Average Ticket Prices
Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.19      Steely Dan $78.99      matchbox twenty $34.49      Paramore $38.20      Lettuce $19.37      Phantogram $22.22      Griz $23.09      The Polish Ambassador $16.79      Kanye West $85.60      Corey Smith $19.66      The Sword $20.13      Jack Johnson $51.35      DevilDriver $23.08      Chris Tomlin $28.36      The Band Perry $42.55      Lyle Lovett $58.68      Lady Antebellum $56.83      Tommy Emmanuel $37.39      The Avett Brothers $43.94      Queens Of The Stone Age $44.32      Switchfoot $23.73      Ron White $50.89      The Neighbourhood $22.92      Sevendust $25.38      Celtic Thunder $61.09      Tech N9ne $29.15      Jay Z $101.64      Drive-By Truckers $27.36      Pretty Lights $37.83      The English Beat $26.49      fun. $39.19      Kings Of Leon $54.48      Rebelution $28.00      Il Volo $60.07      Bill Burr $36.70      Sarah Jarosz $21.14      Florida Georgia Line $35.27      Drake $78.84      The Steel Wheels $19.05      Rascal Flatts $39.28      Avenged Sevenfold $40.94      Poliça $20.47      Jake Shimabukuro $35.25      Steve Aoki $37.27      Sleeping With Sirens $22.73      Styx $42.70      Darius Rucker $41.66      Lindsey Stirling $29.22      Donny & Marie Osmond $90.36      Tim McGraw $40.41      
See all average ticket prices

Black Sheep Colorado Springs, CO
Headline Shows: 14 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Sat 07/26/14 Ballyhoo!

|  

The Bumpin' Uglies

|  

Fayuca

|  

Mon 07/28/14 Wild Cub

|  

Grizfolk

|  

Wed 07/30/14 Toadies

|  

Fri 08/08/14 Against Me!

|  

Creepoid

|  

Sat 08/09/14 Tribal Seeds

|  

Tatanka

|  

The Expanders

|  

Sat 08/23/14 Everlast

|  

Big B

|  

Wed 09/03/14 Crown The Empire

|  

Volumes

|  

Secrets

|  

Ice Nine Kills

|  

The Family Ruin

|  

Sat 09/06/14 Nothing More

|  

Sleepwave

|  

Tue 09/16/14 Brother Ali

|  

Bambu

|  

Wed 09/24/14 Sir Sly

|  

Wolf Gang

|  

Secret Someones

|  

Thu 10/02/14 Passafire

|  

T.U.G.G.

|  

Sat 10/04/14 Fortunate Youth

|  

Sun 10/12/14 Stick Figure

|  

Pacific Dub

|  

Hirie

|  

Tue 10/21/14 Butcher Babies

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Black Sheep
2106 E. Platte Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
United States

Photos view all

Peelander-Z

Black Sheep, Colorado Springs, Colo. Larry Hulst

March 22, 2013 |