Average Ticket Prices
Matthew West $27.19      Mat Kearney $27.89      Jeff Dunham $66.26      Breaking Benjamin $40.89      Willie Nelson $65.84      Toby Keith $40.53      Lee Ann Womack $34.72      The Australian Bee Gees Show $41.83      Twiddle $17.75      Machine Gun Kelly $28.87      Sufjan Stevens $39.79      Imagine Dragons $52.97      Old Crow Medicine Show $41.99      John Fogerty $66.04      Sarah McLachlan $75.39      Sublime With Rome $29.88      Papa Roach $39.03      ZZ Top $62.58      Between The Buried And Me $21.69      Fifth Harmony $37.53      They Might Be Giants $24.25      SuicideGirls $27.48      Alton Brown $56.42      Deftones $36.07      The Time Jumpers $20.00      Tyler, The Creator $34.72      Newsboys $30.47      August Burns Red $22.73      Def Leppard $52.64      Ryan Bingham $30.06      Hollywood Undead $23.71      Rise Against $36.27      The Chainsmokers $34.76      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $88.80      Marilyn Manson $47.66      Keith Sweat $60.55      Ricardo Arjona $84.16      Twenty One Pilots $29.75      Gov't Mule $39.45      Straight No Chaser $44.72      The Kooks $29.77      Primus $44.36      Luke Bryan $55.60      Alabama Shakes $41.91      The Tenderloins $54.79      Mary Chapin Carpenter $48.55      Barry Manilow $72.98      Earth, Wind & Fire $48.52      Miranda Lambert $58.54      Cody Johnson $16.22      
See all average ticket prices

Black Sheep Colorado Springs, CO
Headline Shows: 19 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Fri 02/12/16 Hop Along

|  

Sun 02/14/16 Adelitas Way

|  

Failure Anthem

|  

Eye On Attraction

|  

Through Fire

|  

Thu 02/18/16 Too Close To Touch

|  

Picturesque

|  

Sun 02/21/16 For Today

|  

Like Moths To Flames

|  

Phinehas

|  

Vanna

|  

Thu 02/25/16 The Ready Set

|  

Fri 02/26/16 Strfkr

|  

Com Truise

|  

Fri 03/04/16 Pouya

|  

$uicideboy$

|  

Sat 03/19/16 Pop Evil

|  

Devour The Day

|  

Falling Through April

|  

Wed 03/23/16 SWMRS

|  

The Frights

|  

Fri 03/25/16 Everlast

|  

Tue 03/29/16 Sammy J

|  

Tenelle

|  

Wed 03/30/16 Murder By Death

|  

Tim Barry

|  

Wed 04/06/16 Unearth

|  

Ringworm

|  

Reflections

|  

Hollow Earth

|  

Sun 04/10/16 Unwritten Law

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Black Sheep
2106 E. Platte Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
United States

Photos view all

Peelander-Z

Black Sheep, Colorado Springs, Colo. Larry Hulst

March 22, 2013 |