Average Ticket Prices
Sturgill Simpson $34.23      Jimmy Buffett $68.38      Ray LaMontagne $47.35      Umphrey's McGee $33.32      Sebastian Maniscalco $68.39      Jim Gaffigan $48.78      Jeff Dunham $47.99      Hedley $47.16      Rick Springfield $48.56      Shawn Mendes $38.99      Andy McKee $26.09      Steven Curtis Chapman $33.11      Joe Bonamassa $112.89      Tobymac $28.29      Ace Frehley $36.39      Stevie Nicks $97.80      Henry Rollins $32.10      August Burns Red $22.94      Ben Rector $27.98      LANY $16.51      Fantasia $64.39      Bryan Adams $46.13      Brandi Carlile $44.98      Silversun Pickups $30.70      Pup $11.53      Flatbush Zombies $22.16      Local Natives $29.64      For King & Country $28.91      "Winter Jam" $14.92      Doobie Brothers $61.44      Blake Shelton $64.67      Foreigner $60.39      J Boog $21.74      Blink-182 $38.74      KISS $66.93      Pepe Aguilar $71.49      Black Violin $27.11      Lord Huron $32.49      Wiz Khalifa $25.18      The Lumineers $39.32      Sia $79.32      Cirque du Soleil - "Toruk - The First Flight" $65.96      Big Daddy Weave $24.97      Thao & The Get Down Stay Down $17.51      Tory Lanez $28.14      Rebelution $29.05      Logic $29.58      Aaron Watson $19.32      5 Seconds Of Summer $52.33      John Brown's Body $16.90      
See all average ticket prices

Black Sheep Colorado Springs, CO
Headline Shows: 15 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Thu 03/23/17 The Unlikely Candidates

|  

Sat 03/25/17 Mothership

|  

Black Pussy

|  

Fri 03/31/17 Sammy J

|  

Jordan T

|  

Sat 04/01/17 OG Maco

|  

Young Greatness

|  

Tue 04/04/17 Kosha Dillz

|  

Thu 04/06/17 Adelitas Way

|  

The Missing Letters

|  

Fri 04/07/17 Colony House

|  

Knox Hamilton

|  

Sat 04/08/17 Highly Suspect

|  

Tue 04/11/17 Stolas

|  

Mylets

|  

Icarus The Owl

|  

Wed 04/19/17 SuicideGirls

|  

Thu 04/20/17 Last Podcast On The Left

|  

Wed 05/03/17 Balance & Composure

|  

From Indian Lakes

|  

Queen Of Jeans

|  

Wed 05/10/17 Hinder

|  

Nonpoint

|  

Nine Shrines

|  

Thu 05/11/17 Okilly Dokilly

|  

Beatallica

|  

Fri 05/19/17 Xandria

|  

Kobra and the Lotus

|  

Once Human

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Black Sheep
2106 E. Platte Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
United States

Phone Number:
303 487 0111

Photos view all

Peelander-Z

Black Sheep, Colorado Springs, Colo. Larry Hulst

March 22, 2013 |