Average Ticket Prices
Eli Young Band $28.77      Jay Z $110.54      Jake Shimabukuro $34.77      Marc Cohn $44.84      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $61.59      The Band Perry $42.61      The Wild Feathers $14.17      The Mavericks $42.37      Backstreet Boys $49.34      Justin Moore $33.52      The 1975 $19.72      Beyoncé $117.39      Neutral Milk Hotel $35.63      Pink $86.43      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.20      Brit Floyd $40.91      Il Divo $67.71      Mötley Crüe $51.55      Skillet $27.79      The Polish Ambassador $16.64      Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds $54.58      Old 97's $23.29      Attila $16.04      Sleeping With Sirens $22.73      Shawn Colvin $49.41      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      Tesseract $14.71      Randy Rogers Band $23.78      Charlie Wilson $61.97      Nickel Creek $40.31      Gavin DeGraw $37.60      Alice In Chains $48.91      J. Cole $49.96      John Mayer $59.67      Fitz And The Tantrums $25.21      Celtic Thunder $60.28      Bryan Adams $55.38      Crizzly $23.38      Foreigner $45.90      Zeds Dead $33.35      Jeff Dunham $48.81      Skrillex $44.75      Pat Metheny Unity Group $59.24      Beats Antique $21.73      Bill Cosby $56.86      Dave Matthews Band $56.07      Styx $45.72      G-Eazy $18.41      Break Science $16.69      Indigo Girls $45.70      
See all average ticket prices

Whisky A Go Go West Hollywood, CA
Headline Shows: 20 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Thu 10/02/14 Hellion

|  

Sat 10/11/14 The Tossers

|  

Continental

|  

Wed 10/15/14 Gus G

|  

Lynam

|  

Thu 10/16/14 Philm

|  

Fri 10/17/14 Alien Ant Farm

|  

Sun 10/19/14 Billy The Fridge

|  

Mon 10/20/14 Raven

|  

Night Demon

|  

Wed 10/22/14 Ligabue

|  

Thu 10/23/14 Koffin Kats

|  

Sat 10/25/14 Fuckface Unstoppable

|  

Lionize

|  

Polkadot Cadaver

|  

Sun 10/26/14 Tom Keifer

|  

Thu 10/30/14 Cold Blue Rebels

|  

Fri 10/31/14 Faster Pussycat

|  

Sat 11/01/14 Hollywood Roses

|  

Fri 11/07/14 Black Oak Arkansas Feat. Jim Dandy

|  

Fri 11/14/14 Winger

|  

Thu 11/20/14 Walking Papers

|  

Wed 11/26/14 Onslaught

|  

Artillery

|  

Striker

|  

Sat 11/29/14 Leif Garrett

|  

Sat 12/20/14 Barb Wire Dolls

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Whisky A Go Go
8901 Sunset Blvd.
West Hollywood, CA 90069
United States

Ticket Vendor Phone Number:
310 652 4202

Photos view all

Aerosmith

Whisky A Go Go, West Hollywood, Calif. John Shearer / Invision / AP

April 8, 2014 | 

Steven Tyler and Joe Perry of Aerosmith

Whisky A Go Go, West Hollywood, Calif. John Shearer / Invision / AP

April 8, 2014 |