Average Ticket Prices
Minnesota $18.19      Blue October $26.40      Steve Miller Band $59.17      Brantley Gilbert $31.34      Donny & Marie Osmond $91.27      Jeff Dunham $48.77      Bill Cosby $58.82      Chris Tomlin $28.31      Kanye West $85.60      "Ghost Brothers Of Darkland County" $45.83      Jim Gaffigan $47.78      Griz $23.09      Salute To Vienna $73.49      Kid Ink $22.56      John Hiatt $60.88      Chvrches $22.07      Fall Out Boy $37.71      Killswitch Engage $35.71      Styx $46.81      Title Fight $14.01      Tesseract $14.70      Celtic Thunder $61.09      Against Me! $18.96      Memphis May Fire $17.36      Pretty Lights $36.87      Hopsin $22.60      Jason Isbell $23.18      Falling In Reverse $21.23      The English Beat $25.55      Katt Williams $59.78      Celtic Woman $57.74      Young The Giant $27.24      Dr. Dog $23.76      Widespread Panic $44.48      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $32.56      The Neighbourhood $24.54      Pat Metheny Unity Group $60.90      Brit Floyd $40.91      Bryan Adams $55.38      Tobymac $31.92      Crosby, Stills & Nash $72.73      Twenty One Pilots $21.12      Blue Man Group $54.83      Umphrey's McGee $29.50      Lindsey Stirling $28.95      Gramatik $22.94      Beats Antique $21.73      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $49.31      Switchfoot $23.84      Buddy Guy $53.96      
See all average ticket prices

The Glass House Concert Hall Pomona, CA
Headline Shows: 28 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Fri 09/05/14 Yuna

|  

Sat 09/06/14 Dwntwn

|  

Sun 09/07/14 The Rentals

|  

We Are Scientists

|  

Ozma

|  

Thu 09/11/14 Domo Genesis

|  

Wed 09/17/14 You Me At Six

|  

Stars In Stereo

|  

The Downtown Fiction

|  

Thu 09/18/14 Escape The Fate

|  

Fri 09/19/14 The Aquabats

|  

Fri 09/26/14 Temples

|  

Wampire

|  

Wed 10/01/14 The War On Drugs

|  

Cass McCombs

|  

Fri 10/03/14 Senses Fail

|  

No Bragging Rights

|  

Knuckle Puck

|  

Sat 10/04/14 Bombay Bicycle Club

|  

Milo Greene

|  

Sun 10/05/14 Aaron Behrens And The Midnight Stroll

|  

Ranch Ghost

|  

Fri 10/10/14 Twin Shadow

|  

Wed 10/15/14 Turquoise Jeep

|  

Yip Deceiver

|  

Thu 10/16/14 The Maine

|  

Fri 10/17/14 Combichrist

|  

Blood On The Dance Floor

|  

Davey Suicide

|  

Darksiderz

|  

Sat 10/18/14 Born Of Osiris

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

The Glass House Concert Hall
200 W. Second Ave.
Pomona, CA 91766
United States

Ticket Vendor Phone Number:
909 865 3802

Photos view all

Chvrches

Glass House, Pomona, Calif. John Davisson

April 14, 2014 | 

Chvrches

Glass House, Pomona, Calif. John Davisson

April 14, 2014 |