Average Ticket Prices
Reel Big Fish $20.78      Pat Metheny Unity Group $58.96      Tim McGraw $40.56      Gavin DeGraw $37.81      Celtic Woman $57.76      "So You Think You Can Dance" $53.62      The Expendables $17.33      Memphis May Fire $17.36      Danny Bhoy $38.34      The 1975 $19.88      Tobymac $31.92      Paper Diamond $21.04      Widespread Panic $46.13      Dr. Dog $24.50      Minnesota $18.19      Railroad Earth $28.56      Boston $49.30      Elton John $103.01      Rising Appalachia $15.39      Darkside $22.19      Styx $41.24      Panic! At The Disco $34.27      Willie Nelson $58.72      Greensky Bluegrass $18.82      John Legend $68.30      Marc Anthony $94.43      Amos Lee $42.09      Killswitch Engage $35.75      Austin Mahone $44.45      Yonder Mountain String Band $27.92      Lady Antebellum $55.12      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $15.98      Hopsin $22.60      Frank Turner $26.93      Neko Case $35.73      Taking Back Sunday $27.83      Shakey Graves $14.38      Steep Canyon Rangers $54.74      Darius Rucker $42.25      Marc Cohn $44.76      The Time Jumpers $27.15      Broken Bells $34.70      Justin Moore $33.52      Jim Brickman $40.81      Phantogram $24.66      The Neighbourhood $26.38      Chvrches $23.30      Keith Urban $52.62      Johnnyswim $17.97      Break Science $16.47      
See all average ticket prices

The Fonda Los Angeles, CA
Headline Shows: 35 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Thu 10/23/14 Rüfüs Du Sol

|  

Hermitude

|  

Fri 10/24/14 Trampled By Turtles

|  

Elephant Revival

|  

Sat 10/25/14 The Afghan Whigs

|  

Joseph Arthur

|  

Tue 10/28/14 Ab-Soul

|  

Bas

|  

Earthgang

|  

Fri 10/31/14 Yelle

|  

Sat 11/01/14 New Politics

|  

Bad Suns

|  

SomeKindaWonderful

|  

Thu 11/06/14 Clockwork Indigo

|  

Fri 11/07/14 We Were Promised Jetpacks

|  

The Twilight Sad

|  

Sat 11/08/14 moe.

|  

Tue 11/11/14 Lights

|  

Wed 11/12/14 Blonde Redhead

|  

Fri 11/14/14 RAC

|  

The Knocks

|  

Sat 11/15/14 The Psychedelic Furs

|  

The Lemonheads

|  

Mon 11/17/14 Dirty Loops

|  

Wed 11/19/14 Smallpools

|  

Magic Man

|  

Panama Wedding

|  

Thu 11/20/14 Capital Cities

|  

Night Terrors Of 1927

|  

Fri 11/21/14 Capital Cities

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

The Fonda
6126 Hollywood Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90028
United States

Ticket Vendor Phone Number:
323 464 0808

Photos view all

Trombone Shorty

The Fonda, Los Angeles, Calif. Rick Scuteri / AP Images

January 24, 2014 | 

Leo Nocentelli and Trombone Shorty

The Fonda, Los Angeles, Calif. Rick Scuteri / AP Images

January 24, 2014 |