Average Ticket Prices
George Thorogood & The Destroyers $45.20      Elton John $105.87      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $25.85      Yonder Mountain String Band $25.93      Austin Mahone $45.27      Rascal Flatts $34.50      Tommy Emmanuel $39.92      "Winter Jam" $13.20      G-Eazy $22.97      Zac Brown Band $49.26      Atmosphere $24.51      The Stray Birds $13.57      Volbeat $39.20      Tobymac $31.21      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $67.61      Jack White $51.09      Keith Urban $45.22      Kings Of Leon $53.73      Railroad Earth $28.96      Switchfoot $22.95      Odesza $14.82      Dark Star Orchestra $29.10      Young The Giant $27.13      Pink Floyd Experience $37.19      City and Colour $41.62      Southern Soul Assembly $31.76      Mötley Crüe $55.65      Alton Brown $53.22      Lake Street Dive $20.95      Gabriel Iglesias $44.26      Theory Of A Deadman $22.43      Dierks Bentley $37.02      Drive-By Truckers $27.93      Dropkick Murphys $31.18      Sevendust $25.00      Ellie Goulding $38.81      The Avett Brothers $45.67      Skillet $27.79      Ray LaMontagne $48.17      John Fogerty $60.55      Styx $39.68      Noah Gundersen $14.39      Minnesota $20.84      Gwar $22.10      Phantogram $25.38      Chiodos $17.71      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $47.92      John Hiatt $56.40      Ingrid Michaelson $28.74      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $72.54      
See all average ticket prices

The Fonda Los Angeles, CA
Headline Shows: 22 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Thu 01/29/15 Brooke Fraser

|  

Dark Waves

|  

Sat 01/31/15 Mayhem

|  

Watain

|  

The Revenge

|  

Fri 02/06/15 Hozier

|  

Asgeir

|  

Sat 02/14/15 Nous Non Plus

|  

Fri 02/20/15 Gorgon City

|  

Sat 02/21/15 Kap Slap

|  

Wed 02/25/15 Flight Facilities

|  

Touch Sensitive

|  

Thu 02/26/15 Caribou

|  

Fri 02/27/15 Caribou

|  

Sat 02/28/15 Caribou

|  

Thu 03/05/15 Broods

|  

Mikky Ekko

|  

Fri 03/06/15 Stars

|  

Sat 03/07/15 Joshua Radin

|  

Sat 03/14/15 Single Mothers

|  

Wed 03/25/15 The Mavericks

|  

Fri 03/27/15 Echosmith

|  

The Colourist

|  

Thu 04/02/15 Punch Brothers

|  

Thu 04/16/15 Toro Y Moi

|  

Mattson 2

|  

Tue 04/28/15 Matt And Kim

|  

Thu 04/30/15 Twin Shadow

|  

Thu 05/07/15 Shlohmo

|  

Tue 05/12/15 The Wombats

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

The Fonda
6126 Hollywood Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90028
United States

Ticket Vendor Phone Number:
323 464 0808

Photos view all

Leo Nocentelli

The Fonda, Los Angeles, Calif. Rick Scuteri / AP Images

January 24, 2014 | 

Lorde

The Fonda, Los Angeles, Calif. Stephen Albanese / www.tailstar.com

September 24, 2013 |