Average Ticket Prices
"Carnival Of Madness" $32.26      Florida Georgia Line $45.53      G-Eazy $32.42      The Avett Brothers $50.35      America $52.72      Pepe Aguilar $71.49      "Honda Civic Tour" $57.79      Tori Kelly $30.41      The Mavericks $49.43      Aaron Watson $19.32      Eric Church $58.74      Foreigner $60.39      Widespread Panic $50.60      Rittz $22.57      "Taste Of Chaos" $31.41      Fitz And The Tantrums $31.18      John Hiatt $55.94      Big Gigantic $32.86      Steven Curtis Chapman $33.11      Dixie Chicks $66.67      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.36      Boz Scaggs $54.93      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $88.99      St. Paul And The Broken Bones $30.84      Adele $111.58      Kathleen Madigan $35.42      Gabriel Iglesias $55.11      Gwen Stefani $51.20      The Great Zucchini $6.99      Maxwell $81.46      Chris Stapleton $42.74      Datsik $34.15      San Antonio Symphony Orchestra $36.11      Switchfoot $32.45      Madeon $36.36      Plants And Animals $14.28      Don Henley $88.66      Brett Dennen $25.86      Andy Grammer $45.08      Griz $30.59      Gaither Vocal Band $26.95      "Kidz Bop Live" $27.34      Kevin Morby $12.36      Rising Appalachia $21.07      Highly Suspect $17.93      Red Hot Chili Peppers $88.61      Flight Of The Conchords $46.13      Kris Allen $20.79      Lindsey Stirling $43.27      Umphrey's McGee $33.41      
See all average ticket prices

The Glass House Concert Hall Pomona, CA
Headline Shows: 21 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Fri 03/31/17 Katatonia

|  

Caspian

|  

Uncured

|  

Sun 04/02/17 Despised Icon

|  

Carnifex

|  

Fallujah

|  

Rings Of Saturn

|  

Lorna Shore

|  

Fri 04/07/17 Denzel Curry

|  

Wed 04/12/17 Crystal Castles

|  

Thu 04/13/17 Oh Wonder

|  

Honne

|  

Mon 04/17/17 Mura Masa

|  

Kamaiyah

|  

Tue 04/18/17 Bonobo

|  

Wed 04/19/17 Future Islands

|  

Car Seat Headrest

|  

Thu 04/20/17 Mitski

|  

Springtime Carnivore

|  

Steady Holiday

|  

Fri 04/21/17 Jai Wolf

|  

Sat 04/22/17 Whitney

|  

Julie Byrne

|  

Sun 04/23/17 Phantogram

|  

Tue 04/25/17 LANY

|  

Fri 04/28/17 Devin Townsend Project

|  

Thank You Scientist

|  

Oni

|  

Sat 04/29/17 Chicano Batman

|  

Sat 05/06/17 "La Batalla Festival" (US)

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

The Glass House Concert Hall
200 W. Second Ave.
Pomona, CA 91766
United States

Phone Number:
909 865 3802

Photos view all

Austra

Glass House, Pomona, Calif. John Davisson

April 14, 2014 | 

Chvrches

Glass House, Pomona, Calif. John Davisson

April 14, 2014 |