Average Ticket Prices
The Smashing Pumpkins $52.98      Fall Out Boy $36.94      Jesse Cook $43.35      Robert Earl Keen $39.93      Florida Georgia Line $36.13      Liquid Stranger $20.36      "So You Think You Can Dance" $55.45      "Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage" $49.77      Vance Joy $32.19      The Floozies $18.37      I See Stars $16.16      Papa Roach $39.42      Sister Sparrow And The Dirty Birds $17.84      Rodney Carrington $48.32      Railroad Earth $32.09      San Antonio Symphony Orchestra $33.63      Beats Antique $27.20      Jeff Dunham $53.67      Dark Star Orchestra $28.51      Patty Griffin $38.68      Ron White $54.29      Lucero $24.15      Yanni $77.29      Tedeschi Trucks Band $52.72      Taylor Swift $112.18      Imagine Dragons $52.63      "Weird Al" Yankovic $45.58      Black Violin $25.51      Jake Shimabukuro $37.49      The Mavericks $47.46      Tommy Emmanuel $40.67      Chris Young $38.50      Zedd $41.86      Greensky Bluegrass $28.80      The English Beat $30.73      Cody Johnson $17.63      Chris Botti $59.68      Chicago $51.99      John Hiatt $54.64      Sufjan Stevens $41.84      Willie Nelson $67.16      Crowder $21.33      Needtobreathe $32.66      Foo Fighters $58.53      Bill Maher $66.14      The Wonder Years $22.65      Cody Jinks $18.23      Brad Paisley $38.38      "Vans Warped Tour" $39.26      Brandi Carlile $42.28      
See all average ticket prices

Black Sheep Colorado Springs, CO
Headline Shows: 15 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Wed 06/01/16 Dreamers

|  

The Young Wild

|  

Tue 06/14/16 Ben Nichols

|  

Wed 06/15/16 Damien Jurado

|  

Ben Abraham

|  

Fri 06/17/16 Eliot Sumner

|  

Cheerleadër

|  

Sat 06/18/16 Authority Zero

|  

Mon 06/20/16 Hinder

|  

Like A Storm

|  

Wed 06/22/16 Act of Defiance

|  

Mon 07/11/16 SWMRS

|  

Wed 07/13/16 Spawnbreezie

|  

Tue 07/26/16 Atlas Genius

|  

Bear Hands

|  

Fri 07/29/16 The Acacia Strain

|  

Oceano

|  

Knocked Loose

|  

Culture Killer

|  

To The Wind

|  

Tue 08/02/16 Entheos

|  

Tue 08/09/16 Declan McKenna

|  

Sat 08/27/16 I Prevail

|  

The White Noise

|  

My Enemies & I

|  

Bad Seed Rising

|  

Wed 08/31/16 The Delta Saints

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Black Sheep
2106 E. Platte Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
United States

Photos view all

Peelander-Z

Black Sheep, Colorado Springs, Colo. Larry Hulst

March 22, 2013 |