Average Ticket Prices
Houndmouth $17.36      Dave Mason $47.22      Trace Adkins $50.08      Cherub $17.61      Heart $56.81      Bill Cosby $56.15      Matisyahu $28.71      Gwar $22.10      Alt-J $39.62      Cody Johnson $14.87      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Morgan Heritage $19.48      Tedeschi Trucks Band $56.50      Between The Buried And Me $21.14      In Flames $28.94      Nashville Symphony $41.38      Jason Aldean $67.44      Judas Priest $53.47      Chris Brown $97.42      Primus $45.24      August Burns Red $23.07      The Ghost Inside $17.96      Robert Earl Keen $34.37      Sturgill Simpson $20.33      Robin Trower $39.77      Shania Twain $99.42      Lyle Lovett $59.79      Lee Ann Womack $35.32      Casting Crowns $29.23      Excision $30.58      Mötley Crüe $70.08      Mastodon $31.28      David Gray $55.43      Trampled By Turtles $25.00      The Time Jumpers $30.37      Of Mice & Men $22.45      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute $18.56      John Mellencamp $89.76      J. Cole $42.09      Smallpools $16.05      2Cellos $37.77      Bonobo $20.90      Nahko And Medicine For The People $20.65      SuicideGirls $24.38      Alan Jackson $54.89      RL Grime $23.40      Straight No Chaser $42.87      The Beach Boys $54.98      Delta Spirit $19.59      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $45.21      
See all average ticket prices

Black Sheep Colorado Springs, CO
Headline Shows: 21 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Mon 08/31/15 Avatar

|  

Gemini Syndrome

|  

Huntress

|  

Tue 09/01/15 First Decree

|  

Wed 09/02/15 The Photo Atlas

|  

Thu 09/03/15 Madchild

|  

Thu 09/10/15 Buck-O-Nine

|  

Fri 09/11/15 Mickey Avalon

|  

Sat 09/19/15 The Glorious Sons

|  

Fri 09/25/15 SuicideGirls

|  

Fri 10/02/15 Mac Sabbath

|  

Mon 10/05/15 Cruel Hand

|  

Tue 10/06/15 Jonny Craig

|  

Travis Garland

|  

Kyle Lucas

|  

Wed 10/07/15 Helmet

|  

Fri 10/09/15 X Ambassadors

|  

Sun 10/18/15 The Black Dahlia Murder

|  

Iron Reagan

|  

Harms Way

|  

Maruta

|  

Wed 10/28/15 Cannibal Corpse

|  

Cattle Decapitation

|  

Thu 10/29/15 In The Valley Below

|  

Sat 10/31/15 Machineheart

|  

Fri 11/06/15 Moon Taxi

|  

Mon 11/16/15 Blessthefall

|  

Stick To Your Guns

|  

Emarosa

|  

Oceans Ate Alaska

|  

Cane Hill

|  

Tue 11/17/15 The Fall Of Troy

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Black Sheep
2106 E. Platte Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
United States

Photos view all

Peelander-Z

Black Sheep, Colorado Springs, Colo. Larry Hulst

March 22, 2013 |