Average Ticket Prices
ZZ Top $68.91      Walk The Moon $25.09      Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox $25.03      Bryan Adams $59.74      STS9 $36.36      David Sedaris $46.83      The Polish Ambassador $20.35      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $16.61      Styx $40.07      Excision $30.58      Stars $24.80      Citizen Cope $39.57      Britney Spears $146.26      Shovels & Rope $22.42      Juan Gabriel $98.17      Taking Back Sunday $28.23      Ed Sheeran $53.87      Railroad Earth $29.83      Matthew West $27.19      Five Finger Death Punch $40.05      The Mavericks $45.96      Boston $50.67      Lucinda Williams $37.82      Black Veil Brides $25.49      Above & Beyond $48.11      Cold War Kids $24.05      Diana Krall $84.61      Lecrae $28.42      Alt-J $39.62      Smallpools $16.01      Falling In Reverse $22.26      Paula Poundstone $33.66      Dark Star Orchestra $30.05      Charlie Wilson $72.01      Little Big Town $40.50      Nahko And Medicine For The People $20.25      Clint Black $49.60      Casting Crowns $28.98      Tech N9ne $30.30      Demi Lovato $46.14      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $69.79      G-Eazy $26.40      Carbon Leaf $22.02      Mötley Crüe $55.65      Chicago $53.04      Less Than Jake $21.71      Nickel Creek $42.00      Death From Above 1979 $30.56      Gov't Mule $34.75      ThePianoGuys $49.54      
See all average ticket prices

Whisky A Go Go West Hollywood, CA
Headline Shows: 35 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Thu 07/02/15 Viernes 13

|  

Sat 07/04/15 John Corabi

|  

Wed 07/08/15 Eric Martin

|  

Thu 07/09/15 Pato Banton

|  

Sat 07/11/15 Hudson

|  

Sun 07/12/15 Wednesday 13

|  

Tue 07/14/15 Rok Hollywood

|  

Wed 07/15/15 Cannibal & The Headhunters

|  

Thu 07/30/15 London

|  

Fri 07/31/15 L.A. Guns Feat. Steve Riley & Phil Lewis

|  

Tue 08/04/15 Killer Dwarfs

|  

Thu 08/06/15 Madchild

|  

Fri 08/07/15 Bobby Blotzer

|  

Sat 08/08/15 Bobby Kimball

|  

Sat 08/22/15 Michael Angelo Batio

|  

Thu 08/27/15 Insomnium

|  

Omnium Gatherum

|  

Fri 08/28/15 Puddle Of Mudd

|  

Fri 09/04/15 Canned Heat

|  

Sat 09/05/15 Femme Fatale

|  

Thu 09/10/15 Y & T

|  

Fri 09/11/15 House Of Lords

|  

Sun 09/13/15 "Back To The 80'S - Live"

|  

Annabella Lwin

|  

Gene Loves Jezebel

|  

Boys Don't Cry

|  

Fri 09/25/15 Lynch Mob

|  

Thu 10/01/15 Trixter

|  

Thu 10/08/15 Wang Chung

|  

Sat 10/10/15 Pretty Boy Floyd

|  







Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Whisky A Go Go
8901 Sunset Blvd.
West Hollywood, CA 90069
United States

Phone Number:
310 652 4202

Photos view all

Slash with Aerosmith

Whisky A Go Go, West Hollywood, Calif. John Shearer / Invision / AP

April 8, 2014 | 

Aerosmith

Whisky A Go Go, West Hollywood, Calif. John Shearer / Invision / AP

April 8, 2014 |