Average Ticket Prices
Kongos $20.26      Beats Antique $28.22      Little Big Town $40.99      "Dancing With The Stars" $55.34      Charlie Wilson $70.60      Cold War Kids $24.31      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $46.53      Big Daddy Weave $20.59      Clint Black $48.99      O.A.R. $35.36      Lady Gaga $83.13      Cirque du Soleil - "Varekai" $63.70      Jim Gaffigan $50.87      Chris Tomlin $27.87      Daughtry $41.75      Reel Big Fish $21.95      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $34.16      RL Grime $23.71      Atmosphere $24.96      St. Paul And The Broken Bones $19.90      Jason Aldean $47.88      Skrillex $44.16      Thirty Seconds To Mars $54.28      Black Veil Brides $25.49      Greensky Bluegrass $19.84      Marc Anthony $99.41      Brantley Gilbert $32.86      Chiodos $18.36      Tim McGraw $42.52      Justin Townes Earle $24.38      Pepper $29.28      Alison Krauss + Union Station feat. Jerry Douglas $57.69      Widespread Panic $47.30      Blake Shelton $50.68      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Ron White $54.06      Old 97's $26.04      Dirty Heads $28.80      Keb' Mo' $41.48      Santana $84.37      Tech N9ne $28.69      In Flames $29.51      Theory Of A Deadman $22.43      Yonder Mountain String Band $28.58      Keys N Krates $19.69      Taking Back Sunday $28.53      John Legend $69.22      G-Eazy $26.40      Sevendust $25.42      James Taylor $72.08      
See all average ticket prices

House Of Blues San Diego, CA
Headline Shows: 17 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Thu 04/23/15 Sir Michael Rocks

|  

Fri 04/24/15 Falling In Reverse

|  

Ghost Town

|  

Sun 04/26/15 Kaiser Chiefs

|  

Priory

|  

Wed 04/29/15 From Indian Lakes

|  

The Soil & The Sun

|  

Lemolo

|  

Fri 05/01/15 OK Go

|  

White Arrows

|  

Wed 05/13/15 The Wombats

|  

Life In Film

|  

Cheerleadër

|  

Thu 05/14/15 ILoveMakonnen

|  

Key!

|  

Fri 05/22/15 Bianca Del Rio

|  

Sun 05/24/15 Streetlight Manifesto

|  

Sycamore Smith

|  

Dan Potthast

|  

Wed 05/27/15 Ciara

|  

Sat 05/30/15 Strung Out

|  

Red City Radio

|  

Wed 06/03/15 Awolnation

|  

Mon 06/08/15 Nico & Vinz

|  

Jason French

|  

Tue 06/09/15 The Kooks

|  

Wed 07/29/15 Say Anything

|  

Cymbals Eat Guitars

|  

Sun 08/09/15 Jake Miller

|  

Wed 08/19/15 George Clinton And Parliament Funkadelic

|  







Comments

  1. muzicfan2011 wrote:

    01:15 PM, Mar 27, 2011

    Wish I had gotten there earlier for the Which One's Pink show. We got there about 3 or 4 songs into the opening act and these guys were also amazing. Tom Petty tribute The PettyBreakers. Will definitely see these guys again!

  2. muzicfan2011 wrote:

    01:13 PM, Mar 27, 2011

    We saw Which One's Pink last night... what an awesome tribute to Pink FLoyd. Can't wait to see them again.

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Latest Photos view all RSS

FKA Twigs

Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival, Empire Polo Field, Indio, Calif. John Davisson

April 11, 2015 | 

DJ Vice

Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival, Empire Polo Field, Indio, Calif. Scott Roth / Invision / AP

April 11, 2015 |