Average Ticket Prices
Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $73.94      Kansas $48.79      "Dancing With The Stars" $57.41      The Wonder Years $22.65      Pepper $23.08      Iration $24.75      Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats $25.41      Mumford & Sons $50.25      "A Night With Janis Joplin" $49.61      "DigiTour" $34.21      Arbor Labor Union $9.45      5 Seconds Of Summer $52.68      Meat Loaf $66.49      Ne-Hi $12.55      Todd Rundgren $47.55      Dave Rawlings Machine $34.11      "Experience Hendrix" $66.37      Morgan Heritage $28.35      Widespread Panic $50.05      Brett Kissel $23.97      Kurt Vile $23.31      Pouya $22.95      Muuy Biien $7.78      The Pack A.D. $11.83      Tedeschi Trucks Band $54.68      The Cave Singers $15.68      Katt Williams $76.46      Black Mountain $17.65      Martin Lawrence $72.05      Junior Boys $16.51      Beach House $30.71      Sister Sparrow And The Dirty Birds $18.64      Tobymac $29.77      Modest Mouse $39.98      Liquid Stranger $17.10      Casting Crowns $33.25      The Zombies Feat. Colin Blunstone & Rod Argent $53.84      San Antonio Symphony Orchestra $34.39      Silverstein $19.77      Luke Bryan $54.97      Black Violin $25.75      Harry Connick Jr. $82.31      Tokyo Police Club $20.03      Chicago $67.41      Selena Gomez $66.09      Paul Simon $94.10      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $55.75      Duran Duran $70.01      Bully $12.09      Celtic Woman $60.76      
See all average ticket prices

Whisky A Go Go West Hollywood, CA
Headline Shows: 21 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Thu 09/29/16 Jack Russell's Great White

|  

Fri 09/30/16 Stephen Pearcy

|  

Fri 10/07/16 Enuff Z'Nuff

|  

Sat 10/08/16 Skindred

|  

(hed)pe

|  

Mon 10/10/16 Steve Grimmet's Grim Reaper

|  

Fri 10/14/16 Dan Reed Network

|  

Fri 10/21/16 Frank DiMino

|  

Sat 10/22/16 Alestorm

|  

Sun 10/30/16 Dope

|  

Slant

|  

Seven Days Lost

|  

Mon 10/31/16 Wednesday 13

|  

Michale Graves

|  

The Rhythm Coffin

|  

Seven Days Lost

|  

Undead Hearts

|  

Thu 11/03/16 Diamond Head

|  

Fri 11/04/16 Smithereens

|  

Fri 11/11/16 Winger

|  

Fri 11/18/16 Puddle Of Mudd

|  

Slant

|  

Mon 11/21/16 Escape The Fate

|  

Nonpoint

|  

Get Scared

|  

Failure Anthem

|  

Through Fire

|  

Sat 12/17/16 Metalachi

|  

Sat 12/31/16 Faster Pussycat

|  

L.A. Guns Feat. Steve Riley & Phil Lewis

|  

Sat 01/28/17 Orgy

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Whisky A Go Go
8901 Sunset Blvd.
West Hollywood, CA 90069
United States

Phone Number:
310 652 4202

Photos view all

Orgy

Whisky A Go Go, West Hollywood, Calif. Courtesy of D1 Music / NataliaBritt.com

March 21, 2015 | 

Aerosmith

Whisky A Go Go, West Hollywood, Calif. John Shearer / Invision / AP

April 8, 2014 |