Average Ticket Prices
Gavin DeGraw $37.53      Luke Bryan $43.62      Brett Kissel $24.13      Lionel Richie $71.10      Steve Earle $44.74      Kings Of Leon $54.48      Fitz And The Tantrums $25.19      Indigo Girls $45.05      Pink $86.43      Lady Antebellum $56.27      Heart $56.78      Gramatik $23.48      Paper Diamond $20.20      Johnnyswim $17.79      Neutral Milk Hotel $35.62      Keb' Mo' $43.96      Amos Lee $42.13      Bill Cosby $58.13      Steely Dan $89.64      Celtic Thunder $60.24      Tommy Emmanuel $39.01      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $70.76      The 1975 $19.72      Drive-By Truckers $27.41      Railroad Earth $25.98      Twenty One Pilots $21.09      Phish $56.64      Il Divo $67.71      Minnesota $18.19      Brad Paisley $43.36      The Expendables $17.38      SoMo $18.52      Zac Brown Band $53.97      Third Day $27.31      Iron & Wine $34.01      Mötley Crüe $53.03      Kirko Bangz $22.78      Sarah Brightman $83.21      Dirty Heads $29.01      The Time Jumpers $28.21      Justin Timberlake $114.87      Bassnectar $38.26      Sevendust $25.27      Zoé $35.20      Pretty Lights $36.87      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      Hunter Hayes $36.43      Old 97's $23.29      Ingrid Michaelson $29.27      Phantogram $23.61      
See all average ticket prices

The Glass House Concert Hall Pomona, CA
Headline Shows: 35 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Fri 09/19/14 The Aquabats

|  

Wed 09/24/14 Bad Rabbits

|  

Fri 09/26/14 Temples

|  

Fever The Ghost

|  

Wampire

|  

Wed 10/01/14 The War On Drugs

|  

Cass McCombs

|  

Thu 10/02/14 Jacob Whitesides

|  

Fri 10/03/14 Senses Fail

|  

No Bragging Rights

|  

Knuckle Puck

|  

Sat 10/04/14 Bombay Bicycle Club

|  

Milo Greene

|  

Sun 10/05/14 Aaron Behrens And The Midnight Stroll

|  

Ranch Ghost

|  

Wed 10/08/14 Chris Webby

|  

Thu 10/09/14 Black Joe Lewis

|  

Fri 10/10/14 Twin Shadow

|  

Wed 10/15/14 Turquoise Jeep

|  

Yip Deceiver

|  

Thu 10/16/14 The Maine

|  

Fri 10/17/14 Combichrist

|  

Blood On The Dance Floor

|  

Davey Suicide

|  

Darksiderz

|  

Sat 10/18/14 Born Of Osiris

|  

Thy Art Is Murder

|  

Betraying The Martyrs

|  

Within The Ruins

|  

Erra

|  

Mon 10/20/14 Gramatik

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

The Glass House Concert Hall
200 W. Second Ave.
Pomona, CA 91766
United States

Ticket Vendor Phone Number:
909 865 3802

Photos view all

Austra

Glass House, Pomona, Calif. John Davisson

April 14, 2014 | 

Chvrches

Glass House, Pomona, Calif. John Davisson

April 14, 2014 |