Average Ticket Prices
Kip Moore $31.05      Tommy Emmanuel $40.65      Cold War Kids $24.31      Alan Jackson $57.86      Austin Mahone $48.53      Black Veil Brides $25.49      The Black Keys $59.44      "Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival" $31.47      Moon Hooch $11.56      Cherub $17.61      Phish $54.93      Ian Anderson $67.11      The Ghost Inside $17.99      Napalm Death $19.90      Jackson Browne $69.62      Trace Adkins $47.83      Ray LaMontagne $48.11      A Skylit Drive $14.88      Bruno Mars $81.73      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      The Head And The Heart $31.52      Diarrhea Planet $11.85      Robert Earl Keen $35.38      St. Paul And The Broken Bones $20.01      Interpol $33.45      Rod Stewart $101.59      Jason Isbell $37.33      Odesza $15.67      Dave Matthews Band $56.28      Clint Black $48.98      moe. $28.68      Billy Joel $104.07      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.34      In Flames $29.29      Chris Tomlin $28.59      Porter Robinson $35.23      Zac Brown Band $48.08      Maroon 5 $90.51      "Mythbusters" $55.36      Citizen Cope $39.36      Mary Chapin Carpenter $47.88      Skrillex $44.16      Judas Priest $54.58      Linkin Park $54.80      Greensky Bluegrass $19.78      Dierks Bentley $35.06      Pierce The Veil $29.71      Lindsey Stirling $30.41      Less Than Jake $21.90      Marc Anthony $101.43      
See all average ticket prices

Black Sheep Colorado Springs, CO
Headline Shows: 15 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Thu 05/28/15 B-Side Players

|  

Tue 06/02/15 The Supervillains

|  

Wed 06/03/15 Ill Nino

|  

Kittie

|  

Motograter

|  

Thira

|  

Lydia Can't Breathe

|  

Gabriel and The Apocalypse

|  

Sun 06/07/15 Natural Vibrations

|  

Mon 06/08/15 I Prevail

|  

Tue 06/16/15 Kottonmouth Kings

|  

Scare Don't Fear

|  

The Family Ruin

|  

Marlon Asher

|  

Wed 06/17/15 Starkill

|  

Thu 06/18/15 E.N Young

|  

Sat 06/20/15 Sage Francis

|  

Mon 06/22/15 Nothing More

|  

Thu 06/25/15 The Ting Tings

|  

Fri 07/03/15 Voodoo Glow Skulls

|  

Wed 07/08/15 Aaron Gillespie

|  

Sun 07/19/15 The Adolescents

|  

The Weirdos

|  

Sat 08/22/15 Authority Zero

|  

Counterpunch

|  

Rubedo

|  







Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Black Sheep
2106 E. Platte Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
United States

Photos view all

Peelander-Z

Black Sheep, Colorado Springs, Colo. Larry Hulst

March 22, 2013 |