Average Ticket Prices
Pepper $23.08      Justin Bieber $91.28      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      Wiz Khalifa $34.64      Third Day $34.15      "Weird Al" Yankovic $46.15      Ana Popovic $26.21      Jim Jefferies $38.79      City and Colour $34.39      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $55.75      G-Eazy $36.68      Lucero $24.10      J.J. Grey & Mofro $32.98      Def Leppard $51.42      Zac Brown Band $56.96      Imagine Dragons $54.14      Robert Earl Keen $42.51      Classic Albums Live $23.20      "Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage" $50.65      Sleeping With Sirens $30.54      Galactic $29.12      Jesse Cook $40.14      John Prine $60.96      Shinedown $41.82      The Chainsmokers $34.75      Kevin Gates $26.98      Lyle Lovett $58.90      Jim Gaffigan $51.21      Twenty One Pilots $30.02      Melvins $24.33      Chris Brown $40.74      Jason Aldean $66.36      Little Big Town $40.30      Warren Haynes $34.61      Presley, Perkins, Lewis & Cash $31.52      Jason Isbell $36.71      ?uestlove $10.35      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $128.98      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $55.01      Rising Appalachia $19.07      Yoan $25.57      Barenaked Ladies $45.94      Bill Maher $65.57      Lissie $19.92      Gad Elmaleh $31.19      Arlo Guthrie $50.57      Brandi Carlile $42.50      Excision $79.80      Brit Floyd $45.24      X Ambassadors $18.83      
See all average ticket prices

Black Sheep Colorado Springs, CO
Headline Shows: 15 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Thu 07/07/16 The Sheepdogs

|  

Mon 07/11/16 SWMRS

|  

Wed 07/13/16 Spawnbreezie

|  

Tue 07/26/16 Atlas Genius

|  

Bear Hands

|  

Wed 07/27/16 Tacocat

|  

Fri 07/29/16 The Acacia Strain

|  

Oceano

|  

Knocked Loose

|  

Culture Killer

|  

To The Wind

|  

Tue 08/02/16 Entheos

|  

Wed 08/03/16 Wavves

|  

Tue 08/09/16 Declan McKenna

|  

Mon 08/15/16 Julien Baker

|  

Fri 08/19/16 The Record Company

|  

Sat 08/27/16 I Prevail

|  

The White Noise

|  

My Enemies & I

|  

Bad Seed Rising

|  

Wed 08/31/16 The Delta Saints

|  

Tue 11/08/16 Finish Ticket

|  

Run River North

|  

Irontom

|  

Thu 12/15/16 Queensr├┐che

|  

Armored Saint

|  

Midnight Eternal

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Black Sheep
2106 E. Platte Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
United States

Photos view all

Peelander-Z

Black Sheep, Colorado Springs, Colo. Larry Hulst

March 22, 2013 |