Average Ticket Prices
Gaelic Storm $27.30      One Direction $84.06      Galactic $30.96      Austin Mahone $48.39      The Stray Birds $15.09      OK Go $21.38      Napalm Death $19.90      The Tragically Hip $56.32      Marilyn Manson $53.80      The Mowgli's $17.88      Kari Jobe $27.65      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      Gregory Alan Isakov $20.97      Rascal Flatts $35.94      Interpol $33.21      Kip Moore $31.18      Chris Brown $97.42      Old Crow Medicine Show $35.61      Lindsey Stirling $34.83      Lotus $27.70      Hunter Hayes $40.03      Clint Black $49.60      Dierks Bentley $38.46      Diana Krall $81.87      Theresa Caputo $64.35      Linkin Park $54.21      John Fogerty $59.36      Bob Dylan $92.21      George Lopez $53.73      Juan Gabriel $98.17      Here Come The Mummies $23.71      "DigiTour" $26.34      Styx $41.51      Straight No Chaser $43.07      Third Day $29.91      Hozier $31.37      Mary Chapin Carpenter $48.88      Pitbull $83.36      Sleeping With Sirens $29.55      James Taylor $77.26      David Gray $52.73      Miranda Lambert $45.53      Kenny Chesney $82.37      Kongos $21.36      Lucinda Williams $38.94      "Dancing With The Stars" $57.98      August Burns Red $23.07      Mötley Crüe $59.92      Shakey Graves $15.93      Tribal Seeds $17.55      
See all average ticket prices

The Fonda Los Angeles, CA
Headline Shows: 42 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Wed 08/12/15 Vintage Trouble

|  

Audra Mae

|  

Thu 08/13/15 Grace Potter

|  

Rayland Baxter

|  

Fri 08/14/15 Grace Potter

|  

Rayland Baxter

|  

Wed 08/19/15 The Jesus And Mary Chain

|  

A Place To Bury Strangers

|  

Thu 08/20/15 The Jesus And Mary Chain

|  

A Place To Bury Strangers

|  

Sat 09/05/15 The Damned

|  

CJ Ramone

|  

Fri 09/11/15 Belinda Carlisle

|  

Thu 09/17/15 Nahko And Medicine For The People

|  

Fri 09/25/15 Mew

|  

The Dodos

|  

Sat 09/26/15 Epica

|  

Eluveitie

|  

The Agonist

|  

Tue 09/29/15 Catfish And The Bottlemen

|  

Jamie N Commons

|  

Wed 09/30/15 Soulfly

|  

Soilwork

|  

Decapitated

|  

Shattered Sun

|  

Thu 10/01/15 Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats

|  

Sat 10/03/15 The Word

|  

Robert Randolph

|  

John Medeski

|  

North Mississippi Allstars

|  

Amy Helm

|  

Tue 10/06/15 Rudimental

|  







Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

The Fonda
6126 Hollywood Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90028
United States

Phone Number:
323 464 0808

Photos view all

The Rolling Stones

The Fonda, Los Angeles, Calif. Jane Bouquet / The Rolling Stones via AP

May 20, 2015 | 

Leo Nocentelli and Trombone Shorty

The Fonda, Los Angeles, Calif. Rick Scuteri / AP Images

January 24, 2014 |