Average Ticket Prices
The Staves $14.62      Cherub $27.35      Norah Jones $61.65      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $18.13      Shinedown $54.83      Twenty One Pilots $39.46      Carrie Underwood $69.25      "Weird Al" Yankovic $47.03      Napalm Death $24.86      Dave Matthews Band $49.14      Culture Club $65.33      Jerry Seinfeld $95.19      Disturbed $35.43      Panic! At The Disco $34.10      Inter Arma $10.16      The Octonauts $32.98      Chase Rice $29.61      Modest Mouse $39.00      Nahko and Medicine for the People $25.31      "The Rock Hall Three For All" $33.26      Bleached $13.20      Third Day $35.98      Amy Schumer $60.55      Newsboys $26.13      Tokyo Police Club $19.92      Chris Isaak $53.82      Judah & The Lion $13.68      Prophets Of Rage $36.50      Jason Aldean $47.30      Liquid Stranger $21.21      Steve Miller Band $58.34      Angel Olsen $17.83      Fifth Harmony $40.32      Gary Clark Jr. $39.45      "Winter Jam" $14.89      Maroon 5 $95.45      Turnpike Troubadours $26.85      Matt Nathanson $35.32      Journey $63.72      Bonnie Raitt $65.84      Rob Thomas $40.42      J.J. Grey & Mofro $32.35      Dream Theater $54.22      Wiz Khalifa $25.18      Chris Botti $65.65      Buddy Guy $62.35      Leon Bridges $38.07      Tobymac $28.80      Styx $44.09      ZZ Top $58.98      
See all average ticket prices

Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA
Headline Shows: 24 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Fri 04/07/17 Sigur Rós

|  

Tue 04/11/17 Radiohead

|  

Wed 04/12/17 Travis Scott

|  

Fri 04/14/17 Two Door Cinema Club

|  

Grouplove

|  

Jack Garratt

|  

Tue 04/18/17 New Order

|  

Sat 04/22/17 Little Dragon

|  

Glass Animals

|  

Jagwar Ma

|  

Tue 04/25/17 Steely Dan

|  

Sun 04/30/17 Willie Nelson

|  

Maren Morris

|  

Steve Moakler

|  

Thu 05/25/17 John Legend

|  

Gallant

|  

Sun 05/28/17 Brian Wilson

|  

Fri 06/09/17 La Arrolladora Banda El Limón

|  

Sat 06/10/17 Empire Of The Sun

|  

Judah & The Lion

|  

Bishop Briggs

|  

Soul Majestic

|  

Sun 06/11/17 Boston

|  

Sun 06/18/17 Rebelution

|  

Nahko and Medicine for the People

|  

Hirie

|  

Collie Buddz

|  

Fri 07/07/17 Blondie

|  

Garbage

|  

John Doe & Exene Cervenka

|  

Thu 07/13/17 Dirty Heads

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Santa Barbara Bowl
1122 North Milpas St.
Santa Barbara, CA 93103
United States

Phone Number:
805 568 2695

Latest Photos view all RSS

Red Hot Chili Peppers

Joe Louis Arena, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

February 2, 2017 | 

Johnny B. Goode Forever

David Gaule drops off flowers at the statue of Chuck Berry in University City, Mo. David Carson/St. Louis Post-Dispatch via AP

March 18, 2017 |