Average Ticket Prices
Kacey Musgraves $32.48      "The Comedy Get Down" $58.01      Lil Wayne $49.26      Little Big Town $40.30      John Prine $60.96      Home Free $33.56      Alton Brown $59.22      Arlo Guthrie $50.57      Steve Earle $40.32      Taylor Swift $112.27      Slightly Stoopid $33.63      Rascal Flatts $38.86      Tobymac $30.04      The Cure $56.11      The Neighbourhood $32.48      Yanni $64.99      Justin Bieber $93.69      Bill Maher $65.05      City and Colour $34.70      Puscifer $47.41      X Ambassadors $19.05      Ron White $53.32      Pouya $22.45      Rise Against $36.57      Turnpike Troubadours $23.69      The Temptations $50.62      Classic Albums Live $23.49      Juan Gabriel $112.44      Ana Popovic $27.07      Jake Shimabukuro $38.56      Black Tiger Sex Machine $18.40      Shakey Graves $24.52      Ariana Grande $50.58      Yonder Mountain String Band $34.66      Fall Out Boy $44.22      Iration $23.59      Napalm Death $24.86      Def Leppard $54.16      Daryl Hall & John Oates $55.53      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $31.01      Sturgill Simpson $31.97      "Peppa Pig Live!" $42.48      Mac Miller $30.93      Cody Jinks $19.07      Graham Nash $61.77      Heart $60.31      Gogol Bordello $31.06      Sublime With Rome $32.25      Dead & Company $78.81      Liquid Stranger $20.30      
See all average ticket prices

Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA
Headline Shows: 17 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Fri 07/29/16 Bonnie Raitt

|  

Richard Thompson

|  

Thu 08/04/16 Ryan Adams

|  

Fri 08/05/16 Weezer

|  

Panic! At The Disco

|  

Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness

|  

Sat 08/06/16 Lila Downs

|  

Mariachi Reyna de Los Angeles

|  

Sat 08/13/16 Rebelution

|  

The Green

|  

J Boog

|  

Stick Figure

|  

Through The Roots

|  

DJ Mackle

|  

Sun 08/14/16 Steve Martin

|  

Martin Short

|  

Sat 08/20/16 Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals

|  

Sat 08/27/16 Jackson Browne

|  

Thu 09/01/16 Journey

|  

Dave Mason

|  

Sat 09/10/16 Ray LaMontagne

|  

Sat 09/17/16 Amy Schumer

|  

Sun 09/25/16 Dolly Parton

|  

Fri 09/30/16 Gary Clark Jr.

|  

Shakey Graves

|  

Sat 10/01/16 Thievery Corporation

|  

Café Tacvba

|  

Wed 10/05/16 Blink-182

|  

A Day To Remember

|  

All Time Low

|  

Thu 10/06/16 The Who

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Santa Barbara Bowl
1122 North Milpas St.
Santa Barbara, CA 93103
United States

Phone Number:
805 568 2695

Latest Photos view all RSS

Nanna Bryndis Hilmarsdottir of Of Monsters And Men

DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

June 11, 2016 | 

Tyler Joseph of Twenty One Pilots

DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

June 3, 2016 |