Average Ticket Prices
Tommy Emmanuel $41.59      Sarah Jarosz $24.41      Def Leppard $52.14      Counting Crows $39.47      Lyle Lovett $58.94      The Monkees $53.58      Maroon 5 $86.37      Pouya $23.07      Widespread Panic $49.84      Porter Robinson $36.40      Melissa Etheridge $50.51      Modest Mouse $39.00      Ghost $32.84      "A Night With Janis Joplin" $49.61      Dream Theater $54.63      "The Rock Hall Three For All" $33.26      Slipknot $35.16      Kristin Chenoweth $76.93      Old Crow Medicine Show $42.43      Violent Femmes $33.80      Plants And Animals $14.28      Arlo Guthrie $53.67      Bleached $13.20      The Infamous Stringdusters $24.11      Nahko and Medicine for the People $25.46      "Riverdance" $59.90      Brantley Gilbert $34.58      Explosions In The Sky $28.66      Gavin DeGraw $45.27      Kevin Morby $12.36      Dark Star Orchestra $28.97      Rihanna $88.58      Pitbull $67.41      Tony Bennett $82.34      Josh Ritter $33.60      Freakwater $14.53      2Cellos $46.71      For King & Country $28.91      "Outcry Tour" $32.08      Wye Oak $18.17      Sandi Patty $26.73      Needtobreathe $35.18      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $29.78      Jeff Dunham $49.63      ?uestlove $10.05      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $52.63      Switchfoot $31.77      What So Not $23.30      Alice Cooper $59.89      Lake Street Dive $33.39      
See all average ticket prices

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Calgary, AB, Canada
Headline Shows: 22 | Date Range: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date Artist Comments | Likes Event Info
Sat 01/21/17 Blue Rodeo

|  

Ron Hawkins & The Rusty Nails

|  

Sun 01/22/17 Blue Rodeo

|  

Ron Hawkins & The Rusty Nails

|  

Tue 01/24/17 Joel Plaskett

|  

Tue 02/21/17 "Kinky Boots"

|  

Wed 02/22/17 "Kinky Boots"

|  

Thu 02/23/17 "Kinky Boots"

|  

Fri 02/24/17 "Kinky Boots"

|  

Sat 02/25/17 "Kinky Boots"

|  

Sun 02/26/17 "Kinky Boots"

|  

Fri 03/03/17 Colin James

|  

Sat 03/04/17 Jim Jefferies

|  

Sun 03/05/17 Jim Jefferies

|  

Wed 03/08/17 Chris Botti

|  

Mon 03/20/17 Mother Mother

|  

K.Flay

|  

Beach Season

|  

Sun 04/09/17 "Peppa Pig Live!"

|  

Tue 04/25/17 Rodgers And Hammerstein's "Cinderella"

|  

Wed 04/26/17 Rodgers And Hammerstein's "Cinderella"

|  

Thu 04/27/17 Rodgers And Hammerstein's "Cinderella"

|  

Fri 04/28/17 Rodgers And Hammerstein's "Cinderella"

|  

Sat 04/29/17 Rodgers And Hammerstein's "Cinderella"

|  

Sun 04/30/17 Rodgers And Hammerstein's "Cinderella"

|  

Fri 06/16/17 Bonnie Raitt

|  

Royal Wood

|  








Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Venue Info

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
1415 - 14th Avenue NW
Calgary, AB
Canada

Phone Number:
403 297 8000

Latest Photos view all RSS

Roger Hodgson

Fox Tucson Theatre, Tucson, Ariz. Francis Sealy / ConcertLivewire.com

December 1, 2016 | 

Joe Jonas of DNCE

"B96 Jingle Bash," Allstate Arena, Rosemont, Ill. Andy Argyrakis / ConcertLivewire.com

December 10, 2016 |