Average Ticket Prices
Matisyahu $30.61      Bassnectar $35.92      J.J. Grey & Mofro $25.84      Joe Satriani $61.23      Hunter Hayes $29.07      Boz Scaggs $64.60      Jake Shimabukuro $36.32      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $30.67      Rebelution $27.45      Pentatonix $27.59      Miranda Lambert $44.28      Hayes Carll $23.04      Railroad Earth $31.56      Lynyrd Skynyrd $35.18      Title Fight $14.01      The "Happy Together" Tour $47.68      Jake Bugg $22.61      Lyle Lovett $57.86      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.20      Frank Turner $21.13      Willie Nelson $56.42      Gordon Lightfoot $45.49      Eagles $127.98      Elton John $108.30      Black Sabbath $70.19      ZZ Top $55.75      The Killers $50.64      City and Colour $32.17      Michael BublĂ© $84.22      Phish $54.55      Buddy Guy $50.65      Luke Bryan $40.32      Between The Buried And Me $20.38      Keith Urban $50.84      Fall Out Boy $35.40      Juanes $53.17      A$AP Rocky $26.74      Paper Diamond $19.92      Lady Antebellum $58.79      Greensky Bluegrass $19.41      Pink Martini $52.59      Kenny Chesney $76.48      Macklemore & Ryan Lewis $39.46      Atmosphere $28.25      SOJA $27.78      Michael Franti $35.87      Neutral Milk Hotel $35.19      Old Crow Medicine Show $35.48      Salute To Vienna $73.49      Zac Brown Band $53.04      
See all average ticket prices

Whisky A Go Go West Hollywood, CA
Headline Shows: 17 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Fri 04/25/14 Loudness

|  

Unwritten Law

|  

Thu 05/01/14 Lance Herbstrong

|  

Sun 05/04/14 Metalachi

|  

Wed 05/14/14 Timothy Bloom

|  

Sat 05/17/14 Skid Row

|  

Shattered Sun

|  

Fri 05/23/14 Alien Ant Farm

|  

Thu 05/29/14 Sacred Reich

|  

Mon 06/02/14 Tyler Ward

|  

Fri 06/06/14 My Ruin

|  

Sat 06/07/14 Nashville Pussy

|  

Catl

|  

Fri 06/13/14 Slaughter

|  

Wed 06/18/14 Psychostick

|  

Dog Fashion Disco

|  

The Bunny The Bear

|  

Thu 06/26/14 "Let It Rawk"

|  

Wed 07/02/14 My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult

|  

Fri 07/04/14 Fear

|  

Fri 07/25/14 L.A. Guns Feat. Steve Riley & Phil Lewis

|  

Thu 09/11/14 Slaughter & The Dogs

|  

D.I.

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Whisky A Go Go
8901 Sunset Blvd.
West Hollywood, CA 90069
United States

Ticket Vendor Phone Number:
310 652 4202

Latest Photos view all RSS

Win Butler

Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival, Empire Polo Field, Indio, Calif. John Davisson

April 13, 2014 | 

Win Butler of Arcade Fire

Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival, Empire Polo Field, Indio, Calif. John Davisson

April 13, 2014 |