Average Ticket Prices
Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $69.44      Gabriel Iglesias $51.58      David Sedaris $47.01      Punch Brothers $32.86      Brantley Gilbert $34.01      "Vans Warped Tour" $30.79      Jack White $50.00      Matt Nathanson $37.73      Keys N Krates $20.04      Billy Joel $104.07      The Gaslight Anthem $29.95      Pitbull $83.36      Dirty Heads $28.80      Rascal Flatts $37.35      Silverstein $18.16      Lecrae $28.42      Crosby, Stills & Nash $65.86      Steely Dan $90.92      Rebelution $29.26      Robert Earl Keen $35.38      "So You Think You Can Dance" $55.04      Lindsey Stirling $30.41      The Mavericks $43.45      Porter Robinson $35.23      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $69.83      Keith Urban $43.46      "Mythbusters" $55.36      Jason Aldean $52.31      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $42.23      Daughtry $42.00      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $17.86      Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood $40.70      John Fogerty $59.36      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $34.16      RL Grime $23.67      Ariana Grande $48.36      James Taylor $72.08      Miranda Lambert $41.67      Five Finger Death Punch $40.05      Moon Hooch $11.56      Charlie Wilson $70.71      Luke Bryan $48.29      Steve Miller Band $57.27      Bob Dylan $94.03      "Dancing With The Stars" $55.34      Papadosio $20.35      Styx $38.66      Lady Gaga $84.73      Paul McCartney $134.86      Santana $83.97      
See all average ticket prices

House Of Blues San Diego, CA
Headline Shows: 23 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Wed 05/27/15 Ciara

|  

Thu 05/28/15 Aaron Watson

|  

Sam Outlaw

|  

Fri 05/29/15 Tori Kelly

|  

Gavin James

|  

Sat 05/30/15 Strung Out

|  

Red City Radio

|  

Wed 06/03/15 Awolnation

|  

Sat 06/06/15 Moon Hooch

|  

Mon 06/08/15 Nico & Vinz

|  

Jason French

|  

Tue 06/09/15 The Kooks

|  

Sun 06/14/15 Robin Trower

|  

Wed 06/17/15 The Original Wailers

|  

Natural Vibrations

|  

Fri 07/03/15 Twrk

|  

Sun 07/12/15 Anjelah Johnson

|  

Tue 07/14/15 Hunter Hunted

|  

Young Rising Sons

|  

Dreamers

|  

Thu 07/23/15 Soul Asylum

|  

Meat Puppets

|  

I The Mighty

|  

Hail The Sun

|  

Too Close To Touch

|  

Wed 07/29/15 Say Anything

|  

Modern Baseball

|  

Cymbals Eat Guitars

|  

Hard Girls

|  

Fri 07/31/15 Tokio Hotel

|  







Comments

  1. muzicfan2011 wrote:

    01:15 PM, Mar 27, 2011

    Wish I had gotten there earlier for the Which One's Pink show. We got there about 3 or 4 songs into the opening act and these guys were also amazing. Tom Petty tribute The PettyBreakers. Will definitely see these guys again!

  2. muzicfan2011 wrote:

    01:13 PM, Mar 27, 2011

    We saw Which One's Pink last night... what an awesome tribute to Pink FLoyd. Can't wait to see them again.

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Latest Photos view all RSS

Robert Mason of Warrant

M3 Rock Festival, Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, Md. James P. Hendershot

May 2, 2015 | 

Andrew McMahon

"DC101 Kerfuffle," Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, Md. James P. Hendershot

May 3, 2015 |