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart

|  

Sat 10/25/14 Flyleaf

|  

Lullwater

|  

Sun 10/26/14 Clockwork Indigo

|  

Mon 10/27/14 For All Those Sleeping

|  

Capture The Crown

|  

Ice Nine Kills

|  

Palisades

|  

Myka, Relocate

|  

Youth In Revolt

|  

Fri 10/31/14 Carcass

|  

Exhumed

|  

Obituary

|  

Mon 11/03/14 Saving Abel

|  

Tue 11/04/14 Drowning Pool

|  

Like A Storm

|  

A Breach Of Silence

|  

Red Tide Rising

|  

Wed 11/05/14 Bear Hands

|  

Fences

|  

Thu 11/06/14 Kyle Gass

|  

Mon 11/10/14 Today Is The Day

|  

Eyehategod

|  

Shaman's Harvest

|  

Thu 11/13/14 Lord Dying

|  

Castle

|  

Sat 11/15/14 The Features

|  

Chappo

|  

Wed 11/19/14 Ty Dolla $ign

|  

Thu 11/20/14 Yelawolf

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Black Sheep
2106 E. Platte Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
United States

Photos view all

Peelander-Z

Black Sheep, Colorado Springs, Colo. Larry Hulst

March 22, 2013 |