Average Ticket Prices
Disclosure $27.15      Eli Young Band $28.85      Crizzly $23.38      Journey $59.12      G-Eazy $18.33      Zappa Plays Zappa $46.23      The Infamous Stringdusters $20.83      Beats Antique $21.73      Tim McGraw $39.52      Steely Dan $94.09      B.B. King $64.87      Reverend Horton Heat $21.51      Randy Rogers Band $23.78      Kings Of Leon $54.48      Darius Rucker $41.33      Heart $56.78      Kanye West $85.60      Tommy Emmanuel $39.16      Luke Bryan $43.84      Tedeschi Trucks Band $51.06      Lionel Richie $71.10      Zac Brown Band $53.25      Paramore $38.20      The Head And The Heart $28.59      Keb' Mo' $43.96      Ingrid Michaelson $29.27      Trivium $20.84      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $29.82      Elton John $110.04      Drake $78.84      The Band Perry $42.61      Steep Canyon Rangers $57.47      Cut Copy $27.59      Karl Denson's Tiny Universe $25.83      Indigo Girls $45.05      Jake Shimabukuro $34.54      Brett Kissel $24.13      Amos Lee $42.13      Tesseract $14.71      Figure $23.37      Jack Johnson $51.60      Lady Antebellum $56.27      Beyoncé $116.76      Papadosio $17.45      Mötley Crüe $53.03      Bruno Mars $160.73      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $17.63      Young The Giant $27.13      Justin Moore $33.52      Minnesota $18.19      
See all average ticket prices

Festival Place Sherwood Park, AB, Canada
Headline Shows: 34 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Fri 09/26/14 Jonas & The Massive Attraction

|  

Wed 10/01/14 Glass Tiger

|  

Sat 10/04/14 Booker T

|  

Sun 10/05/14 Glass Tiger

|  

Mon 10/06/14 George Canyon

|  

Tue 10/07/14 George Canyon

|  

Sat 10/11/14 Bettye LaVette

|  

Wed 10/15/14 Riders In The Sky

|  

Sat 10/18/14 Ray Bonneville

|  

Wed 10/22/14 Roch Voisine

|  

Tue 10/28/14 The Strawbs

|  

Thu 10/30/14 Steve Hill

|  

Fri 10/31/14 Jarvis Church

|  

Fri 11/07/14 Martin Simpson

|  

Fri 11/21/14 Angel Forrest

|  

Sat 11/22/14 Measha Brueggergosman

|  

Fri 11/28/14 High Valley

|  

Sun 11/30/14 The Barra MacNeils

|  

Sun 12/07/14 Ryan Silverman

|  

Fri 01/16/15 Martha Redbone Roots Project

|  

Sat 01/17/15 Rik Emmett

|  

Sun 02/01/15 Marcus Roberts

|  

Sat 02/07/15 Jeffery Straker

|  

Fri 02/20/15 Jayme Stone

|  

Wed 02/25/15 Hot Nut Riveters

|  

Thu 02/26/15 Big Sugar

|  

Sat 02/28/15 Lúnasa

|  

Sun 03/01/15 The Swingle Singers

|  

Sat 03/07/15 Pavlo

|  

Sun 03/08/15 Archie Fisher

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Festival Place
100 Festival Way
Sherwood Park, AB
Canada

Ticket Vendor Phone Number:
780 464 2852

Latest Photos view all RSS

Ferras

The Palace Of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

August 11, 2014 | 

Gary Clark Jr.

Farm Aid, Walnut Creek Amphitheatre, Raleigh, N.C. John Davisson

September 13, 2014 |