Average Ticket Prices
Junior Boys $17.72      Brian Wilson $69.40      Junior Brown $25.23      Zac Brown Band $52.75      Bonnie Raitt $66.57      Sturgill Simpson $34.23      Jimmy Buffett $68.38      Ray LaMontagne $47.35      Umphrey's McGee $33.32      Sebastian Maniscalco $68.39      Jim Gaffigan $48.78      Jeff Dunham $47.99      Hedley $47.16      Rick Springfield $48.56      Shawn Mendes $38.99      Andy McKee $26.09      Steven Curtis Chapman $33.11      Joe Bonamassa $112.89      Tobymac $28.29      Ace Frehley $36.39      Stevie Nicks $97.80      Henry Rollins $32.10      August Burns Red $22.94      Ben Rector $27.98      LANY $16.51      Fantasia $64.39      Bryan Adams $46.13      Brandi Carlile $44.98      Silversun Pickups $30.70      Pup $11.53      Flatbush Zombies $22.16      Local Natives $29.64      For King & Country $28.91      "Winter Jam" $14.92      Doobie Brothers $61.44      Blake Shelton $64.67      Foreigner $60.39      J Boog $21.74      Blink-182 $38.74      KISS $66.93      Pepe Aguilar $71.49      Black Violin $27.11      Lord Huron $32.49      Wiz Khalifa $25.18      The Lumineers $39.32      Sia $79.32      Cirque du Soleil - "Toruk - The First Flight" $65.96      Big Daddy Weave $24.97      Thao & The Get Down Stay Down $17.51      Tory Lanez $28.14      
See all average ticket prices

The Fonda Los Angeles, CA
Headline Shows: 34 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Sat 03/25/17 Big Wild

|  

Phantoms

|  

Imagined Herbal Flows

|  

Thu 03/30/17 Old 97's

|  

Ha Ha Tonka

|  

Fri 03/31/17 Tinariwen

|  

Dengue Fever

|  

Sat 04/01/17 Chronixx

|  

Wed 04/05/17 Clean Bandit

|  

Starley

|  

Fri 04/07/17 Classixx

|  

Sat 04/08/17 Foxygen

|  

Gabriella Cohen

|  

Mon 04/10/17 Desiigner

|  

Tue 04/11/17 Vince Staples

|  

Wed 04/12/17 Vince Staples

|  

Thu 04/13/17 Sohn

|  

Doyle

|  

Nylo

|  

Tue 04/18/17 DJ Shadow

|  

Sam Gellaitry

|  

Wed 04/19/17 The Avalanches

|  

Thu 04/20/17 Róisín Murphy

|  

Honey Dijon

|  

Fri 04/21/17 Róisín Murphy

|  

Honey Dijon

|  

Tue 05/02/17 Betty Who

|  

Vérité

|  

Fri 05/05/17 Blue October

|  

Sat 05/06/17 Dweezil Zappa

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

The Fonda
6126 Hollywood Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90028
United States

Phone Number:
323 464 0808

Photos view all

Wendy & Carnie Wilson with Brian Wilson

"Brian Fest: A Night To Celebrate The Music Of Brian Wilson," The Fonda, Los Angeles, Calif. Paul A. Hebert / Invision / AP

March 30, 2015 | 

Wayne Coyne

"Brian Fest: A Night To Celebrate The Music Of Brian Wilson," The Fonda, Los Angeles, Calif. Paul A. Hebert / Invision / AP

March 30, 2015 |