Average Ticket Prices
Attila $16.04      Switchfoot $23.83      Demi Lovato $46.59      The 1975 $19.52      Macklemore & Ryan Lewis $39.46      Hanson $30.30      Imagine Dragons $38.57      Neko Case $34.66      Earth, Wind & Fire $61.12      Twenty One Pilots $21.12      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $46.09      Young The Giant $27.24      Lorde $42.00      Willie Nelson $58.88      Indigo Girls $42.86      Reel Big Fish $20.75      Gavin DeGraw $36.86      Lady Antebellum $56.85      Bill Cosby $59.04      DevilDriver $23.08      Queens Of The Stone Age $44.31      Caked Up $19.40      Dave Matthews Band $56.18      Journey $58.80      Rebelution $27.90      Zappa Plays Zappa $45.34      "Ghost Brothers Of Darkland County" $45.83      Florida Georgia Line $35.27      "Honda Civic Tour" $49.82      Skrillex $45.44      OneRepublic $41.54      Sevendust $25.27      Backstreet Boys $46.70      Darius Rucker $41.66      The Time Jumpers $27.23      Steve Miller Band $57.14      Leon Russell $39.62      Gramatik $23.03      Lyle Lovett $58.68      Neutral Milk Hotel $35.62      Kanye West $85.60      Poliça $20.47      Straight No Chaser $42.27      Gov't Mule $34.84      Fall Out Boy $37.55      Railroad Earth $28.45      Trivium $22.24      Heart $53.17      Chicago $55.38      Drake $78.84      
See all average ticket prices

The Glass House Concert Hall Pomona, CA
Headline Shows: 23 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Sat 08/02/14 Blessthefall

|  

Chiodos

|  

I Killed The Prom Queen

|  

Capture The Crown

|  

Sat 08/09/14 Face Your Maker

|  

Sun 08/10/14 He Is Legend

|  

Maylene And The Sons Of Disaster

|  

Wilson

|  

Tue 08/12/14 Basement

|  

Creative Adult

|  

Thu 08/14/14 JFA

|  

The Copyrights

|  

7Seconds

|  

Fri 08/22/14 Fucked Up

|  

Tijuana Panthers

|  

Fri 09/05/14 Yuna

|  

Sun 09/07/14 The Rentals

|  

We Are Scientists

|  

Ozma

|  

Wed 09/17/14 You Me At Six

|  

Stars In Stereo

|  

Fri 09/19/14 The Aquabats

|  

Fri 09/26/14 Temples

|  

Wampire

|  

Wed 10/01/14 The War On Drugs

|  

Fri 10/03/14 Senses Fail

|  

No Bragging Rights

|  

Knuckle Puck

|  

Sat 10/04/14 Bombay Bicycle Club

|  

Milo Greene

|  

Sun 10/05/14 Aaron Behrens And The Midnight Stroll

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

The Glass House Concert Hall
200 W. Second Ave.
Pomona, CA 91766
United States

Ticket Vendor Phone Number:
909 865 3802

Photos view all

Chvrches

Glass House, Pomona, Calif. John Davisson

April 14, 2014 | 

Chvrches

Glass House, Pomona, Calif. John Davisson

April 14, 2014 |