Average Ticket Prices
Figure $23.37      Drake $78.84      Austin Mahone $43.19      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $48.77      The Mavericks $42.22      Alejandro Escovedo $32.82      The English Beat $25.76      Darius Rucker $41.57      Hank3 $20.88      Ron White $50.08      Widespread Panic $44.48      Rascal Flatts $35.14      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $28.05      Jennifer Nettles $52.25      Blake Shelton $51.39      Crosby, Stills & Nash $71.17      Corey Smith $19.62      Griz $23.06      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.97      Foreigner $45.33      Macklemore & Ryan Lewis $40.10      The Stray Birds $13.64      Kanye West $85.60      Theresa Caputo $67.12      The Infamous Stringdusters $20.92      Florida Georgia Line $36.69      Michael BublĂ© $85.64      Alice In Chains $48.91      Justin Moore $33.45      Lindsey Stirling $28.95      Darkside $22.19      Frank Turner $25.43      John Hiatt $59.68      Rebelution $28.46      The Polish Ambassador $16.64      Mannheim Steamroller $56.73      Cher $90.04      Jake Shimabukuro $34.54      Disclosure $27.15      The Neighbourhood $25.01      Trivium $21.22      Jim Brickman $40.82      Danny Bhoy $38.34      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $61.59      Styx $44.87      Nickel Creek $40.38      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.20      Jason Aldean $48.22      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.37      Eli Young Band $28.85      
See all average ticket prices

Whisky A Go Go West Hollywood, CA
Headline Shows: 22 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Sun 09/21/14 Metalachi

|  

Wed 09/24/14 As Blood Runs Black

|  

Fri 09/26/14 Slash

|  

Sat 09/27/14 Monte Pittman

|  

Thu 10/02/14 Hellion

|  

Sat 10/11/14 The Tossers

|  

Continental

|  

Wed 10/15/14 Gus G

|  

Lynam

|  

Thu 10/16/14 Philm

|  

Fri 10/17/14 Alien Ant Farm

|  

Sun 10/19/14 Billy The Fridge

|  

Mon 10/20/14 Raven

|  

Night Demon

|  

Wed 10/22/14 Ligabue

|  

Thu 10/23/14 Koffin Kats

|  

Sat 10/25/14 Fuckface Unstoppable

|  

Lionize

|  

Polkadot Cadaver

|  

Sun 10/26/14 Tom Keifer

|  

Thu 10/30/14 Cold Blue Rebels

|  

Fri 10/31/14 Faster Pussycat

|  

Sat 11/01/14 Hollywood Roses

|  

Fri 11/14/14 Winger

|  

Wed 11/26/14 Onslaught

|  

Artillery

|  

Striker

|  

Sat 11/29/14 Leif Garrett

|  

Sat 12/20/14 Barb Wire Dolls

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Whisky A Go Go
8901 Sunset Blvd.
West Hollywood, CA 90069
United States

Ticket Vendor Phone Number:
310 652 4202

Photos view all

Steven Tyler and Joe Perry of Aerosmith

Whisky A Go Go, West Hollywood, Calif. John Shearer / Invision / AP

April 8, 2014 | 

Slash with Aerosmith

Whisky A Go Go, West Hollywood, Calif. John Shearer / Invision / AP

April 8, 2014 |