Average Ticket Prices
Chayanne $86.65      Dr. Dog $27.51      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $55.75      Rising Appalachia $19.11      Jason Aldean $54.47      Gad Elmaleh $33.22      Between The Buried And Me $25.40      2Cellos $46.61      BeyoncĂ© $128.27      Ralphie May $31.38      O.A.R. $35.90      Dead & Company $77.57      Third Day $34.05      Mac Miller $30.93      Warren Haynes $36.70      Crowder $21.33      Sandi Patty $27.88      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $74.21      Silversun Pickups $30.44      Britney Spears $140.35      All Time Low $30.09      Matthew West $26.98      The Tallest Man On Earth $29.79      "The Comedy Get Down" $57.44      Widespread Panic $50.03      The Mavericks $46.86      Madeon $26.43      Santigold $28.36      Brett Dennen $26.29      Tommy Emmanuel $41.25      Jennifer Nettles $49.33      Steven Curtis Chapman $38.39      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $36.15      Marianas Trench $35.82      Excision $79.80      Tobymac $30.04      The Chainsmokers $34.75      Old 97's $25.51      Chris Stapleton $42.73      Grace Potter $38.49      Turnpike Troubadours $24.54      The Time Jumpers $26.56      Pouya $22.54      Carrie Underwood $66.94      Gogol Bordello $31.11      Lettuce $28.40      "Peppa Pig Live!" $42.48      Jason Isbell $40.36      Kacey Musgraves $32.48      Journey $59.72      
See all average ticket prices

House Of Blues San Diego, CA
Headline Shows: 30 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Sun 09/11/16 Lynch Mob

|  

Mon 09/12/16 Airbourne

|  

Thu 09/15/16 Saint Motel

|  

Jr. Jr.

|  

Weathers

|  

Fri 09/16/16 Josh Abbott Band

|  

Sun 09/18/16 Jack Garratt

|  

Mon 09/19/16 Butch Walker

|  

The Wind + The Wave

|  

Mon 09/26/16 The Specials

|  

Tue 09/27/16 DJ Shadow

|  

Sun 10/02/16 KT Tunstall

|  

Tue 10/11/16 Steve Vai

|  

Wed 10/12/16 Halestorm

|  

Lita Ford

|  

Dorothy

|  

Thu 10/13/16 Killswitch Engage

|  

Act Of Defiance

|  

Xibalba

|  

Poison Headache

|  

Fri 10/14/16 Beartooth

|  

Every Time I Die

|  

Fit For A King

|  

Old Wounds

|  

Sun 10/16/16 Yellowcard

|  

Like Torches

|  

Dryjacket

|  

Mon 10/17/16 Elle King

|  

Tue 10/18/16 Young The Giant

|  

Ra Ra Riot

|  

Wed 10/19/16 Young The Giant

|  








Comments

  1. muzicfan2011 wrote:

    01:15 PM, Mar 27, 2011

    Wish I had gotten there earlier for the Which One's Pink show. We got there about 3 or 4 songs into the opening act and these guys were also amazing. Tom Petty tribute The PettyBreakers. Will definitely see these guys again!

  2. muzicfan2011 wrote:

    01:13 PM, Mar 27, 2011

    We saw Which One's Pink last night... what an awesome tribute to Pink FLoyd. Can't wait to see them again.

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

House Of Blues
1055 5th Ave
San Diego, CA 92101
United States

Phone Number:
619 299 2583

Latest Photos view all RSS

case/lang/veirs

Newport Folk Festival, Fort Adams State Park, Newport, R.I. AP Photo / Michelle R. Smith

July 22, 2016 | 

Stevie Benton of Drowning Pool

"Chicago Open Air," Toyota Park, Bridgeview, Ill. Adam Bielawski / AdamBielawski.com

July 15, 2016 |