Average Ticket Prices
Moon Hooch $14.94      Brandi Carlile $45.09      Lindsey Stirling $43.34      Kenny Rogers $54.73      Maks & Val $60.10      Silversun Pickups $30.70      David Cross $36.18      Buckethead $22.43      Umphrey's McGee $33.17      Ron White $53.64      Rising Appalachia $20.48      Anders Osborne $24.13      Indigo Girls $45.05      Violent Femmes $33.80      John Prine $71.83      Slightly Stoopid $30.79      Tobymac $28.14      Theresa Caputo $63.15      Blitzen Trapper $18.03      Porter Robinson $36.40      Britney Spears $145.26      Needtobreathe $35.18      Big Daddy Weave $24.76      Flight Of The Conchords $46.13      311 $40.61      Black Violin $25.93      The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute $33.11      Yelawolf $25.75      Judah & The Lion $13.94      Kansas $55.85      The Chris Robinson Brotherhood $25.28      Def Leppard $51.97      Korn $28.07      Tori Kelly $30.41      ZZ Top $58.84      The Cave Singers $15.68      Liquid Stranger $17.03      Steely Dan $68.68      Basia Bulat $15.65      Prophets Of Rage $36.50      "Honda Civic Tour" $57.79      Catfish And The Bottlemen $21.86      J.J. Grey & Mofro $31.84      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $70.22      Five Finger Death Punch $53.80      The Infamous Stringdusters $23.84      Dark Star Orchestra $29.25      Jason Aldean $47.80      Aaron Lewis $42.83      Squirrel Nut Zippers $35.23      
See all average ticket prices

Whisky A Go Go West Hollywood, CA
Headline Shows: 22 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Mon 02/20/17 Uli Jon Roth

|  

Fri 03/03/17 L.A. Guns

|  

Sat 03/04/17 L.A. Guns

|  

Sat 03/11/17 Dokken

|  

Thu 03/16/17 Norma Jean

|  

He Is Legend

|  

Fri 03/17/17 John 5

|  

Mon 03/20/17 Otep

|  

World Over

|  

Thu 03/30/17 Nashville Pussy

|  

Zeke

|  

Tue 04/04/17 Circus of Power

|  

Sat 04/08/17 Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes

|  

Fri 04/14/17 Junkyard

|  

Sat 04/15/17 Missing Persons

|  

Fri 04/21/17 Faster Pussycat

|  

Sat 04/22/17 BulletBoys

|  

Pretty Boy Floyd

|  

Ampage

|  

Sun 04/23/17 Tom Keifer

|  

Thu 04/27/17 The Untouchables

|  

Fri 04/28/17 Trapt

|  

Thu 05/04/17 Neville Staple

|  

Tue 05/09/17 Hammerfall

|  

Delain

|  

Fri 05/12/17 Oingo Boingo Dance Party

|  

Fri 07/14/17 Last In Line

|  

Thu 08/31/17 Wang Chung

|  

Cutting Crew

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Whisky A Go Go
8901 Sunset Blvd.
West Hollywood, CA 90069
United States

Phone Number:
310 652 4202

Photos view all

Steven Tyler and Joe Perry of Aerosmith

Whisky A Go Go, West Hollywood, Calif. John Shearer / Invision / AP

April 8, 2014 | 

Orgy

Whisky A Go Go, West Hollywood, Calif. Courtesy of D1 Music / NataliaBritt.com

March 21, 2015 |