Average Ticket Prices
Willie Nelson $68.17      M83 $38.55      Brantley Gilbert $34.58      2Cellos $46.71      Dierks Bentley $33.59      Grace Potter $37.31      Inter Arma $10.16      Lettuce $26.25      Bonnie Raitt $66.84      Cody Johnson $19.61      Kevin Gates $29.34      ?uestlove $10.05      Escondido $11.33      "The Rock Hall Three For All" $33.26      Griz $29.65      Indigo Girls $45.26      Rihanna $88.58      Kris Allen $20.79      Freakwater $14.53      Porter Robinson $36.40      Slightly Stoopid $30.78      311 $40.61      Kacey Musgraves $33.62      Blitzen Trapper $17.63      Brian Fallon $26.24      Sarah Neufeld $14.76      Black Sabbath $71.38      Catfish And The Bottlemen $21.86      Tory Lanez $27.53      Car Seat Headrest $14.38      Brandi Carlile $45.09      Jason Aldean $48.74      Shawn Mendes $38.96      Leon Bridges $37.10      Twiddle $21.16      Tegan And Sara $36.45      Casting Crowns $33.47      "Welcome To Night Vale" $28.88      "Taste Of Chaos" $31.41      Andrew Bird $39.13      Thao & The Get Down Stay Down $17.49      Liquid Stranger $16.57      Jennifer Nettles $59.27      Modest Mouse $39.00      Carrie Underwood $68.70      Tech N9ne $29.91      Black Mountain $17.65      Dan and Phil $57.75      The Who $93.50      Puscifer $49.67      
See all average ticket prices

Black Sheep Colorado Springs, CO
Headline Shows: 14 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Thu 01/26/17 Passafire

|  

Fri 01/27/17 Cash'd Out

|  

Tue 01/31/17 Bungler

|  

Sabella

|  

Kaonashi

|  

Tue 02/07/17 K.Flay

|  

Paper Route

|  

Sat 02/11/17 J Boog

|  

Jo Mersa Marley

|  

Jemere Morgan

|  

Wed 02/22/17 Authority Zero

|  

Fri 02/24/17 Alterbeast

|  

Depths Of Hatred

|  

Aenimus

|  

Aethere

|  

Wed 03/01/17 The Wild Reeds

|  

Blank Range

|  

Fri 03/17/17 Jon Wayne And The Pain

|  

Fri 03/31/17 Sammy J

|  

Jordan T

|  

Sat 04/01/17 OG Maco

|  

Young Greatness

|  

Fri 04/07/17 Colony House

|  

Wed 04/19/17 SuicideGirls

|  

Thu 05/11/17 Okilly Dokilly

|  

Beatallica

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Black Sheep
2106 E. Platte Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
United States

Phone Number:
303 487 0111

Photos view all

Peelander-Z

Black Sheep, Colorado Springs, Colo. Larry Hulst

March 22, 2013 |