Average Ticket Prices
Pentatonix $28.98      Grouplove $26.22      Shawn Colvin $46.34      Trivium $22.24      ThePianoGuys $43.82      Bill Cosby $59.47      Buddy Guy $50.45      Kari Jobe $26.19      Willie Nelson $57.15      Keb' Mo' $44.99      Demi Lovato $46.59      Paramore $38.01      The Steel Wheels $19.05      The Head And The Heart $27.04      Odesza $12.00      Pretty Lights $37.83      Lettuce $19.37      The English Beat $25.21      Hunter Hayes $31.98      Styx $42.00      B.B. King $56.89      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $29.86      The Band Perry $42.55      Shakey Graves $13.60      Citizen Cope $34.08      Steve Miller Band $56.80      Michael Bublé $84.72      Jim Gaffigan $47.51      "Vans Warped Tour" $30.09      Blue Man Group $55.12      Lyle Lovett $58.98      Florida Georgia Line $35.27      Paper Diamond $20.12      Train $32.57      John Legend $68.75      Brit Floyd $40.91      Chiodos $16.96      Tommy Emmanuel $38.89      Kings Of Leon $54.48      Zac Brown Band $54.27      Rebelution $28.00      Alejandro Fernández $73.70      Pink Martini $55.69      Blue October $26.40      Gov't Mule $34.91      A$AP Rocky $26.80      Zappa Plays Zappa $45.34      The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus $12.57      Green River Ordinance $12.42      Merle Haggard $52.06      
See all average ticket prices

The Fonda Los Angeles, CA
Headline Shows: 27 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Fri 07/11/14 Mac DeMarco

|  

Calvin Love

|  

Thu 07/24/14 Say Anything

|  

The Front Bottoms

|  

The So So Glos

|  

You Blew It!

|  

Sun 07/27/14 Babymetal

|  

Fri 08/08/14 The Dear Hunter

|  

Rx Bandits

|  

From Indian Lakes

|  

Tue 08/12/14 Us The Duo

|  

Caroline Glaser

|  

Thu 08/14/14 Foxygen

|  

Gary Wilson

|  

Sat 08/16/14 Mighty Mighty Bosstones

|  

Sat 09/20/14 Odesza

|  

Thu 09/25/14 Temples

|  

Wampire

|  

Mon 09/29/14 The Orwells

|  

Skaters

|  

Thu 10/02/14 The War On Drugs

|  

Fri 10/03/14 The War On Drugs

|  

Sat 10/04/14 Stromae

|  

Sun 10/05/14 Stromae

|  

Mon 10/06/14 Boy & Bear

|  

Run River North

|  

Thu 10/09/14 Sun Kil Moon

|  

Fri 10/17/14 St. Lucia

|  

Sat 10/18/14 Kodaline

|  

Birds Of Tokyo

|  

Tue 10/21/14 White Denim

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

The Fonda
6126 Hollywood Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90028
United States

Ticket Vendor Phone Number:
323 464 0808

Photos view all

Moby

The Fonda, Los Angeles, Calif. Chris Pizzello / Invision / AP

October 3, 2013 | 

Trombone Shorty

The Fonda, Los Angeles, Calif. Rick Scuteri / AP Images

January 24, 2014 |