Average Ticket Prices
Jimmy Buffett $68.38      Dance Gavin Dance $20.23      Gwen Stefani $51.20      Dawes $28.00      Joe Walsh $47.41      Slipknot $35.16      Sarah Jarosz $24.58      "Honda Civic Tour" $57.79      Old Dominion $29.83      Illenium $18.74      Dark Star Orchestra $29.64      Paul Simon $92.78      Jason Aldean $47.30      Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals $51.84      Willie Nelson $69.26      Hedley $47.16      Norah Jones $61.65      Kanye West $86.52      Yellowcard $28.07      Chicago $70.48      Rainbow Kitten Surprise $12.35      The Stray Birds $17.39      Black Sabbath $58.91      Tegan And Sara $36.45      Tony Bennett $80.40      "Dancing With The Stars" $63.86      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $55.07      Ghost $32.84      Kari Jobe $27.11      Jon Bellion $21.99      The Great Zucchini $6.99      Ray LaMontagne $47.35      For King & Country $28.91      Melvins $24.69      Getter $22.15      Peter Frampton $51.14      Guns N' Roses $115.55      Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo $43.76      Sebastian Maniscalco $65.31      Widespread Panic $50.60      The Staves $14.62      Band Of Horses $39.17      Alice Cooper $63.72      Styx $44.09      Brian Regan $47.01      Aaron Lewis $41.00      Dolly Parton $79.79      Celtic Thunder $58.89      "The Rock Hall Three For All" $33.26      Flatbush Zombies $22.20      
See all average ticket prices

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Calgary, AB, Canada
Headline Shows: 18 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Sun 04/09/17 "Peppa Pig Live!"

|  

Thu 04/13/17 Brian Wilson

|  

Thu 04/20/17 "The Naked Magicians"

|  

Tue 04/25/17 Rodgers And Hammerstein's "Cinderella"

|  

Wed 04/26/17 Rodgers And Hammerstein's "Cinderella"

|  

Thu 04/27/17 Rodgers And Hammerstein's "Cinderella"

|  

Fri 04/28/17 Rodgers And Hammerstein's "Cinderella"

|  

Sat 04/29/17 Rodgers And Hammerstein's "Cinderella"

|  

Sun 04/30/17 Rodgers And Hammerstein's "Cinderella"

|  

Sun 05/21/17 Distant Worlds: Music from Final Fantasy

|  

Fri 06/16/17 Bonnie Raitt

|  

Royal Wood

|  

Thu 06/22/17 Ryan Adams

|  

Mon 07/17/17 Bob Dylan

|  

Thu 08/03/17 Rodriguez

|  

Wed 08/23/17 k.d. lang

|  

Thu 08/24/17 k.d. lang

|  

Wed 10/18/17 Chris DeBurgh

|  

Sat 12/02/17 "The Legend Of Zelda The Symphony Concerts"

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
1415 - 14th Avenue NW
Calgary, AB
Canada

Phone Number:
403 297 8000

Latest Photos view all RSS

Brantley Gilbert

Santander Arena, Reading, Pa. Matt Christine / Santander Arena

February 2, 2017 | 

Maluma

Viña del Mar International Song Festival, Quinta Vergara Amphitheatre, Viña del Mar, Chile AP Photo / Esteban Felix

February 24, 2017 |