Average Ticket Prices
Chayanne $90.66      Widespread Panic $48.39      G. Love & Special Sauce $33.22      Sister Sparrow And The Dirty Birds $17.84      I See Stars $16.16      Brandi Carlile $42.10      Shakey Graves $24.14      The Main Squeeze $18.02      The Johnny Clegg Band $41.93      Five Finger Death Punch $40.69      Esperanza Spalding $37.43      Here Come The Mummies $25.98      Home Free $33.56      Indigo Girls $44.17      Chris Tomlin $32.51      Zac Brown Band $55.38      Stick Figure $16.41      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $55.27      Taylor Swift $112.36      Collective Soul $39.08      Lake Street Dive $29.57      "Peppa Pig Live!" $42.79      Steve Earle $40.01      2Cellos $46.97      The Glorious Sons $14.66      The Milk Carton Kids $32.74      Chris Young $38.50      Lucero $24.15      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $33.01      Jason Isbell $36.54      Foo Fighters $58.53      Yanni $78.31      Sleeping With Sirens $30.13      San Antonio Symphony Orchestra $34.02      Kevin Hart $75.17      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $130.60      STS9 $36.56      Brit Floyd $43.79      Gordon Lightfoot $52.78      The Chainsmokers $34.75      Celtic Woman $55.67      Lettuce $26.57      Jason Aldean $68.08      My Morning Jacket $43.86      Jim Jefferies $38.57      Frankie Moreno $24.70      One Direction $79.82      Jon Bellion $15.35      Newsboys $22.65      Old Crow Medicine Show $43.46      
See all average ticket prices

Whisky A Go Go West Hollywood, CA
Headline Shows: 26 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Sat 05/28/16 Otep

|  

September Mourning

|  

Through Fire

|  

Doll Skin

|  

Sun 05/29/16 New Blues Revolution

|  

Mon 05/30/16 The Velvet Teaparty

|  

Wed 06/01/16 Anvil

|  

Unleash The Archers

|  

Night Demon

|  

Graveshadow

|  

Thu 06/02/16 Voivod

|  

King Parrot

|  

Child Bite

|  

Thu 06/09/16 American Head Charge

|  

Fri 06/10/16 Faster Pussycat

|  

Wed 06/15/16 Winds Of Plague

|  

Rings Of Saturn

|  

Enterprise Earth

|  

Fri 06/24/16 Fartbarf

|  

BulletBoys

|  

Sat 06/25/16 Act of Defiance

|  

Fri 07/01/16 Alien Ant Farm

|  

Slant

|  

Thu 07/14/16 Circus of Power

|  

Fri 07/15/16 "From That Metal Show"

|  

Thu 07/21/16 Soul Asylum

|  

Fri 07/22/16 Missing Persons

|  

Thu 07/28/16 L.A. Guns' Tracii Guns

|  

TangenT

|  

Fri 07/29/16 L.A. Guns Feat. Steve Riley & Phil Lewis

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Whisky A Go Go
8901 Sunset Blvd.
West Hollywood, CA 90069
United States

Phone Number:
310 652 4202

Photos view all

Slash with Aerosmith

Whisky A Go Go, West Hollywood, Calif. John Shearer / Invision / AP

April 8, 2014 | 

Aerosmith

Whisky A Go Go, West Hollywood, Calif. John Shearer / Invision / AP

April 8, 2014 |