Average Ticket Prices
Jason Aldean $48.76      Steve Earle $45.78      Tech N9ne $28.47      Phillip Phillips $39.24      Mannheim Steamroller $56.73      Umphrey's McGee $27.54      Steely Dan $97.61      The Expendables $17.38      Steve Aoki $36.77      Galactic $31.91      Paramore $37.94      OneRepublic $35.27      Boston $49.52      John Legend $67.37      Lady Antebellum $56.27      Blitzen Trapper $19.29      Theresa Caputo $67.15      ZZ Top $65.12      Santana $86.76      Against Me! $18.99      Straight No Chaser $42.25      Cher $90.04      Tedeschi Trucks Band $51.03      Brett Kissel $24.24      Kings Of Leon $54.48      The Neighbourhood $25.18      Chris Tomlin $28.31      Heart $56.03      Dr. Dog $23.76      Willie Nelson $59.21      "Ghost Brothers Of Darkland County" $45.83      John Hiatt $59.41      Eli Young Band $28.77      Jay Z $110.54      Jake Shimabukuro $34.77      Marc Cohn $44.84      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $61.59      The Band Perry $42.61      The Wild Feathers $14.17      The Mavericks $42.37      Backstreet Boys $49.34      Justin Moore $33.52      The 1975 $19.72      Beyoncé $117.39      Neutral Milk Hotel $35.63      Pink $86.43      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.20      Brit Floyd $40.91      Il Divo $67.71      Mötley Crüe $51.55      
See all average ticket prices

Festival Place Sherwood Park, AB, Canada
Headline Shows: 33 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Wed 10/01/14 Glass Tiger

|  

Sat 10/04/14 Booker T

|  

Sun 10/05/14 Glass Tiger

|  

Mon 10/06/14 George Canyon

|  

Tue 10/07/14 George Canyon

|  

Sat 10/11/14 Bettye LaVette

|  

Wed 10/15/14 Riders In The Sky

|  

Sat 10/18/14 Ray Bonneville

|  

Wed 10/22/14 Roch Voisine

|  

Tue 10/28/14 The Strawbs

|  

Thu 10/30/14 Steve Hill

|  

Fri 10/31/14 Jarvis Church

|  

Fri 11/07/14 Martin Simpson

|  

Fri 11/21/14 Angel Forrest

|  

Sat 11/22/14 Measha Brueggergosman

|  

Fri 11/28/14 High Valley

|  

Sun 11/30/14 The Barra MacNeils

|  

Sun 12/07/14 Ryan Silverman

|  

Fri 01/16/15 Martha Redbone Roots Project

|  

Sat 01/17/15 Rik Emmett

|  

Sun 02/01/15 Marcus Roberts

|  

Sat 02/07/15 Jeffery Straker

|  

Fri 02/20/15 Jayme Stone

|  

Wed 02/25/15 Hot Nut Riveters

|  

Thu 02/26/15 Big Sugar

|  

Sat 02/28/15 Lúnasa

|  

Sun 03/01/15 The Swingle Singers

|  

Sat 03/07/15 Pavlo

|  

Sun 03/08/15 Archie Fisher

|  

Sat 03/21/15 Michael Kaeshammer

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Festival Place
100 Festival Way
Sherwood Park, AB
Canada

Ticket Vendor Phone Number:
780 464 2852

Latest Photos view all RSS

Kid Rock

Minnesota State Fair Grandstand, Saint Paul, Minn. Mike Oberg / Pollstar

August 23, 2014 | 

Katy Perry

The Palace Of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

August 11, 2014 |