Average Ticket Prices
Josh Ritter $32.64      Goo Goo Dolls $39.22      Dixie Chicks $65.51      "Experience Hendrix" $66.37      Kurt Vile $23.31      The Robert Cray Band $42.15      Newsboys $20.88      Yonder Mountain String Band $30.44      Jeff Dunham $49.52      The Zombies Feat. Colin Blunstone & Rod Argent $53.84      Basia Bulat $15.65      Mumford & Sons $50.25      J.J. Grey & Mofro $34.08      Daryl Hall & John Oates $49.26      David Sedaris $48.77      Cooder-White-Skaggs $59.30      "Weird Al" Yankovic $46.23      Dropkick Murphys $31.56      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      ALO (Animal Liberation Orchestra) $20.75      Buckethead $22.23      The Who $89.04      The Pack A.D. $11.83      Marianas Trench $35.62      Indigo Girls $44.13      Straight No Chaser $45.16      Florida Georgia Line $41.29      Luke Bryan $54.97      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $55.75      Bleached $12.96      Brett Dennen $26.29      Breaking Benjamin $48.06      Andrew Bird $38.79      Carrie Underwood $67.16      Dave Rawlings Machine $34.11      Alton Brown $59.43      "Kidz Bop Live" $31.86      "Winter Jam" $14.68      Kris Allen $20.79      Between The Buried And Me $25.34      Highly Suspect $15.70      Greensky Bluegrass $23.90      Modest Mouse $39.72      Old Crow Medicine Show $42.89      Dead & Company $74.26      Plants And Animals $13.61      Buckcherry $27.65      Andy Mineo $26.90      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $53.36      Underoath $25.56      
See all average ticket prices

Citibank Hall Sao Paulo, Brazil
Headline Shows: 21 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Sun 10/02/16 Disclosure

|  

Fri 10/07/16 Elba Ramalho

|  

Geraldo Azevedo

|  

Alceu Valença

|  

Sat 10/08/16 Fernando & Sorocaba

|  

Sun 10/09/16 Anitta

|  

Tue 10/11/16 Maria Rita

|  

Fri 10/14/16 Nando Reis

|  

Fri 10/21/16 Almir Sater

|  

Sergio Reis e Renato Teixeira

|  

Wed 10/26/16 The Kooks

|  

Fri 10/28/16 Wesley Safadao

|  

Sat 10/29/16 Os Paralamas Do Sucesso

|  

Humberto Gessinger

|  

Fri 11/04/16 Zeca Pagodinho

|  

Sat 11/05/16 Zeca Pagodinho

|  

Fri 11/11/16 Zeze Di Camargo & Luciano

|  

Sat 11/12/16 Zeze Di Camargo & Luciano

|  

Fri 11/25/16 Roupa Nova

|  

Sat 11/26/16 Roupa Nova

|  

Sat 12/03/16 Lulu Santos

|  

Wed 12/07/16 Simple Plan

|  

Fri 12/09/16 Victor & Leo

|  

Sat 12/10/16 Victor & Leo

|  

Sun 12/11/16 Chris Cornell

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Citibank Hall
Avenida das Nacoes Unidas
17955 - Santo Amaro

Sao Paulo 04795-100
Brazil

Phone Number:
55 11 35761259

Latest Photos view all RSS

Børns

Sziget Festival, Obudai Island, Budapest, Hungary Janos Marjai / MTI via AP

August 14, 2016 | 

Selena Gomez

Staples Center, Los Angeles, Calif. Rich Fury / Invision / AP

July 8, 2016 |