Average Ticket Prices
Shakey Graves $22.26      The Robert Cray Band $44.60      Rob Thomas $68.16      Mary Chapin Carpenter $48.55      Of Mice & Men $22.45      Streetlight Manifesto $19.25      Asleep At The Wheel $34.63      "Peppa Pig Live!" $32.85      Gaither Vocal Band $29.03      Craig Ferguson $49.43      Boz Scaggs $63.66      Heart $57.21      Five Finger Death Punch $39.45      Sublime With Rome $29.88      John Fogerty $66.04      Morgan Heritage $19.21      Odesza $28.44      Twiztid $22.67      Hozier $38.98      The Beach Boys $47.37      Mat Kearney $27.89      James Bay $24.35      Galactic $30.59      Aer $19.31      Madonna $140.81      Darius Rucker $31.37      Bill Maher $66.61      Cherub $19.48      Sufjan Stevens $39.79      Martin Sexton $30.39      Twiddle $17.75      Machine Gun Kelly $28.87      Steve Aoki $35.33      The Australian Bee Gees Show $41.83      Rodney Carrington $47.50      Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors $18.15      Of Montreal $20.41      Madeon $25.74      Cody Johnson $16.22      Fifth Harmony $37.53      Big Daddy Weave $22.39      Griz $25.76      Crowder $21.82      Modest Mouse $42.42      They Might Be Giants $24.25      Papadosio $18.99      Rise Against $36.27      ZZ Top $62.58      Corey Smith $20.79      Damien Rice $46.07      
See all average ticket prices

Festival Place Sherwood Park, AB, Canada
Headline Shows: 15 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Fri 02/12/16 "Peter Pan"

|  

Sat 02/13/16 "Peter Pan"

|  

Sun 02/14/16 "Peter Pan"

|  

The Stray Birds

|  

Mon 02/15/16 "Peter Pan"

|  

Thu 02/18/16 The Trews

|  

Rich Robinson

|  

Fri 02/19/16 The Trews

|  

Rich Robinson

|  

Sat 02/20/16 Tommy Castro & The Painkillers

|  

Sat 02/27/16 Michael Kaeshammer

|  

Thu 03/03/16 Boban and Marko Markovic Orkestar

|  

Fri 03/18/16 De Danann

|  

Sat 03/19/16 Harry Manx

|  

Sun 03/20/16 Harry Manx

|  

Wed 04/06/16 Loudon Wainwright III

|  

Sat 04/09/16 Front Porch Roots Revue

|  

Sat 04/23/16 Lizz Wright

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Festival Place
100 Festival Way
Sherwood Park, AB
Canada

Phone Number:
780 464 2852

Latest Photos view all RSS

Madonna

AccorHotels Arena, Paris, France AP Photo / Jacques Brinon

December 9, 2015 | 

Ellie Goulding

Los 40 Principales Awards, Barclaycard Center, Madrid, Spain AP Photo / Abraham Caro Marin

December 11, 2015 |