Average Ticket Prices
Tech N9ne $28.84      Jim Gaffigan $47.41      Foreigner $45.33      Jeff Dunham $48.63      Brad Paisley $43.36      Barenaked Ladies $48.74      J.J. Grey & Mofro $27.72      Poliça $20.47      Dave Matthews Band $56.07      Pat Metheny Unity Group $59.24      Hunter Hayes $36.43      Kari Jobe $26.19      Bill Maher $61.30      Pretty Lights $36.87      Sevendust $25.27      Tobymac $31.92      J. Cole $50.55      The Steel Wheels $19.42      G-Eazy $18.33      Shawn Colvin $49.41      Steve Aoki $36.77      Luke Bryan $43.62      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $70.76      Skrillex $44.75      Alejandro Escovedo $32.82      The Mavericks $42.22      Falling In Reverse $21.23      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.20      "DigiTour" $24.91      John Mayer $58.44      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.97      Drive-By Truckers $27.41      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $29.82      Ron White $50.08      Between The Buried And Me $20.90      Johnnyswim $17.79      The 1975 $19.72      Neon Trees $22.62      Sarah Brightman $83.21      Earth, Wind & Fire $59.31      Figure $23.37      Alton Brown $50.55      Zac Brown Band $53.97      Bill Cosby $58.13      Pink $86.43      Crosby, Stills & Nash $71.17      Karl Denson's Tiny Universe $25.85      Jennifer Nettles $52.25      Jake Bugg $23.51      The Time Jumpers $28.21      
See all average ticket prices

Black Sheep Colorado Springs, CO
Headline Shows: 22 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Wed 09/24/14 Sir Sly

|  

Wolf Gang

|  

Secret Someones

|  

Thu 10/02/14 Passafire

|  

T.U.G.G.

|  

Fri 10/03/14 Trapt

|  

Sat 10/04/14 Fortunate Youth

|  

Sun 10/05/14 Authority Zero

|  

No Bueno

|  

Mon 10/06/14 Matisyahu

|  

Radical Something

|  

Tue 10/07/14 Capsize

|  

Being As An Ocean

|  

Fit For A King

|  

Gideon

|  

Wolves At The Gate

|  

Thu 10/09/14 Wild Party

|  

Fri 10/10/14 The Supervillains

|  

Through The Roots

|  

The Steppas

|  

Sun 10/12/14 Stick Figure

|  

Pacific Dub

|  

Hirie

|  

Thu 10/16/14 Demun Jones

|  

Sat 10/18/14 Desert Noises

|  

Mon 10/20/14 Guttermouth

|  

Against The Grain

|  

In The Whale

|  

Tue 10/21/14 Butcher Babies

|  

Anti-Mortem

|  

Sat 10/25/14 Flyleaf

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Black Sheep
2106 E. Platte Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
United States

Photos view all

Peelander-Z

Black Sheep, Colorado Springs, Colo. Larry Hulst

March 22, 2013 |