Average Ticket Prices
Bully $12.09      Celtic Woman $60.76      "Welcome To Night Vale" $28.60      Dixie Chicks $65.51      Flatbush Zombies $22.29      X Ambassadors $20.82      Illenium $16.80      Lil Wayne $51.54      Slipknot $45.70      Chris Stapleton $42.86      Judah & The Lion $14.55      Bill Maher $66.80      The Chainsmokers $35.13      Operators $11.71      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $32.05      Boz Scaggs $55.25      J.J. Grey & Mofro $34.08      Alton Brown $59.43      Michael Carbonaro $34.90      Heart $66.00      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $125.34      Jason Aldean $46.13      "So You Think You Can Dance" $53.02      The Cure $56.16      Houndmouth $21.71      "Riverdance" $58.38      George Canyon $30.07      Galactic $30.96      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $18.19      Boston $56.23      Graham Nash $62.91      Vance Joy $31.81      Twenty One Pilots $36.14      ThePianoGuys $57.00      Donny & Marie Osmond $85.79      Gabriel Iglesias $58.38      City and Colour $34.70      Highly Suspect $15.39      John Prine $61.66      Black Tiger Sex Machine $18.41      Rising Appalachia $19.53      Juan Gabriel $114.43      Penny and Sparrow $15.07      Freakwater $14.53      I See Stars $16.16      Yonder Mountain String Band $30.44      Melanie Martinez $29.02      Madonna $132.08      Kevin Gates $27.87      Lucero $23.77      
See all average ticket prices

Black Sheep Colorado Springs, CO
Headline Shows: 13 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Thu 09/29/16 Jerry Joseph & The Jackmormons

|  

Fri 10/07/16 Consider The Source

|  

Sat 10/08/16 A Tribe Called Red

|  

Sun 10/16/16 7 Minutes In Heaven

|  

Assuming We Survive

|  

Coldfront

|  

Marina City

|  

Wed 10/19/16 Jimmy Eat World

|  

Thu 10/20/16 ¡Mayday!

|  

Fri 10/21/16 Propagandhi

|  

Thu 10/27/16 Reel Big Fish

|  

Ppl Mvr

|  

Stacked Like Pancakes

|  

Sat 10/29/16 The Summer Set

|  

Tue 11/08/16 Finish Ticket

|  

Run River North

|  

Irontom

|  

Mon 11/14/16 MC Chris

|  

MC Lars

|  

Random aka Mega Ran

|  

Thu 11/17/16 Pup

|  

Meat Wave

|  

Thu 12/15/16 Queensrÿche

|  

Armored Saint

|  

Midnight Eternal

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Black Sheep
2106 E. Platte Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
United States

Phone Number:
303 487 0111

Photos view all

Peelander-Z

Black Sheep, Colorado Springs, Colo. Larry Hulst

March 22, 2013 |