Average Ticket Prices
Britney Spears $140.24      Excision $79.80      Felly $16.16      August Burns Red $24.75      Twiztid $23.14      All Time Low $30.09      Ellie Goulding $44.84      Kevin Hart $75.78      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $55.01      Jason Aldean $60.78      Sublime With Rome $32.19      Jason Isbell $39.97      Yanni $64.99      Heartless Bastards $22.80      Beach House $30.49      The Chainsmokers $34.75      "So You Think You Can Dance" $53.02      Lucero $24.28      Chicago $54.72      Rodney Carrington $46.04      "A Night With Janis Joplin" $49.61      Tech N9ne $29.46      Sister Sparrow And The Dirty Birds $18.14      X Ambassadors $19.05      Doobie Brothers $54.80      Little Big Town $40.30      Rihanna $89.84      Taylor Swift $112.27      Bonnie Raitt $71.55      Leon Russell $41.39      Leon Bridges $31.13      David Cross $34.55      Zac Brown Band $55.91      Casting Crowns $31.47      My Morning Jacket $45.49      Dave Matthews Band $58.83      San Antonio Symphony Orchestra $34.16      Crowder $21.33      Greensky Bluegrass $27.37      Houndmouth $21.68      BeyoncĂ© $128.27      Moon Taxi $24.99      "Riverdance" $58.37      "Winter Jam" $14.68      Mac DeMarco $27.12      Between The Buried And Me $23.19      Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club $47.91      Dead & Company $78.81      Straight No Chaser $45.41      Andy McKee $28.20      
See all average ticket prices

Whisky A Go Go West Hollywood, CA
Headline Shows: 25 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Thu 07/28/16 L.A. Guns' Tracii Guns

|  

TangenT

|  

Fri 07/29/16 L.A. Guns Feat. Steve Riley & Phil Lewis

|  

Sat 07/30/16 "Cruefest"

|  

Blacklist Union

|  

Lunden Reign

|  

Murder F.M.

|  

Westfield Massacre

|  

Wed 08/10/16 Mitch Malloy

|  

Thu 08/18/16 Belphegor

|  

Wed 08/31/16 Saving Abel

|  

Sat 09/03/16 Glenn Hughes

|  

Joanne Shaw Taylor

|  

Fri 09/09/16 The Dickies

|  

Mon 09/12/16 Angel Vivaldi

|  

Gus G

|  

Thu 09/15/16 The Dead Daisies

|  

Fri 09/16/16 Smile Empty Soul

|  

Sun 09/18/16 Art Of Dying

|  

Letters From The Fire

|  

Mon 09/19/16 Gus G

|  

Thu 09/29/16 Jack Russell's Great White

|  

Fri 09/30/16 Stephen Pearcy

|  

Fri 10/07/16 Enuff Z'Nuff

|  

Sat 10/08/16 Skindred

|  

(hed)pe

|  

Sat 10/22/16 Alestorm

|  

Sun 10/30/16 Dope

|  

Slant

|  

Seven Days Lost

|  

Mon 10/31/16 Wednesday 13

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Whisky A Go Go
8901 Sunset Blvd.
West Hollywood, CA 90069
United States

Phone Number:
310 652 4202

Photos view all

Aerosmith

Whisky A Go Go, West Hollywood, Calif. John Shearer / Invision / AP

April 8, 2014 | 

Steven Tyler and Joe Perry of Aerosmith

Whisky A Go Go, West Hollywood, Calif. John Shearer / Invision / AP

April 8, 2014 |