Average Ticket Prices
Katy Perry $104.66      Blue Man Group $56.81      "DigiTour" $25.08      The Stray Birds $13.78      Switchfoot $22.77      Rising Appalachia $15.50      Tech N9ne $28.48      Salute To Vienna $73.49      Lake Street Dive $20.83      The English Beat $26.28      Pitbull $82.80      3 Doors Down $41.20      Reel Big Fish $20.02      Bassnectar $41.76      Elton John $105.87      Daughtry $42.10      Caked Up $20.40      Zoé $35.34      Jason Aldean $47.73      George Lopez $55.21      Nickel Creek $40.73      Rod Stewart $104.93      Young The Giant $27.13      Zac Brown Band $50.25      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.71      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $48.47      City and Colour $41.55      Katt Williams $60.56      Dropkick Murphys $31.15      Keith Urban $50.51      The Lacs $13.08      St. Lucia $19.27      Amon Amarth $27.82      Blake Shelton $50.68      Chiodos $17.18      R5 $36.84      Bill Cosby $57.95      Papadosio $18.46      Volbeat $39.20      Dark Star Orchestra $28.51      Attila $16.67      Broken Bells $35.29      Ray LaMontagne $47.44      Alton Brown $53.22      RL Grime $23.36      Amos Lee $42.26      Miley Cyrus $69.30      Styx $40.56      "Vans Warped Tour" $30.79      Alice In Chains $49.44      
See all average ticket prices

The Fonda Los Angeles, CA
Headline Shows: 17 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Tue 12/30/14 Yuna

|  

Gavin Turek

|  

Sat 01/10/15 The Jayhawks

|  

Sat 01/17/15 Lagwagon

|  

Swingin' Utters

|  

Western Addiction

|  

Toy Guitar

|  

Thu 01/29/15 Brooke Fraser

|  

Sat 01/31/15 Mayhem

|  

Watain

|  

The Revenge

|  

Fri 02/06/15 Hozier

|  

Asgeir

|  

Sat 02/21/15 Kap Slap

|  

Thu 02/26/15 Caribou

|  

Fri 02/27/15 Caribou

|  

Sat 02/28/15 Caribou

|  

Thu 03/05/15 Broods

|  

Fri 03/06/15 Stars

|  

Sat 03/07/15 Joshua Radin

|  

Fri 03/27/15 Echosmith

|  

The Colourist

|  

Thu 04/02/15 Punch Brothers

|  

Thu 04/30/15 Twin Shadow

|  

Thu 05/07/15 Shlohmo

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

The Fonda
6126 Hollywood Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90028
United States

Ticket Vendor Phone Number:
323 464 0808

Photos view all

Richard Thorne

Henry Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, Calif. Doug Seymour

July 27, 2013 | 

Leo Nocentelli and Trombone Shorty

The Fonda, Los Angeles, Calif. Rick Scuteri / AP Images

January 24, 2014 |