Average Ticket Prices
Ed Sheeran $56.72      Celtic Woman $60.52      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.48      Kari Jobe $27.65      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      Gwar $22.10      Pitbull $83.36      George Clinton And Parliament Funkadelic $31.16      Ryan Adams $44.76      Boston $49.68      Galactic $30.96      Thirty Seconds To Mars $54.28      Lyle Lovett $57.75      Ariana Grande $48.36      Merle Haggard $61.42      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $45.21      Linkin Park $54.21      Clutch $31.50      Napalm Death $19.90      Of Mice & Men $22.45      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $50.60      Alan Jackson $54.79      Spoon $35.58      Circa Survive $21.32      Lil' Dicky $18.73      Theresa Caputo $64.35      A Skylit Drive $14.88      Doobie Brothers $56.00      Damien Rice $45.77      Punch Brothers $32.86      Miranda Lambert $45.53      Dierks Bentley $39.82      Here Come The Mummies $23.71      SuicideGirls $24.38      Cirque du Soleil - "Varekai" $61.34      "DigiTour" $26.34      Gregory Alan Isakov $20.97      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $28.90      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $16.70      Martin Sexton $36.16      G-Eazy $26.40      Hozier $31.37      Sam Smith $53.06      Sylvan Esso $15.77      Bob Dylan $92.21      Silverstein $18.34      Rodney Carrington $47.27      Fleetwood Mac $128.69      Jim Brickman $39.86      Donny & Marie Osmond $91.13      
See all average ticket prices

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Calgary, AB, Canada
Headline Shows: 17 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Fri 09/11/15 Primus

|  

Sat 09/12/15 "Weird Al" Yankovic

|  

Thu 09/17/15 Kraftwerk

|  

Sat 09/19/15 Joe Rogan

|  

Mon 09/28/15 The Tenors

|  

Fri 10/02/15 Seth Meyers

|  

Wed 10/07/15 Chris DeBurgh

|  

Fri 10/09/15 "Riverdance"

|  

Sat 10/10/15 "Riverdance"

|  

Sun 10/11/15 "Riverdance"

|  

Tue 10/13/15 Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band

|  

Steve Lukather

|  

Gregg Rolie

|  

Richard Page

|  

Todd Rundgren

|  

Gregg Bissonette

|  

Warren Ham

|  

Fri 10/23/15 Jim Jefferies

|  

Sun 10/25/15 The Wiggles

|  

Mon 10/26/15 Billy Connolly

|  

Sun 11/01/15 Barenaked Ladies

|  

Alan Doyle

|  

Fri 01/15/16 Shaping Sound Dance Company

|  

Sat 01/16/16 Shaping Sound Dance Company

|  







Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
1415 - 14th Avenue NW
Calgary, AB
Canada

Phone Number:
403 297 8000

Latest Photos view all RSS

Paul McCartney

Lollapalooza at Grant Park in  Chicago, Ill. Steve C. Mitchell/Invision/AP

July 31, 2015 | 

Alex González of Maná

Save Mart Center, Fresno, Calif. Mike Oberg / Pollstar

June 16, 2015 |