Average Ticket Prices
Of Mice & Men $22.45      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.48      Bassnectar $42.85      Widespread Panic $47.84      Gov't Mule $35.13      Robin Trower $39.77      Heart $52.98      George Canyon $44.17      Celtic Thunder $60.35      Jason Isbell $37.20      Lucinda Williams $41.36      Ron White $54.28      ZZ Top $65.47      Gwar $22.10      Third Day $29.91      Dirty Heads $30.35      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $56.29      Here Come The Mummies $23.71      Boston $49.77      Kongos $21.36      Martin Sexton $36.16      Little Big Town $40.59      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Doobie Brothers $56.00      Home Free $30.65      Journey $69.22      Lindsey Stirling $34.83      Willie Nelson $68.47      Atmosphere $24.96      The Gaslight Anthem $29.90      Above & Beyond $48.11      Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox $25.32      James Taylor $77.84      Napalm Death $19.90      Peter Hook $24.21      The Beach Boys $54.80      Torche $20.11      Cody Johnson $14.38      Needtobreathe $31.66      Trampled By Turtles $28.23      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $28.90      Moon Hooch $11.58      Crosby, Stills & Nash $74.44      The Mavericks $45.93      Tech N9ne $30.26      Charlie Wilson $72.01      Kathleen Madigan $34.59      Milky Chance $18.94      Chicago $54.74      Dave Matthews Band $59.93      
See all average ticket prices

Citibank Hall Sao Paulo, Brazil
Headline Shows: 14 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Fri 08/07/15 Alexandre Pires

|  

Sat 08/08/15 Alexandre Pires

|  

Sat 08/15/15 Pericles

|  

Fri 08/28/15 Tokio Hotel

|  

Sat 08/29/15 Thiaguinho

|  

Fri 09/11/15 Fábio Junior

|  

Sat 09/12/15 Fábio Junior

|  

Sat 09/19/15 Emmerson Nogueira

|  

Fri 09/25/15 Bruno & Marrone

|  

Sat 09/26/15 Bruno & Marrone

|  

Fri 10/16/15 Fernando & Sorocaba

|  

Sat 10/17/15 Fernando & Sorocaba

|  

Fri 11/13/15 Victor & Leo

|  

Sat 11/14/15 Victor & Leo

|  







Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Citibank Hall
Avenida das Nacoes Unidas
17955 - Santo Amaro

Sao Paulo
Brazil

Latest Photos view all RSS

O.A.R.

Miller Park, Milwaukee, Wisc. Adam Twitchell / Select Artists Associates

June 13, 2015 | 

Mick Jagger of The Rolling Stones

Bobby Dodd Stadium, Atlanta, Ga. AP Photo / John Bazemore

June 9, 2015 |