Average Ticket Prices
Papadosio $19.86      Sam Smith $55.18      A Skylit Drive $14.88      Bonobo $20.90      Needtobreathe $32.71      Alan Jackson $54.89      Ingrid Michaelson $35.32      Fleetwood Mac $128.69      Steve Earle $44.57      Tobymac $27.90      Boz Scaggs $62.69      Mother Mother $27.72      Martin Sexton $35.94      Widespread Panic $47.84      David Sedaris $46.82      James Taylor $79.60      Dave Matthews Band $58.01      Seether $36.98      John Mellencamp $89.76      Lyle Lovett $58.97      Enrique Iglesias $83.01      Judas Priest $53.47      The Airborne Toxic Event $25.73      Silverstein $18.34      Casting Crowns $29.17      Moon Hooch $11.58      Allen Stone $24.47      The War On Drugs $23.21      Jason Aldean $67.73      Walk The Moon $25.25      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      George Canyon $44.17      Let It Be - Beatles Tribute $46.27      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Pierce The Veil $29.71      The Polish Ambassador $20.69      Shania Twain $98.85      Sturgill Simpson $20.48      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $45.21      Bill Cosby $57.03      The English Beat $28.12      Dave Mason $47.22      Crosby, Stills & Nash $72.76      Ariana Grande $48.99      Kip Moore $31.28      Nahko And Medicine For The People $20.65      Donny & Marie Osmond $95.76      Doobie Brothers $56.01      The Tragically Hip $56.32      Journey $68.06      
See all average ticket prices

Black Sheep Colorado Springs, CO
Headline Shows: 22 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Mon 08/31/15 Avatar

|  

Gemini Syndrome

|  

Huntress

|  

Tue 09/01/15 First Decree

|  

Wed 09/02/15 The Photo Atlas

|  

Thu 09/03/15 Madchild

|  

Thu 09/10/15 Buck-O-Nine

|  

Fri 09/11/15 Mickey Avalon

|  

Sat 09/19/15 The Glorious Sons

|  

Fri 09/25/15 SuicideGirls

|  

Fri 10/02/15 Mac Sabbath

|  

Mon 10/05/15 Cruel Hand

|  

Tue 10/06/15 Jonny Craig

|  

Travis Garland

|  

Kyle Lucas

|  

Wed 10/07/15 Helmet

|  

Fri 10/09/15 X Ambassadors

|  

Sun 10/18/15 The Black Dahlia Murder

|  

Iron Reagan

|  

Harms Way

|  

Maruta

|  

Wed 10/28/15 Cannibal Corpse

|  

Cattle Decapitation

|  

Thu 10/29/15 In The Valley Below

|  

Sat 10/31/15 Machineheart

|  

Fri 11/06/15 Moon Taxi

|  

Mon 11/16/15 Blessthefall

|  

Stick To Your Guns

|  

Emarosa

|  

Oceans Ate Alaska

|  

Cane Hill

|  

Tue 11/17/15 The Fall Of Troy

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Black Sheep
2106 E. Platte Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
United States

Photos view all

Peelander-Z

Black Sheep, Colorado Springs, Colo. Larry Hulst

March 22, 2013 |