Average Ticket Prices
ZZ Top $58.84      Gaelic Storm $30.95      The Mavericks $47.74      Journey $63.44      Yellowcard $28.07      Strfkr $19.59      Muuy Biien $8.27      Penny and Sparrow $15.23      Darlingside $18.78      Coldplay $96.32      Flatbush Zombies $22.16      Duran Duran $70.18      Marianas Trench $36.59      Lyle Lovett $59.85      Violent Femmes $33.80      "Weird Al" Yankovic $47.03      Gary Clark Jr. $36.45      Harry Connick Jr. $81.54      Rusted Root $29.05      Gavin DeGraw $45.27      John Mellencamp $84.80      Zeds Dead $37.25      Lettuce $26.83      O.A.R. $37.29      Blue October $28.31      Rihanna $88.58      Brad Paisley $38.32      Third Day $34.25      Johnny Reid $49.40      Jackson Browne $66.45      Fall Out Boy $48.03      Griz $30.31      Alice Cooper $59.89      Lindsey Stirling $43.34      Hippie Sabotage $17.66      Local Natives $29.64      Robert Ellis $14.41      The Pack A.D. $11.83      Judah & The Lion $14.75      San Antonio Symphony Orchestra $35.15      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $55.21      Lamb Of God $35.48      Napalm Death $24.63      Celtic Woman $63.39      St. Lucia $24.35      Guns N' Roses $115.55      Tory Lanez $27.88      Josh Groban $67.82      Puscifer $49.67      Prophets Of Rage $36.50      
See all average ticket prices

Whisky A Go Go West Hollywood, CA
Headline Shows: 23 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Fri 01/27/17 Twiztid

|  

Sat 01/28/17 Orgy

|  

Gryp

|  

Death Valley High

|  

Knee High Fox

|  

Mon 01/30/17 Killer Bee

|  

Fri 02/10/17 Agent Orange

|  

Sat 02/11/17 The Greg Kihn Band

|  

Mon 02/20/17 Uli Jon Roth

|  

Fri 03/03/17 L.A. Guns Feat. Tracii Guns & Phil Lewis

|  

Sat 03/04/17 L.A. Guns Feat. Tracii Guns & Phil Lewis

|  

Sat 03/11/17 Dokken

|  

Fri 03/17/17 John 5

|  

Mon 03/20/17 Otep

|  

World Over

|  

Fri 04/14/17 Junkyard

|  

Sat 04/15/17 Missing Persons

|  

Mon 04/17/17 Circus of Power

|  

Fri 04/21/17 Faster Pussycat

|  

Sat 04/22/17 BulletBoys

|  

Pretty Boy Floyd

|  

Ampage

|  

Thu 04/27/17 The Untouchables

|  

Thu 05/04/17 Neville Staple

|  

Tue 05/09/17 Hammerfall

|  

Delain

|  

Fri 05/12/17 Oingo Boingo Dance Party

|  

Fri 05/19/17 Puddle Of Mudd

|  

Fri 06/09/17 Stephen Pearcy

|  

Thu 08/31/17 Wang Chung

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Whisky A Go Go
8901 Sunset Blvd.
West Hollywood, CA 90069
United States

Phone Number:
310 652 4202

Photos view all

Slash with Aerosmith

Whisky A Go Go, West Hollywood, Calif. John Shearer / Invision / AP

April 8, 2014 | 

Jay Gordon of Orgy

Whisky A Go Go, West Hollywood, Calif. Courtesy of D1 Music / NataliaBritt.com

March 21, 2015 |